1. SufiSoul

http://bit.ly/s0YXKt

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 16:57 #
  2. gv

isnt he in jail?

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 16:59 #
  3. pirbodla

@ gv

Obviously, all the corrupt lots with idle minds are nothing more than the devils workshops. This is one of the best examples of evil forces, which are night and day busy in conspiracies against PTI. In fact, the popularity of PTI has driven them mad, thus they would spare no effort to spread false rumours. The frustration of anti-PTI rogues is very evident, that is why they are now resorting to cheap tactics.

PTI has no place for convicted criminals, since it is determined to clean Pakistan from every trace all evil. I hope you too along with your friend would like to join hands with IK for a noble cause.

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 18:05 #
  4. Saleem Bajwa dear,

Qadri did no corruption and thus he fully qualifies for cyber tigership.

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 18:10 #
  5. qaisernadeem

I said it before and I say it again, it's almost impossible for sarcasm to flow through the optic fibre cables of cyber world.

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 18:11 #
  6. Is it in PTI manshoor that death row inmates can't join the party?

If it ain't there they obviously can!

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 18:15 #
  7. siddiqi73

Lol....definitely a worthy induction, indeed! Whose next....Ajmal Kasab?

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 18:50 #
  8. hypocrite

Well this news seems to be meaningless and doesnt reflect on PTI's preference or direction, just on a lighter note I would say "from Baghi to Ghazi".

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 19:03 #
  9. If true, Qadri would be the first shaheed of PTI.

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 19:05 #
  10. Qadri would be the Shaheed of the Ummah!!

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 19:07 #
  11. This will be the test of PML-Q2 (PTI).. lets see will they accept this Hero or not!!

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 19:08 #
  12. Bawa

Breaking...Mumtaz Qadri Joins PTI

چلیں اب عمران خان کو مزار قائد پر جانے کی ضرورت نہیں رہے گی - اب تو پی تی آئی والوں کا اپنا مزار ہوگا

مزار شریف شہید ممتاز قادری - پی ٹی آئی والے

گدی نشیں: عمران خان نیازی

اب تو عمران خان سمیت سارے پی ٹی آئی والے ہر سال ممتاز قادری کا عرس منایا کریں گے

اور بھنگ پی کر بھنگڑا ڈالا کریں گے

:wink: :wink:

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 19:26 #
  13. pirbodla

If Nooners have learned a lesson from their failure to hook SMQ, they must not by lazy this time to grab this so-called ‘Shaheed-e-Ummah’. It will place them per with party of Shaheeds, their uterine political partners.

Moreover, Bawa Sahib was not happy with N S for visiting the sacrosanct Taj Mahal of BB, so they can build their own sanctum sanctorum for paying homages. PTI folks will also get an oppertunity to say 'Fatiah' from a distance, like they do at the inaccesible grave of Pir Panjal.

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 20:04 #
  14. Bawa

@ Saleem Bajwa

ہمارے پاس قائد اعظم اور مفکر پاکستان کے مزار ہی کافی ہیں

آپ اپنا نیا مزار بنا کر بھنگڑا ڈالیں اور ہمیں بھی ڈوڈے اور بھنگ کی دعوت پر مدعو کریں

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 20:14 #
  15. pirbodla

باوا جی ہم تو سمجے بٹھے تھے کہ آپ پہلے ہی کسی مزار پے ڈھیرا لگاۓ بٹھے ہیں جہاں ڈوڈوں
    پر ہی خوب بسر ہوتی ہے

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 20:26 #
  16. Bawa

@ Saleem Bajwa

آپ ہمیں ڈوڈے اور بھنگ کی دعوت پر مدعو کرنے سے گریز کیوں کر رہے ہیں؟

ہم بھی مست ہو کر انقلابی نعرے لگائیں گے - بابا نیازی آوے ا ی آوے

:) :)

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 20:43 #
  17. pirbodla

باوا جی گریز کی کوئی بات نہیں عمران کی کامیابی کی خوشی میں آپکو ایک برپور دعوت پے مدھو کریں گے جہاں بانگ، افیم ، داتورا ، پوست، ڈوڈے خوب سرو کریں گے اور آپکا بنگڑا اور دمال سب دکان گے . بس دعا کیجیے کہ الله اسے کامیاب کرے.

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 21:26 #
  18. @Saleem Bajwa "they must not by lazy this time to grab this so-called ‘Shaheed-e-Ummah" --> Ab IK ka test hai ke wo iss shaheed-e-ummah ko kaisey mukhatib kerta hai.. KPK waley bhi dekhey ge.. Mumtaz Qadri is hero and IK image is kind of secular he has also mentioned in some interview that he has secular views.. lets see like IK said he wants to make Pakistan a "Islami Falahi" riasat.. agar IK ne "Islami Falahi" riasat ki tashreeh sahi na ki tou.. I can say ek religous movement or religous sentiments na provoke ho jaye IK ki PML-Q2 (PTI) ko leke..!

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 21:26 #
  19. Anwer Kamal

20. Bawa

@ Anwer Kamal

بھائی جی

یہ شیطان خان کون ہے جسکا اشتہار میں ذکر کیا گیا ہے؟

:) :)

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 22:07 #
  21. pirbodla

@ ilovepk

Imran Khan has already condemned Qadri’s action, because he took law in his own hands. No doubt, Punjab governor was a secular fascist, but Qadri, who was under an oath to provide security to uphold law, took law in own hands. It was for court to decide the punishment of the governer and not anyone else.

I do not think Imran ever said that he is a secular, but people say the same about Quaid-e-Azam who held egalitarian views. In fact, many people do not know the meanings of secular.

Both Quid-e-Azam and Imran cannot be labled as secularist, since both of them believed in Holy Quran. Just like Jinnah, Imran is of egalitarian views, which are consistent with Quranic teachings. Since the Holy Quran tells us that all humans are the children of Adam, so they deserve equal treatment.

LET ME GIVE YOU THE DICTIONERY MEANINGS OF SECULAR AND EGALITARIAN:
    Secular: relating to the doctrine that rejects religion and religious considerations
    [This view is against Islam.]

Egalitarian: a person who advocates or supports the principle of equality for all people.
    [This wiew is consistant with the Holy Quran.]

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 22:10 #
  22. Anwer Kamal

Shaitan Khan is the name from Pakistan
    which is given the title of
    'The dirtiest politician of the world'

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 22:28 #
  23. Bawa

@ Anwer Kamal

میں سمجھ گیا - میں سمجھ گیا

آپ ڈرامہ خان کی بات کر رہے ہیں

Posted 4 months ago on 27 Dec 2011 23:20 #
  24. @Saleem Bajwa "Both Quid-e-Azam and Imran cannot be labled as secularist, since both of them believed in Holy Quran." --> Pls do not compare IK with Quaid-e-Azam. Second thing "Egalitarian: a person who advocates or supports the principle of equality for all people." --> I have heard from Ulema with facts that according to Islam non muslims living in Islamic state have to pay JIZYA then they will be equal and they have right to live according to their believes and they will be protected etc.

So while doing the interpretation of Quran one has understand whole Quran and whole Ahadith so that one can understand properly!!..

MY REQUEST.. pls do not give your interpretation of Quran in this political forum.. Admin watch this pls.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 0:48 #
  25. pirbodla

@ ilovepk

Perhaps, it has been a mistake on my part to respond to a blockhead like you who does not even know what he is talking about. If you cannot understand plain English, do not blame me for it. Where did you find me equating Imran with Quaid?

I even wonder who gave you the right to impose Qadri as a hero on the entire Ummah. Also don’t ever imagin to enhance his status anywhere near Ghazi Illam Din Shaheed. There is a day and night difference between the two, but if Qadri is your hero, keep glorifying him without enforcing your whimsical views on others.

Moreover, you and your mullahs should be ashamed of denying equal citizens' rights to non-Muslim Pakistanis. The Constitution of Pakistan is not subject to your madcap desires for approval. You and your bigoted Pirs need to live in a real world and stop behaving like Al Qaida fanatics.

I would like to refrain from further altercations with an ignorant man like you because of my age. Otherwise I could have given you a more appropriate answer that you deserve. Finally, I would suggest you to remain within your limits.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 9:29 #
  26. TanoliMns

Kuda ki bandoo Qadari ko tu buksh do. ab us ki nam pay bhi siasat karni hai. ab loogon ki jazbat say khel kar siasat karo ga. zardari aur nawaz sharif nay to us to insaf dila diya tha ab IK us ko insaf dilvaye ga. muamala court main hay aur court ney decision diya hai k agarchey Kustakh e Rasool (sale alo ale hay wasalam) wajab ul qatal hai laikin koi shehri kanoon ko apaney hath main nahin lay sakta. Ap log to hkoomat main hain Remond Devis Ko Chor diya and Afia Siddiqui to abi tak wapis nahin la saky.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 11:33 #
  27. Hussain Farooqui

The people may agree and disagree with the action of Mumtaz Qadri, but clearly he is honest to his cause.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 11:53 #
  28. What a News!

PTI is the only party where even murderers can join.
    What a bandwagon!
    Who else has left now?
    next few weeks and months will be interesting and we will see who else joins PTI.
    Lagay raho munna (Imran) bahi

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 12:20 #
  29. Hussain Farooqui

Every political party is a safe haven of murderers and killers. Mumtaz Qadri is a man who killed a man whom he thought was a culprit of blasphemy. He can't be reckoned as notorious killer of innocent people.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 12:39 #
  30. pirbodla

No one doubts the sincerity of Qadri, for he did best to his knowledge to uphold the esteem of the final prophet p.b.u.h. But he took the wrong course of action. I have already said that the governor was an injudicious and drunkard person who did not behave rationally. However, to deal with reckless attitude of the governor was the responsibility of the state and not of any individual. I think there is no need to prolong this discussion any further.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 14:29 #
  31. pirbodla

There is no evidence of PTI giving shelter to any criminal.

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 14:29 #
  32. Mumtaz Qadri is a clever guy with keen foresight; he too is seeing the writing on the wall. The reason for joining PTI is simple; Establishment has decided to back Imran in the next election and if Imran becomes PM, he will get official pardon from PTI Govt.

Clever thinking!

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 14:46 #
  33. pak1stani

Why this post become sticky? Why it is important?

Posted 4 months ago on 28 Dec 2011 15:05 #
  34. @Saleem Bajwa "they must not by lazy this time to grab this so-called ‘Shaheed-e-Ummah" --> Ab IK ka test hai ke wo iss shaheed-e-ummah ko kaisey mukhatib kerta hai.. KPK waley bhi dekhey ge.. Mumtaz Qadri is hero and IK image is kind of secular he has also mentioned in some interview that he has secular views.. lets see like IK said he wants to make Pakistan a "Islami Falahi" riasat.. agar IK ne "Islami Falahi" riasat ki tashreeh sahi na ki tou.. I can say ek religous movement or religous sentiments na provoke ho jaye IK ki PML-Q2 (PTI) ko leke..! --> I have to mention that I have written something wrong i.e. "IK image is kind of secular he has also mentioned in some interview that he has secular views" --> Let me put correction that IK mentioned in an interview (I do not know exactly in which interview) he mentioned that he is liberal!!

Posted 4 months ago on 29 Dec 2011 0:39 #