CongratulationsssSSs!!! :D

(61 posts)
  1. Congrats PTI and Imran Khan supporters all over the World and Salute to Karachiites for showing such strength in todays Jalsa....May Allah keep Sindhis,Punjabies,Balochies,Pathans,Urdu Speaking ppl united In Pakistan especially in a city like Karachi....

HUM EIK HAIN!!!

Dedicated to all Pakistanies! :D

Two thumbs up for Salman Ahmed and Ibrar ul HAQ!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 16:12 #
  2. stingingnettle

This is a moment for all Pakistanis not just who intend to vote for PTI.

This is about change and Pakistan needs it.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 16:18 #
  3. qaisernadeem

I must say Faisal Sabzwari of MQM was the most graceful about PTI jalsa. He congratulated PTI for a successful Jalsa.

I hope MQM gets rid of its militant wing because if PTI gets a hold in parts of Karachi where MQM has no support than it would calm MQM down. PTI doesn't have a militant wing but PPP and ANP have a strong militant wing which threatens MQM and makes the situation far worse and in the end Karachiites suffer!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 16:30 #
  4. yep Allah Ka Shukar everything ended peacefully....well done once again Karachiites!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 16:34 #
  5. Fazooli

Alhamdulillah!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 18:40 #
  6. siddiqi73

Lol at Faisal Sabzwari and his graciousness. A marginal concert like this is only possible when you have manpower sent from MQM through an understanding. Where was the condemnation on target killing or taking MQM to task for the blood that has been shed in Karachi all this long?

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 18:43 #
  7. Dusky

What MQM and PTI did is politics 101.

PTI collected more momentum with a successful jalsa in Karachi which give them further mileage on national arena and MQM is happy to see the divided in anti MQM vote with one more party, especially right wing and pashtun votes which they think can work to their advantage.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 18:53 #
  8. scandinavian

Jalney waloN ko jalney deiN. This is moment for great joy. The journey towards a new and prosperous Pakistan is about to begin. The road ahead is still long, but thanks to Almighty we are on the right track :)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:18 #
  9. d0ct0r

Karachiites wanted to hear Imran Khan's views about criminal mafia gang MQM but clearly he chickened out & didn't touched that topic. PTI supporters taunting & mocking the guy for asking a simple question..

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:19 #
  10. scandinavian

@Doc

That was "well left" ;)

We need not that fight right now. The need of the hour is to take care of the biggest thieves, dacoits etc. of today i.e. N-League and their brethren from PPP.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:23 #
  11. Yeah! Murders are a minor issue. After all, they are ordinary poor economic migrants from other provinces. Big leader should not be bothered about little people!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:30 #
  12. gr8sardar

عمران خان سمیت تحریک انصاف کا کوئی لیڈر فاتحہ کے لیے باباۓ قوم کے مزارپر نہیں گیا،نجی ٹی وی کا دعوی”

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:48 #
  13. scandinavian

It is expected that you people will continue to cry. I think you need some help!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:49 #
  14. scandinavian

15. gr8sardar

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 20:55 #
  16. Achoota

Yes. Establishment ensured that IK does not speak about any party or personality who is in power for more than 10 years. Off course mqm, mma, juif , anp are all saints. They have blood in their hands while only major target is Nawaz sharif. Establishment has fears of NS so they will put all out efforts to corner him. Apart from javed hashmi they have nothing and it was evident today that hashmi was larger than whole party but could not cite a reason of joining party. Agar inqilab Azam Swati jai say choron nay Lana hay to hum aisay hi achay.
    IK has lost his moral strength, he wants to fight against old system with sardar asif Ahmed ali who betrayed prime minister in cabinet now twice for next tenures. Or Azam Swati, qusoori, shah mahmood khaki ( who even today acted as ISI spokesman). Today i am more sad on the fall of javed hashmi to establishment. May Allah give him some aqal to keep his high moral ground else in three months people will count him with others. He spoke well today but I don't think he can survive IK arrogance and establishment and will either loose his charm or leave politics.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:06 #
  17. scandinavian

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:06 #
  18. d0ct0r

Aabpara's lota factory did a roaring business today ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:07 #
  19. scandinavian

It is for everyoone to see which pictures are d0ct0red and which pictures are genuine :)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:08 #
  20. scandinavian

Another angle....still a sea of people :)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:11 #
  21. d0ct0r

Not a single word about MQM while doing a jalsa in Karachi.. clearly your pic is 'd0ct0red' ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:11 #
  22. scandinavian

MQM has never (mis)ruled Pakistan (at best only KHI). We will look into smaller problems after dealing with the big crooks like N-League and PPP.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:16 #
  23. scandinavian

Eik bahadur admi...Hashmi, Hashmi

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:28 #
  24. d0ct0r

(at best only KHI)..

so the jalsa was also in Karachi. If you do jalsa in Karachi and not talk about Karachi's issues but about Timbuktu then why do a jalsa here in first place,go and do politics in Timbuktu instead..

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:33 #
  25. gr8sardar

Pmln Tu Phir B Baqi Hy Sochoo Agr JH, SMQ na Rahe Tu PTI Kidher Jae Gi Dosri Partiyoon K Leadroon Pr Naz Karne Waly 15 Saloon Main Khud Kia Produce Kr Sake Hahaha Mjy Hansi Aati Aik Rat K Mehman Pr Itna Naz Bara Charcha Tha Chor, Lotary, Kha gaayee mgr aj kia how sara agenda hi badal gea

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:33 #
  26. scandinavian

What will you do if Ayaz Mir and Saad Rafiq left N-League?

What has N-League apart from the above stalwarts?

Rana Sanaullah¨
    Hanif Abbasi
    Abid Sher Ali
    Siddiq al Farooq
    Ahsen Iqbal
    etc.

All crooks and above them all N$ and $$!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:36 #
  27. scandinavian

@Doc

You got it wrong. PTI call the shots. We decide what issue we will speak about and not some IRRELEVANT **** Leaguer :)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:38 #
  28. d0ct0r

I as a Karachiite made that comment not as a leaguer.. Its obvious then that PTI have nothing much for Karachiites except for concerts and songs and we are left at the mercy of mafia gang MQM coz 'bahadur khan' chickens out..

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:43 #
  29. gr8sardar

سب ساتھ چھوڑ دیں مگر مسلم لیک ن ایک نظریاتی جماعت ہے ۔اقتدار کی کوئی جلدی نہیں
    طیب اردگان نے چارمرتبہ پارٹی کا نام بدلا مگر اسٹیبلشمنٹ کے سامنے نہیں جھکا اور
    آج وہ ایک کامیاب لیڈر ہے ۔ اگر (ق)لیگ کو ساتھ ملا لیتے تو کب کا حکومت کا دھڑن تختہ
    ہو چکا ہوتا پر یاد رکھو جس صوبے میں لاشیں جا چکی ہوں ہم اسے مزید کھونا نہیں چاہتے
    اصلی عوامی طاقت ہی برسراقتدار ہو گی تو ملک چلے گا خان صاحب کو اقتدار کی جلدی ہے
    ویلکم آئیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ہم مزید انتظار کریں مگر جھکیں گے نہیں نہ بکیں گے ۔

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:45 #
  30. scandinavian

Even Altaf have a bigger than you N supporters. He had the guts to congratulate PTI on the huge success. What have you small hearts been doing all along? You are not a worthy political party. Destined for extinction, inshallah!

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:46 #
  31. scandinavian

Imran promises to fulfill Quaid's dream

KARACHI: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chief Imran Khan on Sunday promised the nation on Quaid's birth anniversary that he will fulfill the dream of the Founder of the nation, saying 'I will do what Quaid-e-Azam wanted to do'.

Addressing tens of thousands of his supporters at a grand rally near the Quaid's mausoleum here on Sunday, he said: "I promise on Quaid-e-Azam's birth anniversary that I will do what the Quaid-e-Azam wanted to do."

He said Quaid-e-Azam wanted to make Pakistan an Islamic welfare state and that he would turn the country into one.

Imran Khan in his speech punctuated with loud slogans of the cheering crowd and national songs, said he would introduce a strong justice system in Pakistan under which free justice would be provided to the poor.

"Quaid-e-Azam never wanted you to bow before anyone, I will ensure that you don't have to bow before anyone."

He said one more wicket fell today and announced that Pakistan People's Party leader Sardar Assef Ahmed had also joined PTI.

Imran Khan lamented that even animals had access to better justice in Europe than the human being in Pakistan.

The PTI Chief said he would bring a team that will be selected on merit to transform Pakistan into a welfare state.

He said this team would function under Jehangir Tareen to present economic policies, labour policies, tax reforms, education policies as well as foreign policies before the nation. There will be a policy paper on all issues, he added.

Imran Khan announced that his government would organize two seminars every month to present his parties' policies.

"During Tehreek-e-Insaf rule a civil system will be introduced which will ensure that even Imran Khan's car is stopped for over-speeding."

He said Pakistan was supposed to become a welfare state, adding the very first welfare state of the world was formed during Khilafat-e-Rashida which was based on Islamic principles.

He said Tehreek-e-Insaf would root out corruption within 90 days and bring about reforms in the overall system.

He welcomed Javed Hashmi into the folds of Tehree-e-Insaf and hailed his 'bravery'.

Talking about agricultural reforms, Imran Khan said free seeds would provided to the farmers while fertilizers would supplied at cheap rates to maximize the produce.

Imran Khan said a Chinese company wanted to bring 19 billion dollar investment to Pakistan but it did not due to worst law and order situation in Karachi.

"You don't need a rocket science in Pakistan, just bring a team of honest leaders that carries out self accountablity," he asserted.

He promised that the major corruption will be eliminated within 90 days of coming into power. Pakistan suffers a loss of 300 crores per day, he regretted.

"The days of Zardari's rule are numbered, so do not worry."

Speaking about Balochistan, he said: "We will seek forgiveness from Balochistan people and remove their grievances by developing the deprived province."

Announcing about Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf's next public meeting, he said 'the next stop for the Tsunami will be Quetta on March 23'.

Responding to Nawaz Sharif's 10-over match, Imran Khan asked him to organize the match as early as possible as 'you might no longer have a team' (in near future).

He said Sindhis, Urdu speaking, Memons, Punjabis, Urdu speaking, people from Hazara, Multan, Gilgit Balitistan besides minorities were present at the rally.

Imran Khan also greeted the Christian community on the occasion of Christmas saying "Merry Christmas".

He specially thanked Zulfiqar Ali who he said sold his mobile phone and cam all the way from Dera Ghazi Khan to attend the rally.

Imran Khan congratulated the Karachiites for 'beating the Tsunami of Lahore'.

"I put together a team and won the World Cup … the same team went ahead and established Shaukat Khanum … now I want you all to come with me to make a new Pakistan."

Link: http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=29368&title=Imran-promises-to-fulfill-Quaids-dream

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:47 #
  32. scandinavian

More news on the HUGE success :)

Doctrine of necessity buried for good: Qureshi

KARACHI: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Vice Chairman, Shah Mehmood Qureshi said today's caravan had come out to save Quaid-e-Azam's Pakistan, Geo News reported on Sunday.

Addressing the grand rally of PTI near Mazar-e-Quaid, Shah Mehmood Qureshi said today Pathan, Siraiki, Punjabi, Sindhi and Urdu speaking have come together. "The broken heart has been fixed."

Karachi reflects the face of Pakistan and the country's prosperity is directly linked to that of Karachi's.

"Every institution is facing a downfall but all this can be turned around. For this you will have to elect an honest leadership," he urged the people.

He said corruption would have to be rooted out to put Pakistan on the track of prosperity.

The entire nation is united for the cause of democracy.

He said today's judiciary had buried the doctrine of necessity for good.

In regard to his statement in Ghotki in which he had said Pakistan's nuclear programme was in danger under President Zardari, Qureshi said there was no physical threat to Pakistan's nuclear assets.

"Actually the programme is under threat by certain policies and the people who make those policies," he claimed, adding 'we will have to protect the nuclear programme from those who barter away the country's security for personal gains'.

He said the President of Pakistan in the past went on record to say that Pakistan was ready to have 'No First Strike Deal' with India. "This was tantamount to undermining the national security of Pakistan," he claimed.

He said the entire national security command was taken aback at the statement of the President of Pakistan. It was in this context that National Command Authority (NCA) was shifted from under the President to the Prime Minister, he added.

Qureshi said PTI wanted friendship with India and the US but not 'slavery'.

He called upon the people to elect a party and leadership that can protect and strengthen Pakistan.

Link: http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=29364&title=Doctrine-of-necessity-buried-for-good:-Qureshi

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:50 #
  33. d0ct0r

Altaf's congratulations don't count,he & his goons are always glued to telephone to congratulate every tom **** harry(and then intimidate media to run its ticker). He regularly congratulates his mentor,devil for doing such a good job..

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:52 #
  34. scandinavian

************************************''

Hashmi pledges justice for all

KARACHI: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf member Javed Hashmi Sunday pledged before the tomb of Quaid-e-Azam that there would be justice for all in Pakistan, Geo News reported.

In his address at the grand PTI rally near Mazar-e-Quaid, he said Quaid-e-Azam talked about justice but unfortunately today it could not be seen anywhere. "We will move together for ensuring justice to all."

He said Karachi was not allowed to remain a city of peace, adding that Pakistan depended on Karachi. "Today we have gathered here in the quest for peace."

Javed Hashmi said the picture of Pakistan that gets projected from this city could not be witnessed in any other city of the country. This city is a home to Bangali, Punjabi, Pathan, Baloch and Urdu speaking, he added.

He regretted that people of Pakistan were divided into the poor and rich. The conspiracy to disintegrate Pakistan was started in Ayub Khan's regime, he added amid loud slogans by the cheering crowd.

He said the basis for the break up of Pakistan was laid by moving the capital from Karachi to Islamabad. "Had the capital not been changed, Bangladesh would have been part of Pakistan today," argued.

Calling himself a rebel of the corrupt system, Javed Hashmi said: "This rebel has joined Imran Khan's PTI to bring about the change." This further invigorated the already charged crowd as they vociferously chanted "Baghi, Baghi, Baghi,…..".

Link: http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=29362&title=Hashmi-pledges-justice-for-all

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:52 #
  35. scandinavian

Look, d0c....If your boss is a real man then let him act like a man. Let's have debate between our leaders. My leader is ready,but your leader is hiding. We challenge you to come on ANY TV channel and confront our brave leader. Dare you ask your leader for a debate with IK?

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:55 #
  36. scandinavian

And the honorable justice (r) Wajihuddin

PTI will make 'new' Pakistan: Justice Wajih

KARACHI: Former Supreme Court Judge, Justice Wajihuddin Ahmad said that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) will make Pakistan a 'new' Pakistan by strengthening its institutions and eliminating corruption and injustice, Geo News reported.

Addressing PTI 'Peaceful Karachi, prosper Pakistan' Jalsa, the former justice said the day would come when people would tell their sons and grandsons about participating in the PTI rally in Karachi.

Wajihuddin termed the PTI rally a historic one and said this reminded us of the day in 1940 when Lahore declaration was adopted.

Institutions have been eliminated. PIA, railways have been destroyed and it is because of corruption. 'Tehreek-e-Insaf will make new Pakistan, that will be clear from discrimination and injustice', he added.

He assured that PTI would provide justice to the masses at their door-step.

Link: http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=29361&title=PTI-will-make-new-Pakistan

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:57 #
  37. scandinavian

PTI is all over the place :)

From DAWN.

Thousands turn up for PTI rally in Karachi

KARACHI: Pakistan’s former cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan brought at least 100,000 people into the streets of Karachi on Sunday in a massive rally that increases pressure on the civilian government and cements his standing as a political force.

Khan is riding a wave of dissatisfaction with the government of President Asif Ali Zardari, who co-chairs the ruling Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), and is facing challenges from the military, the supreme court and political opponents after a year of cascading crises.

Police estimated the rally had been attended by between 100,000 and 150,000 people. Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaaf (PTI), or Pakistan Movement for Justice, estimated the crowd at more than 500,000.

Even at the lower estimate, it is among the largest political rallies held in Karachi in recent years. Khan, in a rousing speech punctuated with patriotic musical refrains, pledged, if elected, to curb Pakistan’s endemic corruption.

“We need a government that changes the system and ends corruption, so we need the PTI to come to power,” Khan told the crowd. “The first thing we need to do is end corruption.”

“I promise we will end big corruption in 90 days,” he added.

Khan’s massive rally comes at a time of crisis in Pakistani politics. Tensions are rising between Pakistan’s civilian leaders and its generals over a memo that accused the army of plotting a coup after the US raid that killed Osama bin Laden in May.

There are signs that Pakistan’s powerful army is fed up with Zardari and wants the supreme court or early elections to force him from office. The army chief dismissed any rumours of a coup, however, as “speculation”.

“It’s time for a change and only PTI and Imran Khan can bring about that change,” said a school teacher. She was wearing a PTI cap and had come with her two brothers.

Several recent polls have shown Khan is Pakistan’s most popular politician. He is especially favoured in urban areas.

“He is riding a wave of popular politics right now,” said Mutahir Ahmed, a professor of International Relations at the University of Karachi. “There is a lot of frustration among ordinary people, as well as political workers right now, which he is cashing on.”

On Oct 30 Khan staged a similar rally in Lahore that observers said pulled between 100,000 and 200,000 people, then one of the largest political rallies ever in Pakistan.

“He has … managed to bring people out on the roads, and this is a big achievement, especially in Karachi, where three months back people were not ready to come out of their houses because of rampant violence and killings,” Ahmed said.

But popularity doesn’t always translate into political power. The majority of Pakistan’s voters are rural, where feudal relationships determine generations of political loyalty.

Khan, for all the enthusiasm shown for him among young people and the urban middle class, has yet to demonstrate the party machinery that the PPP and the Pakistan Muslim League-N faction have had decades to perfect.

In the last 15 years, the PTI has only briefly held one seat in parliament, Khan’s. Most analysts say Khan could score an upset of 20 to 30 seats in parliament, but that’s not enough to give him the premiership. It is enough to make him a major political player, however or even a kingmaker.

“It’s too premature to get into speculation of whether he becomes prime minister or not but the chances of his party getting into parliament look very good,” said security analyst Imtiaz Gul.

He also has a touchy relationship with the United States, Pakistan’s ally and aid donor. He says that if elected prime minister, he would end cooperation in the fight against militants based in tribal areas, end the covert campaign of bombings by US drones and refuse all US aid, which totals some $20 billion since 2001.

Relations with the United States have reached a crisis point because of a Nov 26 cross-border incident in which Nato aircraft killed 24 Pakistani troops. Pakistan has since shut down Nato supply routes into Afghanistan and demanded an apology.

Nato’s full report on the incident, which Pakistan has already rejected based on media leaks, is expected to be released on Monday. It reportedly faults both sides in the incident.

Khan’s anti-American stance is often thought to reflect the views of the security establishment, which includes the powerful army and its Directorate of Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI).

The US ambassador to Pakistan, Cameron Munter, however, said in November that he didn’t see Khan as anti-American.

“Imran Khan is, as far as he tells me, for the same kind of values that we think are important,” Munter said on a popular talk show on Nov. 22. “He says he’s for democracy, he’s for governance that’s clean, he’s for economic growth. We’re all for those things.”

Link: http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/25/more-than-200000-expected-to-attend-pti-rally.html

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:00 #
  38. d0ct0r

Scandinavian

'bahadur khan' can't even answer a simple question from a kid and chickens out while PTI's worker start intimidating and threatening the questioner and you expect him to debate on any issue..

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:03 #
  39. d0ct0r

Even Altaf have a bigger than you N supporters. He had the guts to congratulate PTI on the huge success.

OK,so if we congratulate you then you would spare us? :P

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:04 #
  40. scandinavian

Aap dulhan ko baher to nikaleiN. KioN cupa kar rakha hua hai usko?

Let him come out and have a debate face to face. The same I say to Zardari.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:06 #
  41. blacksheep

پاکستان تحریکِ انصاف کے ساتھیوں کو ایک اور اچھا جلسہ کرنے پر مبارک باد۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اس میں کوئی شک نہیں کہ یہ ایک کامیاب جلسہ تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

ویسے اب تھریڈ بنتے چلے جارہے ہیں کہ کیا بحیثیت مسلمان عمران خان ہمارا لیڈر ہونا چاہئے یا نہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ یا پھر پاکستان تحریکِ انصاف والوں نے مزارِ قائد پر فاتحہ کیوں نہیں پڑھی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اب ان تھریڈز کا کوئی فائدہ نہیں ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ جو ہونا تھا وہ ہوچکا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ حریف سیاسی جماعتوں کے حامی افراد کو خوش دلی سے دوسروں کی کامیابی تسلیم کرنا چاہئے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

:-) :-) :-)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:25 #
  42. Dusky

@gr8sardar: "Pmln Tu Phir B Baqi Hy Sochoo Agr JH, SMQ na Rahe Tu PTI Kidher Jae Gi"

Sardar jee, tusi zara yeah to batao PMLN kahan jay gee agar PMLN ma say N ko nikal do?

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:31 #
  43. d0ct0r

Zardari is dulha bhai..dulhan tou Imran's newly found secret mistress Altaf Bi hain..(jis k baray mein baat kernay say sharmatay hai Sharmelay Khan sb)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:34 #
  44. scandinavian

Nooners, it has been a tough for you people. I know it's quite difficult to swallow the chances you are undergoing. Take some sleeping pills and go to bed. I am sure you will feel a little bit better tomorrow. Chalo, shabash chotey bacho ab so jao :)

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:40 #
  45. d0ct0r

Scandinavian

And what will you do,enjoy booze with Khalifa Khan?

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:44 #
  46. stingingnettle

Scandanavian;

You will notice that PML (A to Z) have no understanding of the change that is unfolding within their party and within Pakistan.

They have just woken up into a nightmare and they have got headlights in their eyes.

Instead of soul searching they are going down the grand Boulevard of Self-Delusion. It's brilliant.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:45 #
  47. scandinavian

@Sn

Hence the name "Ninosaurs". I am afraid they are going to die as ignorants :)

On a serious not. I don't think this mafia team will change - ever. I am afraid they are affiliated with them in some way or the other.....dirty business :(

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:50 #
  48. stingingnettle

Scandanavian;

The sheer panic that is gripping them is amusing, I must say.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:52 #
  49. wasimibr

Scandinavian
    Even Altaf have a bigger than you N supporters. He had the guts to congratulate PTI on the huge success.

Off course he should as IK did not had balls to utter even a single word against MQM's terrorist activities. Yes this is the same Khan sb who was going to get AH hanged only few years ago after 12th may incident. Well-done IK for keeping your mouth shut against Mqm. It is a common sense how a Abbara sponsored party can go against another establishment party.

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:54 #
  50. expakistani

Altaf congratulates PTI for holding ‘successful’ public rally

Altaf Hussain said that presentation of party programme in public gathering was much better than to make speeches based on allegations.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=29370&title=Altaf-congratulates-PTI

Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:57 #