Feeling the heat.
Your Titanic will sink regardless of what you do PML(N)
Feeling the heat.
Your Titanic will sink regardless of what you do PML(N)
@insaftak
Allah Knows better who's Titanic will sink. PMLN has stable support, election result will show you the reality.
PMLN is only party which has vision and experience to govern Pakistan.
PMLN Zindabad
PML-N is the gang of most corrupt, looters, plunderers, offenders & criminals on the top of that they are most incompetent, just look at their vision on economy & employement, 20 years back they come up with Yellow Cab scheme & most recently with Black & Yellow Cab scheme so the addition of black color is the only change in 20 years, not to mention their failure to spray anti-**** in time, a criminal neglegence took lives of more than thousand people
@Pakstar
Care to share the "vision" of nooners?
What is their future plans for:
- the war of terror?
- Educattion
- Energy
- Development/investment/industrialization
- Getting rid menace of corruption ;)
For first time in history of Pakistan, PAC led by Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan recovered more than Rs. 115 Billion rupees, and that too from previous military regime.
There are some people who just talk about removing corruption and some like Chaudhry Nisar who prove it with their work.
@ pakstar,
Yeah saw the stable support at the Faisalabad jalsa when people left as soon as N$ came to speak. Living in the past has its drawbacks.
No matter which steps nooners take now it will not help them. These dinosaurs are doomed to fail.One such event that is going to haunt NS is the statement about SUPPORTING AAZ even if his OWN party leaves AAZ. Now when NS is yelling "Go Zardari go" will be seen another **** kushti!
Why not resign from his seat? What's the point of resigning from PAC only?
Ring Ring Ring Ring
Can I speak to Mr10% please
who is this
It is his twin brother N$
@Runaway
**** kushti by **** League. They could've have resigned a long time ago, but you know that Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif the wannabe ameer-ul-momineen has promised close friend and brother in crime that he will support Zardari even his own party leaves him.
Where is the 115 billon Rupees of recovered money? Has it already been spent?
Please! The days of Maths for the stupid are over, you cannot treat the common people like drooling imbeciles who will believe anything you say. Chaudary Nisar is apparently resigning because the executive was making his job impossible; fair enough, did he ever speak about it to the people he is accountable to? Did he every give specific examples to Parliament about this obstruction?
The man has no shame. I leave it at that.
If ch chudury wants to do something positive, then he should recover the looted money which sharif brothers took from awam, instead of trying to justify there ill doings.
"PMLN is only party which has vision and experience to govern Pakistan"
would you please give some hints about that vision, experience we all know what PML N has,,,, Raat ke andherey main awam ko choor ke janey wala..? yeah SC per hala bolney wala?
@ Expakistani,
Pakistan ki parhi likhi class yellowcab chalaye. This is the vision of PML(N).
PAC recovered and ensured deposit of Rs 115 billion to the national treasury and also ordered action against 200 civil and military officers
http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=10596&Cat=13
@ Rasheed
I think you better provide some documentary evidence to back up your claim that he recovered 115 billion rupees, since Ch saab provides false figures as he recently did, when he claimed Imran's property is worth 120 billion rupees.
What Choudhry Nisar is up to now, I wonder??
StingingNettle has raised a valid question; WHERE HAVE ALL THOSE 115 BILLION RUPEES GONE which supposedly recovered by Choudhry and his parliamentary committee?? Even in Rupees, it is still huge sum of money!!!
It will be dishonesty not to mention that Choudhry's efforts were praised by the parliamentary committee comprising members from PPP, PML-Q, MQM etc....so he must have done something really good. If so, then he should stand up to all sorts of pressure and non-cooperation of govt and continue for the larger interest of Pakistan and its people.
PML-N aims to realize the founding vision of Pakistan through building a knowledge economy with modern infrastructure and world class human resource, building globally competitive high value agriculture and manufacturing sectors, strengthening national democratic institutions, establishing good governance & justice, ensuring equitable access to economic opportunity, alleviating poverty, protecting freedom of media, and providing quality social services to all.
Our vision is a strong, democratic, developed, prosperous and just Pakistan in which every citizen enjoys equal opportunities to develop and grow without any discrimination and a harmonious society based on universal principles of social justice as enshrined in golden teachings of Islam
Youth is Pakistan's future. More than 52 percent of our population is less than 19 years of age. PML-N believes that it is the youth, which can change the destiny of the nation. The PML-N has a comprehensive programme to mobilize the young people to become important members of society and enabled to make a highly valuable contribution to the socio-economic development of the country. Some pf its salient features are:
Youth training program shall be started to create 100,000 positions for apprenticeship in trade and industry. These opportunities shall be created in collaboration with the private sector.
Self-employment loans shall be extended to those who complete training/apprenticeship.
Inter-provincial visits of youth shall be organized.
Youth shall be provided special sports facilities in all educational institutions.
Anti-addiction campaign shall be launched to stop youth from drugs abuse.
@sasherwani,
>>>>Pakistan ki parhi likhi class yellowcab chalaye. This is the vision of PML(N).<<<
Tu is waqt hamari parhi likhi class kon see Rolls Royce Phantom chala rahee hai?
@gr8sardar....what is preventing PML-N from implementing aforementioned visionary measures in Punjab?
Does any of the above reflect in Punjab Govt's doing?? It is no sarcasm but a probing question.
No rhetoric please, I will appreciate a matter-of-fact input.
Iss Qom Ka Har Banda Leader Hy Wo 18 Grade Sy Neche Sochta Hi Nahi Jab Itne Nawab Hoon or Apni Oqat Ko Na Pehchaan Paain tu duniya Ka nazaam Nai chal Sakta Kiyoon K Rab Nay Kisi Ko Chota Or Bara Bnaya Iss Nizam Ko Chalany K Liye Jub Sub Hi Braber hoty tu yeh kese chalta .... jo koi mehnat karee woohi aage barh sakta hy mgr (mjy nahi pata Pakistan kese chale ga) yellowcabe kia kabal e nafarat hy yehi gari UK main Proud Sy chalaty hain hum mgr Pakistan main mehnat karna sy naak ka masla bna letey hain USA main burger sale karna jharoo lagna fakhar ki baat mgr Pakistan main Yellowcab na bahi na yeh bohat bora kam hy ,,,,,sirf ilzamat, fazzoool daleelain, apne leader ko ooncha banaoo, kisi k ache kam ko bhi bura bna k pash karoo takay apna bol bal hoo
@aftab,
I already backed up my claim with reference. It is also in every newspaper. Just google it!
Secondly, PAC is not a single man committee, but has politicians from all parties.
If they are all lying, then there is no point of discussion on this forum as everyone on this forum uses reference from the available newspaper.
But since you are accusing Chaudhry Nisar of lying on PAC recovery, why don't you stand up and and bring some evidence against it?
Regarding Ch. Nisar's claim on Bani Gala property, I take you didn't get his sarcasm.
@ rasheed
Why don't you have one standard, you make accusations on Imran all day long without any evidence but when it comes to your own party leaders you change the goal posts.
@Aftab......this is called maneuvering.....irritating to most but self-satisfying to some!!! llllooooolll
@aftab,
I didn't accuse anyone on this post .. it is you who is accusing even though I have backed up with evidence.
You claim that PAC did not recover 115 Billion RS which is reported in every newspaper in Pakistan.
Kindly backup your claim with proper reference instead of acting like PTI.
@ rasheed
Fine, you better keep that standard!!! I will reference this thread if 'you' make unproven allegations against PTI, from now onwards.
@aftab,
The problem with you is that even if backup any accusation with a proper reference, and that too from a source that is your favorite source like Saleem Shahzad of Asia Times, you simply ridicule it in typical PTI fashion who is in blind love with Imran Khan.
@ rasheed
You are a real piece of work!!! You provided a link which said one thing from Shahzad and i provided another link which refuted your claim, so i can understand your frustration these days.
@aftab,
But Saleem Shahzad was your favorite for years and you always shared his links, but you showed your double face when he exposed Imran Khan's link to ISI and you immediately did a U-Turn and turned against your favorite writer.
Why didn't you think Saleem Shahzad was BAD until he exposed Imran Khan?
That is true PTI spirit. Anytime someone goes against you, no matter how nice he was for years with Imran Khan, just turn all guns against that writer ;-)
@ rasheed
The article which i posted was published after the death of Shahzad, and once again i repeat after his death, and to repeat again that it refuted what you were saying, and that Shahzad was being used by the ISI.
I post articles from various journalists, does not mean i agree with everything they write.
P.S. Over the years i have evolved my thinking about journalists, i don't think 'bad' of 'most' journalists but just make constructive criticism, or if possible refute they claims if i think they are off the mark.
@aftab,
My question still remains that ...
You only found a counter article against Saleem Shahzad when he wrote against Imran Khan???
Why you never found anything against Saleem Shahzad before this?
.. and Saleem Shahzad is not the only victim, there is a long line of journalist that have been abused and ridiculed by PTI fans and their only mistake was to write against Imran Khan.
BTW, I googled more stuff about you and you are purely an establishment supporter in PTI's clothing and I can prove that with your own comments.
@ rasheed
Establishment supporter, Hahaha, thnx for the laugh man. Go ahead prove what you want, i have nothing to hide.
@aftab,
You were laughing yesterday and called me Hasb-e-Haal team when I pointed the reason of SS's death. Let me share some good comments from you in few minutes ;-)
@ Pervez Rasheed
Are you still counting the chairs at Minar E Pakistan :)
whether he is there or not it will not make a blind dime of difference either way!!!
@Aftab.......that was one damned good sarcastic snub (are you still counting the chairs at Minare Pakistan?) you threw at PR.....loll
Gosh I love it when someone offends someone with style.....lolllz
How much money did he recover from Qarz Utaro, Raiwand Swaro scheme errr scam?