Chaudry Nisar (pmln) helping child rapist SHO

(20 posts)
  1. drgulkhan

I saw yesday in prograam crisiscell the story of Natasha(13)
    who was raped by police officers.
    The SHO named Sajid Gondal is a tout of Ch. Nisar. This is also the electoral halqa of ch. Nisar.
    Ch. Nisar allegedly helped the SHO escape from the court.

A case was only registered after suo moto by the court.
    Still all teh investigating machinery is trying to dilute the case on behalf of ch. Nisar.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:17 #
  2. wantinsaf

Ch.Nisar is supposed to protect SHO as this very person helps him winning the election.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:25 #
  3. toamin

ch nisar is known for his relationship with military generals, how is he involved with a little SHO??

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:27 #
  4. drgulkhan

@ Salam

SHO is best friend of a politician during election days

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:29 #
  5. siddiqi73

Cheap news of absolutely no value.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:29 #
  6. drgulkhan

It was on geo..

The Girl's lawyer and family are saying this.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:30 #
  7. drgulkhan

It was on geo..

The Girl's lawyer and family are saying this.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:30 #
  8. siddiqi73

Sita White's lawyer also state that Imran is the father of her daughter. Are we suppose to believe them as well?

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:34 #
  9. drgulkhan

SO was Tahira Syed's husband saying that
    Nawaz Sharif is having an affair with his wife....

but you have to see things in right perspective

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:36 #
  10. siddiqi73

When did he say that? That's news to me.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:41 #
  11. drgulkhan

Ch. Nisar is also threatening teh the family of girl through local PMLn touts.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 10:55 #
  12. siddiqi73

Oh lemme guess, the girl's family has personally called you up and apprised you of their situation?

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 11:04 #
  13. drgulkhan

it was on television ....you silly...

they are offering 10 lakh to teh girl for shutting up

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 11:11 #
  14. Sharif Aadmi

dr.sahib,

Why don't u post the tv link of program or newspaper link.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 11:36 #
  15. siddiqi73

@sharif Aadmi,

Man, do PTI folks have a hard-on for PML (N) or what?

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 11:58 #
  16. Sharif Aadmi

Siddique sahib,

i couldn't get what u mean but i was just asking DR.Shaib to post a link for the news as it seems quite weired that such allegations are being levelled by family of aggrieved.

And very frankly speaking that i haven't seen any such newsitem so asking Dr.Sahib for link .

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 13:00 #
  17. siddiqi73

@Sharif Aadmi,

I was replying to your post my friend, my particular post was intended for Dr. Gul Khan bhai.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 13:40 #
  18. drgulkhan

@ Sharif admi

It was on air on GEO TV

programm crisis cell of 30 june...

i do not have internet link...maybe somebody else can find this program

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 14:08 #
  19. drgulkhan

btw this has nothing to do with PTI

these guys are exposing themselves

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 17:12 #
  20. Naam Nahad Asul pasand Noon waloon ko apnay khalaf har khabar cheap aur jhuti nazar aati ha. kabi yeh safaid jora phen kar asul pasand ban jatay hain aur kabi sar par naqali khal laga kar yeh jhali sher ban jatay hein.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 17:38 #
  21. Okay Chaudry Nisar helped child rapist sho. So far no backup for this news and above all this thread has served its purpose to malign PML-N without any solid evidence.

Quality discussions can only happen when we rise above issues like selecting a news item (without caring to provide for the source) as a pretext to malign a party or a leader to no end.

This thread is closed.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Jul 2010 18:04 #