well it could save lot of money. Now for every secret meeting they have to either go to dubai or to london.
PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup
Could president house of pakistan be shifted to dubai or london???
(15 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 10:57 #
It will relieve hundreds of security personnel deployed to keep Zardari safe.
I say, yes!
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 10:58 # -
good point, again it will save money
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 10:59 # -
O, you mean more job losses? :P
BUCK! UP! :S
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 14:09 # -
It is unfortunate that such meetings are held overseas but president house and other venues are usually heavily bugged by security establishment.
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 14:57 # -
yaar in sab problems ka solution yeahi hai that he should shift permanently to dubai or london. he will look after his assets there and efforts spent on his security would be enough to at least take care of schools in islamabad.
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 16:59 # -
Do you remember the fate of Benito Mussolini ? That is what we should do with Zardari and Musharraf.
He was HUNG! IN OPEN PUBLIC! by the people of Italy;
URL: 1) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini
2) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini#Mussolini.27s_bodyA woman who had lost her son came and shot his dead body at least once
We need to impart exemplary punishments to criminals, traitors, looters, plunderers of Pakistan through the court of LAW.
ONLY THAT will help us restore the sanctity of Pakistan, Pakistan's President, the President House
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 17:18 # -
Do you remember the fate of Benito Mussolini ? That is what we should do with Zardari and Musharraf.
He was HUNG! IN OPEN PUBLIC! by the people of Italy;
Bille kay galay main ghantee koon bandhay gaa?
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 22:21 # -
i support the suggestion by Letsdoit .
it will safe us money and security hurdles in the common men movements in the cities .Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 6:36 # -
What about shifting every politician to DUBAI,LONDON, America, ISRAEL & INDIA????
iss se acha jihad shayad koi na ho:))
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 6:45 # -
What? They already shifted their wealth, office, children etc etc because Pakistan is 'bugged'
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 7:18 # -
If Pakistan is bugged then what he/they are doing here? and what is guarantee that in Dubai and London wherever they meets, those places cant bug by our agencies?
Moreover, I advise our agencies that don’t waste ur time and money for bugging their places..They are enough stupid and u can easily find out what u want.:) No extra effort is required by u, they are doing ur job themselves, I mean, destabilize the system.:)
so leave it up to them to ruin themselve.Letsdoit
o bhayya, London/Dubai walo par apne Gunaho ka boj keo daltey ho? apna boj khud uthao na:)
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 8:24 # -
@aristotle
meray bahi inki dolat wahan, inkay bachay wahan, inka karobaar wahan and you are forcing him to stay here. So they use your money to go there again and again to take care their buisness. Even in pakistan they are living in caves which are secured by too many security officials. So to save them and to save our money they should even shift the parliament there because even by sitting in pakistan they are doing nothing for pakistan.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 9:24 # -
If they just live overseas they would be like an ordinary alien, but when they have govt then they get 'royal' protocol.
The taste of protocol is important for these crooks.
Secondly the growth in wealth can only be exponential while in govt, if out of govt then the wealth can only get shrunk.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 9:38 # -
ok letsdoit
what do u think abt rent of president house, i mean when presiden come and stay here for a few days, we have to receive rent for it (on daily basis calculation):)
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Nov 2009 11:48 #