Shahbaz Sharif Addressing in German Language..
Wah je wah .. Cha gey ho CM Sahab..
Shahbaz Sharif Addressing in German Language..
Wah je wah .. Cha gey ho CM Sahab..
Jalnay waloon ka Moun Kala..
Jeeay Shahbaz Sharif..
SS should also be Minister of German Language. He is himself a team. Even he doesn't need a German interpreter. SS aap ko humari rosi per laat marti huee sharm nahi ahi.
Herr Shabaz Sharif , ich bitte Sie, lassen Sie für uns auch etwas übrig.
Shahbaz sieht aus wie ein Sohn des Hitler.
Meanwhile 100 people have died and 46000 more are at risk in Punjab because of fake medicine distributed by Shahbaz Sharif.
But it's all good because Shahbaz Sharif knows German.
I guess Shehbaz Sharif is paid his respect to Hitler who once delivered a speech in Urdu
unheil Hitler
unheil Shahbaz
@Qaiser Nadeem
Awesome video!
Who is more dangerous Hitler or SS?
@Qaiser Nadeem
I have an eyewitness who says he saw Imran Khan and Haroon Rasheed break in to the manufacturing facility of one of the medicine companies and saw them contaminating the 'mix' with something.
So as far as I'm concerned it is IK and his Chacu HR who are responsible for the deaths in Punjab. These two were probably also responsible for the ****
As a matter of fact I can't see much difference between HR and ****
Punjabi boltay huay inko sharam ati hai.. chalay hain German bolnay
Its no surprise..
'yahodis(Jews)' hate hitler.. ;)
@doctor
We all hate Hitler for the crimes he did against humanity
But it seems u are a supporter of SS who falls under that category:)
Heil Hitler! Heil, mein Führer!
Only people with "connection to jewish lobby" hate him ;)
Only like minded people love him:) (sharif brothers)
SS reminds Imran's beloved 'jewish lobby' about Schutzstaffel,thats why they hate him.. ;)
"Imran's beloved jewish lobby"?????
If u are associating marriage to jemima as reason for him to be labeled as beloved of jewish lobby, then my friend Jemima is a christian, not jew.
So what proof do u have to your allegations?? or is just propaganda in order for u please yourself.
This is what IK has to say regarding Isreal
@doctor
In fact I have just realised the jewish lobby is influencing US decision making, and we all know US decision making to regards of Nawaz Sharif and Zardari, who both are boot polishers of US (Raymond Davis).
Now jewish lobby are doing zulm on palestinians, so brother even jewish lobby is like minded of Shabaz Sharif.
U know what I mean brother wink wink:)
It seems dry cleaned gang doesn't know their lineage properly.. Was jimmy goldsmith's dad not a jew.. ?
in sub continent......our ancesters were not hindu
Doctor Bhai,
Are you in Lahore? Can you please use your expertise and save lives in PIC? I think your duty is calling you!
Are Karachiites too clever and visitonaries as they have been dubbing Punjabi speaking lot as Germans??? lol
.. coming out today we have .. like .. 100 Million *incomprehensible* .. all together we have 180 Million people in Pakistan. We have four provinces in Pakistan, Punjab, Balochistan, Sind and Khyber Pakhtoonwah totalling 180 Million people. Pakistan has land, water and people .. We have 21 degrees/level *incomprehensible* in Punjab, vegetables, fruit, GFS, EFS, all and that is first!
@SultanAliKhan Yes, lots of similarities in spoken Punjabi and spoken German.
@BarrakObama....ask any karachiite who the word German refers to and the consequent smirk on his/her face shall let you on in this derogatory joke....
It is almost similar to Nawaz Sharif's boast of motorway, which some non-karachiites mischievously pronounce as "Mutterway" to get even!!!
I am sure you got the point?.....lollz
Hitler in action