Can MQM answer these hard hitting questions that made Mustafa Kamal speechless?
(74 posts)-
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 19:05 #
Mr Kamal got done over pretty bad.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 19:59 # -
MK is a little tw@t. He is in dire need of a good old fashioned a$$ whopping and nothing else.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 20:17 # -
ulta chor kotwal ko dantay, chori aur seena zori
whole country, people like you, mr. siddiqui, from their areas elect feudals as MNA and MPA then blame MQm for cooperating with them. Stop, stop and stop electing feudals from your areas first . Crime of altaf hussain is to send poor people in assamblies of wolves
Stop listening these crazy yajooj majooj who give wrong info to the people of punjabPosted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 3:11 # -
gulraiz55
Come December 25th, u will see what the people of Karachi think, it seems u think that Punjabies are dumb dumb and they don't know the truth, we know the truth brother and that kid was 100% right, and that is the feeling of overwhelming of Punjabies.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 3:43 # -
there was a whole topic created on this video already...
why another thread is created? if moderators are fair, they will take this thread out.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 4:32 # -
ohhh i see, that other thread is gone...
thats sad, a very interesting discussion was taking place over there.
btw, what is racist about previous title "kid from Punjab asking MK question"... I dont know. the questioner was a kid from Punjab, its just a fact.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 4:36 # -
@ gulraiz
thats a very hard hitting answer to a hard hitting question. the real truth is unfolded by your answer.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 4:38 # -
the answer is simple If u elect poor people from areas then u will face the same situation in your areas as we r facing in karachi since fatma jinnah elections in 1964, against ayub khan. I hope people will not be biased, discriminative and narrow minded and judge on the basis of humanity
We the poor people of pakistan have to free our country from feudal wolves by electing poor people all over the country. In the words of hasan nisar just to get the possession of a small house there are many murders sometime. and this is the matter to free the country from feudal wolves. there will be too much blood shed before they runaway. get ready for that.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 4:54 # -
@Gulraiz....are you implying all poor people are honest and trustworthy and rich people unholy and incapable of honesty?? Mind you rich men can be godfearing and honest while poor men can be devilish and greedy, and vice versa...so do-gooder is not restricted to any particular class, creed or caste.....
You are talking about feudal lords, i hope you know the meaning of feudal lord? I will love to read your description of that, and where they exist these days in Pakistan?
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 5:04 # -
well feudal lords are those that whip their peasants and if they disobey, put them in their private jails. their whole life and income depends on one master who they are subjugated to. this is a harsh reality.
now dont be ignorant and compare this to MQM, alhumdulillah Karachi people are educated and free enough to decide who they support. before anyone starts this giberish let me make this clear.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 8:45 # -
@sultanalikhan
well it is a fact that poor people usually have a lot more idea of common man's suffering than rich people..
poor people have to stand in line for hours, have to cling on to buses, have to deal with injustice everyday. while rich people can easily bribe and does not feel the pain behind poor man's suffering.
there are good rich people but the real solution of day to day problems can best be presented by the people who face them. this is what middle-class empowerment is all about where a country's elite landlords and mill owners can only be in parliament traditionally.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 8:48 # -
Altaf hussain is THE biggest jageerdar/Wadera/urban Feudal currently active anywhere in Pakistan. Can you name any other jageerdar wadeera who is is holding 25 million people hostage?
He talks against feudal and industrialist etc all day long but he in the lap of those very same feudals and does not say a word about criminal murderer politicians like himself and his mafia gang which can kill 200+ people in less then a week and can cripple a cosmopolitan city like karachi as long as he like.Altaf and his criminal mafia gang is far worse then Zardari. Zardari is just financially corrupt,while these guys are not only corrupt but they are mass murderers and serial killers. Financial corrupt person would just loot you and plunder your resources and money,whereas murders(like MQM Altaf) would simply murder you brutally if you have differences with it,or you don't accept its "jageerdariat"(criminal authority & control) .
So if army gives me a choice that we'll take action against just ONE jageerdar according to your wishes,who would it be? My answer would be plain and simple. Altaf Hussain(Biggest fascist jageerdar operating in pakistan). Compared to Altaf even a thing like Zardari would be acceptable to me,i would glup down the bitter pill..
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 8:53 # -
hhahahahaha
doctor jaageerdar 120 gus ke makaano se nahin nikaltay.
go see the size of nine zero and then come and give your speech.such ko tasleem karne waala himmat waala hota hai. u cannot hold 25 million hostage, from the most educated city of Pakistan. HELL NO. i pray for you to think out of your arrogant ignorant psyche one day.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 9:00 # -
@quaidkamazaar
well feudal lords are those that whip their peasants and if they disobey, put them in their private jails. their whole life and income depends on one master who they are subjugated to. this is a harsh reality.Altaf does not 'whip' his peasants if they disobey,he simply sends his goons and brutally ambushes & eliminates those peasants.(he doesn't bother with private jails coz of cost associated with running those jails)
their whole life and income depends on one master who they are subjugated to. this is a harsh reality.
Indeed MQMized goon's life and income depends on his master i.e. absconder hiding in London.
Remember that famous gay pic in which Altaf BI is cuddling/hugging & kissing Mustafa Kamal.. well actually he was degrading & belittling him.(Context to that pic was that dictator Musharraf was on his final visit to Karachi as President and Mustafa Kamal at that function dramatically glorified and praised Musharraf,during Kamal's speech a message was sent down from London by absconding Pir to Ishrat & Ishrat scribbled it on a paper which was passed on to Kamal on stage during his speech,he was actually ordered to cut short his speech,Musharraf on that day literally wished and hoped that MQM lawmakers would ditch their absconding criminal leadership hiding in London(coup against Altaf) and should instead support him), ironically two days later Mush was dicthed by same MQM which had almost for a decade sat in dictator's lap and looted,plundered,encroached and killed thousands of innocent Karachiite on his behest,even more ironic was the fact that they ditched him in favour of 2nd biggest wadera-jageerdar(biggest being none other then Altaf himself) in Pakistan,Asif Ali Zardari whose name Altaf floated for President's post.. Later Mustafa Kamal was summoned to London and as its obvious from that pic he was literally told and given a clear signal that we feed you.we made you what ever you are and how dare you started singing someone else's tunes..
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 10:57 # -
The fate of Azeem Tariq, Imran Farooq and countless other low-cadre workers is a classic example of the fedual mind of this ugly fat **** Altaf Hussain.
And the irony is that his peasents and mazaaras are not only educated but many comes from well to do families economically and yet they become victim of the same feudal mentality that plagues the poor and illiterate folks of our rural society.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 11:09 # -
doctor jaageerdar 120 gus ke makaano se nahin nikaltay.
go see the size of nine zeroRemember Altaf isn't living at NineZero anymore,He isn't driving a 50 cc motorycycle anymore(paid out almost 2 million pound to his ex wife Faiza Gabol in divorce settlement) plus Ninezero isn't 120 yard anymore,it surprisingly is growing and MQMized terrorists have literally encroached and sieged the entire neighborhood.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 11:13 # -
@quaidkamazar.....what you have described feudals with is only exists in a dictionary.....
by and large you will not find feudals fitting to your description in Punjab, KPK and probably half part of Sindh (if you take urban population into account)...so basically this feudal slogan is used against those who are well-to-do and has no link to reality....actually it is the mindset of haves who consider others inferior and such people can very well be entrenched in cities and all walks of lives...
As for poor people having good idea about the lot of poor people, well, I am sure they do....but where does this prove that all rich people are bad?? and that was actually my original query.......
you made me laugh by quickly getting down to defend Altaf Bhai and MQM...I wonder why you are so defensive, and why you think everyone is against your boss and party? relax bro..people will talk about Altaf Bhai and MQM because both are in public domain and people have the right to comment.....the very tactics of overly protection also come under the description of feudalism....think about it...
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 12:19 # -
In 1993 electionswhen gen. naseer akhtar forced mqm to leave seats for agency supported parties, the result was that no body went out to vote in NA elections and when next day when mqm decided to take part in elections , streets were full of piople in karachi. there was no mqm worker out there on the road only people and people.
feudals have transfered pak govt. money worth 500billion dollars to switz and other banks. this is terrorism. altaf hussain never held any position in govt. so no question of taking pak govt. money out of the country
when poor people like mustafa kamal kanwar jameel and farooq sattar were given a chance to serve as mayors, they changed their city into a modern and organized city, we hope that all other poor people. if come into power will try to develop their cities like kar and hyderabad. we love all other cities and hope that all other cities like lahore , pindi, peshawar, sialkot, quetta , faisal abad., and multan will develop like karachi and hyderabad. don't u like it
never been in govt. position
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 13:20 # -
Mustafa Kamal's master Altaf Hussain is no doubt a corrupt man. However, Mustafa Kamal's good performance as the mayor of Karachi must be recognized. His active services were highly admirable even in the bomb blast incident of Benazir's rally in Oct. 2007. He indiscriminately helped the injured people. Similarly, he was very active in the incident of Shershah Bridge collapse. Shershah Bridge was constructed by 'National Highway Authority', but on the assumption of basis that it was also a project of municipality, all political parties started hurling criticism over Mustafa Kamal and MQM.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 13:46 # -
Dear Friends,
Altaf is no doubt a rightful man, but don't confuse his criticism on feudalism with his personality.
Feudal system is no doubt the primary ailment of our Pakistani society. There are schools and college built on papers but not existent in reality. The buildings of schools are being used by jagirdars as their autaqs. The teachers of govt. schools are receiving salaries monthly without serving. They have to pay 20% of their salaries to the issuing authorities. The feudal lords have their private jails. They commit countless murders without being punished. The policemen are just like their janitors. There are a lot of such bitter realities.
Pleas don't deny such vivid realities.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 13:54 # -
Shershah Bridge was constructed by 'National Highway Authority', but on the assumption of basis that it was also a project of municipality, all political parties started hurling criticism over Mustafa Kamal and MQM.
MQM's minister shamim siddiqui was in-charge of NHA at that time,he was the one along with Mush who had inaugurated the bridge litterally 23 days earlier and within less then a month it collapsed..
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 14:32 # -
The bridge had to be given a support of pillars which was to be erected at the area which was in the plot of Paracha Textile Mills. NHA was believed to be bribed by the management of Paracha Textile Mills. The bridge collapsed because of the lack of support of pillars. Explicitly, it was not the project of CDGK.
Please criticize the things which really deserve criticism. Groundless criticism hides the other wrongdoings of the subject personality or organizations. Criticize the wrongdoings of MQM which are real.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 14:40 # -
It was kinda funny and ironic back then,MQM vs MQM. Mustafa Kamal was blaming Ministry of Communication while Shamim siddiqui was blaming City govt(both posts headed by MQM men). Even more ironic was the fact that consultant firm that was blacklisted for this tragic catastrophe was later chosen by Kamal's CDGK to make 'master plan' of entire Karachi..
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 15:14 # -
Interestingly, JI, PML-N and other political parties started criticizing directly to MQM.
Do criticize MQM for the bad things they do, but groundless criticism will rather benefit them.
CDGK was totally controlled by MQM. Anything done wrong by CDGK must be criticized. NHA was not controlled by MQM.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 15:22 # -
Defination of feudals:
retarded son, after retarded son, after retarded son after,retarded son after, in the assemblies as MNA MPA and senators If you think that these retarded kids are more intellegent and smart then you and you are retarded then always elect them
Best education to their children(oxford, harverd, Barkley) and no education and schools for poor people in the area. Only animals residing in the schoolsPrivate jails
**** chorna (sorry no word in english for this act) on poor opponents
Restricted areas people from one area can't go to other areas"no go areas" as they are trying to make these areas in karachi
Sugar crisis, ata crisis, patol crisis, train crisis, pia crisis, all created by feudals How come electrical crisis was solved in a day. they want to keep the people in crisis so that they don't interfere in the govt. issues
If u want to solve all these crisis handover all these problems in the hands of poor people like mustafa kamal. otherwise just keep quiet. don't curse the govt. for all these crisis
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 16:06 # -
Do PMLN leaders have balls to face Students from Karachi University?
Sincerely believe, in built bias of people of Punjab will never allow them to accept MQM's leadership. It is waste of time for MK and Altaf to create soft corner in their heart. MK was Nazim of Karachi, people of Karachi love him for his services.Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 16:20 # -
@mr.ayena 2012:
My mother was punjabi, punjab is my nanheaal, I love the performenc of mqm and it's MNA, MPA and ministers. musta kamal performance as mayor was a golden era for the development of karachi Please don't try to divide people into different ethnic groups. It is simply a war between poor and feudal s, between suppressed and oppressed. don't fullfill the objectives of the feudals, this what they have been doning for the last 64 years by dividing the people. Altaf hussain is a sword for these feudals.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 16:50 # -
@Mr.Gulraiz, Appologise for inconvenience, I meant "fascist Punjabi mindset" which causes discomfort among all other ethnic groups.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:09 # -
@Gulraiz, in my opinion, it has been fruitless and 'll remain fruitless to convince people from other provinces to appreciate good things. when they talk and comment about MQM and Altaf, their racist approach dont allow to see things in true perspective.
As far as Punjabis living in Punjab, under the influence of venomous propaganda, they may not believe that Punjabis are living in very street of nine zero. In worst violence, they remained un-hurt.Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:37 # -
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:41 #
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:44 #
Questions in civilised manners may be answered in civilised manners but propaganda...hate speeches...will attract similar responses.
The Kid forgot, it was Punjabi Prime minister who backstabbed one of his political ally on one fine Friday morning?
Militry operation killed thousands and many disappeared, jailed without prosecution.
People who left everything and sacrificed for Pakistan were accused of breaking the country? after two decades it proved to be staged drama. But no accountability.
Thousands of innocent citizens were picked by security forces and released after paying hefty ammounts as rishwat?
Kid also forgot about the planned hate language used by opposition leader, he referred to only retaliatory momentary reaction by Waseem haider?Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:47 # -
@ayena u r right all ethnic gps r living in kar without any problem. It's yajoog majoog propaganda ( najam sethi the most biased , narrow mindeded and discriminative)that people believe them. I salute to the mqm workers of punjab, that they r workig for mqm in a stressful situation
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:49 # -
Let N$ face people of Karachi and students from Karachi to answer all the atrocities carried out here by his governments.
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 17:50 # -
This why MQM is called terrorist
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=9m-rg8BYoYw
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 18:02 # -
@good guy nice video esp. second one It must be posted on every blog. Pl. do it for the poor people of pakistan to unite them
Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 18:17 # -
@Ayena
"The Kid forgot, it was Punjabi Prime minister who backstabbed one of his political ally on one fine Friday morning?
Militry operation killed thousands and many disappeared, jailed without prosecution."very important point you brought up. there are plenty of things that kid did not mention in his onesided views.
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 5:09 # -
Ethnic hatred will take us to further disasters only. Let us avoid hurling remarks which can cause boosting of ethnic differences. The ethnic difference then turn into ethnic hatred.
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 5:18 # -
The first ever political party that brought ethnic hatred into the politics was none other than MQM itself. It is claimed that creation of MQM was in response to the injustices faced by the urdu speaking community but was it the fault of other communities like Pathans, Punjabis and Balochis living in Karachi whom MQM started targeting in the late 80s. Many were abducted and killed in the torture cells of MQM and their bodies were thrown into bags. Many police and army officials from these communities were also targetted by MQM in their hate campaign.
Then they raised slogans like "Sindhi Mohajir Bhai Bhai, Niswar aur Dhoti kahan se aye" in an ultimate attempt to further inflame ethnic hatred among different communities living in Sindh for years. When Sindhis did not heed their hate call against other communities they were immediately dumped as well by MQM and a new slogan was invented like "Sindh mein hoga kaise guzara, Adha tumara adha hamara" which was indirectly an open rebellion againt the state.
So all those lecturing about hate against MQM on this thread please answer who started this hate campaign first?
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 6:23 # -
karim saheb
We lost more than half of our country in 1971 as a result of ethnic hatred.
Presently, ethnic problems are not only in Karachi. In the interior Sindh, Jiaye Sindh activists target all the non-Sindhis. Even the ones who speak fluent Sindhi are tested with the pronunciation of the Sindhi words which non-Sindhis can't pronounce correctly. In Baluchistan, even the Punjabis who are related to the profession of teaching are targeted. They are killed in a merciless manner. In KPK Province, ethnic groups in Hazara are rising. In Punjab, now Saraki issues are coming up.
All the ethnic problems are badly damaging our country. Our whole country is in the grip of these problems.Unfortunately , we have no leadership of the national level to solve these problems.
Ethnic problems do arise in most of the countries of the world, but their wise leaderships apply adequate solutions. In our country, there is no wise leadership to apply adequate solutions to these problems.
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 6:45 # -
HF,
Mostly agree with your narrative but tend to disagree on these points:
There is no ethnic hatred inside Punjab against any community. South Punjab politicians only use Seraiki issue for political purposes. Atleast both Punjabi and Seraiki speaking people dont slit throats of each other on this issue. However, funnily Seraiki itself is dialect of Punjabi on which these politicans want to divide and rule the common people.
Similarly Hazara movement is also peaceful. Cant find any one killing others in the name of Hazara Soba.
Balochistan is a mistake of our own making. The last dictatorial regime of Musharraf was instrumental in promoting hatred against Punjabis among Balochis by pitching the army against Balochi people. But I still believe that common Balochi does not have any hatred againt any Pakistani. It is more of foreign supported and funded elements from across the border that do these acts. Just notice how they have shifted their focus from ethnic to a sectarian disharmony after failing in their initial project.
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 7:21 # -
@Hussain Farooqui.....a point very well articulated, I could not agree more....
Only way forward; tolerance, mutual respect, magnanimity, acceptance of others!!!
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 7:26 # -
Watch it..
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 7:41 # -
he he he
MQM wont have answers for anything.
its the party...
who talks with arms and guns.
as they are speechless...by all the means.ho ho hoPosted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 10:57 # -
Dear Bros. Karim and SAK,
Thanks for authenticating my viewpoints over our ethnic problems. It was our ideological unity in the entire subcontinent which gained us independence in shape of Pakistan. We all are brethren on the basis of our ideology. However, mishandling of affairs cause irreparable damages to our unity. I lived in the Middle East and found Bengalis still loving Pakistan and the Pakistanis on the Islamic ideological basis. They complain that mishandling of affairs by our West Pakistan administration and the army left them with no choice expect to go for separation.
I am a resident of Karachi. Before the rise of MQM, Karachi was considered to be the city of Jamat Islami in terms of vote bank. Altaf Hussain found a golden opportunity to boost MQM when there was a criminal silence by the administration and the political parties over bloodbaths in the areas of Qasba Colony and Khawaja Ajmer Nagri. Had the political parties and administration fulfilled their responsibilities, MQM would have never come into power.
Let us be analytical to understand all the problems of our in details and then find adequate solutions. In our rival neighbouring country India, there are more nos. of ethnic, religious and linguistic problems, but their leadership overcome all the problems cleverly and keep their country united and strong.
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 11:35 # -
Two countries on earth were created on idealogy, Pakistan and Isreal. Pakistan on the basis of 2 nation theory and Isreal for Jewish people.
If by any means (verbal,actions,legislation etc), the basic ideology is negated, the very foundation of the country is compromised.
The very people who fought,struggled, sacrificed and left their motherland for the ideology of Pakistan, then built Pakistan from scratch, how can they be termed as be blamed for ethnicity bias.Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 15:16 # -
Boy O' Boy....did not anticipate that ever a day would come when bhatta khors, terrorists and green mailers would have advocates posting such trash in the garb of intellectual analysis.
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 15:19 # -
Urdu speaking people had no identity but Pakistani, while every other linguistic group had / have more pride in regional linguistic alliance.
Urdu speaking are mostly educated, middle class working group have religious inclination. Thats why they always supported religious parties specially Jamat Islami.Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 15:25 # -
Question need to be answered / understand is "How" and "why" a community whose only identity is / was pakistan and had religious inclination shifted its political direction to ethnic direction and compelled to unite under the banner of MQM?
Posted 5 months ago on 28 Nov 2011 15:29 #