2. LalBichoo

Hay naam jis ka Umm-e-Hassan
    Munafiqat hay us ki pehchan

Jihadiyoon ki wo hain Ammi
    Jin kay shohar burqay may lagtay hain filmi

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 6:20 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@LalBichoo: Again, you change IDs Red-Scorpion.

Is this the way you conduct your life ? I am ashamed to know people like you exist.

I wish you would adopt the life of respect, rather than a life of disrespect. But that's just me.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 7:35 #
  4. LalBichoo

Hello, dude calm down !

Check this out first

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia?replies=36#post-115804

BTW I know the real reasons for your outbursts :))

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 7:41 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ams: This videos is a sham. Shame on Pakistan, Pakistani authorities, shame on ALL the people of this nation.

I advise you to avoid this. No law-abiding Pakistani citizen will accept this.

A massacre was staged in Lal Masjid by then Gen. Musharraf.

Those who staged this massacre were hardcore soldiers. They were up against innocent civilians.

Those soldiers, their leader had ALL the chance in the world to resolve this matter peacefully. However, they intentionally resorted to stage that massacre. Musharraf wanted to appease USA.

Justice has not yet been served for that massacre, yet.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 8:25 #
  6. LalBichoo

Lal Masjid exposed

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 8:44 #
  7. Anonymous

this video is indeed shame for those who said only innocent people killed in lal masjid and if you hear this video in the end after she confessed everything someone in background start mingling to um e hassan about something and then call ended so she herself exposed lal massjid during operation and now what a big lier they are saying their were no terrorist in lal masjid...What can I say good save us from those liers who lie while following sunnah at the same time...

AMIN

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 8:45 #
  8. LalBichoo

Burqa-Posh Moulvi

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 8:46 #
  9. LalBichoo

10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: Would you accept it, if mass media propaganda decided on your murder, rather than the court of law ?

Your comment makes me question your credibility as a law abiding citizen.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 9:27 #
  11. aristotle

No doubt, that Musharaff had staged mascara in Lal Masjid but Lal Masjid authorities (Mualana Brothers) were also equally responsible for this massacre.
    both culprits must be punished.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:17 #
  12. LalBichoo

Jamia Hafsa was built illegally, moreover Lal Musjid is built on government land and even its khateeb are oppointed by government !
    Why agencies and concerned government department turned a blind towards illegal activities of Mullahs of Lal masjid !
    These mullahs even declared that Namaz-e-Janaaza for soldiers of Pak Army died in Fata should not be offered !

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:21 #
  13. toamin

A poor attempt to justify the horrendous massacre of innocent children committed by a coward general!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:26 #
  14. aristotle

Jamia' s authority was also responsible ...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:34 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@aristotle: When the case will INSHALLAH go in the court of law, everything will become clear.

Right now, the case is not being filed. Right now there is war going on to decide on the issue.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:44 #
  16. LalBichoo

According to record of CDA, Lal Masjid was built on a 133 sq yrd plot, later on its administration encroched upon adjacent land.
    I wonder how can a Masjid be built on illegally occupied piece of land !
    Jamia Hafsa was illegally built on a plot owned by National Book Foundation !

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:57 #
  17. aristotle

Haris

If everything will be clear in court then what u r doing here?
    What do u want to prove here sir?
    let it be.....

Then we will see it ..Do not worry

One thing more, I have sympathy with innocent students and their families but not for authorities of jamia. Those were equally responsible for this tragedy and they gave a chance to Mushraff to create this massacre

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 10:59 #
  18. toamin

Well, this violation doesn't justify a military action in the heart of federal capital of Pakistan to massacre innocent children just to appease the secular west.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:00 #
  19. LalBichoo

When did I justify the massacre ?
    Are we really discussing massacre here ?
    Nobody is justifying massacre if it really did take place !
    BTW why did mullahs and aunties of Lal Mosque did illegal activities like land-grabbing, display of fire arms, killing of rangers personnel, kidnapping of chinese and other Pakistani ladies, kidnapping of policemen, rioting, threat of suicide bombings etc etc etc .....

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:03 #
  20. aristotle

Danday ley kar sarko par phirna kon se shariat thee bhai sahib?

Two wrongs cannot make a right

This is same case in Jamia aur LAL Masjid ..Both were wrong
    Both done illegal actions
    Both should be punished.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:06 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@aristotle: The problem is not the case in the court of law.

The problem is 'public opinion' (or opinion of the masses), which is being reverted. Rather than going towards those who are victims, it is becoming belligerent against the victims.

This is how criminals operate today;

(1) They commit crimes
    (2) then revert public opinion, to go against the victims
    (3) never let cases to come into or go to their natural conclusion in the court of law
    (4) which results in over-all confusion in the society
    (5) If this continues again and again

(a) injustice spreads
    (b) division spreads because of confusion
    (c) criminals get powerful
    (d) criminals are able to get away with their crimes, so to speak and
    (e) the general public gets more and more discouraged in the affairs of our collective as a whole

Justice delayed is after-all justice denied.

The first time justice is denied, it encourages further injustice. If injustice is allowed to spread, as it has been in Pakistan for decades, then a time comes when it takes over society. Which happened in Pakistan, decades ago. Now Pakistan is effectively in complete grip of criminals, of those who are power hungry, of those who have endless! lust for 'zan, zar, zameen'.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:22 #
  22. LalBichoo

Why government has appointed Mullah Aziz urf Burqay walay Mullah as Khateeb of Lal Masjid aka Lal Qilla of Jihadis ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:33 #
  23. aristotle

I still stand on my point of view

Both were responsible of this massacre

Masjid authorities had used innocent students for their nasty objectives.

Mushraff had taken wrong action to resolve this issue.

Actually that was a big game..

Forces, who did not want to more Musharaff, brought him in wrong direction with a military action advice and the result was expected.

Lal Masjid authority was also partner of crime and following a nasty agenda of our enemies, so called Jihadies who r defaming ISLAM and destabilizing our country.

So , Musharaff and Mualna Brothers must be punished. I have no confusion abt this.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:37 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@aristotle: What is wrong in Jihad against wrong-doing that is going on in the state, when the state machinery never checks it ?

Do you think patriotic citizens will allow this to continue right under their nose ?

Would you allow crime/wrong-doing to continue in-front of your eyes, at a time when you are fully aware that it is happening in-front of state machinery, which is doing nothing about it ?

What is this nasty stuff that you are talking about ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:42 #
  25. aristotle

Haris Bhai

Jihad is part of our Religion and we respect it like our other prayers but we have must learn true meaning of this word and do not allow to urself and others to use it in totally wrong meaning.

Jihad (Jehad) means Koshish /effort but see how they r using this word in very wrong meaning?

This is just a well-planned, well thought conspiracy against ISLAM.

Tell me one thing that which Shariat allows Women to come out on roads with Danda and beat shopkeepers (CDs)?

If they were trying to make a clean/good society then it was not a right, legal and Islamic way of conduct.

Two wrongs cannot make a right brother.

When the authority asked to surrender then why they did not care of their innocent students?

Nasty agenda was to deface Islam by conducting these non-Islamic and cruel activities.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 12:03 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I understand the definition of Jihad. You are ignoring the facts I mentioned. You can't maneuver around the prevailing reality.

There is no conspiracy here. You are creating a new one.

What we have, is a simple case of mass scale injustice.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 12:08 #
  27. LalBichoo

hariskhan,

I totally agree with you, CJ should take Suo Moto action against govt's decision to appoint Mullah Aziz as khateeb of Lal Masjid !

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 12:09 #
  28. aristotle

why CJ should take action?

Bhai Haris and company should go to court

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 12:20 #
  29. jaypk

both musharaf and these so called jihadis were equally responsible fr the drama..!! and to end the drama a shame end to it was tht burqa coverin runnin part..its a shame to all those who supprted tht incident...tht thr leader who was yellin to promote shariya caught runnin in a burqa....call yerself a man for Gods sake...!!

itna he shok hay to band karaein lahore or karachi k red light areas...arent they brothels?? arent they promoting ghair sharaee activities??? karachi ki rainbow CD market band karaein na...??

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 13:32 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@jaypk: I'm ashamed to read your words. These are the words of a 'bay-his' (in urdu) human being.

You think those citizens who called for the state to end wrong-doing, crimes, were staging a drama, just for fun or amusement or to cause havoc ?

If you think that, you are nothing short of s|ck my friend.

They were staging protests for the Govt. to notice it, and do something about it. The Govt. did nothing.

Rather Govt. decided to go against those who were protesting, in order to appease foreign powers, their pay-masters.

How can the common man HIMSELF do anything about it ? This is the responsibility of the STATE!!! dammit.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 15:08 #
  31. Wahid Doyum

hariskhan, all the facts are in front of you. Evidence of armed jihadis who suddenly appeared despite security cordon due to path given by ISI and army. This is the ISI game of B team mullahs and A team army. LAL masjid drama was cooked up by jihadis and army as a drama for public support.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 15:35 #
  32. Good. Okay than what is wrong with jihadis or what ever they are labeled. It is time to move on and hope for a better Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 15:45 #
  33. jaypk

@haris...after all the salam dua ...thanks fr callin me bay hiss and sick.....n btw....dammit is also a compliment fr me or is tht a general term???

yaar...you are another jazbati nau jawan of my nation...unluckily fallen into the jamaats ideology....i wish you all the patience in the world...!!

besides..i dint question you...i dint address you..i dint call you..i dint even expect you......but you jumped in ...like..aewaiin..i thought you are a JI spokesperson..innit?...and as far as i remember munwar hasan sahab didnt give a specific stance on it!!

....anyways....whrs the answer now anyways?? ab aa he gaye ho to jawab day kar jaoo.... redlight areas...lahore and karachi...??? kindly wage a war against them..!! ya sirf mouth firing hay ??

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 17:04 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I am not a spokesman for JI. They don't even know about me, I think.

There is much more that needs to be done before we look into the matter, to which you are pointing.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 17:17 #
  35. hkbajwa

There is no doubt that the military action seemed extremely heavy handed. But then again there is no such thing as "light" military action. Once weapons and bombs make their entry into any conflict, it is always too much and too deadly.

And that is why i believe that the b@st@rd maulana brothers really ought to be held as the murderers by negligence of all those children. The fact of the matter is that EVERYBODY was allowed to leave the premises after the government issued the notice to leave. There were none that were trapped on the inside or prevented from leaving by the army. this is not conjecture but a matter of public record. ALL media channels witnessed the unharassed exit of those who wished to (and could) leave.

ALL the children could have been saved and sent home to their families if only the maulana brothers hadn't kept them on the inside as pieces in their game against the government.

They were teachers who were trusted by parents to teach and protect their children. As soon as it became an armed standoff, any person who cared for the lives of these children would have SENT THEM HOME. But the maulana brothers DID NOT. they kept these children as human shields to stave off an attack. That was CRIMINAL NEGLIGENCE, and if i were a parent who lost a child in that debacle i would not rest until i had sent both brothers to hell for sacrificing my child to further their own quest.

And to top it all off, Maulana Aunty Aziza even TRIED TO SNEAK OUT. The man tasked with the spiritual and physical well being of thousands of children MADE A RUN FOR IT, leaving the children behind.

But we ought to be ashamed of our nation though. WE got rid of musharraf, chased him from the country and got back our democracy... but on the other hand let the mass murderess Aunty Aziza back on the streets and back to preaching his hatred. That is truly shameful.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 17:42 #
  36. hkbajwa

@ haris

You say that there is "much more that needs doing" before we look into issues like red light areas and the likes.

I agree completely.. the first and foremost thing that needs doing is to keep vigilante mullahs and other preachers of hatred from trying to impose their own perception of law. They may teach and preach all they wish, but they cannot IMPOSE.

Whether it is religious organizations acting like theological thugs in Punjab University, Taliban putting barbers out of business in the North, or anti christian/ahmedi/non-muslim nutjobs burning other places of worship in the name of "the religion of peace", they must be stopped.

Characters like the vile maulana brothers are poster childs for the type of undesirables that need to be weeded out FIRST.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 17:47 #
  37. Anonymous

Some say that ‘violation by the activists of the mosque doesn't justify a military action in the heart of federal capital of Pakistan’ but they keep a mum on the taking over the law in to their own hands by the militants of the mosque in the heart of federal capitol. They do not have answers to the following crimes:

“Why did mullahs of Lal Mosque did illegal activities like land-grabbing, display of fire arms, killing of rangers personnel, kidnapping of Chinese and other Pakistani ladies, kidnapping of policemen, rioting, threat of suicide bombings etc”

Then it is asked that what is wrong in Jihad against wrong-doing that is going on in the state. Such people don’t know that Jihad can only be declared by the head of the government, not by the odd individuals.

The action on the mosque was willfully invited by the administration of the mosque itself (mulla brothers said that so many number of Taliban occupied whole of Afghanistan and why we with so many number of activist cannot occupy Islamabad). Yes, the drop scene could have been better if more time was given to the ‘morcha bund’ fanatics in the mosque, who were holding innocent girls and children with them as hostage for their own wrong cause. As such the head of the mosque, molana brothers, are responsible for the deaths of innocent girls and boys there.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 18:57 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@hkbajwa: Other than the point about justice, all the rest that came from you is utter nonsense.

If parents of those who were murdered by Pak Army thought about Lal Masjid people being responsible, they would have done something about them. Those people have no protection like state officials or military personnel. We would have heard parents, relatives committing suicide attacks against them. None of that has happened to date, which negates your words.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2010 19:29 #
  39. hkbajwa

@ haris.

Clearly you weren't watching the news reports at the time. There was a vast number of parents standing outside the Lal Masjid, desperate to get their children out. Unfortunately for these parents they have no recourse to justice because such is the nature of our wonderful country.
    One of the Maulanas died in the action, but Maulana Aunty escaped both the action and the subsequent legal charges brought against him "for lack of evidence". In this the current government has done a great injustice to those parents who lost their children because two violent fanatic brothers wilfully placed them in the middle of a warzone.
    The parents we are talking about come from poor backgrounds and hence they sent their children to the madrassa run by these nutcases. You know as well as i do that poor people cannot get justice in this country. In fact against the likes of these maulanas even rich people could do nothing because they had the patronage of several major political actors who assisted these criminals in evading justice.

you say that IF this had been the case we would have heard of parents comitting suicide attacks against Maulana Aunty. Well unlike you, not everybody considers suicide attacks to be an acceptable means of getting justice or revenge.

maulana Aunty has been well protected by his cadre of politicians and influential people to keep the vioces of those parents silenced. You will notice that these same parents never speak out against the Army. It is ONLY people with vested interests and a bone to pick with Musharraf that seem to cry loud for the lives of these children. The voices of the parents are suspiciously absent. That is because all the parents are well aware of the fact that NOT sending the children away when it came to an armed standoff was an act of criminal neglect on the part of the maulana brothers and they are fully responsible for keeping these innocent children in the middle of a warzone.

You have quite a penchant for starting out all your arguments by saying that opnions that disagree with you are "nonsense" "BS" or the like. Sounds distinctly like the tone employed by those who haven't a leg to stand on. I suggest you drop it.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 4:52 #
  40. hkbajwa

@ netengr

seriously??? "sazish of zionists"??? does unsubstantiated paranoia know no bounds??

Whether or not it is the voice of Umme Hassan, is irrelevant to the criminal negligence perpetrated by those who kept the children in the warzone.

and dialogue with the taliban has been tried and has failed miserably.. the fact is that the Taliban want "peace" to spread their message of armed Jihad. basically these guys want peace to call for war. They want to be left alone while they muster troops and suicide bombers to unleash untold violence on innocent people. The Taliban do not believe in negotiation. They cannot negotiate because they believe in ABSOLUTES with no space for compromise. They are not fit for negotiation. At best we can manage a temporary cessation of hostilities, but nothing more.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 6:03 #
  41. jaypk

@harris....i m still awaitin a response..

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 12:45 #
  42. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@jaypk: I have already responded.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 12:48 #
  43. jaypk

@harris.....There is much more that needs to be done before we look into the matter, to which you are pointing.

is this an answer..?? :)...!!..i let you go...!

trust me bruv...always take a look at the flipside of the coin..no matter if its yer beloved party or my beloved leader...none of them are saints...had they been saints you and i wouldnt have been sittin here arguin with each other..we would be discussin sumthin else..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 12:53 #
  44. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The problem is 'credibility', eh ?

'Credibility' issue can only be resolved by the court of law.

There is no other way.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 13:19 #
  45. toamin

haris bhai making a slogan about court of law means nothing in reality.

just look at recent supreme court ruling, this whole platform and its architect is flawed at core :)

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 13:49 #
  46. LalBichoo

Salam,

Pray for a Talibani Revolution :)
    I hope Taliban will make IK Khalifa once they are in power !

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 13:56 #
  47. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: Perhaps (I agree. Having said that, I am hopeful for betterment).

(1) How else can one distinguish himself among millions of people ?

(2) Do one have any other option to establish one's credibility ?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 14:03 #
  48. Mujaddid
    netengr2

We want rule of Law ,This video is enough to declare Umm-e-Hassan a terrorist woman .

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 14:49 #
  49. Anonymous

Look at these people to whom every thing in this world seems to be flawed. Pakistan’s Supreme Court is flawed, Pakistan’s constitution is flawed. Democratic system is flawed. Banking system is flawed. Majority of Muslims according to them are flawed. Credibility of all the human beings is flawed. All the countries of the world are their enemies. The whole world is conspiring against them. Yet there is heavy rush in Passport offices of the people who sell gold ornaments of their mothers/sisters and agricultural land of their fathers to go to the countries which according to them are kuffar and their enemies. Yet they line up for getting recruited in Armed Forces of Pakistan and when rejected for their incompetence, start criticizing the institution.

For them if something is not flawed, it is the ghunda gardi of Lal Mosque, it is the mutiny of Taliban, it is the killing of innocent people by suicide bombing, it the destruction of public property, it is the cutting throat of people, it is taking the law into their own hands, it is using Pakistani land to attack in other countries, it is hiding of foreign terrorist amongst the innocent people of northern troubled areas.

I wonder what kind of people they are?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 15:23 #
  50. jaypk

@adnak....ghunda gardi of lal mosque...mate...they were tryin to implement shariyat(with danda ofcourse)....dnt insult danda bardar brigade my friend...we shud ve given them a chance..i bet nuthing wud ve happened..i wud ve supported the cause today had ghazi sahab hadnt been caught escapin wearin a burqa....such a humiliating end to nifaz e sharya..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Feb 2010 15:50 #