Come Out Imran Khan? We want a long march towards Presidency and PM house

(121 posts)
  1. IMRAN KHAN...

Stop talking now and walk the walk... It's time for you to prove to this nation that you are not COWARD AND SPINELESS like KIYANI, PASHA, ZARDARI, NAWAZ AND SHAHBAZ.

YOU OWE this to the nation of PAKISTAN. Come out and you will see that Millions will die for you. Don't DISAPPOINT us like ALL THE PRESENT AND PAST PAKISTANI POLITICIANS...

Don't give time to this government. Announce for the march within next 48 hours..

I suggest that this coming FRIDAY after Jummah prayers, You come out in Lahore while similar Jaloos with your other leaders head towards Islamabad. DO NOT Stop until you get rid of these coward, eunuch PM and PRESIDENT and CM of Punjab.

Cut all the supply lines from Karachi port, Gawadar port to Afghanistan via Peshawar, Quetta / chamman.

Call all the FATA Tribesman to come out with their arms and ammunition and topple the Khyber Pukhtoonkwa Govt and march towards Islamabad.

If you sat like other leaders then I assure you that you will be also listed in the dead, coward and sell out leaders of pakistan.. CHOICE IS YOURS... THIS IS THE PERFECT TIME AND DO NOT TAKE PMLQ, PMLN, MQM, ANP WITH YOU.....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:19 #
  2. KHAN_Sahib, what a rousing call! I second that with all my heart, but with some reservations. Now is the time to protest, sure. A long march of protest. We have enough to protest about as it is.

But KHAN_Sahib. let us save the real revolution for a bit later on, what do you say? Save our splendid FATA tribesmen for a later occasion. If the ballot box does not work. I only say this because we now have a real chance of winning the next election. And streams of blood on our streets will add to our wounds not help to heal them. You as a medical man know it better than most.

So up, IK! Start that protest march rolling. Or otherwise, KHAN_Sahib's conclusion is absolutely to the point and will apply henceforward.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:28 #
  3. asif86

I watched parts of kashif abbasi show "off the record" today in which imran khan was present.He said tomorrow friday PTI will be out on the streets.ARY reported that in lahore PTI and JI have had protests today.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:31 #
  4. syedhussain

no politician will start any long/short march unless he got the call from GHQ. Army establishment will play again safely and may topple the current government by the hand of JI, IK, MQM, Rasheed etc only to come in power again.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:33 #
  5. kulla

I think we need a long march against GHQ.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:36 #
  6. bsobaid

Khan_sahib, ajeeb baat kee.
    aik taraf aap kiyani ko sunaa rahay hein aur doosri taraf immu se PM house march kaa keh rahay hein. yeh bhala kiaa baat hoee??

@syedhussian
    GHQ se green signal mill chukaa hai. establishment ne plan banayaa hoaa hai. aap ko yaad nahi aaj kal saray analyst kehrahay hein hukoomat khatam honay walee hai?
    The new IJI is GHQ plan

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/another-iji-coming-soon

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:41 #
  7. kulla

We need to march against the GHQ thats what we need to do..... yeh zardari and nawaz are just pawns anyway...

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 17:43 #
  8. Imran Khan has announced to launch a protest on Friday 18th March 2011

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:18 #
  9. This has to be well organized campaign rather than a one day protest!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:19 #
  10. fary91

chalo bhaiii ab to khush hen na sb log do chaar naray lga lenge.......lathiyan khalenge.......bara zbrdst protest hoga........den phir wohi khamoshi...........hooooooo ka aaalam........wohi behisi.......

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:21 #
  11. saadkiakaray

DONTthreaten imran khan , MR KHAN-SAHIB ! just ready for long march on friday all over pakistan. imran khan has called long march, which he will lead himself. it will change our furtune. INSHALLAH

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:24 #
  12. Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:26 #
  13. @dell
    Lahore ka batao bhai...

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:33 #
  14. @Nota

These are "preliminary" protests. I think PTI's CEC is coming up with the comprehensive startegy to launch a campaign against Zardari and Gunju...

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:34 #
  15. aftab arif

10 injured during protest against Davis release

Punjab police started baton charge over Pakistan Tahreek e Insaf workers when they were trying to enter in Americian Consulate during the protest against the release of U.S national Raymond Davis involved in murder of two youths.

In the result of police torture some ten protesters injured and six were arrested on Wednesday night.

According to details PTI organized a protest at outside of U.S Consulate at Empress Road. During the protest the party workers burned the effigy of Raymond Davis, while a group of youngsters removed the security barriers and they tried to enter toward U.S Consulate but in the mean time police started the baton charge and arrested the protesters.

In the result of police action some 10 people injured including Sh Imtiaz, Muhammad Rafiq Butt, Saddat Butt, Ihsan Niazi, Rana Akhtar Hussain and others, while six persons arrested.

The PTI workers even continue their protest after the police clashes and they blocked the road. The protesters were raising the slogans against President Asif Ali Zardari, Rana Sanaullah provincial minister for law, Punjab government and U.S on the occasion. Those who led the protest were among PTI Lahore President Mian Mahmoodul Rashid, Ijaz Choudhry, Dr Yasmin Rashid and others.

Imamia Student Organization and banned outfit Hizbul Tahrir also record their protest and staged procession at outside the Lahore Press Club against the release of Raymond Davis. The police and protesters clashes continued for two hours and later a large number of police contingent covered the U.S Consulate. Meanwhile the security around the U.S consulate beefed up.

http://www.geo.tv/3-16-2011/79419.htm

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:35 #
  16. I know Ihsan Niazi from these injured, he is the president of ISF Lahore.

Have to wait and see what happened?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:39 #
  17. Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 18:59 #
  18. bsobaid

ab hum saray mill kay protest karaein g ay, aik doosray ko qatal karein ga y aur aik doosray kee cars, busses, bikes, rickshaws aur busses ko aag lagaein ga y.
    Shabash meri qaum.

@dell,
    dawat namay mein dinner kay timings likhnaa bhool gaey.lol

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 19:51 #
  19. d0ct0r

@dell,
    dawat namay mein dinner kay timings likhnaa bhool gaey.lol

Other day MQMized pir Altaf Bi addressed defence/clifton North Nazimabad resident committee.. they also served dinner to improve their attendance..

Sometimes back too ALtaf had addressed women workers in 'Faisalabad'. On tv some 100-150 women were shown sitting in a hall,later it was reported that those women protested outside press club coz according to them Altaf's representatives had promised Rs2000 per person and biryani plate but eventually Altaf's representative neither paid a dime nor served 'biryani' plate that they had promised..

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 20:15 #
  20. bsobaid

@doctor,
    LOL!!!

this faisalabad story is hillarious!
    Altapbhae ne chonaa laga diaa.

Immu, biryani kee plate doo g ay tou aaon gaa, warna tum janoo aur tumhari establishment..lol

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 20:38 #
  21. سرہانے عمران کے آھستہ بولو
    ابھی ورزش کرتے کرتے سو گیا ہے

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 20:51 #
  22. bsobaid

lol FJ..mann this was funny

sirhanay Mir kay aahistaa bolo...

haa haa haa

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 20:52 #
  23. bsobaid

dawat namay mein immu kaa naam nahi hai. kahein immu kay bhi tou dil m ein dardd nahi hogaya??

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 20:55 #
  24. Chairman PTI Imran Khan has described the release of Raymond Davis as unconstitutional and has declared that his party will stage a country wide protest demonstration on Friday and himself will lead the protest rally in Islamabad to register its disapprobation on it.

In a Press statement issued here today he said the decision to release the American spy smacked of the notorious NRO which was taken by the government under tremendous American pressure.

PTI Chairman said that there was more to Raymond Davis’s case than meets the eye. He was not only a mere killer. He was engaged in anti-Pakistan activities and by letting him off cheaply the government has tried to cover up his many clandestine missions against this country which might not see the light of day now.

PTI chairman said the rulers have succumbed to Washington’s pressure because they wanted prolongation of their rule as well as saving their foreign bank accounts. He accused both the federal and Punjab governments of collusion in Raymond Davis’s release. He said that an American plane was waiting at Lahore airport and his release was a preplanned affair. The absence of both Sharif brothers from the country at this point in time, he said was meaningful.

Imran khan said a government which looks after American interests more than Pakistan’s interest has no business to remain in power. People of Pakistan have become more insecure after this act of government, he added appealing people to join him in Protest Rally on Friday.

Source

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 21:11 #
  25. @Dell..

Could you comment on this news (2 days old)

Monday, March 14, 2011

Munter contacting important politicians in capital

By our correspondent

ISLAMABAD: The US Ambassador in Pakistan, Cameron Munter, is in contact with important political personalities in the federal capital but the US embassy is not making any comment on these contacts. Sources revealed on Sunday that Munter held a long meeting with the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan. Imran Khan was not available for comments despite repeated attempts. The nature and details of the meeting between Imran Khan and the US ambassador could not be ascertained.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=4613&Cat=13&dt=3/14/2011

Why did Imran Khan met the ambassador? Don't tell me that it was the ambassador who wanted to meet him? Why should I not assume that IK knew that Raymond Davis will be released today?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 22:55 #
  26. @ Khan_Sahib

Ambassador came to Imran's residence to meet him. He asked Imran to help improve US image in Pakistan. In fact he offered fund (bribe) to Imran and PTI from Kerry Luger bill. Imran vehemently refused the offer and told him that US is responsible for this image because of it's own actions. Imran told him that US image would improve if US stops the drone attacks and leave Afghanistan and stop interfering with internal policies of Pakistan. Nothing with regards to Raymond Davis was discussed.

This is what I heard from a PTI worker who was present at the meeting.

Keep in mind The News is owned by Mir who is a close friend of Gunj. GEO News production team recently openly admitted that they did not allow Geo correspondents (Hamid Mir) to attend fund raising events of Imran and any of his activities. When did they try to contact Imran?? It's absolute BS.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 23:08 #
  27. Protest against Raymond Davis Release in Birmigham, UK

It's The Time To Wake Up Pakistan against the US and the Federal and Punjab governments for "forcing" the victims' families to accept a "blood money" deal for Davis' release.

18th March 2011

Time 2pm

Venue

Consulate of Pakistan
    2/26, Constitution Hill
    Birmingham B19 3HL

For more Information

Irfan Butt

M.Khalil
    bham

Source

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2011 23:14 #
  28. zoabkhan

The question is will their be protests big enough in Pakistan that Establishment, Nawaz, Zardari take notice and see how unpopular they are. And realize "we have made enough money" now time for us to split and live of our billions.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 0:47 #
  29. oneUp

gen hameed gul said on a talk show 'kal kisi party ka jhanda na layein pakistan ka jhanda layein' jaise long march mein pml-n nay establishment ke saath milke politics kheli woh haath dobara na ho.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 1:09 #
  30. bsobaid

Yeh hameed gul jaisay logoo se aap log please durr rahein aur iss kee baatoo mein naa aaein. Hameed gul jaisay log are our enemies.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 1:24 #
  31. shirazi

I am glad Hamid Gul gave a call. We will find out tomorrow how popular is he?

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 1:33 #
  32. Hameed Gul is the biggest traitor in Pakistan and he has been political mentor of Imran Khan as well. This protest is nothing but political point scoring.

Is Qasas/Deet Law illegal?

In this Raymond case, all concerned parties have used blood money law. Full Stop. This is not the first time we have sold ourselves. Our nation is beghart and besharm and money is too powerful.

Imran again trying to fool the nation. Let's see how many people respond to his call.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 1:57 #
  33. ST hya karo, Ch Aitzaz kis bil mein chuppa hua hai chua kahin ka

Jialay BB ki qabar pakki kra lain tou barri baat hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:08 #
  34. ImranKhanPTI

I am calling for protest/hartaal on Fri Mar18 across Pak. PTI leaders beaten/arrested in Lah.I will pray Juma@Lal Masjid & lead rally in Isb

http://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:09 #
  35. shirazi

Imran Khan qadum bahrao Hamid Gul tumhare saath hai

Imran Khan qadum bahrao Munawar Hassan tumhare saath hai

36. Sh Rasheed bhi hamaray saath hai ;)

37. shirazi

@Dell

In Off the Record Kashif asked Imran if PTI will start it's procession from Lal Masjid, Imran said Yes, then he asked if PTI will tie this issue with Lal Masjid Imran said no we will start from close by, but apparently he switched back to Lal Masjid option.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:12 #
  38. oneUp

@dell seems imran khan is the only one with a conscience...ppp pmln mqm stand badly exposed.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:13 #
  39. shirazi

I forgot, let's start from Lal Haveli :)

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:14 #
  40. bsobaid

Why laal masjid and why hamid gul. I dont like all this at all. Is this a talibani protest. Both hamed gul and laal adda are curse to pakistan. Both are enemies of us. This is very unfortunate. Ik is playing in the hands of talibaan. Shame on you ik.

He might as well invite moulana sufi and burqay wala qaatil moulvi of laa masjid.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:20 #
  41. Shirazi Sb,

Namaz per kay tou bahir nikal ker shuru karay ga, it's just an issue of semantics. What he means is that he won't ideologically relate this to Lal Masjid.

Sh Rasheed bhi apni puri koshish karay ga PMLN say lal masjid ka badla lainay ki!!

Jokes aside, PTI is holding it's own protests and Imran requested ordinary Pakistanis to join him not Hamid Bull, Sheeda Talli etc!!

Munawwar Hassan is holding his own rally on Thursday, which is today I think in Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:23 #
  42. @bsobaid

You are 100% right!!

Is Imran still under the influence of traitor Hameed Gul, the founder of Taliban dogs?
    I think he is, he surely is; Why does he need a protest to start from a Masjid? Why do politicians use mosques for their dirty politics?

Any woman wearing burqa in the protest will surely be burqay wala kameena lafanga moulvi of Lal Masjid.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:25 #
  43. shirazi

@dell

bharam khul jaaye zaalim tere qaamat kee daraazii kaa
    agar is turrah e pur pech o Kham kaa pech o Kham nikle

Numbers will tell us the effects of much hyped membership campaign.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:46 #
  44. insaftak

Pit central office is in G-6/4. And this is where Imran khan is starting protest rally on Friday. Lal masjid happens to be in the neighborhood.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 2:47 #
  45. in Pindi

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 6:05 #
  46. Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 6:41 #
  47. Anonymous

@sweettruth.

Taliban who have never accepted Gora hegemony and are self respecting are dogs to you? Altaf bhai must be your maseeha then.

Very irresponsible statement. If ISI armed the taliban, then they too delivered for us.

Taliban and TTP are two different things, I hope you know that.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 7:17 #
  48. Anonymous

Lahore or anywhere in KPK would have seen a historical protest. I am not sure if ISB is the right pick of place.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 7:27 #
  49. quaidkamazaar

@abytude...

i think they share all but the same philosophy. to "crush" people. TTP or Taliban both force people to keep beards. Im not against keeping beards but "jabr" or force is not allowed in Islam like that. They whip and kill anyone they do not like. not only TTP in Pakistan is known for that, but the Talibans you call "real" in Afghanistan are also like that. They dont allow women to get educated, all of them. My point being that there is no reason to differentiate between these losers just to be politically correct.
    I would say you go and live under the Taliban or "real" Taliban in Afghanistan and let us know of your experience if you come back alive.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 7:48 #
  50. Anonymous

my dear QKM.

How many Taliban have you personally met?

All I know is that These very Taliban will constitute the Mahdi's army as per the prophecy. I am not cooking this in the head, the Prohet(PBUH) said this.

So it makes perfect sense that the west is making every attempt to alienate them and label them terrorists so that they loose support across the spectrum.

Secondly, I would rather trust the Taliban and their deen. Only the real Islam has the beauty to attract naysayers and haters into its folds. The Islam Taliban practise was good enough to bring into its folds someone like Yivonne Ridley, one of the biggest Taliban bashers of all time.

The Taliban must be doing something right. In the Talibans rule less than 2% of aid was mishandled to their advantage, the least percentage for any developed country even.

I havent met the taliban, but I have enough reasons to believe that they are being methodically targeted.

Give me names of women who taliban dint allow go to school? Agar Sunnat daarhi rakhwai to acha he kia. The illiterate directionless youth was put on the path of the Allahs messenger(PBUH) even if by force. Kaash hamain b koi biljabr he Musalman bana day. Yeh dance parties, yeh mixed gatherings, sharabain clubbing revaleing clothes zanna jhoot fareb sood biljabr he band karwa day. Amin

As far as keeping beards, let us put this straight and get out of our fanatsy .. being a Muslim has restrictions and it isnt a roller coaster ride. When the Prophet(PBUH) said, Allah(SWT) kammi peshi muaf farmayen, he(pbuh) said that mera dil karta hai k un naujawano k gharo ko aag laga du'n jo ghar par namaz parhtay hain.

I hope you have heard this. So does this mean the Prophet(PBUH) was being forceful. maybe yes. But thats the religion of Allahs messenger.

Islam main sakhti hai .. namaz na parhnay pay saza hai. Lets come to terms with this now.

The TTP are not even Muslims, let alone Taliban. Bulk of their fighters were found uncircumcized.

I got to now through some close sources in FATA that in Mingora, a pesh Imam of a mosque, who was leading the Salat since ten years was found to be uncircumsized and a bharti spy.

Just goes onto show that trouble in FATA just dint jump out of the blue, homework has been under way since decades.

Allah(SWT) ham sab ko haq aur batil kee pehchaan karnay kee tofeeq ata farmayen. Amin

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2011 8:23 #