Can You Say This is Allah's Way of Helping His Soldiers.

(34 posts)
  1. NNL

Now this is not an religious thread. This is the reality of war which the world is seeing. Many of us might not agree with the AFGHANI taliban.( NOTE ON TEH STRESS on AFGHANI) The true Talibans of Afghanis no matter what you say or do are somehow winning this battle largely being funded by the US CONGRESS.

Shocked arent you well this aint news to many but thats how US does its business. Roosevelt had warned then about MIC (Military Industrial Complex) and boy was he right.

Read the following article and then comment whether In the Eyes of the Supreme Judge the Creator who is being truly helped.

KABUL — It is the open secret no one wants to talk about, the unwelcome truth that most prefer to hide. In Afghanistan, one of the richest sources of Taliban funding is the foreign assistance coming into the country.

Click this link at the bottom of this post for the rest of the article.

It all adds up, of course. But all things are relative: if the Taliban are able to raise and spend say $1 billion per year — the outside limit of what anyone has been able to predict — that accounts for what the United States is now spending on 10 days of the war to defeat them.
    http://blogs.reuters.com/global/2009/08/13/who-is-funding-the-afghan-taliban-you-dont-want-to-know/

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 23:50 #
  2. rocketrevolt

Propaganda!

Typical of reuters!

ps.Creating consfusions.The fact of the matter is that there is a resistance goin' on in Afghanistan as was the case before.This time its pure indigenous resistance and they are getting tough time there.Its the same confusion that they created in saddam's brain that when he got secret offer for technology transfer from pakistan in 90's(the same time almost when Iran or Korea got it),he thought its from CIA and its to expose him so he refused.Confusion is fatal!The fact doesnt change!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 0:57 #
  3. NNL

I liked the part about the funding.

I mean they are paying the Contractors to build things and the same contractors are paying the taliban to let them build and the same taliban are killing back the US soldier

lol complete circle me thinks.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 1:07 #
  4. zia m

"Roosevelt had warned then about MIC (Military Industrial Complex) and boy was he right."

It was Eisenhour who warned against Military Industrial Complex.
    I believe the article is a fair assesment.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 1:20 #
  5. rocketrevolt

"It was Eisenhour who warned against Military Industrial Complex"

Thanks for the tip.Twisted lie or twisted truth? In either case the reliability of the article is questionable!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 1:38 #
  6. NNL

Thanks Zia for the correction.

I had a feeling about it but was in a hurry.

My apologies guys.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 5:50 #
  7. DeadlyHonest

(I liked the part about the funding.

I mean they are paying the Contractors to build things and the same contractors are paying the taliban to let them build and the same taliban are killing back the US soldier

lol complete circle me thinks. )...

This is really an agreed part with NNL.This is logical one and common sense that fittest have their say every where and in many shapes....

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 6:27 #
  8. NNL

You know this article represents 3 facts.

A) it was largely assumed that Afghani Taliban (Not the Swati Terrorist who have nothing to do with the Taliban cause) were using the drug money to fund their activities but it was also largely known that the Afghani Taliban were the only form of Government which killed all the poppy trade in Afghanistan as a National Act.

So if they had done that then they cant be involved in drug trade.

B) NATO's and US Intelligence's ineptness to figure out where actually the cash is coming from and it shows that they are simply pointing in blank directions. Blank meaning in the direction of the Kaaba. Now the problem is that every bloody conspiracy invented for the Muslims and implicating the Muslims always ends up in showing Kaaba as the main source of evil.

C) They are funding the deaths of their own soldiers and the public is largely blind.

I would love to hear Croc's view on this and his reservations about it.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 17:49 #
  9. rocketrevolt

Oh well if you love it then you love it...right?

1. Anything coming out of a Bhangi's mouth is suspicious.If you put a question mark right after Bhangi's statement; trust me,you wont regret it.

2.The sell outs are ultra selfish and hence cant think in a societal or collective fashion cause their own fat-arse needs to be taken care of first & foremost and in all.Though such ultra selfishness could get them into trouble by nature (Benazir comes to mind?..gosh...just sayin it..ok?...hence the nature's advice-dont be ultra-selfish but Bhangis wont listen).

3.A Bhangi would never think about your loss even if its the loss of your life or the loss of your kith and kins lives.

4.When a kala angraiz talks about Islam and ridicules the professionals then what are you suppose to do? get suspicious!!

There are lot more points to talk about but i can think of only these at the moment and I would try to explain.

When a Bhangi says that I am gonna save your life and your family's life from 'terrorists'...what you ought to do? Get suspicious.Its for your own sake lest you regret.For when he says that, he actually meant he's gonna create terror in your and your family's life and as a result you could lose your life and property too.The proof of it is the "Swat drama"!!

Imagine you are a sell out... i mean just suppose yaar (gosh people are so sensitive! .....Like in the movie 'man on fire' the crooked cop says 'Its just business' or "i am just a professional' and Denzel who had shoved explosives up his arse said 'I am sick and tired of hearing it'...and then booom!!! thats how much i am sick and tired of hearing about this drama from their mouth)...you are being offered a billion dollar and after all the 'bunder baant' you are assured that you would get 400 milllion out of it.You would say the same when/if are caught by the real 'cops'...'I am just a professional' or 'it was just a business'....and By that I mean......a bhangi would never think about your loss...cause for him its just a business even if you lose your life or property (again).

During all this 'swat drama' we saw Bhangis,kalay anagraiz,sell outs becoming experts on Islam.What you ought to do?

Get suspicious!!!!!

ps.I could add lot more stuff but I gotta go with friends....they are pissed off that i am late and you are to blame partly....lol

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 20:18 #
  10. @NNL
    Do you agree with his views now? I think he talks about facts.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Aug 2009 21:56 #
  11. NNL

Mirza Sahib can we delete the irrelevant posts from this thread
    Thankyou.

@ Crocodile
    Arey bhai
    I got your point regarding anything what the Bhangi says is to be taken with suspicion and try to ascertain its validity.

Now here is what i m confused about from your comments. My point is that Afghani Taliban have been accused of using drug money for their operations.

MIC of US has started pointing fingers towards Persian Gulf for funding.

But now their own people are saying that the money shed out by the US Congress for the War Efforts or rebuild Afghanistan ( a front) so it would be possible that contractors are using the same money they get for paying the Taliban to back off ?

Thats my contention or what i have taken from the article.

Like to me Taliban are in Afghanistan not the Swati Terrorists maybe i m wrong.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 0:01 #
  12. @NNL
    Should be okay now.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 0:09 #
  13. rocketrevolt

"i m confused"

If you are then the purpose of the article is served! They knew that somewhere somehow these articles would end up in the hands of the intended people and they would discuss it and that would create confusion.

Swati terrorists?

Allocated name by whom?

I mean cause of Altaf Bhangi I wont call karachites terrorist.That may look offensive.Though Bhangi altaf or his ilks if are called terrorist they wont mind because they are in power over there.Thats the kindaf labels that these Bhangis intentionally created to divide people.But I would say they have done a bad job.If they had hired me I would have given innovative labels that no one ('like me') would have been able to point out that 'oh its the same western label that you are putting on our people' or 'kalay angraiz gone mad' or ' Bhangi on crack'.....

well Bhangis are incompetent cant come up even with new innovative label.Even the label name they have to use that came from abroad,Taliban.You tried to be innovative...good...swati terrorist!...lol...but please visit those camps or the areas and say it there loud!...again I would say a bad job!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 18:44 #
  14. NNL

Accha ok got it.

Arey bhai Article ke comments nahin thay woh in the start they were my own.

I call People who seized up Swat and forced people to move as Swati Terrorists. not the IDPs.

I think that was the confusion.

Now thats a entirely different set of argument that whether the people with guns claiming to TTP were the actual threat or self made source of Income generation by Pak army. and entirely different debate.

My focus was on the Afghani chaps.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 18:53 #
  15. rocketrevolt

"I call People who seized up Swat and forced people to move as Swati Terrorists"

Agree! They were forced to move when F16 and artillery started shelling!!! You are right they are terrorists!
    I call them war criminals!

For heavens sake,we had F16 to be used on our own piece of land? Missiles for our own land?Jiss thali mein khaya ussi mein chait?...aur woh bhi barey barey chait?...chee chee chee....

And just chill....I got your point for afghan part.

Went anywhere for 14th august?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 19:52 #
  16. NNL

nahin i instead cooked food for the guys and had our own desi style celebrations.

ok got your point regarding the TTP.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 20:04 #
  17. chechen

Please stop this Afghan Taliban, Pakistani Taliban and Swati Taliban. Whatever, they are all mujahideen fighting taghoot whether US/NATO war criminals or their proxies. Mujahideen do not fight for man made boundaries. They fight those who created or demarcated those boundaries and try to preserve them.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Aug 2009 22:17 #
  18. NNL

sorry mate.

Disagree with your point but thats another topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Aug 2009 3:05 #
  19. chechen

Brother, Please open your eyes to the sinister plot and don't become party to demonization of Talibs.

See how war criminals are praising the operation to kill and maim your own citizens.

US envoy praises Pakistan progress against Taliban

By KAY JOHNSON, Associated Press Writer Kay Johnson,

ISLAMABAD – President Barack Obama's special envoy to Pakistan praised the country's progress in taking back key territory from the Taliban, saying Sunday it had given U.S.-Pakistan relations enough "breathing room" to shift to other key issues such as energy and economic development.

Richard Holbrooke said he hoped to visit the Swat Valley, where hundreds of thousands of refugees have begun to return after the military ended Taliban control of the area, adding that Pakistan was safer with the reported death of the militants' leader, Baitullah Mehsud, in a CIA missile strike Aug. 5.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Aug 2009 17:00 #
  20. rocketrevolt

"nahin i instead cooked food"

baray soogher larkay ho bhai? Though online i can admit that i used to cook when i was in europe but in real life I would never admit it...lol...lest my future wife(which i dont know who would or could be) hears it then i am doomed...!!!
    Plus I am traditional so gher ka khana khatoon key haaath ka hi acha lagta hey...(though at present eating out too..but I am sick of eating from take out 'restaurants' everyday...:(....but ) I dont wanna cook its a whole freakin job specially cooking pakistani food is no joke...!!!!!!!!!

ps.swedish potatis gratning with chicken i can make but that exact taste can only be made in sweden.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Aug 2009 20:51 #
  21. NNL

lol Arey nahin
    Boss
    Hum bhi nawaboun mein shaumar thay.

Waqt aur amma ki tabiyat ne shab kuch kar wa diya.

having no sisters i m the only one stuck with the job of helping her. Though i enjoy working with her. but yeah you are right its a tedious job. Now expert in Biryani and korma (chicken) and Soji & Channay ki Daal ka halwa.

Yara Chechen meray bhai

its a long discussion will have it with you later bro tired very tired today.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 1:02 #
  22. chechen

Brother, Subhan'allah, That is great job. Please do not call it stuck with the job. Insha'Allah, people will question you about your key to be in paradise. You will say "if you would have got stuck with helping the mother" you would have been here too. May Allah give shifah to your dear mother and bestow on you the highest level-Jannat al Firdous.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 1:18 #
  23. NNL

I know its joke between me and my mother and my friends.

I lived alone for like 10-12 yrs now with parents so my friends say that i m spending time with interest.

So now i have been kinda getting used to know how to cook for bigger parties.

When i lived alone had a bua'a and other servants who handled most of the work. But now no servants just me and mother. so I help her out.

I hope my deeds are accepted meray bhai kuch nahin pata Allah Subhanhu Wa Taala kis baat se naraaz ho jain. Us Rabi Bari Taala ko khali sajodoun ki zarorat nahin Insaano ke elawa puri makluk hai.

Bas umeed yehi hai keh shaid qabol ho jain nekiyan.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 1:29 #
  24. NNL

Jazak Allah khair for your prayers akhi. definitely need them all the time.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 1:30 #
  25. nadirshah113

i read this article n found nothing confusing..whatever said was true BUT it is half truth..the other part is that CIA, MOSSAD & RAW are also directly funding these talibans whether in pakistan or afghanistan..
    @ Chechen! Brother do u think all these so called talibans are fighting for ALLAH's will? or against foreing occupation? i dont believe this ****..it is right to say Pakistani, Afghani talibs,& swat waziristan malakand, dir buner terrorist..these terrorist are funded mainly by RAW & MOSSAD..
    America with help of india & isreal devised a strategy to defeat Talibans in Afghnistan..Americans knew well they cannot control afghanistan untill talibans are uprooted n that was not an easy task..what they did n still doing is that they hired professional criminals n wanted them to do exactly the opposite of actual talibans but at the same time look speak n behave like them..it was done just to eliminate sympathies for those real talibans..so far american & co succeded in there plan..lots of people who intially were siding with talibans now despise them..

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 11:21 #
  26. chechen

nshah,

Hundreds of thousands of Blackwater security are swarming all over Pakistan and they are the ones responsible for ALL terrorism. The war criminals that have invaded the area want you to believe the news propogated by media to accelerate demonization of Taliban.

Rather than terrorists, I consider them them most loyal. As Ayaz Amir of Dawn said in an article not long back that there is no one more loyal to Pakistn than those tribesmen and you call them terrorists, Taliban etc to please the war criminals. Remember Ayaz Mir is a former army man and a secularist.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 11:46 #
  27. Red-Scorpion

@Chechan

"""Hundreds of thousands of Blackwater security are swarming all over Pakistan and they are the ones responsible for ALL terrorism."""

Are you Zaid Hamid ???, as your views are simlar to those of him !
    Anyway, how did those hundreds of thousands Blackwater guys operate ?? Have they changed their skin-color ? Or Blackwater has hired Pakistanis ?
    What about members of Talibans, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi and SSP are those terrorists also working for Blackwater ???

""Rather than terrorists, I consider them them most loyal"""

What is your criterion for loyality to Pakistan ?
    Destruction of schools ?
    Beheadings of innocents ?
    Suicide Bombings ??

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 11:57 #
  28. nadirshah113

@ chechen what do u know about tribesman?..most of them are brave n expert in arms n ammunition but at the same time they r illetrate n poor..they can be easily brainwashed n bought for few hundered dollars..n this is what RAW & MOSSAD is doing.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 12:53 #
  29. Red-Scorpion

@nshah

Wait a minute you forget to name CIA+MI6+KGB+KHAD+Gistapo these enemies of Muslims have joined hands to destroy Islamic Atom Bomb :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 13:04 #
  30. chechen

RS, Clowns are unaware of strategy of Chicago thug Obama who is dispatching more troops as special forces. When I was in Chicago recetly 3000 Illinois guardsmen headed for Imperial graveyard of Afganistan. They spoke Pashto, dresses slawar qameez with beards.

RS, Where do you live? I don't hink you know American demographices. Have you seen the war criminal army makeup? Most are hispanics-brown and other immigrants that are lured to battle areas to accelerate citizenship. Gone are the days of gora looking Americans.

What is your criterion for loyality to Pakistan ?

Loyalty of Pakistan is opposite of loyalty to America

Destruction of schools ?

The ones used as bunkers by the mercenary army?

Beheadings of innocents ?

innocents? since when? In South Africa Soweto, the informers were given necklace-burning tire around necks. Nothing new for traitors

Suicide Bombings??

legitimate targets are supporters of war criminals. Rest of so called suicide bombings are work of blackwater agents that include corrupt to the core locals.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 13:24 #
  31. Red-Scorpion

@Chechan

Stop jumping here and there and give me some solid evidence to support your following story

"""Hundreds of thousands of Blackwater security are swarming all over Pakistan and they are the ones responsible for ALL terrorism."""

"""Clowns are unaware of strategy of Chicago thug Obama who is dispatching more troops as special forces. When I was in Chicago recetly 3000 Illinois guardsmen headed for Imperial graveyard of Afganistan. They spoke Pashto, dresses slawar qameez with beards."""

Are you afraid of Obama's new strategy or what ?
    Imperial graveyard of Afghanistan has more than 100 times graves of people of Afghanistan than soldiers of Imperial Army !
    Stop living in fools' paradise, Taliboons have hardly killed 1000 Nato + US troops during last eight years, whereas more than 100000 Taliboons and other Afghans have been killed by the same Imperial Troops !

"""Loyalty of Pakistan is opposite of loyalty to America"""

During American Jihad of Afghanistan in 1980s what was your definition of loyalty to Pakistan ?

"""The ones used as bunkers by the mercenary army?"""

Wow, more than 250 schools in Swat alone were simply destroyed by Taliboon terrorists as they were used by Pak Army ??? You are definitely either Zaid Hamid or Imran Khan as this sort of crap can only be expected from them !!!
    You can possibly be Munawwar Hassan as well :)))

"""Beheadings of innocents ?

innocents? since when? In South Africa Soweto, the informers were given necklace-burning tire around necks. Nothing new for traitors"""

>>>>

You are justifying beheadings ??
    You should be ashamed of yourself !
    Who gave a right to Taliboons to become Judge and executors as well ??
    Why those 'traitors' were not given a chance to prove their innocence ?
    Why Polish engineer was beheaded, was he a spy too ?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 13:37 #
  32. nadirshah113

@ Chechen i dont know whether u hve ever seen convoy of talibans in your area..i have..they not only wore shalwar kameez having beard n speaking pashto but also belong to adjacent villages and were infamous for there crimes before days of taliban..and now a days its a very lethal group, abducting locals for money $ killing whoever challenges them..and all this in the name of TALIBANS..may b there are hispanics about wat those who u know personally since long

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 13:51 #
  33. chechen

During American Jihad of Afghanistan in 1980s what was your definition of loyalty to Pakistan ?

It was beginning of the end. Loyalty to Paksitan was still the same. Some understood American sinister agenda and considered them enemies. Rest were Munafiqs. That was a jihad to cleanse Munafiqs that are now aligned with war criminals.

Afghans are dying in large numbers. So what? So did lot of Africans were killed before South Africa gained independence. Traitors worshipping US dollar and coming in the way of Jihad need to be eliminated.

American reporters asked Obama to closely look at this British war museum portrait of lone British surgeon escaping or allowed to escape to tell the story of annihilation of 18000 British and their local bhangi porters. Chicago thug Obama is controlled by Zionist thugs that has blinded him.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Remnants_of_an_army.jpg

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Aug 2009 13:51 #
  34. DeadlyHonest

Taliboons have hardly killed 1000 Nato + US troops during last eight years, whereas more than 100000 Taliboons and other Afghans have been killed by the same Imperial Troops !

Muslims have strong belief over after life.They have the good news after getting shahadat.So they feel proud to be killed in ALLAH's way..
    No need to compare the deaths of muslims with natos.....
    A defeat is underway to US and NATO just wait a little....Financially they r much disturbed now and no hope left behind winning Militarily.....wait and see...

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Aug 2009 8:31 #