There are unconfirmed reports about Baitullah's death in a missile attack.
It is still unconfirmed. Reports coming in.
There are unconfirmed reports about Baitullah's death in a missile attack.
It is still unconfirmed. Reports coming in.
phir kiya ho ga ?
kall koi or paida ho jaye ga!
lalu masjid walay molvi abhi baki hai! kal us ko jwala mukhi bana dain gey, jinhoon ne baitullah mehsood banaya tha unhi ne us ko ghaib bhi kar diya, new id, new passport, clean shave, dubai chala jaye ga, or peechay aik naqli qabar ban jaye gi, baba sab khail tamasha hai sab tamasha!
Proof sir proof.
No aaein baaein shaeein. Proof!!
AB "who cares" se " tu kia hogaya" pay aagaey?
This eternal pessimism and mistrust is a poison for our nation.
We need to strengthen our government and democratic institutions.
democratic institutions are controlled by big bucks everywhere. Rich and corrupt who amass wealth mostly thru illegal means are the ones that control such institutions just like money loving Jews who control Western democracies. It will not work.
Need a genuine Islamic state ruled by Muslims who fear Allah and who care for the masses not themselves.
ok, and by genuine islamic state you mean a government run by H Abu Bakar or H Umar. How will you get Abu Bakar and Umar in this time and age? How will you ensure today's equivalent of Abu Bakar and Umar will not turn into Saddam and Husni Mabarak?
Alhamdulillah
Killer of thousands muslims died .
daikhna koi taliban supporter protest nahi keray ga ,yeh alamiya hay in deshatgerdon ka jab mertay hain tou jo un kay saath hotay thay woh bhi us ka naam lainay say katratay hain,Zerqawi,Riyaz basra ,Gazi ,Naik mohammad ,fazlullah ,shah doran ,dadullah and others the examples
It seems American finally got Baitullah killed !
If it's correct then definitely it's a big news !
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/aug2009-daily/07-08-2009/index.html
Posts that are not relating to the thread/original topic,leading towards discussions not relating to the thread/topic will be deleted!
Khas Kam Jahan Pak
This item was originally posted by linkwheel
Taliban head Mehsud 'may be dead'
here are growing indications that Pakistan's most wanted man, Taliban leader Baitullah Mehsud, has been killed by a US missile.
He is said to have died when a drone targeted the home of a relative.
Pakistani Interior Minister Rehman Malik said that information was "pouring in" that he was dead but there was no conclusive evidence.
Taliban leaders have gathered for a meeting in South Waziristan, reports from the region say.
"An important announcement is expected at the end of the meeting," an unnamed Taliban commander told AFP news agency.
Family members have already confirmed that one of Baitullah Mehsud's wives was killed on Wednesday by a US drone strike on his father's home in South Waziristan.
جب بھی کوئی دشت گرد ہلاک ہوتا ہے سارے طالبان کے حمایتی اپنے منہ بند کر لیتے ہیں .
اگر وہ ہلاک ہو گیا ہے تو سرے مدارس میں تین دیں کا سوگ ہونا چا ہے،تمام مساجد میں اس کے دعائیں کیوں نہیں ہوتیں ؟ طالبان کو اپنا کہنے والے اس کی حمایت میں جلوس اور جلسے کیوں نہیں کرتے ؟
.فضلاللہ اور صوفی کو اپنا کہنے والے جماعتی آج خاموش کیوں ہیں ؟
ان کی مخالفت کو غیر اسلامی کہنے والے آج ان کی ہلاکت پر کم سے کم سوگ اور تعزیتی جلسے تو کریں
Baitullah Mehsoud Refused to follow Mulla Umer's guideline last week ,Now he is killed by US and Mulla Umer is protracted .
@netengr
Is it possible that the URDU font you have used be subsituted by a slighly bigger in size but easy to read as this one is as I find liable to be 'misread' due to the script. I am not sure about the source of this font, or if it is from our forum? than it is a different matter.
You are an IT guy, and I remain confident you can realize and rectify this. Consider those who may have a problem with their eyesight. No hard feelings, just a suggestion.
@netengr
Most of the Talibans are Deobandis and some of them are Wahabies.
Both Deobandis and Wahabies don't mourn their dead !
مر گیا مردود
نہ فاتحہ نہ درود
But "Graves become shrines to Taliban, al-Qaida fighters in Afghanistan"
http://community.seattletimes.nwsource.com/archive/?date=20041027&slug=shrine27
Is it exception to the rules?
Also, darood is a prayer, asking God to send blessing on the prophet. Why a mardood should have a connotation to the prophet. Does not make any sense?
Disclaimer: خلیلفافہ does not endrose or condone someone being a rejected [mardood]!
منافقت تو مللا کا خاصا ہے
at leasts there supported should have perform "Gha-e-bana namaz-e-janaza " and dua in the madaris and masjids ,I am sure they will not do this becasue inside their heart they know that He is wrong .
Yahan Munafiqat khul ker samnay aajati hay aajati hay ,JAb taqat milay tou acha jab meray tou khamoushi
Guys, where are Taliboon-Lovers ???
They should at least offer "غائبانہ نماز جنازہ " !
Baitullah mahsud killed in US drone attack 2 days back confirmed!
Fail to understand these cowards showing their joy at the death of a Shaheed. You keep clapping like hijras for the cowards that killed the Shaheed. By the way Shaheed NEVER dies. There will be thousand Baitullah's born each day. If there is no shaheed there is no jihad.
These clowns forget that the real killer of millions of Muslims in the world, the war ciminals US, India, Israel and NATO have now occupied the country and using your own resources to kill your countrymen.
3 special forces pigs bite the dust today.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/8189419.stm
Dozens of Mujahid commanders were killed in Afghanistan but the Jihad has intensified with growing number of kuffar pigs biting the dust. The blood of a shaheed is blessing and reinviguration of Jihad and not vice versa.
Just last 2 days alone 9 American invader pigs bite the dust.
Why there is no voice from Religious groups and Madaris for him after his Killing ??
Why Madaris Ulema do not add him in Akaber-e-deoband ?
Why Wafaqul madaris do not condole as they did for Moulana Hasan jaan or Yousuf Ludhiyaniwi when they were killed ?
Alqaida Ameer Zerqawi in Iraq who used to slaughter innocent people when he was killed there was also silence from their Supporters ...
ch ch ch
This is called Mardood
To all the hijras clapping at the death of Shaheed. Be prepared for grevious penalty.
“O you who have believed, do not take the Jews and the Christians as allies. They are [in fact] allies of one another. And whoever is an ally to them among you – then indeed, he is [one] of them. Indeed, Allah guides not the wrongdoing people.” (Al-Maa’idah, 51)
“Let not believers take disbelievers as allies [i.e. supporters or protectors] rather than believers. And whoever [of you] does that has nothing [i.e. no association] with Allah, except when taking precaution against them in prudence. And Allah warns you of Himself, and to Allah is the [final] destination.” (Aal-Imraan, 28)
Pakistani Terrorist chief Baitullah Mehsud, who led a violent campaign of suicide attacks and assassinations against the Pakistani government, has been killed in a US missile strike, a TTP commander and aide to Mehsud said Friday.
‘I confirm that Baitullah Mehsud and his wife died in the American missile attack in South Waziristan,’ Kafayatullah told The Associated Press by telephone. He would not give any further details. [Source]
Baitullah Mehsud had outlived his shelf-life, and was of no further use to his American masters. With the TTP defeated in Malakand, he had been cornered in his hometown in South Waziristan and it would only have been a matter of days before he was captured.
This is what we reported earlier this year:
It now increasingly looks like Baitullah Mehsud is living on borrowed time. It would be interesting to see who gets to him first, the Pakistanis or the Americans. Pakistan Army would be well advised to attempt to capture him alive, something that the Americans and Indians would try and ensure does not happen.
These Ayaat does not apply on Malaoon Baitullah Mehsoud who killed thousand of people
keep clapping like hijras. That's all you can do.
Those Ayats definitely apply to malouns like you.
I do not use Qurani ayaat for personal favors and fights
oh dafa karo yaar kin chakroon mein par gaye hoo!
Meray aik sawal ka jawab daidain pakistan kay woh groups aur madris jo taliban ko support kertay hain .
woh abb chupp kiyon hain ? iss ka matlab hay dil main hay na kay woh bura aadmi tha
Woh accha aadmi tha nahi balke hai. Shaheed marte nahi.
Chup isliye hain ke wo bhee taghoot ke zad me aagaye hain. Magar Mujahid qatam nahi honge. Ek jaata hain to hazaroun zinda hote hain. Ladte rahenge aur Kuffar ko maarte rahenge. Aap Thaali bajate raho.
Main tou talini nahi baja raha ,ager us kay mernay say Masajid aur dosri jahon per suicide bombing ruk jati hay aur musalman ki jaan salamat rehti hay tou main uss say khush hi honga .
moderator, please take notice of abusive language and sectarian hatred demonstrated by some participants here.
Now that Baitullah has been killed (according to uncofirmed reports) are suicide bombers on their way to revenge? Will Hakeemullah Mehsud make his presence felt by ordering suicide missions??
Baitullah is allegedly killed by a US plane flying from Afghanistan controlled by Americans. The revenge will be taken by a Pakistani, blowing himself up in a Pakistani city killing Pakistani citizens.
May god have mercy upon us!
How can Muslims get so low like animals to blame suicide bombings when the Kuffar have killed millions in merciless drone, MOAB, F16, B52 bombings.
The plan of Zionist is working good. Just plant some bombs through Blackwater, Blame Taliban and control the Jahils and occupy and plunder the country.
Mr. Chechan quoted:
"Do not take the Jews and the Christians as allies. They are [in fact] allies of one another. And whoever is an ally to them among you – then indeed, he is [one] of them. Indeed, Allah guides not the wrongdoing people.” (Al-Maa’idah, 51)
1. These versus relate to a time when the Muslims were in a state of War against the Christian and the Jews.
2. Once the War was over the Muslims were allowed to marry the Christian and Jew girls.
3. Just as America and UK were enemies to Germany and Japan during the Second World War and after the War now look at their cordial relations.
4. The Muslim Muffasareens failed to finalize the Mokamats of Quran and remained stuck up with the Motshabihats.
5. A Quraanic verse suggests not praying if you are intoxicated.
According to this verse I can get intoxicated after the prayers.
(The theme of this postings has been taken from old articles by JS and Peterpan, saved at my computer disk)
Plan of Zionist to create these groups to divide the unity of Nation and muslims
chechen but they never condem these attacks they infact take pride in such attacks and accept the responsibility.
If they are not involved then they should come out and openly condem suicide attacks in Pakistan. This is the right thing to do.
shikra says: A Quraanic verse suggests not praying if you are intoxicated.
You are misquoting the Quran.
The heavy drinking was norm of that pre-Islamic jahiliyah days and the implementation of Quran was based on wisdom and step by step approach. First it was told not to pray when intoxicated , then not to drink and when that order came the wine flooded the streets of Madina so much so that those you had taken the glass up to their mouth spilled it at that very command and did not say let me take the last sip.
@shikra, furthermore, we have to define the word "friends". Quran also says do not share your secrets with them. Now my point is:
FRIENDSHIP AND PARTNERSHIP ARE TWO DIFFERENT THINGS!
In this time and age, nations establish partnerships and business deals based on their strategic interests rather than "friendships" out of each other's love. It is a give and take relationship.
A friend is the one on which you rely or trust or share your secrets with. None of these ideas exist anymore in today's world of diplomacy and relations between countries. I dont think Quran stops you from doing that. even Friendly nations have spies installed in each other's countries. There were reports of American spies working in England and Israeli spies working in American. Similar reports were surfaced about English spies operating in France.
War criminals expressing their joy. Why didn't slave Zardari say "our country is safe" before the war criminals said that.
White House: Pakistan Safer if Taliban Chief Dead
By THE ASSOCIATED PRESS
Published: August 7, 2009
WASHINGTON (AP) -- A spokesman for President Barack Obama says the White House cannot confirm the killing of Pakistan's Taliban chief but added that the people of Pakistan are now safer if reports are accurate.
The Taliban leader, Baitullah Mehsud (BEH'-tuh-luh mah-SOOD'), led a violent campaign of suicide attacks and assassinations against the Pakistani government. A militant commander and aide to Mehsud said Friday that he has been killed in a U.S. missile strike.
US was also happy when slobodan milosevic was died .
when USSR ussr collapse by US and afghans .
Is does not mater if USA and NATO happy or not ,
Noor Aalam (baitullah mehsoud real name ) was the same as slobodan milosevic
Mr. Chechan
Very good.
Finally you came to the point, I was going to drag you.
"Quran was based on wisdom and step by step approach. First it was told not to pray when intoxicated , then not to drink and when that order came the wine flooded the streets of Madina so much so that those you had taken the glass up to their mouth spilled it at that very command and did not say let me take the last sip."
You accepted that step by step approach logically repealed and deleted the previous orders which were not more needed.
The final order not to drink overruled the previous order relating to the period of Jihalat.
(Though it is nowhere in Quran to declare Khumr, Sukr, Alcohol as Haram. Please quote and reproduce any verse out of Quran indicating the Hurmat of Alcohol just like a detailed order about the Hurmat of Lahmul-****, Blood and Dead body.)
Same is the case about the order related to Christians and Jews.
They were enemies during the War period and finally the Muslims were allowed to accept them as relatives when the situation returned to normal.
So this order also stand repealed at the next step towards evolution of Quran.
Whatever, Your mindset is completely taken over by shaitaan's waswasa. Allah will surely get you for equating the filthy Serbian with a Shaheed. Ridiculing a Shaheed who was martyred not with your bullet but with a Kuffar missile will never be forgiven by Allah SBT. You will join Slobodan unless you weep and repent and then may be Allah will forgive you.
Inna Lillahi Wa inna ilaihi Rajion
Allahumma ajarni fee musibatahum waqlif li qairahum minhum
Dua for a martyr.
To me, this is not complicated at all. We have to define what "friends" mean. If you are doing a business deal with someone or doing trade with someone, that does not make you their "friend". That makes you their business partner.
Baitullah is allegedly killed by a US plane flying from Afghanistan controlled by Americans. The revenge will be taken by a Pakistani, blowing himself up in a Pakistani city killing Pakistani citizens.
May god have mercy upon us!
Lets rephrase it:
drone attack carried out by USA on the request of pakistan flying from pakistan!( this is very unofficial perception)
shikra,
The Prophethood of Mohammad SAS spanned 23 years and it was molding of a completely pagan culture into the most pious the world will ever see and it was based on Quranic revelations that also spanned several years. Quran was not revealed overnight but it was gradual for the Believers to think, contemplate and implement before moving further to next revelation.
Shikra, You fail to understand that the process reached its climax when Prophet SAS stood on Jabal Rahma and declared the perfection, completion of the deen for all times to come.
“This day I have perfected your religion for you, completed My Favor upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion” (al- Ma`idah: 3)
If you start saying step by step approach after this Ayat was revealed, we have serious problem.
chechen,
" it was molding of a completely pagan culture into the most pious the world....."
Arab culture was not pagan culture.
In the past, US has been adamant to bring down Baitullah but lately they went all after him. Same goes for Pak Army.
What changed that persuaded US to go after him?
Was it Pakistani's persuasion? Remember, there has been some allegations in the past from Pakistani side that US does not tackle militants that are against Pakistan.
I am interested to know, why US went after Baitullah now and not earlier? What changed? Baitullah was always engaged in Pakistan and his activities were allegedly only limited within Pakistan.
obaid bhai ?
arabs were astronauts ?
360 idols in the kaaba was not pagan but sunni ?
No, there were jews and christians and ibrahimis living in the region as well and they were an important part of their society.
Pre-jesus Europe was true pagan culture.