Criminal Family of Sialkot joins PTI

(40 posts)
  1. daani

Mubarik ho !! aik oar wicket gir gai

Ex- PMLQ minister Ajmal Cheema and family joins PTI

Here is a story to give a glimpse of the crimes of this family :

Political family’s scion prime suspect: Eunuchs’ murder

By Abid Mehdi

SIALKOT, Feb 3: District Police Officer (DPO) Muhammad Ameen has declared district nazim’s nephew and former Punjab industries minister’s son Muhammad Bilal Cheema a prime suspect in the murder of three eunuchs.

Bilal along with two accomplices had allegedly murdered the eunuchs after molesting them in Adalatgarha near Uggoki locality on Nov 5, 2008.

Bilal is the son of former industries minister Ajmal Cheema and the nephew of District Nazim Muhammad Akmal Cheema.

“No one is above the law,” the DPO said while talking to reporters at his office here on Tuesday.

The DPO said earlier they deliberately kept all the evidence against the suspect secret, but it had become an open secret by now. However, the DPO assured transparent investigation of the case, saying nobody involved in the case was being subjected to political victimisation.

He said his investigators had seized Bilal’s cellular phone set from the crime scene. He said the scanning of phone set’s data revealed the filming of several clips showing Bilal molesting the eunuchs before they were murdered.

The police had all the evidence available in this phone set which was required to connect Bilal with the commission of the offence, he said and added that the phone set data had also revealed Bilal’s other sexual activities.

There were several nude and obscene movies of Bilal in the seized phone set and even a lot more information about his family’s sexual obsessions, details of which I felt ashamed to dilate upon, he said.

On the basis of this evidence, the DPO said, the police had declared Bilal a prime suspect in the triple-murder of eunuchs.

He said another eunuch, who was injured in the grotesque episode but survived in the end, had already recorded his statement before a local court. The victim had stated that Bilal and two companions molested them and later killed three of them by firing bullets to conceal their crime. The victim had also said that Bilal lost his phone set while fleeing from the scene hurriedly after fulfilling his lust.

The DPO said porn movies stored in the set memory had established the fact that Bilal was present on the spot, both technologically and biologically.

He said DNA test of semen traces of which were collected from the bodies of the victims indicated that they all belonged to one and the same person, leading the police to infer that Bilal was present on the crime scene.

“However, a few millilitres of Bilal’s blood was yet required to confirm that he was present on the crime scene biologically,” the DPO said. He said the police were trying to match the DNA of semen traces with that of Bilal’s blood samples or of any other member of his family, including his father Ajmal Cheema or his uncle Akmal Cheema.

He said if Bilal did not make himself available for the DNA test, the police would be compelled to get the blood samples of his father or uncle tested for matching the semen’s DNA within a week.

“We invite the members of Cheema family to produce the prime suspect before the police for further interrogation. We will provide them every opportunity to prove their innocence. If they succeeded in proving their innocence, they will be exonerated, otherwise they will have to face the long arm of the law,” he said.

“There is an open offer for them to get the investigation of this case conducted at any desired place, even in any mosque, to show their scion is not guilty,” the DPO reiterated.

He said he and other senior investigators held four separate meetings with Ajmal Cheema and Akmal Cheema during the last two weeks and showed them all the evidence against Bilal available with the police.

But, the DPO said, it was unfortunate that instead of producing the prime suspect before the police, the Cheemas helped their scion flee from Pakistan by deceiving the police. He said they had come to know that Bilal fled to the United States on a Qatar Airline flight on Jan 24.

“Now, we are contacting the Interpol for the arrest of Bilal from the United States,” the DPO added.

Investigations SP Rao Muneer Zia told reporters that they would soon present all the evidence collected so far before the local court to get the suspect’s arrest warrants issued and subsequently we would arrest Bilal with the help of the Interpol.The DPO said they sent Bilal’s summons to his family, but they did not receive, nor did they produce him before the police.

He admitted that when service of summons through ordinary means failed, the police raided the Cheemas’ Model Town residence to arrest the suspect a few days ago.

The DPO categorically refuted Akmal Cheema’s claims that he was being subjected to political victimisation by the police, and stressed that it was a normal course of investigation of a horrendous crime which had not originated from any sort of political vendetta.

http://archives.dawn.com/2009/02/04/nat29.htm

Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 22:57 #
  2. pakstar

@danni

come onnnn!!! now Ajmal Cheema and family has become very respected as they joined PTI. Ajmal Cheema has been awarded Certificate of MOST-Clean politicians from PTI (Propaganda Technical Institution).

No assets declaration required, no tax declaration required, just join PTI and no one will point finger at you from PTI for asset or tax declaration.

So All PTI supporters congrats on joining of your new leader ..now please respect AJMAL CHEEMA as most respected politician as he joined PTI and ofcourse he is your new leader

Doub Marnay ka mukam ha.. ager koi samjay tu

Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 23:02 #
  3. daani

I expect PTI supporters to ask their leadership to kick out such elements.

Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 23:10 #
  4. عمرانی ڈرائی کلینر آج کل بہوت مصروف جا رہا ہے کام بہوت زیادہ ہے اور وقت کم

بلوچستان سے جام یوسف کو میاں صاحب نے پارٹی میں لینے سے انکار کر دیا ہے
    مجے یقین ہے عمرانی ڈرائی کلینر میں دھلنے کے بعد جام یوسف بھی صاف ستھرا ہو جائے گا

Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 23:38 #
  5. daani

but this not just a case of some financial corruption, it is a more henious crime of rape and murder.

Posted 4 months ago on 07 Jan 2012 23:45 #
  6. دانی بھائی جی فکر ناٹ
    انشاللہ اس بار الیکشن میں انقلابیوں کو وہ شکست ہو گی کہ یہ دوبارہ نام نہیں لیں گۓ الیکشن کا اور انقلاب کا
    دنیا کی گندی ترین پارٹی اور دنیا کے گندے ترین سیاستدان سے اچھے کی امید نہیں ہے اس قوم کو اس بار قوم دھوکہ نہیں کھا سکتی اور نہ کھاے گی

اور ہاں جام یوسف اکبر بگٹی کے قتل میں ملوث ہے

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 0:05 #
  7. عافیہ صدیقی کو پاکستان کی بیٹی کہنے والے جب یہ دیکھتے ہیں کہ خان صاحب ان لوگوں کے ساتھ بیٹھے ہیں جنھوں نے قوم کی بیٹی کو بیچا تھا تو کیا گزرتی ہو گی اس قوم پر ؟ لاخ دی لعنت ایسے دھوکے باز پر

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 0:09 #
  8. pacemaker

keep your decision pending till ticket's allocations,

PML-N is full of rapists, murderers, corrupt, proclaimed offenders, jail-brakers, defaulters, kidnapers, credit card fraudster.....& so on

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 0:18 #
  9. @pacemaker

یہ ساری تفصیل آپ کو پاشا صاحب نے دی ہو گی؟؟ ہاہا ہاہا

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 0:28 #
  10. wasimibr

pacemaker
    PML-N is full of rapists, murderers, corrupt, proclaimed offenders, jail-brakers, defaulters, kidnapers, credit card fraudster.....& so on

Mubarik ho, now Pti has attained #1 position in all these departments.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 1:19 #
  11. Anwer Kamal

Yeh jo Urdu ka mahawrah hay
    40 chor wala
    علی بابا چالیس چور
    According to latest counting it is correct to say
    "Immi baba aur 20 chor"
    امی بابا بیس چور
    because 50 % of thieves (Lotas) are now united under the leader ship of
    The dirtiest politician of the world.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 1:57 #
  12. raheb

"عمرانی ڈرائی کلینر آج کل بہوت مصروف جا رہا ہے کام بہوت زیادہ ہے اور وقت کم "

very well said, as almost whole nation needed brain drycleaning including you and many more. Brains has been rusted from many years and do not function at all. The only who declare to do this dry cleaning is PTI and they are capable to do so.

One wonder WHO has drycleaned your brains.....N-leagues?

Original topic is about a so called "criminal family"........so let me ask....is that family not a Pakistani?......if they do not join PTI then they join someone else or not? What about if the join N-league? Do they will not be criminal anymore?
    There are lot of criminals over all....in every party...name one which is free from such element?
    All such elements are Pakistanis, and they will vote, and by such elements some elits ruled and ruling still now.
    What PTI will do with them.....still nobody know,,,,so one should not have any pre-understanding as things has not been done. PTI's political program will deal with such elements properly.....which you people cannot think, because as said, Brains are rusted and NEEDED DRY CLEANING from PTI.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 2:03 #
  13. daani

I am still expecting PTI supporters not to act as zombies and oppose induction of such gangsters in their party.

hawaldaar Raheb, Hows weather in Pindi?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:07 #
  14. pakstar

@Pacemaker "PML-N is full of rapists, murderers, corrupt, proclaimed offenders, jail-brakers, defaulters, kidnapers, credit card fraudster.....& so on"

Your frustration clearly indicates that you have no answer to any question raised here. Instead of putting allegations on others , apnay "PTI" k Girebaan may Jahanko aur apni islaah kero meray bahi.. aur Ghalat ko Ghalat kehnay seekho.. yahi bahadari ha.. koi be perfct nahi hota.. try to admit k PTI say be galti ho sakti ha.. they are not angel.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:18 #
  15. pacemaker

"wasimibr,
    Mubarik ho, now Pti has attained #1 position in all these departments."

really, Nawaz sharif family, Anjum aqeel, ch Nisar, P.Rasheed all of them joined PTI?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:26 #
  16. zingaro

@ all N-league fans who have commented above or thinking to comment on it:

From the news link I see that it was published on 2009/02/04. Now today is 08 January 2011. If you guys have worked such hard to bring this news, Can you please also bring here what happened after and did this guy Bilal got punished or not? Because from 2008, we see N-league is ruling and all the prosecution and investigation controls are under N-league. I would like to mention here that this Cheema family was part of Q-league at the time of this incident, and hence we should not expect that prosecution would have shown any mercy. Am i right?

So please now tell us what happened with this case from the date 2009/02/04 ?

I do not mean by any word to defend this family or any culprit rather whoever did such crime must get death award. But reality should also be observed.

Waiting

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:39 #
  17. stingingnettle

Notice the contradiction;

"Criminal Family of Sialkot joins PTI"

and

"Muhammad Bilal Cheema a prime suspect in the murder of three eunuchs."

Notice also the word, 'alleged' in the report.

Will it be fair to say that the matter is still in court (I don't really know of this case, but I am guessing)?

My view is that no-body who has outstanding court cases against them should get tickets for any party, not just PTI. It is for the same reason, I suggest that we repeal NRO and reopen all cases properly including the Swiss ones.

It is interesting that you make a valid and proper demand that someone with a 'criminal' background be expelled from PTI. I think you are right. How many top leaders will be left in other parties by that token? Tax evasion, just to mention, is a criminal offence.

Final word; I will not support the inclusion of criminals or people with current criminal court cases against them to be part of PTI.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:41 #
  18. zingaro

That is a positive attitude sting that even you are a PTI fan but not ready to support any unfair step. Good! I wish if other people could also dare to follow this path.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:45 #
  19. siddiqi73

Zingaro,

Your query is nothing to be perturbed about. It happens everywhere that an incumbent government with a Police under its subservience tend to mess up a case to such an extent that by the time it reaches prosecution, there isn't much left to prosecute and invariably a judge ends up throwing the case out of court.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:48 #
  20. zingaro

@Siddiq73

So are you trying to say that the present government did the same with this case? and consequently this guy Bilal got freed honorably? If your answer is YES , then you advise how should I rate this performance?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 14:52 #
  21. siddiqi73

Come one Zingaro, don't make a haystack out of the a mole. The guy fled to USA and this was back in 08'. Someone needs to finds out whether he was hauled back through interpol or is he still absconding.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 15:00 #
  22. zingaro

Hold on a second. You have brought a new story now. You said this guy fled to USA in 2008. Right? Now the news is dated 2009/02/04 and says police has collected a cell phone ceases from the crime scene. Aren't you giving a big gap? Secondly even that guy fled away, his parents are still there and recently joined PTI after Q-league. Did our Punjab Police failed to collect their blood samples, and in simple words no justice could be provided?

Believe me I equally support the demand for the death punishment for anyone who commits such a brutal and heinous crime. None of the political affiliations should come across the way of justice.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 15:10 #
  23. siddiqi73

Brother Zingaro/Matlock,

Please, the story is a murderers father joining the justice club. Can we stick to that instead?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 15:15 #
  24. zingaro

That is the point my dear Siddiq73 that how can you/we prove that father of a "murderer" has joined PTI? At least we should find some court's verdict clearly stating that this guy Bilal has been found guilty. I swear to God that I have no intention to defend any crime or criminal but at least we should have sufficient base to declare mr. cheema as father of a murderer. I would like to remind you that our Punjab Police brought Nannoo Goraya from Malysia and sent him to the next world. But here in this case our police and prosecution failed. Why? Why our government did not take a strict action on this case? Why this got omitted from the eyes of our 24/7 alert CM ?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 15:48 #
  25. daani

He is still an absconder living in US

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 15:54 #
  26. zaln

بھائی جان ، لیڈر شپ اصل ہوتی ہے لیڈر شپ ٹھیک ہے تو سب ٹھیک ہے اور ویسے بھی عمران خان نے ایسے لوگوں کے لیہ توبہ کا دروازہ کھولا ہے جس سے گزر کر سب کے گناہ معاف ہو جاتے ہیں

عمران خان کی زیر قیادت آنے والوں کو سب گناہ معاف ہیں

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 16:05 #
  27. zingaro

Ahan, if that is the case then I have reason to doubt about them. You know this family is very rich. They are owners of Leather Field, the biggest buyer of goat/cow skins on Eid-ul-Adha. I objected to the story first because in my opinion when they are very much rich, then they could have controlled the news by bribing to any DPO. But if police publicized the matter, then a final End should have been given to this case, instead of tiding the file with red ribbon. I again say that our relevant government should have a very strict action and don't let such criminals to move free just because they have money.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 16:08 #
  28. zingaro

Zalaan. Janab ye konsa standard biyan kia aap nay leadership ka kay leader chaahey sab chor, luteray, ****, sharaabi, akithay kar lay, to bhi us ki qiyaadat theek hay. Janab jis leader ko apni team nahi select karni aaati kay kaisay emaandaar log lainey hein to us ki qiyaadat ko kaisay theek kaha jaey ga?

Yahi aiteraaz to baaqi sab choron pay hay to IK kaisay is say exempt ho sakta hay ...

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 16:10 #
  29. Pakistani84

@zingaro,

Thanks for turning this thread on the hypocrites of the Munafiq league themselves.

Basically, an alleged crime is no basis to stop a family of the alleged criminal from joining a political party.

The justice should be delivered squarely by the concerned authorities and PTI will stand by that.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 17:01 #
  30. Is PTI open for everyone?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 17:02 #
  31. zaln

@zingaro

This is Imrani Standard :)

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 17:03 #
  32. siddiqi73

^^^^ Hahahahahahahaha...lol....the more ilzami open their mouth, they end up exposing themselves even further. If justice is supposed be to delivered squarely by a pertinent authorities, then one should keep their mouth shut on Anjum Aqeel and until such time PML (N) will stand by him ;)

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 17:03 #
  33. siddiqi73

@ST,

Even you can be part of it.....as long as you hold a jaali degree, are a feudal with your serfs around kissing your hands and touching your feet, toady of a general, are a sugar hoarder etc. etc.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 17:05 #
  34. Pakistani Expat

The dry-cleaning factory set up, under Kaptaan Imran Khan Niazi, by the establishment is all set to induct most of the morally corrupt and black marketeers of Musharraf era. Some of the glaring examples are:

Imran Khan has been criticizing the drone attacks and kidnapping of Dr. Aafia Siddiqui. But all three foreign ministers (KHURSHID KASURI, ABDUL SATTAR & SHAH MAHMOOD QURESHI) of the lost decade of blindly serving USA (2001-2011) in its war against terror are now part of the PTI. All three of them had been justifying that it is our war and not US war. Khurshid Kasuri, in collusion with dictator Musharraf, handed over Aafia Siddiqui to USA.

All these foreign ministers have been sleeping quietly when there were massive drone attacks on Pakistani territory during their respective tenures from 2001 to 2011.

On November 27, 2011 during a rally in Ghotki, Shah Mahmood Qureshi was formally taken on board by PTI. He is the same person who was alleged to have sold Pakistan's sovereignty for Kerry-Lugar Bill. See how he was praising the Kerry-Lugar Bill:

The reason why Shah Mahmood Qureshi sold Pakistan's sovereignty was because his real son SHAH ZAIN QURESHI was working for US Senator John Kerry:

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2009-10-22/us/28075439_1_pak-minister-shah-mehmood-qureshi-business-card

Shah Mahmood Qureshi was serving his US masters till the time he was nominated as Minister for Water & Power, due to which he resigned.

Another drama is AZAM SWATI, a green cardholder & a business tycoon from Texas, had partially sponsored George Bush’s election campaign in 2000. He joined Maulana Diesel’s JUI-F and was vehemently against USA. He was complicit when Maulana Diesel had been enjoying exclusive permits to import oil in Pakistan. Surprisingly, only verbal attacks were made while retaining business interests in Texas, USA. He is a part of timber mafia and bribed many people during the by-election in NA-21 Mansehra. See how his younger brother was distributing his ill-gotten wealth:

Azam Swati could not tolerate and left a talk show when his corruption was exposed:

He continued to enjoy the Ministry of I.T. till there were enough funds in the national kitty. When there was no money left which he could spend on his discretion, he resigned from the dwindling boat. When he was not assured about the re-election to Senate, he resigned from JUI-F http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/08/swati-quit-for-want-of-senate-ticket-jui-f.html

Although his younger brother, whom Azam Swati has helped wining from NA-21, stays as MNA from JUI-F. A brief on Azam Swati is available at

Can an OPPORTUNIST like Azam Swati ever break a status quo?

Another example is JAHANGIR KHAN TAREEN, who served as Federal Minister of Industries, Production and Special Initiatives under General Pervez Musharraf. This sycophant was once all praise for the former dictator when the Chief Justice was made dysfunctional by the dictator:

http://paktribune.com/news/Opp-creating-disruption-by-exploiting-constitutional-issue-Jahangir-Tareen-173241.html

Soon after 09 March 2007 (when Chief Justice was thrown out), Jahangir Khan Tareen declared that “General Pervaiz Musharraf had become the most popular leader of the country due to excellent performance in the domain of economic social development..... the opposition is scared of his popularity and intends to contain the process of progress being launched by the Government.”

Jahangir Tareen also declared General Pervaiz Musharraf as a "dynamic" leader!

Let us not forget that Imran Khan had been pleading the case of Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry against former dictator in 2007. Imran Khan also wanted to go to Karachi on May 12, 2007 but was restrained by the dictator's cronies. What a joke, when the dictator's sycophant crony is inducted in PTI !!!

Jahangir Tareen is dirty filthy rich. Only a portion of his declared wealth is over Rupees 1,000 Million (reference PILDAT). This person has a lust for power & money and he recently had a fight with his mentor & brother-in-law Makhdoom Ahmed Mahmood over the ownership of a sugar mill:

http://www.kalpoint.com/national-news/row-between-mahmood-and-tareen-intensifies.html
    http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Lahore/03-Sep-2011/Row-between-Mahmood-and-Tareen-intensifies?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online%2F24hours-news+%28The+Nation+%3A+Last+Twenty+Four+Hours+News%29

He has hired a media firm to manage his "image". His story of paying tax was much hyped by a few money-making journalists when he paid a tax of merely Rupees 19.3 Million on assets of over Ruppees 1,009 Million (1.9%). When the tax rate in a country is 20% to 35%, the richest parliamentarian becomes "Mr Clean" by paying tax @ 1.9%.

The history and reality of Jahangir Khan Tareen reveals that this sugar baron was behind the sugar scandal of 2006 when the prices were doubled due to acute shortage of sugar in the country. Pakistan faced sugar crisis in 2004-05 after many decades. He had disputes with the provincial government of his own party due to his black-marketing. He used General Musharraf to mediate: http://www.paktribune.com/news/print.php?id=174105
    Smartly enough, he portrayed his resignation as a different pretext to have a face saving way in the government.
    Can a SUGAR BARON help the country in overcoming sugar crisis?

Similarly, SIKANDER HAYAT BOSAN was Federal Minister for Food, Agriculture and Livestock (Minfal) in Musharraf’s government. His role in the wheat scandal of September2007 is known to everyone: http://www.pakissan.com/english/news/newsDetail.php?newsid=14845

His abhorrent role, in connivance with Shaukat Aziz and dictator Musharraf, led to wheat hoarding and export of wheat at 200 dollars per ton. Interestingly, after the hue & cry of acute wheat shortage the same wheat was imported at the cost of $415 per ton. The black market operators, with the connivance of Sikander Hayat Bosan and under the patronage of former dictator, started making windfall profits by hoarding non-perishable farm produce, e.g. wheat, rice and sugar, because the stock and real estate markets had failed to yield high returns. It is yet to be investigated by an independent accountability commission as to who has minted billions out of this fraudulent decision.

On November 25, 2011 Imran Khan inducted Sardar Faiz Tamman in his party. FAIZ TAMMAN is the same person who had to resign from National Assembly due to his bogus degree. He was earlier elected from from NA-61 but was thrown out by his party due to fraudster conduct. Can a FRAUDSTER ever be honest with the country or its people?

During a bye-election in NA-55 on February 24 2010, Imran Khan's candidate was IJAZ KHAN JAZI. He is known to be a hardened criminal and a notorious GANGSTER running a gambling den. If he ever manages to come to government, he will definitely declare gambling as the national sport of Pakistan!

On October 05, 2011 MIAN AZHAR was welcomed in Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf. He is the same person who had served as Governor of Punjab and subsequently an MNA from NA-92. After General Musharraf's coup d'etat he formed PML-Q to prove his loyalty to his new master. However, despite his loyalty, Mian Azhar was kicked out during the election of 2002. This "lota" has got a new lease of life under Kaptaan Imran Khan!

On November 27, 2011 ZAFFAR IQBAL WARRAICH joined PTI. A CONSPIRACY has been hatched by the establishment against Pakistani people to confuse the word INQILAAB. Zaffar Warraich is the same person who was State Minister for Interior during General Pervez Musharraf's regime when Lal Masjid was bombarded with PHOSPHOROUS BOMBS.
    http://www.paktribune.com/news/print.php?id=181981
    and http://www.wluml.org/node/3842

Being the state minister, he was among the main conspirators who vandalized the Office of a tv channel in Islamabad through the help of Police. The Police Action was live televised and the world witnessed it.

Zaffar Iqbal Warraich had originally won the 2002 election on the ticket of PPP but later on, after being "inspired" by the leadership of General Musharraf, joined PML-Q in 2004 and became Minister of State. His track record has been completely covered under the rug.

Surprisingly, his younger brother, Chaudhry Rehmatullah Warraich has joined MQM in May 2011

A little search on these brothers reveals that both these brothers are the close relatives of TARIQ AZIZ Warraich, the whealer-dealer & Advisor of former General Pervez Musharraf and currently to President Asif Zardari. http://www.jatland.com/home/Warraich

When all these news are linked together it becomes clear what the establishment is up to and what does "Inqilaab" (revolution) mean in this country. The hackneyed slogans are used by MQM and PTI and establishment gets its cronies in these two parties.

These proponents of so-called "change" stick with every successive government and whenever they see the government dwindling, they simply jump out of the sinking boat. What an irony that these turncoats (lotas) get a completely new lease of life to stay in "power" by changing loyalties!

It is the moral responsibility of every educated Pakistani to expose these opportunists from raping our country.

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 18:11 #
  35. anasyounus

Tax is paid on annual income not on total wealth or assets

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 18:19 #
  36. Pakistani Expat

You need to teach this formula to Kaptaan Imran Khan Niazi, who himself announces the same formula when he criticizes others on the basis of tax paid on assets!!!

But the point is that the sugar baron having over Billion Rupees as assets and owns an aircraft (on which he flew Imran Khan to Karachi for jalsa of 25th December) pays only Rs 19.3 Million as tax. Will he ever introduce tax on agricultural income? Will he ever help in any investigation against sugar crisis in 2006 and then in 2009? Do you think he is a man of principles?

What about the other criminals & opportunists in Imran-XI??
    Are they sincere to the country??

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 18:33 #
  37. daani

IK did say in an interview that he has a 'jadoo ki charRi' and any one coming under his leadership will become clean and then gave example of Prophet (PBUH) and his companions. At this stage anchor had to intervene and told IK that he should not equate himself to Prophet(PBUH).

Applying their own standard, can PTI supporters give reference to a single convicted person in other parties that they have been accusing for so long?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 20:49 #
  38. stingingnettle

Daani;

Remind me again about the kind of things that are killing Pakistanis?

Shall I start you off;

Lawlessness,
    Criminal neglect of education,
    Nepotism,
    Corruption....

You can carry on from here.

If you want to waste your time on non-issues, then good luck to you.

And yes, you are right;

All people belonging to all parties except PTI are infallible angels with halos on their heads. I hope you feel satisfied now.

So can you now get back to the real issues and real problems killing Pakistanis?

Posted 4 months ago on 08 Jan 2012 21:10 #
  39. anasyounus

@Pakistani Expat

Give me a clip where IK asked NS to pay "income tax" on his assets.. what he use to say is that there annual income declared year after year does not justify their life style and increase in assets, properties, industries and other businesses.
    This is the whole point of declaring assets that you will have to justify them based on your year on year annual income declarations (on which you will also pay income tax)...

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 4:37 #
  40. anasyounus

You tell me, with 9.7 million as annual income, can NS justify his current life style? can he justify frequent overseas trips, over seas medical expenses of his and his family?? let alone his life style.. 9.7 million rupees are not even enough to justify his business class over seas trips and overseas medical expenses
    I earn almost as much as he does annually .. and I cannot afford the same life style... why??

Posted 4 months ago on 09 Jan 2012 4:53 #