PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion
Consipiracy to divide the Ummah from their Prophet
(72 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Jul 2010 14:35 #
UmeR, It breaks my heart to say this here, but your video says it absolutely beautifully. And one can only agree with its conclusions. Why are they doing this to us, the Shirk lobby? When I heard they even forbade us to say: Ya Rasool, that's when I realised how far away we were being taken away from our religion of Islam.
Thank you for this precious thead. Only you could have had the nerves to open it here.
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Jul 2010 18:58 # -
Yeah, brother, what you say is completely right. And as the scholar in the video rightly said, if it was merely a matter of one issue, we could just turn away our eyes and say that maybe these people couldn't understand the narrations correctly, but then how is it that they have a problem with everything that matters to our master Rasulallah(saw), his city, sahaba, ahle bayt, parents, and if it was in their power they would have even done away with his (saw)'s grave.
May Allah(swt) guide us all and protect us from this fitna... Ameen
Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jul 2010 9:55 # -
@Umer
The scholar never mentioned any sect/people talking such nonsense but you immediatly Labeled them as Wahabi..
You Always Label Wahabi the people sharing sharing you in same Hanafi sect but have differences with you over some issue..
This cheap Label Game was to save their faces over what is going on in the name of Rasool,Awliya..
But every thing is open out their,
Worshiping in Mazaars
Money Grabbing from such Zaeeful Aqeeda people
Zabha over the name of other than ALLAH
Charase Bhang culture in Mazaars
Piri Muridi under cover of Pious Person to get moneyBut you always Avoid abt this to comment and immidiatly Label others/fellow Ahnaafs that they are Wahabi and Against Mazaars and SUfism.
I think that these people may Start such ZABHA,LANGAR,CHARAS,BHANG,MONEY BOXES over ROZA Nauzubillah..
But ALLAH have put a stop over such Happenings on the Roza of RAsool,Roza of Haztrat Ali as no one knows his Roza.All this is under a Hikmat from ALLAH...If you are not in favour of all these Shirkiya Rasoomaat than why you kept silent over such ACTIVITIES in Mazaaraat and why whole Leadership of Mazaaraat save movement is silent over such Activities and cannot talk and take any initiative over such activities but Blame own fellow HANAFI people that they are Against Mazaars....
Posted 1 year ago on 12 Jul 2010 23:45 # -
@ Sufi Soul
Lying more will not cover your previous lies:
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/demolish-the-centers-of-shirk-1/page/7?replies=349#post-162928Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 8:45 # -
Umer i know you nothing left for answer my Post just copy Paste...
But you this copy Paste in some previous thread proved all your Hadiths ZAEEF abt Tawiz and Dum......
Your knowledge is based over Zaeef Ahadees.......Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 15:13 # -
lol, from ilm-e-ghaib to straight on tawiz/dam, very thoughtful of you.
And your knowledge is based on hearsay. You sure can make big claims but when you're asked to prove them, you have nothing but more lies and no shame.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 15:31 # -
SufiSoul, carry on with your highly charge quarrel beyond the likes of me. But just one small correction. UmeR did not call the above video Wahabi. It is so termed on YouTube already. I doubt that he himself was behind the making of this video. Which I, personally, found, a great source of comfort.
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 17:04 # -
MG,
I dont know who is behind such stupid opinions.But to Blame the muslims with things like that is not a good work for any muslim.
Just for some cheap tactics such labels over muslims is something beyond SHAME TO FEEL and not go ahead with..But DUKANDARI CHAMKANY K LIYE WAHABI IS very good word to use....
Umer i will not let you Run Away.Stick here with your ILME GHAIB AQEEDAH and try to Answer my questions abt your Aqeeda...
Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 19:17 # -
@ SS
Ah, you egoistic Soul, there you go:
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/demolish-the-centers-of-shirk-1/page/8#post-163104Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 19:57 # -
OK, SS, thanks for response. Islam is one and indivisible. Even labels make no difference to that. Each one of us knows that or at least should.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 11:14 # -
MG in Response to your Ya Rasool Allah.
From Sahih Al Bukhari
Narrated Ibn Abbas: The Prophet delivered a sermon and said, "You (people) will be gathered before Allah (on the Day of Resurrection) bare-footed, naked and uncircumcised." (The Prophet then recited):-- 'As We began the first creation We shall repeat it. (It is) a promise We have undertaken and truly We shall do it.' and added, "The first man who will be dressed on the Day of Resurrection, will be Abraham. Lo! Some men from my followers will be brought and taken towards the left side, whereupon I will say, 'O Lord, (these are) my companions!' It will be said, 'You do not know what new things they introduced (into the religion) after you.' I will then say as the righteous pious slave, Jesus, said, 'I was a witness over them while I dwelt among them...(to His Statement)..and You are the Witness to all things.' (5.117) Then it will be said, '(O Muhammad) These people never stopped to apostate since you left them." (Book #60, Hadith #264)
Narrated Abu Hazim from Sahl bin Sa'd: The Prophet said, "I am your predecessor (forerunner) at the Lake-Fount, and whoever will pass by there, he will drink from it and whoever will drink from it, he will never be thirsty. There will come to me some people whom I will recognize, and they will recognize me, but a barrier will be placed between me and them." Abu Hazim added: An-Nu'man bin Abi 'Aiyash, on hearing me, said. "Did you hear this from Sahl?" I said, "Yes." He said, " I bear witness that I heard Abu Said Al-Khudri saying the same, adding that the Prophet said: 'I will say: They are of me (i.e. my followers). It will be said, 'You do not know what they innovated (new things) in the religion after you left'. I will say, 'Far removed, far removed (from mercy), those who changed (their religion) after me." Abu Huraira narrated that the Prophet said, "On the Day of Resurrection a group of companions will come to me, but will be driven away from the Lake-Fount, and I will say, 'O Lord (those are) my companions!' It will be said, 'You have no knowledge as to what they innovated after you left; they turned apostate as renegades (reverted from Islam)." (Book #76, Hadith #585)
And to the Thread Starter.
Lol So you will follow a Shia lol pathetic isnt it. So is that all you got ?
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 11:36 # -
"So you will follow a Shia lol"
Bring your proof if you are truthful (2:111)
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 11:59 # -
lol I have just read your evidence Not Possible ;)
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 12:01 # -
oh so you think 'Not Possible' is my second ID? Please do not hesitate to get it confirmed from a moderator.
And you accused a scholar of being a shia, now tell me which belief of his makes him a shia?
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 12:09 # -
You simpletons let me simplify something for you
Nothing in the world can exist or have meaning if not allowed to be so by Allah (SWT). Allah needs no angels, no Jins, No Awlia, No Ambia, No humans....no one ever to do something or be in his itaat. He has no need or hajat. Yet he created angels to worship him and carry out his tasks. Humans were given free will and they were to be directed to the right path through Allahs awlia and Ambia. Allah chose them to direct we didn’t. Allah has provided us the wasila. wasila is system preferred by Allah. In so far as the one using it knows that wasila is provided by Allah and only Allah has the power to grant wishes even through wasila.
Namaz itself is a wasila…think about it….why cant we just sit in a place and think about Allah and pray like members of a certain sect allegedly do. Why do we need to do ablution, then face makkah and prostrate in a certain manner? Did we choose this way? Did Nawzobiallah Rasool Allah make it up? Or did Allah make it a preferred way to reach out to him? Allah did, so you just cant sit on think about him…and that would be enough… salat is a wasila and it is a systematic way to reach to Allah.
Kaba is rock, sure it is the house of Allah but then the entire universe and more everything is Allahs to begin with. Allah resides all around us not in just Kaba. If Allah hadn’t told us to bow before the Kaba we would just be bowing to rock. And bowing to Rock(believing it can give) is shirk. But Allah told us to bow before this scared house of rock ,his house. Hence it is what Allah prefers. We didn’t make it up he wanted us to do it.
Does Allah need Malikoul Mouth to claim life? He can do it himself right? Then why does he need Malikoul Mouth. He doesn’t, but that’s how he chose things to be, it’s his system he chose it to function in a certain manner we did not. Does Allah need Ambiya to direct? He can do it himself once and for all and clarify all issues, but did he? He chose Ambia and Awilia to do so. That his choice Allahs system and Allahs preferred way.
So understand this wasila and the way things are in true Islam is Allahs preferred way, he chose it to be in a certain method shape or form we didn’t.
Even Rasool Allah(SAW) is nothing if Allah didn’t give him a status. But the point is Allah did, he made Rasool Allah(SAW) the greatest of all creations, Rasool Allah(SAW) did not acquire Knowledge of ghaib on his own accord, Allah gave it to him, Allah gave him the power to conduct miracles, We didn’t choose Rasool Allah(SAW) Allah chose him for us and he exalted him and gave him the status, the miracles and the knowledge of Ghaib. Since everything has meaning given to by Allah, It is Allah who gave Rasool Allah the exalted status. Rasool Allah(SAW) itaat is as compulsory and obligatory now as it was in his life time because that’s what Allah wants.Those who try to defy this and not recognize Allahs given status to Ambia and Awlia and Rasool Allah(SAW) are the ones actually defying Allah.
Lets pledge to eradicate the narrow minded wahbi thought from amongst us.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 15:31 # -
Precisely the narrow mildness I am talking about, why do you even try to compare Rasool Allah(SAW) to Allah(SWT). This is your flawed thinking. There is no comparison nor any need to do so between Allah and Rasool Allah(SAW).Why do you try to make one?
Let me clarify there is only one creator all else is creation. Allah is in a class exclusive to him as the sole master of the universe and everything else that lives. We do not make comparisons of the creator and the creation. We only make comparisons amongst the creation. And on the subject of creation Rasool Allah is the pride and the greatest of all Allahs creation…. it is your fault that you try and compare Allah to Rasool Allah. Rasool Allah was sent to us as a blessing by Allah why are you trying to compare the blessing to the one who sent it? Why do you wish to diminish the blessing?
Rasool Allah himself said I am the city of Knowledge and Hazrat Ali is the door. Whatever knowledge that Allah has chosen to share with the creation whatever is the extent of it that is meant to be known to creation resides with Rasool Allah(SAW). Allah has chosen to share whatever is the extent of it we cannot declare it to be this or that. Some knowledge that Allah chose to share with he has shared with Rasool Allah(SAW) alone and none else. Rasool Allah is the only creation who has ever been on arsh even Farishtay and Malaik haven’t been there.
So do not make comparisons of the creator to the creation. But when we talk about creation do not compare anyone with Rasool Allah(SAW) after Allah he has the greatest ilm, that includes whatever ilm-e-ghaib Allah has given to him.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 15:32 # -
@SufiSoul
You are the one commiting shirk because you super impose yourself in place of Allah.
Cant you even see? you accuse others of looking at others instead of Allah, that is just your narrow minded assumption. Others only look to those who Allah has chosen to be a wasila.
You do shirk in two ways.
1. Denying what Allah himself wants, so you are actually denying Allahs will.
2.You superimpose yourself as a judge in place of Allah (nawzobiallah) hence you take on the role of judging which Allahs right only.Lastly you abuse other muslims to staisfy your self reighteous ego. Allah does not desire you to abuse other muslims for your ego. If not now atleast when you get old deep down you will know that you did this for your own ego or some ijtamiyat but not for Allah.
If somebody does something wrong pray for them and let Allah be the judge because he is the supreme judge. Do you deny that if your prayer is pure and if Allah wants them to be guided he will guide them or do you not believe in prayer any more? Do you not believe every day and on qayamah he is he judge? Do you deny that there will not be a Qayamah where Allah will judge? Do you deny that every day Allah knows everything about everyone more than you know? Do you deny then that everyday Allah judges our actions and even in this life punishes and rewardes us accordingly?
Allah is the best judge and he is sufficent to punish or reward. Do not try to take his place (Nawzobiallah). Just focus on your own amal.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 15:33 # -
Why is being shia an accusation?
Why are wahabis so defensive about the lable of being a wahabi?
The most abusive, foul mouthed, ill mannered are the Wahabi/deobandi/salafi so if they are the most righteous is that what nawzobiallah Rasool Allah(SAW) was like? or how Allahs best followers are supposed to be? They are the real fitna mongers.These are jewish implanted ego worshipers and they nearly succeded in eradicating the love of Rasool Allah(SAW) from us...for if they could discredit the messenger they would then discredit the message.
But Allah wishes to save us from the real fitna mongers who disguise themselves against amongst us and use his name to misguide and divide the ummah, may Allah guide those astry and punish those who try to cause fitna.Allah o Akabr for he watches the acts of the fitna breeders.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 15:42 # -
Not Possible
we dont hate the label of Wahabi
Who in their right minds would hate cos
A) its the Name of Allah Azza Wa Jal.
B) it means the Bearer of Gifts or Giver of all things Good.
Now which **** wouldnt like to be associated with Allah.
C) its usually a label thrown out by the Munafiqeen when they cant handle the truth. That has been proven by the History of British India.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 17:54 # -
I can see your lack of Knowledge and Complete Arrogance & ignorance regarding matters of sects.
Not Umer the people whom you term as Wahabis are very much different from Deobandis
Learn your religion kiddo for you have layers upon layers upon layers of Jahl in you. stop following your father Abu Jahl's footsteps it will be better for you.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 17:56 # -
NNL
I can see that your English teacher did better in teaching you the language than your parents did in teaching you some manners, so you don't have to act like an a-hole all the time and prove how good your teacher was, and how negligent your parents are.
Anyway, Keep your khuwaisri blood calm, and your eyes open when you take part in any discussion, alright? And from now on point your answers towards those who have asked the question, that would help you in not ending up making an **** out of yourself.
And is that the best you could do, accuse some one of being a shia and when asked to prove that you end up hurling abuses at others, so as to prove your khuwaisri 'shajra-e-nasab'.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 18:21 # -
NNL I never said you HATE the label wahabi, I said you are merly DEFENSIVE about it. and yes I have heard the tirade of how the Wahab is Allahs title from Yusuf Etes.Remember you made this argument for i will use it against you when time is right as Deobandis are prone to make this argument when it suits them and ignore it when it doesnt.
The Alim in the video is Sunni and you cannot prove anything he said is wrong.
Do not consider me ignorant I have been studying religion since 12 and I am 35 years old now, I have had a life time of discussion session with self centred egoistic Deobandi brethren of yours who are masters at copy & paste, I too used to do the same but I am tired now. I dont do this for an Ijmah... to be known and be popular for a hardline stance, I know that only what Allah matters.
It is the likes of you who emphasise the diffrence between sects and cause fitna and hatred. and I know that my saying so will not make any diffrence upon you for you cannot perceive what i am saying so lost are you in the Deobandi lust for ego and habit of spreading hate in the name of Allah.
Trust me when you are not trying to put anyone down, not trying to impress an ijtamiyat be popular for a hardline stance, when you are old and near you death come back here and read what I have written, you will not be able to prove a single point i have written as being wrong.
You cant do it even now but right now you will make excuses, mock the arguments, write a lot of lol this and lol that, paste countless things but not face the issues or answer them but rather bring up another issue after another,
So as I said when you get old come back and see, you will see you are/were the fitna maker.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 21:07 # -
@Not Possible
Please if you can Pardon me i will never come in your way.....
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 21:56 # -
Well, all this was extremely instructive, if a bit above my head. And my thanks to NNL for his message regarding the use of Ya Rasool or Ya Nabi. I'll not comment further. I hope you sort it out amongst yourselves. And that the Deobandis then listen to the non Shia video again and realise in what a ridiculous position they find themselves in some of their arguments.
Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 21:59 # -
MG appreciate your reading. Hope you understood the msg.
To Not Umer
Anyhow regarding the scholar do a research on the Ba Alawi Tariqa in Sufism and you come to trace the lineage to the extreme Asharis and Sufi wing nuts who in most instances are Shias. There is a saying in the Arab World where ever the Shia ruled they left the Sufi behind. So read up on your history kiddo. Oh and i know you dont know arabic otherwise I would have filled this with the refutation on this retarded j-ack-a-ss from the land of Sufis Syria.Like i said layers upon layers of Jahl.
As for you Not Umer I havent even started with you. You only talk philosophical bs and that about it.
Regarding Wasila bring evidences and then we will see.
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 8:45 # -
Oh, is that all you got 'in most instances they are shia'? You dumb nut is that your proof against the scholar? I would really like to see your proof for this (if you have any), because if you have no proof, then this is slander on one of the big scholars of Islam, and a descendant of Rasulallah(saw), but then this won't be some thing new for you, right, as your khuwaisri al tamimi family is well known for slandering the pious.
And now can you point out what views the Shaikh holds that "makes" him a Shia? And just a humble advice, get your head out of Saudis **** and start reading a thing or two about religion before you make big claims. And also, when you have some free time and are not taking cussing courses from your daddy, then buy a book called 'Sahih al-Bukhari' and read the ahadith of Rasulallah(saw) regarding syria and the cursed najd.
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 10:41 # -
NNL you just proved my point and you cannot see that. I described the likes of you comprehensively and you conformed to it perfectly. Just please do one thing yaar near your death come and see what I wrote, near you death.
I can’t even count the times where Deobandis begin with the tirade of "I haven’t even started yet" and then start copy pasting from wahabi websites. Countless.Its not philosophical its logic from deen, can you counter any point?...you cannot. The thing is brainwashed people like you cannot see because Allah has said there is seal over your eyes and I believe Allah when he says the likes of you will never.
I said you cant counter so you would first mock and then do countless copy paste, you are beginning to do exactly that. Ok just try to understand this, you are not the first Wahbi/Salafi/Tafiki/Deobandi wackjob that exists...at least you can understand that right?..so why do you guy always start with the usual bs I havent even begun yet?, like you are somebody so uniquely new and special. Its all the same bs about Shirk, Biddah etc, don’t you get sick of your own bs? The jews that planted you did such a good job really.
The existence of your wahabi brethren and salfi thought is the actual bidah in Islam. You are new and invented bidah... Berhalvis and other regular sunnis and shias have been around for 1400 yrs+ subcontinent was predominantly berhailvi until your tafriki brethren showed up.
Alhamdulilah its still full of the real sunnis and your evil designs will never succeed however much you try Allah will not let you. The yemani alim is a real sunni scholar but ofcourse you offspring of wahabis will deny that. and as usual when you Wahabis clearly flawed and jewish planted logic fail you either cant answer or counter any point, start a new argument, mock, do a lot of lol this lol that, abuse, do hate speech, copy paste fabricated traditions and what not. your bs is so stale its like a two year old meal left cold and moldy in a dustbin.
For you NNL call it whatever you like but you cant counter my arguments or refute them with logic, for you don’t have any.What evidences can’t you see they are already there?
Fellow Muslims I do not care about what NNL says and does but watch the attitude of him, is this the conduct of a real Muslim?, a follower of Rasool Allah Sunnah? You will see his abusive ways and the likes of him over and over. Recognize the conspirators and fitna mongers amongst you and let us pray for Allah lanat upon them and rid us of them
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 15:45 # -
Angels were asked to do a tazimi sajda to Hazrat Adam. It was not a sajda of shirk, Allah himself asked angels to do it out of respect and angels when doing it knew they were not holding Hazrat Adam to be equal to Allah (nawzobiallah) but that they were doing sajda because Allah asked them to do so.It was sajda but not shirk because Allah knew the intentions of angels.
These wahabi/Tafriki/Deobandi are the scions of Iblees for they refuse to do what Allah himself desires and then condemn those that follow Allahs instruction. They claim to know intentions of others, hence they do shirk as intentions are known to Allah alone.
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 16:22 # -
@ Not Possible.
Thumbs up, man! I couldn't have said it better than you've. And I'm sure he doesn't have any answer to yours and mine questions, but will come back with more abuses, because that's what they're good at.
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 16:59 # -
To Not Umer
I asked you to bring evidences not talk just bring evidences thats it.
To Umer.
Read my post again you are devoid of the language in which the Quran was revealed and you wish to argue on that. Lol Man you Grave worshiping types are really retards.
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 19:28 # -
Angels were asked to do a tazimi sajda to Hazrat Adam. It was not a sajda of shirk, Allah himself asked angels to do it out of respect and angels when doing it knew they were not holding Hazrat Adam to be equal to Allah (nawzobiallah) but that they were doing sajda because Allah asked them to do so.It was sajda but not shirk because Allah knew the intentions of angels......
LAGY RAHO MUNNA BHAI TAZEEMI SAJDON PER...
ALLAH did ask to do it for Hazrat Adam but YAR LOG have taken place to extend the ALLAH's Order to RASOOL/QABOOR/AWLIYA/BOSS/mother/FATHER/WIFE LOL...
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:48 # -
Hazrat Mujadad Alfe sani is very famous Pious person and JAHANGIR had issued orders for such TAZIMI SAJDAS to all the people come to meet HIM..
But Hazrat Sahib refused to do so TAZIMI SAJDA and was put into jail by Jahangir.........This was Tazimi Sajda only but Hazrat said it as Shirk and refused and was Punished by Jahangir.All his Mureeds was sent out og the country by force to migrate/exile...
KUCH HISTORY BHI PARHO.......
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:52 # -
NNL
<Regarding Wasila bring evidences and then we will see. >
NNL people like Sajjada Nasheens of Punjab/Sindg are using this term and say to people that THEY are Waseela between people and ALLAH so if our POCKETS are full we will help you if not you will be go to hell....
Actually QURAN HAS said that O'people HOLD WASEELS TOWARDS ALLAH'S CLOSENESS.(I forget the exact Ayat here).Almost all the MUFASIRINS are clear abt this that this waseela means TAQWA.If people will observe TAQWA they will be more close day by day towards ALLAH....
No one can prove any other Sayings of prophet but only reference is Quran here.....
Later SAJJADA NASHEENS and things like MALANGS included themselves in this definition of WASEELS for the TUN MAUJ MASTI you may see/observe over Mazaars......
Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 23:00 # -
@ SufiSoul
As I said you are imposters within Islam you have no business with deen.
"Inamal Amal Binyat" Actions are judged by intentions
1.Can you tell me who said this sufisoul? Its in the Quran right? So Allah said it right? Who judges intentions? You? So are you saying now you are superior or equal to Allah(Nawzobiallah)? So aren’t you doing shirk?
2. Judgement is for Allah not you. Allah hasn’t order us to do sajda of anyone else, he has asked us to give tazeem of his Ambia, His Rasool Allah, and his Awilia. Allah desires us to give tazeem, we did not.
3.All true Muslims should see from NNL and SufiSouls demenor how lowly they think of our Rasool Allah(SAW) and recognize that these are outside imposters planted amongst us by the Jews. Everyone knows that Rasool Allah(SAW) status is greater than Hazrat Adam(A.S) Then if Allah can order Tazeemi Sajda to Hazrat Adam, the level of Tazeem is supposed to be even greater for Rasool Allah. But The Tafkiris dont don’t even attach the word Rasool Allah to his name anymore. The references that Allah makes to his Rasool Allah are clearly present in the Quran but so obsessed are these wahabi with their shirk and biddah books they don’t even consider the Quran anymore.
4.The bottom line is Allah has desired for us to give tazeem to his chosen, Allah has desired it and Allah knows the intention is not to equate to Allah but the one giving tazeem knows that the source behind is Allah. Allah is the sole creator and giver, all else is creation. There are those he has appointed to do his bidding and be a wasila and these are those he wants tazeem to be given to. Allah wants it.
5.Once again as is evident when these tafkiris cant refute the arguments they mock, make bs and run away, and then go to their wahabi sites and come back with fabricated traditions from their jewish planted scholars like Yusuf Etes today.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 2:12 # -
"Waseel maeans Taqwa"
to borrow from the tafkiri phrase... lol, thats funny.
wow thats just too good, too original. Where did you come up with that, Green or Etes?Waseela maeans taqwa??? I mean these are two separate words two separate meanings, How can you equate the two?
Just watch this new tafkiri propaganda take shape, sad part is these jewish imposters will make simplesouls like sufisoul actually believe a stupid argument as this. This is insane!!!
Waseel means taqwa, No thats not right, Taqwa is status of extreme form of piety, wasila is interjection. Two seprate things.
The way the two are connected is as follows
Wasila are men/women of Taqwa, Only those of Taqwa man or woman that Allah considers worthy enough he designates them as wasila.I mean the takiri arguments are just ludicrous..Wasela ameans Taqwa…wow. New dictionary being invented by tafkiris/wahabi/deobandi now?
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 2:24 # -
@ NNL
"Read my post again you are devoid of the language in which the Quran was revealed and you wish to argue on that. Lol Man you Grave worshiping types are really retards. "
A typical wahabi response:
__________________________Prove what the scholar said is wrong.
nutcase wahabi: lol he is a shia lol
Prove he is a shia
nutcase wahabi: lol you don't even know arabic lol
What has that got to do with what the scholar said, and him being a shia?
nutcase wahabi: lol you worship grave lol
Even IF that is correct, that doesn't have any thing to do with the issue in hand
nutcase wahabi: well, you have dual Id's, lol
You better get it confirmed from a moderator
nutcase wahabi: lol lol lol
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 7:51 # -
@ Sufi-Soul
Man! you're never short of lie's. right?
Anyway, can you prove sajda-e-tazeemi is shirk?
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 7:53 # -
@Umer
First prove pls/reject the Hazrat Mujadad Alfe Sani RA action is wrong..
This is such a big incident in the sub-continent histroy,between JAHANGIR and Mujadid Sahib.
ALLAMA IQBAL DID write a poem abt this incident...GARDAN NA JHOKY JIS K JAHANGIR K AAGAY....
Hazrat Mujadid was wrong to reject sajda-e Tazeemi?????
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 15:05 # -
@Umer,
Just come up with Logical statments to prove me wrong mere Allegations to prove your post right is a cheap tactic.....
You completly IGNORED my ALLEGATIONS of CHARAS,BHANG,MALANG UCHAL KOODH POONDY AND THINGS LIKE THAT OVER MAZAARS......
Why don't you condemend all these...
Sajjada NAsheen culture is also ignored by you???
what all this going on, on the name of Piri Muridi..
OR you busy in proofs to back Charsi culture,malang dhamaals,poondy over Mazaars?????
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 15:21 # -
@ Sufi Soul
Hazrat Mujadid was wrong to reject sajda-e Tazeemi?????
This is not what we were discussing. You claimed sajda-e-tazeemi is SHIRK, I simply asked you to prove how is it SHIRK.
Because we do know from the Holy Quran that Allah(swt) ordered angels to prostrate to Adam(as) for his tazeem and also that the family of Hazrat Yusuf(as) prostrated to him for respect.
So what you're actually saying is that shirk was allowed in previous Shariats?
PS: In Shariat-e-Muhammadi sajda-e-tazeemi is haram, NOT Shirk, there is a big difference between the two terms and their implications.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 17:34 # -
@ Sufi Soul
You completly IGNORED my ALLEGATIONS of CHARAS,BHANG,MALANG UCHAL KOODH POONDY AND THINGS LIKE THAT OVER MAZAARS......
Good job you answered your own argument:
mere Allegations to prove your post right is a cheap tactic
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 17:37 # -
We the Muslims dont delve into logic. For Logic was used by Shaitan when he said I m better than Adam because he is made of Clay and i m from a Smoke less fire.
Logic doesnt hold merit in Islam. Hadith of Rasool Allah and Quran do hold merti in Islam.
Just bring evidences and not your ignorance.
Jazak Allah Khair.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 21:10 # -
Oh and i know you dont know arabic otherwise I would have filled this with the refutation on this retarded j-ack-a-ss from the land of Sufis Syria.
Read my post again Understand English atleast.
Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 21:12 # -
Is anyone listening to this? I mean please my Muslims do you now not see! Has Allah not opened your eyes!! The real nature of the Jewish propaganda! The Real Nature of the Wahabi/Salafi/Tafriki/Deobandi designs they wish to extinguish Islam
As I said their first code is they don’t use logic because they don’t have any.NNL has proven the point.
My dear Muslim brethren Allah prides you as the best of his creation the Ashraful Makhloqat because you can rationalize and he has gifted you with the brain to distinguish fact from fiction to use logic, to reason, you can see with your mind what you cannot see with your eyes. That your minds look at what the tafriki does
Shaitan lacked logic, he failed to see that for Allah substance is not what you are made of, substance is what you do that defines who you are and you are superior because you used your brain and logic to achieve all you have.
As usual the salfi has not answered any point, changed topic, and carried on with usual foul mouthed tirade. Please my fellow Muslims wake up and see the fitna that the Wahabi/Salafi/Tafriki/Deobandi have planted in your See my point they just keep circling around the same topics and same tag lines and see what NNL has written quoted again below and is his post above.
____________________________________________________________We the Muslims dont delve into logic. For Logic was used by Shaitan when he said I m better than Adam because he is made of Clay and i m from a Smoke less fire.
Logic doesnt hold merit in Islam. Hadith of Rasool Allah and Quran do hold merti in Islam.
I have given the evidences and the wahabi/salafi/tafriki/deobandi ignorance and lack of logic is my evidence for my muslim brethren of the fitna that has been planted amongst us in the shape of Wahabis.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 2:37 # -
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 4:33 #
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 4:34 #
Again out of context copy pasting by the wahabis can you not see how subtely they distract and fool you.
very very very subtle attempts at distraction and out of context postings moulding the mafhoum a Quranic Ayat to suit their own designs.
They have taken the yemani scholors speeches out of its context by using extracts not the whole part.
Anyways we worship Allah alone but yes the Ummatay Muslima is the Ummat of Rasool Allah(SAW) we will be distinguished from others by being identified as Rasool Allah(SAW) ummah.That is what the Yemani scholor means.
The Jews the Christans everyone will claim to worship Allah but we will be distinguished as the Ummat or Rasool Allah(SAW) we are identified by him.Allah will recognise us as the ummat of his Rasool(SAW) we worship Allah alone but we are identifed by our Rasool(SAW). Again Notice how much the wahabi wants to take you away from your Nabi(SAW) for if they could extinguish the love for the messenger they will extinguish the message.
Is it not on Rasool Allahs sadaqat and love that we believed in Allah after all the revalations come to him only by Hazrat Gibraeel.
How will you trust the message if you dont trust the messenger? how would you believe the message if you did not love the messenger? Allah has elavted Rasool Allah, he has mentioned his Rasool with his name countless time in Quran over and over again, he wants us to follow him and his messenger and his chosen, Allah wants us to be in his itaat and his Rasools itaat, Allah wants us to respect and honour Rasool Allah(SAW).
Jewish agents the wahabi dont want what Allah wants. They do shirk.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 5:12 # -
I've been following your discussions here very closely, understanding only parts of it because you all move in highly esoteric territory and I am but ignorant of my religion and only love it through the utter rightness of the Koran and the extraordinary beauty of our Propher's examples.
Now three questions to you all: 1) Being ignorant, no chance of getting anywhere in the afterlife for me and people like me, i.e. millions and millions of Muslims round the world? Sometimes it appears Jannat is an exclusive club reserved for the very few who've mastered the language of the esoterics. 2) Wahabism is a product of Saudi Arabia and is close to the Khawarij in spirit and perhaps even in doctrine, though I can't quite affirm that. The question is how can one take the Wahabis or Deobandis, etc, seriously when we can't take Saudi Arabia seriously? I know NNL, you once chided me on this matter, saying that's where our Prophet (PBUH) came from. But I doubt our Nabi (PBUH) would have flirted with the Jews and let the Palestinians suffer the tortures of the damned they are being subjected to. 3. You claim logic has nothing to do with true Islam, Super Soldier says the heart has nothing to do with Islam, only reason does. Where do you want us to go with a religion guided by people like Green and the other one Estes (?) from which our Prophet has been neatly eliminated?
Don't take this in anyway personally NNL. Great respect I feel for your reasoning powers. But instinct tells one something is not quite as it should be in this version of Islam. And now you'll be telling me instinct has no part to play in Islam either.
Not Possible, I'm sure we're all paying close attention to what you are saying as well.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 7:19 # -
@ NNL
We the Muslims dont delve into logic.
Only talk for your own misguided wahabi community, which is probably even less than the 3% of whole Muslim population, alright?
For Logic was used by Shaitan when he said I m better than Adam because he is made of Clay and i m from a Smoke less fire.
lol, you think your mentor's claim was logical? What was logical about that, how did he conclude fire is superior than clay? Just contemplate over one quality of clay over fire; it extinguishes the later, tell that to your mentor now.
In the battle of yamama, when hundreds of Muslims who had memorized the Holy Quran were martyred, Hazrat Umar(ra) insisted that the Holy Quran be compiled into a book form, while Hazrat Abu Bakr(ra) resisted and said how could he do something Rasulallah(saw) have not done, but later he consequently agreed with Hazrat Umar(ra) and the Holy Quran was compiled from scattered pieces to a book form, right? So if logic doesn't hold any merit in Islam, then according to your argument even the act of Hazrat Umar(ra) and Hazrat Abu bakr(ra) holds no merit in Islam, because it was based on their logic?
And please practice what you preach.
Jazak Allah Khair.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 11:11 #