we need leaders like this, hope other leaders will also visit affected families for condolence rather than just shouting in jalsas and press conferences.

another one of his photo shoot sessions. He should go and visit the grave of the women that committed suicide and the ones that were killed by RD. Answer to awam why he and his brother fled to London with there pants on fire.
This will not help any more, u can only fool a certain amount of people.
Photo Shoot session zindabad.
pathetic hypocratic photo sessions
Siasat of the 80s which continued till mid 90s. Three signature poses all captured in these pictures:
1. An old lady giving her 'blessings'
2. Holding a toddler
3. A group photo where all are praying
If IK had these pics coming out, You will be raising slogans of praise. Why we dont admit that we are blind after our favorite politicians and we will do nothing but to criticize his opponents.
I agree kali
No we are not blind over our leaders, the difference is IK is genuine and show man sharif is fake.........
If he was not fake than Punjab would have been in a much better position than it is now........
Why is a photo shoot session here required anyway?????
To please the little followers that noon league have left, is this all u have got, going to someones house and taking a camera man with u........
We are not fools showman sharif, let's go to all the people who your ittefaq hospital overcharged.....
"Why is a photo shoot session here required anyway?????"
because it gives a sense of relief to other oppressed people, even if nothing good is being done to them.
Why we had pics of IK praying on the stage, eating biryani etc? Many people including me appreciate IK doing that because it gives sense that our leaders are simple.
@kaliem
because it gives a sense of relief to other oppressed people, even if nothing good is being done to them.
With a camera man taking photos!!! lol
If he wants to relieve oppressed than he should work for awam in Punjab, deal with poverty, better policing etc...
and finally bring back all the money that has been looted from awam that they have stuffed in swiss accounts and bought businesses with
"and finally bring back all the money that has been looted from awam that they have stuffed in swiss accounts and bought businesses with"
Do you have any proof for this? Why your leader hesitates to take him to Supreme court? PPP,MQM, PTI, ANP and ARMY all against them, why cases are not being opened against SS and NS? Please tell me.
**** is a disease spread in 35 countries and according to UN, 2 billion people are potential victims of it. Instead of doing politics, just say Thanks to God that you were not victim of this.
@kaliem
first of all did u watch the videos posted????
Now
There are cases pending against N$ for the last 20 years, N$ has influence over courts decision making, as they say he is the judge jury and executioner. You do remember what N$ did to CJ the period he was leader don't u, when his goons went into court to cause havoc.
The justice system in pakistan, as well as u know it, is a joke, because these status quo leaders want control over them.
When courts are bot under influence of corrupt politicians, then brother we will be going to the right direction of insaf.
The justice system of pakistan is a joke, u and I both know it!!!!
Now please go and watch those videos I posted and tell me that your sensible loving leader, should he not go to there homes???? and he take a camera man if he wishes......
@kaliem
Have u bothered watching the videos posted, or have difficulty watching it????
I am not asking about **** but what those people went through because of ittefaq hospital and the false promises Showman sharif gave...
"The justice system of pakistan is a joke, u and I both know it!!!!"
NO I dont know this, it used to be but with restoration of judiciary, people like you and me can find escape but not the big fish!
Secondly, i hate to waste time watching Mubasher Luqman. There are clips of C42 that I watched though.
Ittefaq hospital is being run on charity and you cant expect perfection there. I suggest them to start collecting animal skins though.
Imran also visited the family of one of the soldiers killed in NATO attack, but it didn't make it to front pages of the national newspapers. Hint, hint ;-)
PTI follwoers are worst followers on earth. Every good deed by PMLN is not liked by them. They want theocracy or autocracy? I have strated hating any article or talk show where people from PTI are participating because they do not speak logic and waste time.
@paktech
100% agree with you, all PTI supporters are conspiracy believers as strict followers of Imran Khan who always does politics of lie and allegations, yet Imran Khan has never come up with solid proof or reason against any other politician. Imran Khan even admitted his defeat from MQM altaf hussain and so he now seconds the opinion of Altaf Hussain..
PTI = Pathetic Team Inaction
btw PTI walay tasveerain daik ker Jaal gey hein.. Hasadi loag..
stop posting idiots such as Mubashir Luqman and Hasan Nisar, they have no credibility. they are black sheeps of journalism.
I don't even like to watch faces of these stupids !!!
same mubashir luqman was supporting musaharaf and was abusing cheif justice..
Lots Lanat on Mubashar Luqman..
if they condemn N$ than they are bad, but if they say good then they are good..
great logic
@pakstar
"stop posting idiots such as Mubashir Luqman and Hasan Nisar, they have no credibility. they are black sheeps of journalism."
why not you stop posting as well? I have same opinion about you and your leaders and his family??? I am sure you not gona like my opinion because PML never respect others opinion.
IF this sick Sharif family was really worried about Army jawans at boarder then they should have done long march or something to stop war/ drone attacks... just like they have done to restore Ch iftekhar.
but for long time all they are doing photo ops, sasti roti per picture, dead body per picture... hospital mein marey logon ke sath picture.
Inshallah, soon people of pakistan would put their picture and vedio on youtube... just like people of libya have done with Mommar Gadzafi.
stick in right spot and hole in head.
@expakistani
please watch what mubashir luqman (shaitan) had to say in that program !!!
"Inshallah, soon people of pakistan would put their picture and vedio on youtube... just like people of libya have done with Mommar Gadzafi."
Chill out mate, you don't know what you are talking about. Get a life. yeh salook ImranKhan say be ho sakta ha, if he will have supporters like u
As such a good gesture, but with a tainted name like Habib Jalib Junior's it will always be seen with suspicion!
I think Shahbaz has a better understanding of Pakistani politics and considered as a more credible leader. PMLN has a better chance of survival if the party is lead by Shahbaz and Saad Rafique.
The only understanding SS is corruption and mis management
@Waiz
Bhai aap bhol jatey ho... just like NS chota sharif ran away from pakistan after "maffi nama".
PML need leadership like Javed Hashmi. Baki sab choor hain,
Cheap publicity.
There are so many crimes and incompetencies on their hands that these efforts should abhored rather than appreciated!
Where was this goon when the killer of three innocent Pakistanis, Raymond Devis, was made to release secretely? Yes he had run away to UK and disclaimed any responsibility afterwards.
Shame on him and shame on those who still follow these corrupts!
Imran khan is not doing politics but spreading hatred
And playing into the hands of Zardari, Kiyani and Pasha....I guess a school is yet to be conceived for dumb, dumber and dumbest!
^ Lol, drink Pepsi during the day and Chivas Regal at night in the company of a dictator...was it Ustad Tabla Master's idea for Botox treatment as well?
SS going and meeting General during the dark hour of night!!!
No the idea came from kim barker!lol
ring ring
can I speak to Mr10% please
who is this
His twin brother N$
Yar pls avoid JAHILANA discussion at threads.You need to just discuss ISSUES and manifesto....
It is sad that people just have to say bad about everything.
How come Kyani and Imran Khan doing it for the very same photo sessions be worthy of praise and shahbaz Sharif, Qaim Ali Shah, Bilawal zardari doing it be wrong or condemnable?
saladin89
SS meeting Generals in dark
NS and SS ran away from Pakistan
PMLN has looted pakistani nation
NS kim barker issue
Ramond Davis ran because of Punjab Govt
Please get yourself treated against PMLN fobia. sotay howay be yeh sari batain kertay ho ap.. Apna ilaaj kerwao meray bahi..
It is appreciated to see ANY politician show solidarity with the family of the deceased. However, it's only believeable if he continues to visit families of other deceased. With as many deaths in pakistan from unstability today, he may end up becoming too pre-occupied with grieving families to even carry on his political activities. ;)
I hope the sarcasm in my comment does not go undetected.
@PTISalman.Ali
Well your question is already answered before you well-thought about that.
LAHORE – Following the instructions of President PML(N) Muhammad Nawaz Sharif and Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif, Provincial Ministers, Deputy Speaker Punjab Assembly Members, Provincial Assembly and Advisor to Punjab Chief Minister on Monday went to the graves of the soldiers of Pakistan Army martyred in the air-attack of the Nato helicopters at Mohmand Agency.
The PML(N) team laid floral wreaths at the grave of each martyr besides sharing the grief of the family members of the Shaheed soldiers.
Deputy Speaker Punjab Assembly Rana Mashhood Khan went to the residence of Shaheed Lance Nike Muhammad Aslam Bhatti
Provincial Minister for Agriculture Malik Ahmad Ali Aulakh visited the residence of Shaheed Constable Meharban Ali in Bhakkar
Provincial Minister for Zakat & Ushr Malik Nadeem Kamran went to the residence of Capt Usman Shaheed in Sahiwal
read on full story..
http://www.pmln.org/media/nd_3749_pml-n-team-visits-graves-of-soldiers.pmln
PMLN ZIndabad = Proud to be support of PMLN