count down statusQ Rulers (state &fed) VS IK starts.PTI NOT ALLOWED IN KARACHI

(44 posts)
  1. showrealassets
    Commenter

AS in news PTI jalsa not allowed in karachi agian u Turn of Govt , what else u expected when NS , PM, WAlI, AAZ all in karachi and contacted in the name of TEMMARDARI. All status Quo governments r in action.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:29 #
  2. siddiqi73

Please correct your post; Internet Party is denied permission at Quaid's Mazar only:

http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/21/shc-denies-pti-permission-for-public-meeting-at-quaid%E2%80%99s-mausoleum.html

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:33 #
  3. Zardari & co,Isfandyar wali, Bilour bradran & co, Altaf gang, Nawaz "sharief" bradran & co, Musharaf mafia.
    Yehi tu vo 2-4000 "Siyasi Badmash" hein jo kisi sharief admi ko Pakistan ka PM ya Sadar nahi bununay daitay.aur ghareeb Pakistnayon ki Doolat per Qasba kar k bhaithay hein.
    Means Ghee seedhi ungli say nahi niklay ga, ungli terhi karni paray gi.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:45 #
  4. scandinavian

Imran's prediction about **** league and their brothers in crime and ****-kushti partners are getting together to foil the plans of PTI. Well....the picture is getting clear that it is PTI vs. parties of status quo=**** Legaue+PPP+MQM+ANP+JUI-F. Let the battle begin :)

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 10:51 #
  5. siddiqi73

^^^ You Nalaiqs have forgotten to add judiciary in that assorted and illustrious cast of characters as SHC had given the last judgement.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:01 #
  6. showrealassets
    Commenter

Pmln and PPP are good in using Judiacary in Politics so they made this move.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:09 #
  7. sultanalikhan

There shall be no restriction on political parties to hold their rallies or Jalsas at a place of their choice......dictating terms or putting restrictions will only give free & inflated publicity and spur public sympathy for the victimized party....it will definitely result in providing fodder for TV talk shows, news paper columns and drawing room gossips.....

Good for Imran and PTI I guess!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 11:16 #
  8. aftab arif

I don't blame them, do they want mass defections in a potential election year. This is exactly what PTI need, when the focus is on yesterdays fiasco. I have always said that the competition was mainly between PPP and PML-N but by giving this impression that PTI are our real nemesis, they the status quo parties are putting doubts in the minds of they own MNA/MPA's.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 12:07 #
  9. showrealassets
    Commenter

@aftab But Q remains why play behind institutions

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 12:55 #
  10. Ghost Protocol

Bhai log kia drama lagaya hua hey. Siddiqi bhai ney bataya bhi hey key court ney Mazar-e-Quid key Ihatey mein jalsa kerney sey mana kia hey. Us jagah per kabeeh koyee jalsa nahee hua. Mazar key Aitraaf mein Shahrahe Quideen per jalsey hotey hein.

Aap logon ko Karachi kee georaphy pehley maaloom honi chahiye issey pehley key aap Inqilab ley aayen.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 13:30 #
  11. siddiqi73

GP Bhaijaan,

SHC nay kaal Kasur mein hashar dekh liya hai kay ju Tsunami kursioon tak ko nahi baksh saka, woh Tsunami tu Qaid's mazar aur uskay undar ju museum hai uskee waat laga day ga. Hamari heritage aur buzargoon kee akhree nishani tu gai phir chohlay mein.

I think that Lota Khan and his entourage should first be debriefed at "90" and MQM can possibly grant them permission to hold a congregation inside Khursheed Memorial hall. Or they can try Alladin Park and PAF museum.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 13:36 #
  12. d0ct0r

Let me act as devil's (Imran's) advocate for this issue. Pti haven't asked for jalsa permission inside quaid mazar & park complex. It wants to organize its show in a much smaller ground across the road(shara-e-quaideen). Not too long ago MQM had held one of its rally on shara-e-quaideen just outside mazar's entrance gate located on quaideen road(Technically speaking that rally was alot nearer to Quaid Mazar compared to the ground that PTI is asking for).

(June 2004 )(Ishrat - Waseem Akhtar and ex CM sindh & now PTI's Ali Mohd Mehar outside Quaid Mazar)

(April 2009 rally)PTI wants to conduct it rally in that ground which is partially visible on upper left hand side of this pic.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 13:55 #
  13. siddiqi73

@doctor,

Devil's advocate..Is that your new year's resolution?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 14:20 #
  14. d0ct0r

Against MQM I don't mind being devil's advocate,I concur with a comment made by Bsobaid in an earlier thread

"Karachi situation will improve when there are multiple party representatives who act and behave in a democratic manner rather than qabza group."

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 14:37 #
  15. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Dil ki tamana dil main rahay gi:)

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 15:14 #
  16. runaway

@doctor

Any update on your new found peer..Zulfikar Mirza?

What happened to his suitcases of evidence?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 15:32 #
  17. d0ct0r

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 15:36 #
  18. d0ct0r

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 15:37 #
  19. Rizwan Qaimkhani

jhoot ko teen dafaa bolna chahiye, is say woh such main badal jataa hai:) huh Doc! Remember Benazir, whenever she addressed always used to repeat her lies three times:)

You deleted your third post of the same recycled crap, what happened:)

@Runaway
    In ka peer Zulfo sirf moun say bhaap urata hai, us bhand ku bass yehi aata hai, like followers like leaders:)

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 15:41 #
  20. d0ct0r

Lol,struggling to tame my mobile device's browser ;) It started shooting in MQM's direction on its own when I pressed refresh button :P

If govt can bend rules in a blink of an eye for MQMized thugs and lift 144 and lift ban on pillion riding (bike double sawari) for 24 hours to facilitate and encourage MQM's rally in favour of beleaguered Zardari then why is it dragging its feet in giving permission to others,they should stop making lame and undefendable excuses. Whole year round just stone throw away from Quaid Mazar religious groups hold the entire neighborhood hostage for almost entire months of Muharram and Rabiul Awal so whats wrong if a party is allowed to hold a rally in a ground across the street opposite Quaid's Mazar.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:19 #
  21. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Blame it on the poor device:)

Besides, is it ever dawn to you that it may be PPP behind the curtain or even establishment trying to give Imran undue share of attention?

What happened to you, woke up on the wrong side of the bed. if I remember and that I do vividly, you were posting loads of bull c against Imran and his cadre not too long ago. You had sudden change of heart and I understand that you deeply in love with MQM but this much I never thought of that.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:25 #
  22. d0ct0r

runaway

Mirza is trying to convince and lure your absconding coward peer to come back to karachi. He has even assured him that he'll be given escort of double the amount of ranger/police vehicles that Afaq got which will escort him from airport straight to Central Jail in a specially built bullet proof prison van(not like the one given to police in Chakra Goth incident) but still he chickens out and is reluctant to accept the offer just like he did when he had everything in his favour(his own city govt,sindh govt,fed govt & senate representation) during ex dictator's era.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:31 #
  23. d0ct0r

Rizwan Qaimkhani

Well I am still 'in love with MQM'. If Imran's rally doesn't go on as planned then MQM would be the biggest looser. The 'rent a crowd' party(MQM) won't get a dime if there is no rally.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:38 #
  24. Rizwan Qaimkhani

So why are you blaming your 'loved one'?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:41 #
  25. d0ct0r

At least on this issue blame lies solely on sindh govt

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:44 #
  26. runaway

@doc

i thought the noose was tightening, Scotland Yard was delivered all the evidence needed. There was no way out for Altaf now except jail etc etc

Now only trying to lure and convince...let me break it to you and your peer...won't work :)
    lagay raho munna bhai.

Sorry to crap on this thread..however, just too lazy to start another thread just for the pleasure of getting @doc insights.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 16:58 #
  27. showrealassets
    Commenter

Govt of sind Mislead courts on 25th Jalsa thats statement of PTI rep.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 18:14 #
  28. Ghost Protocol

Siddiqi bhai,aap ka jawab nahee hey. Sense of humor ends at you. Why dont you do some media show?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 19:35 #
  29. siddiqi73

@GP Bhai, chanda yeh tumhari mohabbat hai warna is nacheez ki itnee auqat kahan.

Media....lol! Nahi yaar, in Pakistan the media people either get kidnapped and murdered by the agencies or they end up having to put up with revolutionaries, their vulgar barbs when aspersions our cast on a revolutionary named Imran Che Guevara.

Mein aisee hee apna kaam chala loon ga....pro bono!

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 19:46 #
  30. Ghost Protocol

One serious question if you dare to answer honestly?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 19:57 #
  31. siddiqi73

I'm all eyes.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 19:58 #
  32. Ghost Protocol

You seem to have bright mind, well educated have good grip on the topics, how can you be mesmerized by NS? and opposing IK?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:00 #
  33. siddiqi73

Are you implying that people who do follow NS are either zombies, uncouth, paindoos, unscrupulous, immoral, unethical, uneducated, numb nuts and with empty upper decks overwhelmed by cobweb?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:04 #
  34. Ghost Protocol

No no I dint mean that, Just querious for your reasons?

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:07 #
  35. rahilllll

http://urdu.thenewstribe.com/story/117015#.TvHCFHoZTTM

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:07 #
  36. siddiqi73

@GP,

Not too many of them pal but I'm frankly not too good at shedding light on the virtues of my political affiliation.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:12 #
  37. zoabkhan

Ghost,
    You will never see these zombies ever question their masters, Altaf Baji, Zardari or Nawaz.

They will always attack Imran Khan even on incidents like the chairs. Yet when it comes to them using kunday it is a "non-issue"

Anyway, The Baji will never want his turf to be divided. He will do anything possible so Imran Khan can't have his rally.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:12 #
  38. d0ct0r

Talking about this Kunda?

The Baji will never want his turf to be divided.

Its Sindh govt which is dragging its feet,Baji is busy with her own multan jalsa.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 20:38 #
  39. Sharif Aadmi

Just wondeirng that PTI claimed to stand for rule of law. Now ,its decision of SHC , what the problem now ?

Apart from SHC verdict, i personally think that 25 dec is a national quaid day when a lot of masses go to Quaid's mizar , so it would put them at inconvenince. Considering this PTI shouldn't have scheduled it for 25th and for this place.

I remember in 1986 when BB came back , she announced a meeting at Minar-e-Pakistan on 14th august and PML (then ruling party) also announced it for the same day and same place (A year earlier , PM Junejo had announced the lifting of Martial law from same venue on 14th Aug). It appeared that a clash would occur. Then PM Junejo acted wisely and cancelled his meeting as well as refused PPP the meeting on 14th.

Moral of story is that PTI shouldn't make it an ego issue. Just go for another place or date as directed by SHC.

Posted 5 months ago on 21 Dec 2011 22:04 #
  40. showrealassets
    Commenter

good move to go SC about this decision

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 2:41 #
  41. Dusky

@d0ct0r: "It wants to organize its show in a much smaller ground across the road(shara-e-quaideen)."

This ground can not hold more then 2000 people, is this what PTI is anticipating in their tsunami?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:36 #
  42. Dusky

@siddiqi73: "Are you implying that people who do follow NS are either zombies, uncouth, paindoos, unscrupulous, immoral, unethical, uneducated, numb nuts and with empty upper decks overwhelmed by cobweb?"

Couldn't have said myself any better...:)

"Baat to sach hai magar Baar hai ruswayi ki"

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:38 #
  43. d0ct0r

@Dusky

This ground can not hold more then 2000 people, is this what PTI is anticipating in their tsunami?

2000 people?

As it turns out the ground opposite Quaid Mazar too is fortunately also owned and managed by Mazar-e-Quaid Board(A federal govt entity) ,coz had it been under city govt then by now it too would have been eaten up by MQMized unit and sector terrorist like they illegally encroached hundreds of acres of Public parks,play grounds,amenity plots and Railway Land worth worth billions of rupees all over karachi and built illegal apartment complex and villas on them and doled out some of them to MQMized unit terrorists while others were disposed off in open market.

As for the 2000 people,if that 26 acre ground can't hold more then 2000 people then obviously 14 acre M A Jinnah Road(MQM's jalsa venue) can't even hold 1000 people..

Its surprising that Ghunda party still goes around bragging that its supported by educated folks..

Posted 5 months ago on 24 Dec 2011 19:33 #
  44. Why don't they all get into a chat room for jalsa? Keep it cyber, people from outta Pakistan could join too.

Posted 5 months ago on 24 Dec 2011 19:50 #