PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

Can some one use his 7th sense and delete all Blasphemy threads from this forum!

(45 posts)
  1. IJay

I dont know why people want TO throw **** on pakistan and pakistanis by allowing such threads!

MODS PLZ TAKE ACTION!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 7:33 #
  2. talalkhan

Sachai chhup nahin sakti banawat kay asulon say
    khushbu aa nahin sakti kaghaz kay phoolon say
    You cant bury the facts by putting them under the carpet

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 7:57 #
  3. Red-Scorpion

@Ijay

Blasphemy is a relative term.
    What you term Blasphemous might not be the same for me !

BTW could you please share with us what in your opinion are some examples of Blasphemy.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 7:59 #
  4. @Ijay ,
    thread is closed for discussion.
    happy ?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 8:03 #
  5. Red-Scorpion

Why have you closed the thread from me ?

Tell me the reasons ?

Was there any blasphamous material/comments there ?

You are not acting as 'moderator' and I strongly protest this partison approach from a 'moderator' !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 8:09 #
  6. Red-Scorpion
    this thread is still open, it does not say closed.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:21 #
  7. Red-Scorpion

8. skyfacts

Red-Scorpion/JS,
    We know u r good to eat ur words back...........

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:30 #
  9. red scorpion It seems that this discuss forum is being handled differently than the main forum at pkpolitics. We have a few Khalifah turtles who are posting videos of events that have nothing to do with Pakistan. You have the starter of this thread using the S word and your thread that has been closed that discussion would have been ok in the visitor news and views section. Maybe you should ask the admin what is the reason for the closure of your thread was so we can get an idea about what is going on.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:39 #
  10. Justapakistani

The chamchas of Dr Shabbir (http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/dr-shabir-ahmeds-chamchas-exposed#post-61378) , trying hard to spread their virus & flith here........go away give a break to us...noone gonna give a damn on u venon.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:50 #
  11. Justapakistani the first thread i started has 170 posts in it. I would say that was one of the most popular threads.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:57 #
  12. msohail83

This majma of Atheiests namely lota, red-scorpion, talal khan, zia m etc. got told by Admin to move away from visitors section so they are here to pollute this 'discussion' forum with their athiest agenda.

Good luck guys!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:59 #
  13. skyfacts

msohail,

Good luck Guys...........lol

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:01 #
  14. msohail83 can you link to the post where i was told that? You are misinformed.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:01 #
  15. msohail83
    check that thread and see if i am there.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:03 #
  16. Red-Scorpion

@lota6177

You are doing a good job, keep it up buddy !

عرفی تو می اندیش زغوغے رقیباں
    آوازسگاں کم نہ کند رزق گدا را

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:03 #
  17. msohail83

well Admin requested you all to use the 'discuss' forum. Didn't he?? There's a comment posted by the Admin in 'visitors views and news' section. That's how we got bombarded with all this stuff in a matter of days!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:04 #
  18. Red-Scorpion

@msohail83

What is the point you are trying to make dude ?? :)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:08 #
  19. msohail83
    Your mistaken, I am here because I was asked by Zia m to start a post on ijtehad in light of Hassan nisar's column since he is computer illiterate and does not know how to start a post himself. What you are saying is news to me. Please provide the link that supports what you are saying

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:12 #
  20. msohail83

I'm not mistaken buddy. You guys were involved in your religious debates for weeks and finally Admin asked you guys to use the dicussion forum for your rants.

This was the reason zia m wanted u to start a thread here. pkpolitics main server is down for maintainence, but once it comes up go back to visitors section and read for urself. It's still there.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:16 #
  21. msohail83
    i acutally went to check when you posted your comment. I didn't see anything.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:19 #
  22. should be up in 60 minutes.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:19 #
  23. msohail83

lota,

why u playing so innocent? Ask zia m, I know you'd believe him but not me.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:21 #
  24. msohail83
    I have not been told anything by the admin as you are claiming. I am still posting and have been posting in visitor news and views. Site should be up in 60 minutes feel free to post the link where I have been told to come here. You will see the post though where I was asked by Zia m to open a thread here since he does not know how to. What admin tells anyone else is not my concern. I am still posting in visitor news and views.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:27 #
  25. NNL

THanks MSohail for pointing things out.

Hmm The Admin has directed them over here or JS decided to go for it

Time will tell but most of them cant even hold a discussion with anyone let alone prove their point.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:31 #
  26. msohail83

lota,

it was a general msg not personally directed at you but all those who were part of those never ending discussions.

He hasn't stopped anyone from posting. He's just asked you all to use discuss forum. Read again what I'm saying!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:34 #
  27. msohail83 I am a paying member of this site since it opened and has always observed the rules of posting on it. I did not see any general message neither was I part of any discussion that would have gotten a message I am simply here because I was asked to start a thread by a member. I am still active on the regular site and plan to remain so. Hope that clears it up for you.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:40 #
  28. msohail83

You must have missed it then. Anywayssss!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:42 #
  29. msohail83 I actually went to the visitor forum and read the whole thread for this week. I didn’t see anything secondly I wasn’t involved in any discussion so I have no idea of the context of what you are talking about.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:47 #
  30. msohail83

bhai jan,

I think it should be the top most comment by admin for this week. check kar lena when it comes up. Now move on.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:49 #
  31. msohail83 moving on :)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:52 #
  32. msohail83 for your viewing pleasure, please notice my participation in this thread.
    http://pkpolitics.com/2009/08/01/visitors-views-news-week-1-august-2009/

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 11:54 #
  33. skyfacts

After viewing every where, is confirmed by LOTA group.......

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 13:02 #
  34. talalkhan

msohail83!
    You have labelled us as atheists.We have no personal interest.People like yourself are like illeterate villagers who refuse to give polio drops to their kids.We want you to get rid of the drug effect of religion which is adversly affecting your mental health.We want you guys to enjoy present life gifted by God instead of wasting it in persuit of a fantasy of a fabricated story of heaven and hell in future.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 14:49 #
  35. talal khan
    If you dont believe in religion, stay that way, but as you have generalized expressing your view about 'we want you guys to enjoy present life gifted by God instead of wasting it in persuit of a fantasy of a fabricated story of heaven and hell in future'!

What do you mean by 'we want you' and who gave you that right? I am and many others as well over here are Muslims; heaven and hell is not a story for us, but part of our faith.

I advise you to stick to general topics, avoiding Islam in PARTICULAR.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 15:32 #
  36. NNL

Thank you Mirza Sahib.

I am glad you have joined in the discussion.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 15:42 #
  37. Red-Scorpion

@semirza

Mirza Sb I understand you have recently been made 'moderator' by the @dmin, could you please read again your following comments

"I am and many others as well over here are Muslims; heaven and hell is not a story for us, but part of our faith.

I advise you to stick to general topics, avoiding Islam in PARTICULAR."

Please advise whether this forum is only for Muslims ??
    Your faith is your personal matter, whic you are not allowed to impose on 'others' like me !
    You can be Muslim by birth, but there can be some members of this forum who are not.
    Or there can be some members of this forum who were actually trying to find 'the truth' if there's any !
    There can be some members of this forum who don't believe in 'believing blindly' !
    Please reconsider your comments as there's some responsibility on your shoulder to be impartial and do moderation accordingly instead of taking sides !

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 4:56 #
  38. @RedScorpio,
    i agree with Semirza.
    as religion is a really very sensitive topic .
    every one has a set of beliefs ...
    which he has developed over a passage of time.
    and nobody can CONVINCE anybody on religious issues and views .

for me ,my faith is important and my thought pattern about religion is alright ....as my parents has told me the rights and wrongs and cans and cants ....

for you ,your thoughts about religion has weight and you just cant take any one to spoil them any way.....

so why not AVOID the issue ?
    on which i cant convince you.
    you cant convince me.....

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:33 #
  39. Red_Scorpion
    Read my post and think. Also it is for talal khan. One who seeks the truth is always welcome here.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:33 #
  40. be_hind

just for the record don't ignore me as a kafir freak..my family wanted me to worship idols..they believed having a yagya or hawan or giving food to huge tummied priests could give them rain and help them prosper..they thought going to a temple on tuesday for one god, wednesday for another thursday for another and saturday for another could help them absolve of their sins..however grave those sins may be..i refused to be taken in by the values which believed something because they were told by their parents and self righteous priests.. i found myself being free of a dogma which in some circles justified killing children in streets because they were born in a family that worshipped a wrong god...do not bar me from the forum but i firmly believe all religion is man made..god's word cannot kill his own creation in his name..

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:36 #
  41. Red-Scorpion

@Beenai + semirza

Dear Both,

You are not ordinary members of this forum. You are moderators and I being a serious member (even though new) of this forum expect utmost impartiality from you especially in your acts of moderation !
    As far as your beliefs are concerned I have no problem with them but I expect you not to misuse your moderation rights especially by issuing unnecessary warnings to members !
    You may look for abusive/derogatory/filthy/nasty comments but rational arguments should be encouraged !
    This is need of time that instead of taking refuge in religion we should open up our minds and star dialogue !

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 5:39 #
  42. talalkhan

Lota You can hardly convince Sohail,Chechen ,semirza and NNL. Their minds are cast in stone.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:49 #
  43. msohail83

lotay,

"For those who love to engage in a protracted discussion about an issue, I suggest them to go to the Discuss section and create their own topics.", ADMIN

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/08/01/visitors-views-news-week-1-august-2009/#comment-240162

Your buddy 'zia m'

"Since @dmin wants us to use Discuss section,would you be kind enough to open a thread.I am computer ignorant and not a good writer either otherwise i would have done it."

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/08/01/visitors-views-news-week-1-august-2009/#comment-241151

What does that mean to you?? Read my comments again, I never said you're unable to comment there.

Talal,

Thank GOD mine is not as open as yours! Don't worry abt me.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:57 #
  44. skyfacts

some more supporters are also expected,,,,lets c..

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 11:59 #
  45. @talal khan
    I just use the boards for debate and bouncing off ideas of each other. I am not interested in converting anyone. I enjoy a good discussion.
    @msohail83
    Taking your advice and moving on.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Aug 2009 12:10 #