Core of the problems - Israel

(6 posts)
  1. A Jew Rabi speaks on Pakistan TV with Hamid Mir. He affirms, core of the problems, is Israel, the state of Israel, the Zionist movement;

Video: Jewish speaking on Pakistani TV

13-June-2010

Source: Youtube Channel: AllahkaDost1
    ;
    Video: Israeli Jewish man says Zionism is the cause of the problems

02-November-2007

Source: Youtube Channel: politicsstuff
    ;
    Video: Jews Live In Peace Under Islamic Law

05-July-2008

Source: Youtube Channel: kkhaial

Posted 1 year ago on 04 May 2011 14:59 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The core of the problem is the fact that Muslims have;

(1) given up their belief in Islam
    (2) stopped adhering to Islam
    (3) made wrong decisions
    (4) taken wrong actions

Posted 1 year ago on 04 May 2011 15:23 #
  3. Sorry Haris Khan Bhai Sahab, I do not agree with you on this.
    We are at fault so why blame others when thay are having an upper hand just because we all, collectively, being a nation failed to realize our individual as well as national duties/obligations while they never ever forgot.

So why blame Jews, Christians or Hindus. They have struggled to build their own strengths while we lay burried deep in corruption, to an extent that few will think beyond their very own well being that should come by hook or by crook...while the whole nation of Pakistanis may go to hell!

Posted 1 year ago on 04 May 2011 15:33 #
  4. For the good of Pakistan, a Sikh, Hindu, Christian or even an athiest Pakistani might think and act being a Pakistani for the good of Pakisktan and all Pakistanis regardless of their beliefs.

Kindly leave religion out of this because being a Pakistani we should work to strengthen Pakistan. If Israelis are doing the same for Israel then they are not at fault.

Let them do what they are doing, while we should do that should be done.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 May 2011 15:37 #
  5. bsobaid

Haris bhai, yeh walay Irani yahoodi dajjal kay saath mil kay tumharee kutt lagaein ga yy..

Read the prophecies....

Posted 1 year ago on 04 May 2011 15:37 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Mirza sb, I agree, we Muslims are at fault.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 May 2011 15:46 #