Vision of PTI
(37 posts)-
Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 10:47 #
please brothers vote for Imran khan and PTI,, we need change asap
Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 19:12 # -
When you say WE, do you mean Nation or PTI?
Because as far as nation is concerned, bringing PTI/IK would be just change of face... and as far as PTI is concerned, they will get their fair chance to take part in looting, after all most faces in PTI are same who were in looting business in other parties.
Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 6:02 # -
@KHANAMER brother
i am not agree with you,imran khan is most credible and honest person ,i think imran khan showd us in past when he built SKH and NAML university,and the other parties leader came straightaway and joined the politics without any kind of experience just take example of benazir bhuto after completion of her studies she joined the politics and ruled us thrice and nawaz sharif ruled us twice,when they are out of PM houses thn they belong to arabs and europ world rather thn dust in Pakistan,we should open our eyes and stop the west laughing on us,thankuPosted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 21:42 # -
Vision of PTI = Puppet Tamaasha Incorporated is very clear
U-TURNS
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 4:14 # -
@w durrani
are u still at it?
It seems u have a lot of time maligning IK, culd u please take some time out and comment on hukumran please, who are looting our awam dry.
Do u not have any love for your fellow brothers, because if u did u would not be wasting your time on a person who is not even in government. But concentrate more on drone attacks, load shedding, injustice, sailaab, **** etc.....
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 5:17 # -
@saladin89
I am focusing on this clever-imposter IK...because he is fooling simpletons like you..and making you waste your precious time and energy..that you can better spend elsewhere.
You and the likes of you are chasing a mirage..a false dream...democracy will not change anything for better but affairs will keep on getting worse under it.
NS has the least evil (least worse) track record among all the living politicians...and sorry to say but your fake-savior..the puppet..IK is not a politican..he is an imposter..a frawdiya..who is trying to fool people using the faces of sick childer, men and women. He is an evil show-off.
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 5:34 # -
W durrani
yeah u are rite he is a fraudster?????
Receiving duas from mother's whilst your N$ is the complete opposite.
please speak the truth for once, and stop using lies against people who don't deserve it.......Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 5:40 # -
Brilliant sister Sarah, brilliant reply.
This is CHANGE...this is the silent revolution we are talking about and were waiting for sometime...it's coming now and is unstoppable by the dark forces of status-quo.
People all over Pakistan, especially women and youth are now realizing who is liar, cheater, corrupt, dishonest and disloyal to Pakistan...and who is honest, credible, NOT corrupt, visionary and loyal to Pakistan and its people...people's thoughts are CHANGING, and they know exactly who to vote for in the next general elections.
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 5:41 # -
There was at least one woman who thought of IK as a murderer, adulterer, liar and a cheat:
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 5:52 # -
Why the internet fan club wants to force their beliefs on everyone else? In every civilized country, difference of opinion is appreciated. The Holy Prophet (PBUH) called difference of opinion a blessing for the ummah.
But for fan club, anyone who disagrees with their opinion, immediately becomes munafiq and zalim and deserving to be killed.
So be it.
Your God Imran Khan is not my God. I can not worship a human being and consider him beyond criticism. I believe that Imran Khan is a stooge of military who is being propped up to ensure the continuity of status quo.
Pakistan is a free country and everyone has a right to support whichever political leader they want. I may hate Zardari but his voters have every right to support him. Similarly I may consider Imran Khan to be a puppet and his followers ignorant fools, but they have the right to support him.
So I will never let anybody take away my right to support whomever I want and will fight with full force any fascist organization that tries to turn the whole of Pakistan into another Karachi where anyone refusing to worship the great Chairman is worthy of death.
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 6:03 # -
Tone it down a bit! No need to be hyper!
No body is stopping you from worshipping your Ameer-ul-Munafiqeen, Maulana Mian Nawaz $harif, Raiwind wale.
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 6:06 # -
@Adonis
I agree with you that difference of opinion should be tolerated in a healthy society..but just for the record..I will like to correct a common misconception..
The narration that you are referring to regarding "difference of opinion being a blessing for the ummah"
"The disagreement among my Ummah is a mercy."
its a fabricated narration.
This is one of the most incorrect sayings possible, since if ikhtilaaf were a mercy, then agreement would be a punishment, something which no Muslim would say, because there can only be agreement or disagreement, and there can only be mercy or punishment.
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 6:09 # -
@ Sarah001
You need to do some research here, If benazir came to politics directly after her studies then please tell me what Public office Imran Khan has served? Can you name any?
As far as SKCH and Naml University are concerned then just for your informaiton in Pakistan there are much better projects which are being run by Politicians, Singers and other Social Welfare Institutes.
As for Nawaz Sharif he started his Political career as Finance Minister of Punjab, Later got elected as Chief Minister of Punjab and then PM of Pakistan, please do brief us on the political career of Imran Khan.
To me the political career of Imran Khan is full of U-Turns which are called QalabaziyaaN...
I would wait for your answer on this, tell me what is the experience of Imran Khan in running Public Office
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 6:11 # -
to sir with love
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 6:13 # -
@ Khanamer,
>>You need to do some research here, If benazir came to politics directly after her studies then please tell me what Public office Imran Khan has served? Can you name any?As far as SKCH and Naml University are concerned then just for your informaiton in Pakistan there are much better projects which are being run by Politicians, Singers and other Social Welfare Institutes.
As for Nawaz Sharif he started his Political career as Finance Minister of Punjab, Later got elected as Chief Minister of Punjab and then PM of Pakistan, please do brief us on the political career of Imran Khan.
To me the political career of Imran Khan is full of U-Turns which are called QalabaziyaaN...
I would wait for your answer on this, tell me what is the experience of Imran Khan in running Public Office<<
---------------
Since sister Sarah is not here at the moment, when she will come, she will also give her valuable input...but for the time being, please allow me to carry the discussion forward with you.
Imran Khan is a genuine politician unlike Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz $harif...Benazir Bhutto inherited a political party from her father and Nawaz $harif was brought forward by a military dictator, so both these corrupts had a relatively easy walk in the park to PM house...Imran Khan on the other hand, has alot of struggle behind him, a genuine political struggle of more than 15 years, he build his party from scratch, now he is a matured politician than ever and has his roots deep in the hearts and minds of people of Pakistan.
Tell me any one world class Cancer hospital like SKMCH, who treats its 75% patients absolutely free in Pakistan, be it from public or private sector.
Tell me any one public or private sector university who is operating in most remote and backward area of Pakistan like Namal University, which has a world class curriculum and facilities for its poor students, state of the art equipped labs for them, and it's 80% students are on scholarships.
Nazwaz $harif had no previous background of politics untill he was brought forward by a military dictator and since then he hijacked Muslim league. He is the dumbest politician in the history of Pakistan and his political career is full of blunders.
Imran Khan stance on different political issues is pretty clear and consistent...Two famous anchors of Pakistan, Hamid Mir and Kashif Abbasi have shown previous clips of Imran Khan and PTI consistent stance on differnet political issues in their programs, more than once, as proof of IK and PTI consistency.
Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 6:54 # -
here is complete programe
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 12:08 # -
@Mangoman.....very well said and logically supported...like they say truth has its own authenticity that touches and attracts hearts & minds of people.....thnx
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 12:19 # -
@Mangoman
The thing is i red your reply, and find out that you are well miss-informed person and blind follower.
The thing you are calling University in the remote area is not a UNIVERSITY by any chance, here is the link, visit it and find it out by your self.
http://www.namal.edu.pk/index.php
I guess after visiting this site you would come to know that one of the BIG PROJECT of IK has gone, there is no NAMAL University in Mianwali. I hope you know the difference between College and University.
Now just to inform you bit more on the social projects done by other, check this out http://www.saharaforlife.org/projects.html
The guy have Hospital ( free of charge in the remote area of Narowal) Medical College and many other thing, i can give tens of examples here but only this would be enough to let you know that people in Pakistan are doing lot more than what Imran has done and now asking premiership of Pakistan in return, even if he is not asking but his followers and supporters are asking it.
Now on Nawaz Sharif, His started his career as member of the Punjab Advisory Council, later served as Finance and Sports Minister of Punjab, then became the CM of Punjab and later PM of Pakistan. saying he didn't had experience before becoming PM is wrong.
About Benazir, yes she didn't have public office experience before taking oath of PMship of Pakistan in 1988 and we all know the blunders she made in that 2 years tenure... And we also know that IK have no experience in dealing the same field ( if he have got any please let me know).
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 17:01 # -
@ sidiqui.
aap be spammer ban gaye hein. aik he post her thread mein :facepalm:
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 18:41 # -
@insaftak bhai,
Yaar kum-uz-kum aap tu bhai ki thori si izzat kar lo :( Koi baat nahi...app kay baqi kay doostoon ko unqareeb palm dekhnay ko milay with all 4 fingers and a thumb stretched out....samajh gai na.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 18:56 # -
@ SultanAliKhan,
Thank you brother...really appreciate it...that's why we all are here...to speak the truth and to expose the lies and fake propaganda.
---------------
@ Khanamer,
Let's ignore your personal insult towards me, and go directly to the topic at hand.
YES, indeed it's a college, Namal College...I admit my mistake, it was unintentional and I am sorry for that...but expansion plans are there to first make it a University and then transform that whole area into a knowledge city.
What I have said for Namal University (which is actually Namal College) is still true...and also Namal College is a graduate/bachelors degree awarding institute and most of the Pakistani universities are also graduate/bachelors degree awarding institutes, so not much of a difference there I guess...Namal College is probably the only bachelors degree awarding college in Pakistan, both in public and private sectors, that is giving the world class education and facilities to its poor students in the most backward and remote area of Pakistan...and 80% of its students are on scholarships.
Indeed there are many good people in Pakistan who are doing great social works, other than Imran Khan...but nothing even comes remotely close to SKMCH...it is probably the best specialized cancer hospital and research center not only in Pakistan but whole of Asia...something we should all be proud of regardless of our political affiliations...Imran Khan is building two more such cancer hospitals for poor people of Pakistan, one in Karachi and other one in Peshawar. May Allah bless him.
Nawaz $harif has started his political career in the test tube of military establishment...it's an undeniable fact...accept it or not, it's upto you.
As for Imran Khan...I and majority of Pakistanis would now rather have honest, brave, credible, incorrupt, visionary, loyal but inexperienced Imran Khan...then the experienced Nawaz $harif or his brother Zardari the 10%, who are only experienced at looting and plundering the wealth of Pakistan, deprived the poor people of Pakistan of their basic rights, who are dishonest, corrupt to the core and disloyal to Pakistan and its people.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 19:58 # -
I get your drift Mangoman, in other words Imran Khan should be given the opportunity to also loot this country, right?
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 20:05 # -
FAIL again!
A person like Imran Khan who has given so much to this country without any reward in return...can't even think of that...it's your own dirty thinking.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 20:17 # -
Imran's greatest achievement is not his cricket or Shaukat Khanum or NAMAL but his sheer single-minded pursuit of change in Pakistan. In my life-time I have not known any politician other than Imran who has spoken his mind without fear or favour.
His greatest gift to Pakistan is the 16 years of tireless service which has helped Pakistanis realise that their destiny is not serve the corrupt and unworthy but to lead the country out of turmoil themselves.
Imran could have spent his life making a lot of money doing other things with his time but he chose to serve Pakistan and that is something I respect.
I wish Zardari and Nawaz a happy holiday abroad when things get too hot for them in Pakistan. Altaf and Musharraf might be able to suggest a few sight seeing places. By the way, the rest of you people of Pakistan, enjoy your life in the hell they have and will leave behind for you. You can always make it easy on yourself by blaming it on God and fate.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 20:18 # -
@ Stingigneedle, You have hit the nail here, Yes even i agree in Pakistan it is Imran Khan who started the change mantra, infact i would go a head and said in the whole world it was IK who first who said the way things are being done should change if it is because of System then change the system and if it is because of people then change the people and bring in the people or system which can deliver.
SKCH or any other project by IK or anyone, doesn't matter how good or bad it is, should not be cashed in for political mileage, which is not the case here, the supporters or PTI does use these projects for promotions..
Having said above, i have my reasons and have stated them over and over again that although change was the call of IMRAN but the path he is on does not lead to the change.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 20:27 # -
@mangoman,
By giving so much to this country you obviously mean the 1992 World Cup, right? Heck, you make Shahid Afridi captain for 10 consecutive years and I guarantee that even a brainless slogger like him will fetch this country 2 World Cups and another 2 T20 Championships.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 20:50 # -
FAIL again! LOL!
Winning the 1992 cricket world cup was good...it gave us some pride and united as a nation.
His real achievements are SKMCH (building two more, 1 in Karachi and 1 in Peshawar) and Namal College (expansion plans are there to make it Namal knowledge City).
His biggest achievement so far, as previously said by brother stingingnettle...is his genuine political struggle of 15 years...his desire and determination to break this evil status-quo and to bring genuine positive CHANGE in Pakistan...his role in politcizing the youth of Pakistan...and giving awareness to the people of Pakistan about their basic rights and to ask for which is rightfully theirs.
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 21:10 # -
Welcoming the 1999 coup, facilitating a dictator who usurped a democratically elected government, canvassing the dictator during his referendum, being part of his assembly for 5 long years.....true that ma' man, that is some some struggle against status quo!
Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 21:14 # -
democratic??????? 2008 exposed 45%, would not be surprised if
previous elections were rigged as wellwho cares, served N$ right, corrupt and incompetant period he had, serves him right. I would have initially supported GM if he was gonna get rid of N$.
In fact if IK does not win the army can take over if they like, and do what they like with N$, Mr10% and Mr don.
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 4:31 # -
vision of Imran khan & PTI
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 11:45 # -
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 11:47 #
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 11:48 #
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 11:49 #
The vision of IK will be implemented in Pakistan, inshallah! The footwork is still going :)
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 16:36 # -
On grounds what IK have done to make this dream come true?
Let us see, does he have:
1) A party with transparency and all positions filled in by elections in 15 years?
2) Have he managed to put an organized party in place in 15 years?
3) Have he managed to build the leadership from grass-root level? had he got that leadership, he might not be begging the kinds of Marvi and Javed Hashimi and others to join his party!!
So having dreams won't do anything, even Zardari have big dreams about Pakistan and its prosperity, but on ground zardari have done nothing to achieve them, same can be said about IK...
Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 17:04 #