CJ takes notice of Postal Office Clerk Corruption

(13 posts)
  1. runaway

Wow...CJ showing his powers

He does not see any other rampant corruption?

On a related not, what are the achievements of this azad adliya.

Are people afraid to break law, are any corrupt people spending time in jail, or any looted money recovered.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 15:15 #
  2. skunkk

He takes notice of every institutions' corruption except the most corrupt one aka fauj. Azaad adliya zindabad.

Clerks, siyasatdaan, 'civil' bureaucrats: be prepared!

Men in uniform: Don't worry the CJ won't dare touch you.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:45 #
  3. jaypk

@runaway...azad adliya is a sentence commonly used by our PP coleagues nowadays to prove thr point and to show it as thr achivement..nawaz league wants to take thr credit and strongthr vote bank...haami of fauj takes thr credit by sayin it was becasue mr kiyani made a phone call..IK is very happy abt the restoration of judges....other thn this...its all crap excuse me fr tht...achievements are nil since this is all a melodrama and more of political approach rather thn the actual adlya or insaaf which the poor awam is struggling to get....!! CJ takes notice/issues suo moto is a popular line to sell in newspapers and tv channels....other thn tht..ghareeb pehlay bhee mar raha thaa..ab bhee mar raha hay.!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 16:21 #
  4. If PPP, PMLN, IK, Army, are all happy about Judiciary, there must be something to it. You cannot expect the judges to decide the cases without looking at evidence and attorney arguments with respect to law. It takes a certain minimum time. We should not be looking for instant judgements. That can be unjust more often than not.

I think courts are on the right course. Let's hope it stays there in the long run.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 18:17 #
  5. expakistani

yaar kuch batao to post office wali aunty ney ketney pesey bana liay.....?
    mujhe to bagtey choor ke langoot wali baat lag rhi hey....
    zardari ko paker nhi saktey to kesi chotey choor ko paker ke
    news item bana lo

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 18:26 #
  6. jaypk

"gujjar...PP PMLN army IK they are nt happy..they want to take credit (nt IK)....and the issue has been politicized...!!

foree or sasta insaaf???? kahan hay bhai?? 6 6 saal k larkon k saath ziyaadtee hotee hay bhai meray islami mulk main.log apneee baytion ko baych rahay hain....is say ziyada ab qayamat ka he intezar ho sakta hy...and you are saying let them take time?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 21:05 #
  7. So, what do you suggest? Cowboy justice! Go for it.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 3:39 #
  8. @Jaypk

You said,"? 6 6 saal k larkon k saath ziyaadtee hotee hay bhai meray islami mulk main"

Can u tell reference for calling Pakistan as"Islami mulk" where is islam, ap k sath to ziyadti nai ki kisi ne

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 4:09 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Although, CJ should not spare any criminals, yet he's only going for the small ones. I am surprised why he's not going for the big crocodiles/ones.

He has the credibility, the support of the people of this nation, now more than ever.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 4:42 #
  10. jaypk

@gujjar..dear....foree or sasta insaaf...this is a popular sentence...which is fooling us fr 60 odd years...you dnt have to turn the world upside down to implement this....but the will to implement it shud b thr...look in the past..whenevr we wanted to implement of edit any new law..its a matter of days..may it be right or wrong..may it be by a dictator or civil dictator...only the will to implement justice and strengthen the institutions shud b thr.....which i dnt see..!!

tell me how many months has been gone...since tht so called revolutionary lawyers movement...have you seen any drastic changes...on the very opposite end and ironically..lawyers themselve beat the crap out young kids workign in thr houses and they get freed...and icing on the cake is tht other lawyers back it up....is tht whd you are referring to..?? brother...certain minimum time fr everyone is diff...fr sum ppl whose cases were in courts fr years...they have give nup hope...ask the ppl who ae waiting fr it everyday...the time fr dialogues has gone past...ppl want to see things happening..nt just the headline of taking suo moto...whd happened to the sugar crisis?? is anyone discussing it?? the nation wants to know who were responsible fr tht?? trust me brother...its still all the same...if anything has to happen..this is the time..otherwise our awam knows that enogh is enough and the rahee sahee izzat of lawyers would go down the drain with the time...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 12:04 #
  11. jaypk

@haris...why he is nt goin fr the big crocs.....?? you know the answer

he is busy in organizing his suo mottos..........pakistan zindabad..!!

we haev also deemed him our savior...he is also a number in this big system..i neva had any hopes frm this lawyer movement...rather i beleive media revolution is more stronger thn lawyers movement which was all a topi drama to beat the bush in restoring judges and keep the awam busy in sumthin so tht they dnt pay any attention to whd our govt was doin at tht time..!1

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 12:46 #
  12. azad adliya jadoo ka chiragh lay kay aye gi aur cho-mantar kar kay sub theek kar day gi ,nahin kiya tu ab paisay wapis karay ,,,,he he he :):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 12:50 #
  13. jaypk

@choozay....yaar :)...kabhee to khehekhhekkhee band bhee kar liya karo..its gud to be humorous n funny...but humor all the time makes it dead and invaluable...serious reply ki M"£ B&**£ mat kara karo yaar ..!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 14:37 #