Clean Shaved taliban On Rampage! Due Date for Operation in Karachi?

(28 posts)
  1. Clean Shaved Taliban of Karachi has gone on a Killing Spree yet once again!

Killing Jamat Workers:

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jun2009-daily/04-06-2009/up25.gif

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jun2009-daily/04-06-2009/up77.gif

Killing 6 Members of MUhajir Qaumi Movement (Afaq Group)

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jun2009-daily/04-06-2009/topst/main11.gif

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jun2009-daily/04-06-2009/up70.gif

Firing between MQM Goons vs ANP Goons:

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jun2009-daily/04-06-2009/up65.gif

AND THIS IS ALL IN LAST 24 HOURS!

After the operation in SWAT and FATA, when will the ARMY clean up this mess? Or they are waiting for americans to tell them?
    I know that time is ticking, and if the news are correct, very soon a final operation will be initiated with the departure of Zardari and arrival of Nawaz soon!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 18:49 #
  2. Anonymous

Dude, your obsessed with bhangis.

I really wonder why would MQM do all that?
    They know they are firmly in power and it is best for them it peace remains in Karachi.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:09 #
  3. so u think MUHAJIR QAUMI MOVEMENT are killing their own workers the way MQM does?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:14 #
  4. lajawab

TEROR OF MQM EXPOSED TO KILING MUHAJIR QOUMI MOVMENT WORKER
    MQM IS REALY SHAVED TALIBAN
    MQM NEED SOMEONE LIKE NASEER ULAH BABER HE MUST COME BACK

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:23 #
  5. Anonymous

I dont know but it does not make sense to me.
    It could probably be some personal vendetta than a policy act.
    It seems counter intuitive for MQM to create a law and order situation in Karachi.

Now dont think I am supporting MQM or any thing, I am only trying to think logically.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:33 #
  6. netengr

Altaf Group are "khoon kay piyasay " of Haqiqi group .

The only and permanent solution of Karachi is to establish strong policing .If government become sincere MQM Terror can finish in a month .
    In 90s the agencies have been supporting MQM -H given weapon and money and were watching MQM and MQM-H fighting .

MQM has killed many workers from other parties but the police cannot do any thing .

InshaAllah the era of terrorism and militancy is going to be over ,I hope the NWFP will get rid of taliban and Karachi from MQM

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:35 #
  7. Anonymous

Dude whats up with this bhangi thing? You use this word in all of your posts, its really annoying.

Anyways, I dont care if you think I am MQM supporter or not. I am only raising a logical question.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:38 #
  8. expakistani

with in MQM ( H ) there is another group called MQM ( Amir KHan group ); Afaq and Aamir both having some trouble lately
    so now field is ready for Bhangies to do their dirty work

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:40 #
  9. lajawab

PAST HISTORY OF MQM SHOWS US THE SAME
    MQM WANTS ALWAYES IN GOVERNAMENT EVEN THEY DISLIKE THEM
    WITHOUT GOVT THEY FEEL UNSECURE
    HOW MANY TIME THEY GIVE ULTIMATUM TO PPP DO THIS OTHERWISE WE WILL WITHDRAW SPORT BUT THE END THEY ARE DOING JOB ON SAME SALARY

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:41 #
  10. Mr Karachi

There is no diff b/w Taliban and MQM.Taliban kill for ransom ,MQM kill for ransom n bhatta aswell.they want to rule Pakistan by the force of AK47,mqm also want to rule karachi by the force of AK47(12may) .they call the constituation of Pakisatan unIslamic and mqm leader Altaf call the creation of Pakistan ,the biggest blunder of the world.Swat Talibans r funded by india ,mqm is working for the interest of india n israel.Taliban killing their own people ,so did mqm n still killing as todays report.MQM burned down Pakistan flag in 1993 infront of Quaid-e-Azam mazar n raised a slogan for jinnahpur.according to one of my friend working for mqm said thai constructions of mega projects in karachi indicates that this city is going to be seperated from rest of the country and for that mqm is working.to complete this foreign agenda ,mqm is trying to start bloody game in karachi in which atleast 2 lacs people will be killed than international peace force (NATO)has a reason to come n after that we the mqm will own the city.(this is waht we call a day dreaming of mqm).many of u people may not agree with me but the roots of the hatred start b/w Pakistan n Bangladeshi people was urdu language.The bad attitude of Beharis in Bangladesh leads this hatred to the sepration.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 20:43 #
  11. It's a news for me that amir and afaq have differences!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 20:46 #
  12. Bsobsid
    You have not been logical in your views.

Crocodile
    Yaar, don't be abusive and generalized against all muhajir's! Hating MQM is one thing but hating everyone on the basis of language is not correct either.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 20:52 #
  13. Mr Karachi

yes they have bec last year there is a news that Amir khan was trying to restore his relation with mqm(altaf group)but Aafaq was against him.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 20:55 #
  14. netengr

this shows the fear in MQM . MQM-H do not have support in public and not so many worker but Altaf group is keep killing them

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/06/090605_karachi_killing_zee.shtml

MQM has killed more Urdu speaking people then punjabi or pathans .

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 12:10 #
  15. expakistani

Two Muttahida activists shot dead
    http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=181691

why no one pay attention to this kind of news

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jun 2009 4:19 #
  16. @expak
    Did u read my last link? I already mentioned the news and regardless;
    It's a Muhajir who is killed from both sides! I agree with netgerr that MQM has killed more Muhajirs then any other party.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jun 2009 12:29 #
  17. MQM has declared all out war against Haquiqi!!
    news of more deaths in the City.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jun 2009 21:08 #
  18. http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jun2009-daily/07-06-2009/up11.gif

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jun 2009 23:57 #
  19. asif86

wait till haqiqi leaders (afaq&Aamir) are released then thier might be another 1992 type operation.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 13:50 #
  20. Anonymous

This is why Haqiqi should stay in Jail or if notwhole Haqiqi then at least Afaq Ahmad should be stayed in jail as he will create more conflicts in karachi which is already in conflicts

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=20097\28\story_28-7-2009_pg12_8

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 18:40 #
  21. SufiSoul

Its a routine news for MQM having some persons killed daily..
    5 OR 6 Kills are seems allowed to MQM.
    Yes if the number increased and get more than 10 kills/day than i think Federal govt call on the MQM rabta committi to stop INCREASING NUMBER of killings of MQM's rival MQM...

We can see that less than 10 Hits are allowed for MQM ALtaf in Karachi.....

No one cares.....

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 19:04 #
  22. Anonymous

@SufiSoul

This is not a routine of just Target killing but its a routine of total no. of crime in Karachi as Sindh home minister is incompetent and also he dont want to stop his Sindhi and Baloch voters who also happens to be gangsters and worse kind of dacaits(read about 72 fishes) so he have a nice scapegoat in Karachi which is called "target killing" where even his dacaits and gangsters are involved as well but he cover it because of having police control...

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 19:11 #
  23. asif86

yahya87 the link given by go didnt work
    And a man is innocent untell he has been proven guilty.
    Aamir and afaq have been aquitted in several cases filed against them.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 19:28 #
  24. Anonymous

@asif86

http://www.pakspectator.com/jsqm-is-targeted-sindh-smoulders/

http://www.buzzvines.com/mqm-haqiqi-terrorism-exposed

check this out...

If innocent until proven guilty applied on MQM haqiqi as you said then this laverage should also be given to MQM ALtaf dont you think???

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 19:48 #
  25. Yahaya..

How can you call all the Baluch and Sindhi voters as gangster and Dacait? Pehlay Punjabi aur Pushtun Gangster aur land mafia thay aur aab sindhi aur baluch? Khood tou MQM doodh say nahyee hoyee hay!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 22:59 #
  26. Billa

@yahyah and co

yah jhooot aur nafraaat ki siyasatt band karooo.

only MQM is bad not the MOHAJIRS.

and mohajirs got no difference with any one.

f innocent until proven guilty applied on MQM haqiqi as you said then this laverage should also be given to MQM ALtaf dont you think???

this doesnot give free hand to kill anyone in karachi if You think justice is not made to MQM baghoraa leader

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 8:04 #
  27. Anonymous

@KHAN_Sahib

You are misunderstanding my point as I was referring to those Baluch and Sindhi segment of PPP vote bank in Karachi who are criminal and gangsters it was my mistake that I didnt differentiate between them but you as a Karachiite should be clever enough to differentiate between them...

@Billa

I know Muhajir dont have differences with anyone but everyone have got differences with Muhajir from PPP Sindh to Sindhi nationalists and ANP as well....they all teach hatred against Muhajir and I dont include every Sindhi as PPP and Sindhi nationalist and also every Pathan as ANP supporters but their are majority of them thats why its a problem and their is another side to it is discrimination because Muhajir wont require any political representation if discrimination against them are not done in Pakistan ove4r Govt. jobs and bureaucracy as Muhajir prefer a simple life having job, car, house and family but when we dont get them then their would be groups like MQM exist and get support even how hard you try to digest it or not....

As you said about innocent until proven guilty dont give free hand then how you be so sure that MQM Altaf is involve in those killing????isnt innocent until proven guilty applied here as well their might be some other group as even Afaq and Amir Khan have got problems and it is said that Amir Khan group is tilted towards Altaf then dont you think Amir Khan could be involve in this as his position in party would be in danger if Afaq gets out of jail before him???

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 9:23 #