Confusions being spread about Baituallah....

(61 posts)
  1. A great deal of confusion about baithullah is being spread out...

kamran khan being the main person!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:11 #
  2. Red-Scorpion

@Mulla

Pls tell me what has Kamran Khan said ab't Baitullah Manhoos, causing confusions ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:15 #
  3. he is mis labeling him as if he was really a bid deal, he painted a picture that he was having sex with a new wife, and he was sitting on 2 billion dollars from gulf states....

all of these are speculations, and no one is really sure what is going on...

he is not dead yet.........cause Talibs do not shy from death, they always use a death of a leader to gather and become stronger as they leverage this anger....

and other stupid news about their infighting....which is not as big as the news are saying...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:21 #
  4. Red-Scorpion

@Mulla

"he painted a picture that he was having sex with a new wife, and he was sitting on 2 billion dollars from gulf states...."

Mulla, actually some agencies had reported that Manhoos was haveing sex with his younger wife on rooftop of his in-laws' home !

Circumstantial evidences suggest Manhoos has actually been killed.
    BTW in same attack his driver has also been killed !

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:35 #
  5. yes, agencies are now painting him as a sex manic, just like they did when they arrested shahbaz shareef back in the 1990's, agencies are nothing but liars and in effective in giving us any real protection...

baitullah manhoos is a no body....he has been asking for an exit since two years ...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:46 #
  6. ignore all confusion......

agencies are not reliable forms of info.......they couldnt control his suicide rs now they are playing like munafiqs do on our forum....mis label stuff...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 7:00 #
  7. in any case ...we are Masters of Confusions.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 7:05 #
  8. "believing" is a mental disease too which feeds confusion..

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 7:15 #
  9. sasherwani

We indeed are Masters of Confusions.. thats why 'someone' deleted my harmless post.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 7:19 #
  10. are you aware of our google group ...you can always post it there and put a link here . we do not enforce draconian laws on the google group....

http://groups.google.com/group/Pakistanpolitics?hl=en

quick login should give you the freedom...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 7:31 #
  11. NNL

Yeah we are also a nation of bitter people.

We love to hang the next person cos he didnt keep us happy.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 14:13 #
  12. Anonymous

Baitullah Mehsud was no one.
    No viagras were found from Shabaz's bedroom
    Shabaaz did not hide in washroom
    Shabaaz had no relationship whatsoever with Bublee Honey. Bublee Honey later became a secret wife of shabaaz and his first wife went crazy over it, but no. That is all false because Mulla Nafs e Zakkiyyaa heard something from a low level ugly looking ISI officer.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:04 #
  13. NNL

@bsobaid

Bhai you missed another possiblity that Mullah Nafs is the ex-low level ugly looking ISI Officer now on the payroll of RAW. ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:27 #
  14. Bravo

Do any one knwos Mulla source of income...???

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:31 #
  15. netengr

seeing every thing controversial is also a mental disease and we are master in that

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:40 #
  16. begging !

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:41 #
  17. Anonymous

@NNL, no you are wrong. According to Nafs, he never lived in Pakistan, however he somehow managed to get a job in pak army but he found out its all lies and munafiq, so he left the army and ISI.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 16:37 #
  18. guys, can we stop wasting time on a subject like me!

lets refocus on important issues, shall we ?

hate is a unifier too, but only those who are marked for destruction!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 17:15 #
  19. Anonymous

http://jang.com.pk/jang/aug2009-daily/10-08-2009/u2034.htm

Rahman Malik speculating only a country can finance the kind of money terrorists have at their disposal. He also offered parliament to present the details of terrorist fnancing and arms supplies in an in-camera session.

Rahman Malik has been very vocal of foriegn involvement lately.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 18:18 #
  20. misalligned

well guys truely speaking i was very happy to hear when he was killed but now i also see some points which are not clear.

Have anyone heard SaifUllah Mehsud's statement on TV. I have heard him when he was speaking in Pushtoo, he said Baitullah mehsud halak shaway de...means he has not said Shaheed shaway de... its not me who call him shaheed but at least taliban should call him shaheed

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 22:05 #
  21. yes, conflicting reports,

yesterday hamid meer said, how come out agencies cant confirm his death, while they were able to capture his communication a few hours bibi's killing ...how come they are being so naive...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 22:07 #
  22. The drug trade in Afghanistan is big business and the cut that Taliban get out of this drug trade is about $4 billion us dollars. They also get large donations from their sympathizers in the gulf countries and countries that want to destabilize Pakistan are also giving them support.
    http://www.jang-group.com/jang/aug2009-daily/11-08-2009/idaria.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 3:30 #
  23. who would want pakistan to be destablized ?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 3:32 #
  24. The usual suspects like America, India, Russia, Israel, the whole west and others like Afghanistan, Saudi Arabia, Iran and Oman.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 3:52 #
  25. chechen

lota, don't post crap. Just mention the guru, Uncle Sam. Rest are all chamchas. Taliban were the only entity that had eradicated drugs. This is recognised even by Kuffar.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 3:55 #
  26. Chechen shouldn’t you be doing jihad in your home country and liberate it from kufars instead of giving me guidelines on what I should post online. Get your priorities straight. You have a chance to be a shahid and enter heaven ASAP don’t waste your time being an online qazi.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 3:58 #
  27. I think its in no ones interest to destabilize pakistan, they all want it to be noneffective as a role player, but destabilize is bigger headache.....

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:03 #
  28. lotay, chechu is a paan khoor and a naqli chechu....he is from karachi and a net gladiator!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:03 #
  29. chechen

Guftaar ke gazi. Why not.

Is this shikra masquerading as lota?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:09 #
  30. mulla I agree that they want to destabilize it to an extent that it is not effective as a role player.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:09 #
  31. chechu tujhey bari fikar haie? tu mama lagta haie?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:11 #
  32. yes lotaji...yes

thats the main strategy......turn it into something like a Bangladesh or Vietnam type country...always dependent and ineffective in the big game....that's the core strategy....

fuel internal feuds, keep the army strong but the real power of people weak, befriend them to screw them....classic imperial drama....

that's the core strategy.......

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:12 #
  33. Aziz kakar

if you don't convenience a man then confuse him.

This is the basic formula of these ugly slaves.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:15 #
  34. chechen

Abe lote wapas shikra banja, double id ka chakkar qatam kar, warna moderator ki talwar gardan par chal jayegi

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:16 #
  35. Mulla you cant expect mercey from your enemies. It is their job to undermine you but you have to look after your own self intrest Most of it is our own mistakes coming home to haunt us. I dont agree with assigning all the blame to outsiders and not be accountable ourselves. Our eneimes are not stopping us from taking precaution or remedying our problems. The lady doth protest too much.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:19 #
  36. choochouu tujhey bill a raha haie apna koie kaam dhanda nahie haie sarie duniya ka tekedhar ban giya haie tu?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:21 #
  37. lotaji:

in this mess, I consider all of it our mistake......its our own mistakes which are eating us up....and thats what we cant do anything about as awaam!

all sources of power have been boiled out of awaam....systematically!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:22 #
  38. chechen

I dont agree with assigning all the blame to outsiders and not be accountable ourselves

Allama's prophetic words are enough solace. His famous sher after the collapse of Ottoman Caliphate.

Apnon ki naadani bhee dekh auron ki ayyari bhee dekh

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:22 #
  39. Chechen have you ever noticed how much of iqbals poetry is influenced by the western poets? When iqbal was doing his doctorate in Munich university what do you think he was reading? Khalifah history? Do you know the opinion of Quaid Azam Mohammad Ali Jinah on khalifah movement as advised by him to Iqbal in a letter?

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:30 #
  40. lota , waste zero minutes on chechu......

he is messing with you!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:32 #
  41. Mulla Pakistan was made by leaders who were highly educated in the West. The awam at the creation of Pakistan were in a mental and social where they had no idea how to switch off an electric fan. Ignorant and uneducated are easy to manipulate. Education is the key to everything.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:33 #
  42. mullah I am messing back at him and he is providing me with great entertainment.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:34 #
  43. he is a pimp, he has other types o "entertainment" to offer...

ask him that...he and his father in law, skyfacts were offering that kind of "entertainment" to neck cutters in pakistan in swat, the jallad taliban....

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:35 #
  44. lotaji, i agree education is the "key" but guess what, all top educated of pakistan end up opening "locks" in duabi, saudia, uk and usa!
    we need to reorg!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:37 #
  45. chechen

Quite the contrary Lota, Iqbal 'dicovered' Islam in West.

Like ths famous saying of Luqman. When asked how he learened adab. Luqman replied from beadboun se meaning from ones who don't have adab.

He wrote this while returning home saqliya(Malta) on ship's deck in Mediterrenian Sea remembering the days of early Khilafa when Muslim fleet used to patrol the sea and had used Malta as a springboard.

Rolay ab dil khol ke role
    wo nazar aata hai tahzeebe hijazi ka mazaar
    Tha yahan hangama unn sahra nasheenon ka kabhee
    bahr baazigah tha jin ke safinoun ka kabhee
    Zalzale jinse shahinshahoun ke darbaaroun me the
    bijliyoun ke aashianeh jinke talwaaroun me the
    Role ab dil khol ke role

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:39 #
  46. mulla the neck cutters make payment instead of asking for dowry. I can't blame them since it was good business decision for them.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:41 #
  47. Chechen what did Iqbal read in Munich university? please share your thoughts.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:43 #
  48. chechen

Compiled reconstruction of religious thought in Islam. Whatever he read at the university reinforced his view of Islamic state aka Khilafa

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:45 #
  49. mulla it is more a failing of collective thought of the society and the direction it has been taken. When you follow the dark age in europe as a sucessful model than there is no surprise you end where we are today.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:45 #
  50. chechen whatever he read he writes in his work about it. Don’t try so hard to be ignorant and read the preface of any of his book or his poems and he tells you where the inspiration is coming from. He Compiled reconstruction of religious thought in Islam after getting educated in the west. Thank you for making my point.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 4:48 #