PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion

Demolish the "Centers of Shirk"

(380 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

{what a shameless creature you're,}

{Well done you proved that you belong to fake sufi sect)..

Look what ALLAH says abt his creatures that every one is created on My NAture..
    But such a Ignorant that claims something other abt HIS creatures,Does Shame means anything to you???Defaming ALLAH words/Characteristics is old habit at your side and Attaching ALLAH characteristics to his creatures is favourate hobby over their..lol

{{{{And also please prove this statement that barelwi's encourage people to use bhang/charas and prostrate to the graves... ]]]]

Whole Pakistan is witnessing these things over Mazaars in Bari Imam,Datha Ganj Bux etc....You still need any Proof???
    And who are protecting these MAZAARS(TIJORIES ACTUALLY) you want Proofs abt those people/sect????

<<<<<Please bring a statement of any barelwi scholar who believes that Prophet Muhammad's(saw) knowledge of the unseen is equal to that of Allah(swt).>>>

Why you shying and not comming up with your Aqeeda????Despite of my consistant requests?????
    I am no brailvi and why should i come with Proofs Against them????
    Come with your Aqeeda if any,I am making this demand for 5th time.After that i will Quote WORDS FROM SHAIKH JILAANI..
    Donot try to RUN here and their and THEY have the same AQEEDA of ALIMUL GHAIB(Rasool's SAWW ghaib knowledge is the same as ALLAH nauzubillah)...

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 14:59 #
  2. SufiSoul

@Umer,you again skipped to answer this all below in your last post.

Why Barailvis donot take Notice of Prado Pirs Like,

Sajjada Nasheen Golra Sharif,Pir Naqeebur Rehman etc.
    SUch people are out their in every corner of the cities of Punjab/Sindh why are they are free and protected by the Mazaaraat Savers????

This is only money Game my Dear they cannot go Against such Evil and will contineu to save on the name of MAZAARAAT BACHAWO MOVEMENT........

Every Illegal and Shirkiya Activity in Mazaaraat is saved to secure Money Ways through these Mazaraat.And movement is their on the name RELIGION.....

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 15:11 #
  3. @ SufiSoul

"I am no brailvi and why should i come with Proofs Against them????

lol, so you do not have any sort of proof for the lies you were spreading here? Yeah! thats what I thought!

Man for once in your life time speak the truth, and do not be afraid, you can at least speak the truth once in your life time and still remain a deobandi, so fear not my friend.

And your shamelessness is really appalling that even after being exposed, you still continue with your pack of lies. And I would ditto what NP said:

"Allah does not desire you to abuse other muslims for your ego. If not now atleast when you get old deep down you will know that you did this for your own ego or some ijtamiyat but not for Allah."

Do not give preference to your ego over your life hereafter. And from now on do not talk about something you know nothing of, alright? Now t/c

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 15:25 #
  4. Not Possible

Sufi Soul you are the one commiting shirk because you super impose yourself in place of Allah.

Cant you even see? you accuse others of looking at others instead of Allah, that is just your narrow minded assumption. Others only look to those who Allah has chosen to be a wasila.

You do shirk in two ways.
    1. Denying what Allah himself wants, so you are actually denying Allahs will.
    2.You superimpose yourself as a judge in place of Allah (nawzobiallah) hence you take on the role of judging which Allahs right only.

Lastly you abuse other muslims to staisfy your self reighteous ego. Allah does not desire you to abuse other muslims for your ego. If not now atleast when you get old deep down you will know that you did this for your own ego or some ijtamiyat but not for Allah.

If somebody does something wrong pray for them and let Allah be the judge because he is the supreme judge. Do you deny that if your prayer is pure and if Allah wants them to be guided he will guide them or do you not believe in prayer any more? Do you not believe every day and on qayamah he is he judge? Do you deny that there will not be a Qayamah where Allah will judge? Do you deny that every day Allah knows everything about everyone more than you know? Do you deny then that everyday Allah judges our actions and even in this life punishes and rewardes as accordingly?

Allah is the best judge and he is sufficent to punish or reward. Do not try to take his place (Nawzobiallah). Just focus on your own amal.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 16:16 #
  5. SufiSoul

Umer,

Why you RUN AWAY in describing your AQEEDA first????

Only after that i will come with Proofs against your Aqeeda...

Describe your AQEEDA of ILME-GHAIB first????

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 19:31 #
  6. @ Sufi Soul

lol, Fatwa pehle, wazahat baad main. Thats very deobandi of you. So all this time you were cussing barelwi's and accusing them of shirk, and you didn't even know of their Aqeeda about Ilm-e-ghaib. Subhanallah!

And first you asked me to declare that I'd leave 'barelvism' before you prove your statements, and now you're asking me my aqeeda before you 'prove your lies'. What is this a joke or something?

Anyway, My aqeeda and the aqeeda of the Ahle-Sunnah-wa-Jam'ah is that the knowledge of the unseen of Rasulallah(saw) when compared with that of Allah(swt) is like a drop out of seven oceans. But that drop is so vast that no one except the bestower and the bestowed knows of its magnitude. And while the knowledge of Allah(swt) is his own (zaati), on the other hand the knowledge of the unseen that Rasulallah(saw) have is bestowed to him by Allah(swt).

This should bust your lie of accusing barelwi's of having the aqeeda that they believe the ilm-e-ghayb of Rasulallah(saw) is equal to that of Allah(swt).

Now please tell me where did Shaykh Abdul Qadir jillani said that saying that Rasulallah(saw) is Alim-ul-ghayb is Kufr?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Jul 2010 19:53 #
  7. Not Possible

@SufiSoul

You are the one commiting shirk because you super impose yourself in place of Allah.

Cant you even see? you accuse others of looking at others instead of Allah, that is just your narrow minded assumption. Others only look to those who Allah has chosen to be a wasila.

You do shirk in two ways.
    1. Denying what Allah himself wants, so you are actually denying Allahs will.
    2.You superimpose yourself as a judge in place of Allah (nawzobiallah) hence you take on the role of judging which Allahs right only.

Lastly you abuse other muslims to staisfy your self reighteous ego. Allah does not desire you to abuse other muslims for your ego. If not now atleast when you get old deep down you will know that you did this for your own ego or some ijtamiyat but not for Allah.

If somebody does something wrong pray for them and let Allah be the judge because he is the supreme judge. Do you deny that if your prayer is pure and if Allah wants them to be guided he will guide them or do you not believe in prayer any more? Do you not believe every day and on qayamah he is he judge? Do you deny that there will not be a Qayamah where Allah will judge? Do you deny that every day Allah knows everything about everyone more than you know? Do you deny then that everyday Allah judges our actions and even in this life punishes and rewardes us accordingly?

Allah is the best judge and he is sufficent to punish or reward. Do not try to take his place (Nawzobiallah). Just focus on your own amal.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 2:39 #
  8. SufiSoul

@Umer

I asked you abt your Aqeeda cuz i feel something fishy abt ur Aqeeda Of Ilm-e-Ghaib.And your answer proved me right.

Atleast it is clear now that you are not having CUTTER BARAILVI AQEEDA..

If some one have Aqeedah that RASOOL SAWW HAS ILM-E-GHAIB MEANS EQUAL TO ALLAH THAN IT IS KUFAR.
    ALLAH CAN GIVE ANY ILM OF ANY COMMING EVENT TO HIS RASOOL/PIOUS PERSON(Kashaf) and it is not strange..
    Actually GHAIB word here creates confusion and this can be called just ILM OF COMMING EVENTS..
    Another important point is no ILM can be equal to ALLAH's ILM..And no creature ILM can become Equal to any RASOOL's ILM..
    This ends up here.....your Aqeeda is same like deobandi's have...

NOW pls accept that in Mazaars very bad things are going on in the name of religion,Charas,bhang,worshiping etc.
    So due to this we oppose Mazaars to construct for the JAHIL people to Allow them to involve in such Kharafaat.Religious knowledge is already very weak with every common man..
    Their are no arrangements for the people to guide them at Mazaars and teach them in the way of ISLAM about Allowed and Disallowed things over MAzaars...

Sometime you get out of temper and using Bad words this is not a PARHA LIKHA attitude pls..

ALso you can connect with some real Pious person(No sajjada NAsheen) will help you keep cool and will help you in special TARBIYYAT for Life..
    Also pls avoid Bhangra/Dhamal Mehfils between charsi Malangs smokes in any MAzaar in Punjab/Sindh who thinks no need to Pray and Islamic activities only PIR sb is enough to kick me in Jannah.Bus avoid such things and you are already on the right Path Insha'allah.....

small note:common barailvi have the same Aqeedah as i told you before that Nauzubillah ALLAH and Rasool SAWW has the same ILM.....

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jul 2010 21:34 #
  9. The way I see it, a twisted, psychotic, 1% minority sect, namely takfiri wahabbi's, have NO RIGHT to tell the 99% that they are engaging in shirk.

Do us all a favor, Mind your own bloody (literally) business and do what you do best, which is fighting fake "jihads" to hand over victories to the western powers and wagging your tails in front of the fake monarchs of the "brother arab mumalik" who are just as foreign as amrika bahadur (and suck amrika's you know what) but that doesn't seem to 'click' with Lashkar-e-Pretentious one tiny bit!.

A miniscule 1% can't force the 99% to follow their twisted logic, unless they use extreme violence, and this is precisely why they do use violence.

I hope the original poster is happy since Data Darbar was attacked and hundreds were maimed and killed by takfiri dogs, made possible by moral support such as this.

We are sick and tired of you. Your fake "jihads" for Jews and Christians conducted by rabbi's and psyop "ulema"-e soo. We're sick and tired of your sick version of Islam and you murdering us in the thousands. We're sick and tired of you lording it over us and telling us we're all wrong and you, the shamefully small number not even 1 percent of the world's Muslim population (however shrill and violent) is right!

We're sick of your pretentious "hijab" and your pretentious 'shalwar over the gitta" and your promotion of arab culture as "authentic Muslim" culture and to top it all off your tiresome and constant badgering about "oh look, how pious we are... ... "

You may not like to hear this, but we're sick of this sh*t.

Leave us the F***K alone!

If you think you can take Pakistan. You got another think coming.

And just to rub it in your faces, here is Baba Bulleh shah reaching out from his grave, smacking you upside your proud, empty heads. He can still make a bunch of hindoo's stand up and dance to the chants of 'Allah Hoo'.

You on the other hand are good for one thing it seems. Innoculating the whole world against the faith you so pretentiously profess to 'love'.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/D1hWOQxaPvE&hl=en_US&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/D1hWOQxaPvE&hl=en_US&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 2:13 #
  10. Not Possible

@ Ghost of TK ...Bravo dude...beautifuly put...lets eliminate these Tafikis from our ranks

@ SufiSoul answer my posts, read them atleast.
    1.You dont even know what ghaib is let allown what ilm-e-ghaib is. Why the hell do you have such a big problem that Allah can transfer the knowledge of the unkown to his Rasool and pious people.

2.Shows your Jewish planted agent as you talk ilm of Rasools not equal to ordinary creatures, We talk of our Rasool Allah(SAW) no one even other ambia do not have ilm or knowledge close to Rasool Allah(SAW) he is the City of knowledge, Imam ul Ambia, Habib Allah...the dearest to Allah...do not try to diminish his status by your propoganda.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 3:16 #
  11. @ SufiSoul

This ends up here......your Aqeeda is same like deobandi's have

Not exactly! You know what actually happened here? You probably heard from your deobandi Ulema, that barelwi's believe Rasulallah(saw)'s Ilm-e-ghaib is equal to that of Allah(swt), and so you made that claim here, but when you were asked to prove your statement, you had no answer, you know why? Because your Ulema lied to you! Not only barelwi's but no sect, no scholar holds this belief. The dispute between deobandi's and barelwi's specifically on the issue of Ilm-e-ghaib arose because of the following statements of deobandi scholars:

"Prophet [sal allahu alayhi wa sallam] did not have the knowledge of the unseen and he never claimed this. And it is present in Quran and many hadith that he was not Aalimul ghayb. And to have this belief that he had knowledge of the unseen is a clear shirk. [ Fatawa Rashidiya , by Rashid Gangohee page 217]"

According to this deobandi fatwa, even you're a Kafir.

"And then, if it is correct to attribute the knowledge of the unseen (ilm ghayb) to be possessed by Rasulullah sallallahu 'alaihi wasallam, as Zayd says, then it remains to be asked, which one he ( the questioner) refers to? Is it only a 'part' of it (baáĎ) or 'complete'; if he refers to 'part', then what is extraordinary about Rasulullah in possessing it? Such knowledge of unseen is also possessed by all and sundry (Zayd, Amr); even infants, lunatics and all the animals and quadrupeds '[ Hifzul Iman , by Ashraf Ali Thanvee, page 7]

La Hawla Wala Quwwata Illa Bil Laah, did you read that? And thanvi is like the biggest mawli for deobandi's (you know it), and see how he compares Rasulallah(saw)'s knowledge with that of lunatics and lowly creatures. Astaghfirullah!!

Now read these statements of your scholars, and tell me did I become a deobandi, or you've come closer to barelwi's in the aqeeda of Ilm-e-ghayb of Rasulallah(saw), and hence become a kafir by the fatwa of your own scholars.

And regarding your never ending accusations, what's sad is that, even after you couldn't prove your statements to be true, you still are hurling those accusations (like use of bhang/charas) at people, you know what! I won't stop you from doing this, because if it makes you feel happy and self righteous than carry on, but keep one thing in your mind, that you'll be answerable for what you say on the day of judgment, and the excuse that you heard this from your Ulema won't work there.

Anyway, this is all I had to say on this issue, now it's up to you to contemplate on these statements and your behavior,

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 16:48 #
  12. SufiSoul

Ghost&Not Possible,

Their are many heart diseases like Kibar,Hasad etc and GALI GALOCH..
    You may be not aware of such diseases cuz you can find hardly any of the TRUE KAMIL PIR at your side and you have all the TIME SAJJADA NASHEENS to GRAB MONEY on the name of PIRI MURIDI.So people like you may be attached from last 20 years with such ones but still feel satisfied with GALI GALOUCH to others.THIS IS NOT YOUR FAULT AT ALL BUT YOUR TAQDIR DON'T HAVE SOME THING BENEFICIAL FOR YOU....
    Pls search some where to GET REMOVE your HEART& BATIN clean BUT mind it you need a true KAMIL PIR NOT SAJJADA NASHEEN to have done this JOB.........

@Umer

Why you would like to Braket me with some Maulanas???I am reading books like from Jilani RA,Shah Waliullah RA,Imam Ghazali RA,Mian Muhammad Bux and these are my favourates and help the person who is attached to some Kamil One.....

When we have the same AQEEDA abt ILM-E-GHAIB than why you are trying to prove me KAFIR???
    We have the same AQEEDA thats All here...
    From Maulana Thanvi's statments open another thread to discuss this issue and also throw some light over other Pious persons KALAM like Hazrat Shah Waliullah....

One thing more i tried to search for the book of Hazrat Jilani RA which is MIRATUL HAQEEQAT but could not find here for reference of ILM-E-Ghaib AQEEDA OF JILANI RA.So help me if this book is available over net.....

t/c

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:37 #
  13. SufiSoul

Umer one thing more i don't like ZABHA ON THE NAME OF OTHER THAN ALLAH,
    CALL FOR DIRECT HELP OTHER THAN ALLAH.
    BHANGRA&CHARSI MAHAFIL
    CHARS DIPPED URSES
    POONDY OVER URS(colleage time was reserved for such activitiesover urses in Punjab,data sahib,khari sharif etc.koi urs nahi chora os dor my lol)....
    and all such things Pakistani Mazaars are famous for and busy day and night for such activities...
    If you would like i cannot stop you from but think at-least...

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Jul 2010 22:41 #
  14. Not Possible

@Sufisoul

your mullah tells you lies to blind you, zahba by anyone for any intention is not without saying bismillah.

only when your tafkiri brethren slit the throat of muslims they dont say bismillah.

The way of sufi Islam was what was true Islam our way of life as muslims both here in the sub-continent and world wide your wahabi/salafi brethren suddenly appeared planted by the Jews and british, took control of oil wealth and started spreading your biddah and innovation by distorting traditons and planting lies in true islamic way. But world is a global stage now and no longer will your false propaganda remain hidden, Allah will expose you.

I will concede this if somebody believed that wasila wasnt created by Allah and the wasila itself gives without Allah giving the wasila the ability to give then yes that is shirk. But we Muslims don’t believe that. We believe Allah has made the wasilas for us and he knows our intentions just as he knew the intention of those that gave sajda to Hazrat Adam.

Certain other acts extreme acts at mazar those that go beyond mayana ravi or balance may be considered acts of ignorance, but as long as the intent is not to equate with Allah they are not shirk. Shirk is when there is intention and only Allah knows intentions.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 2:38 #
  15. @ Sufi Soul

Why you would like to Braket me with some Maulanas???I am reading books like from Jilani RA,Shah Waliullah RA,Imam Ghazali RA,Mian Muhammad Bux and these are my favourates and help the person who is attached to some Kamil One.....

The maulana's I quoted are like the biggest scholars for deobandi's, and I thought you'd at least know that. But it's really good to know you reject their stupid statements. And the scholars you've mentioned above are all sunni's, and their aqeeda was same as barelwi's.

When we have the same AQEEDA abt ILM-E-GHAIB than why you are trying to prove me KAFIR??? We have the same AQEEDA thats All here...

Bro, that is not my fatwa. That is the fatwa of two deobandi scholar, according to which you and I have become kafir. You seriously need to know what your Ulema have been writing in their books, that would really do you good, because you'll become aware of their hypocrisy and misguidedness.

From Maulana Thanvi's statments open another thread to discuss this issue and also throw some light over other Pious persons KALAM like Hazrat Shah Waliullah....

I have great respect for Shah Waliullah(ra) and he was Alhamdulillah a great Sunni Scholar.

One thing more i tried to search for the book of Hazrat Jilani RA which is MIRATUL HAQEEQAT but could not find here for reference of ILM-E-Ghaib AQEEDA OF JILANI RA.So help me if this book is available over net.....

Read discourse 9 of his Futuh al-ghayb:

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 8:16 #
  16. @ SS

And regarding your second post, I think 'Not Possible' has answered pretty well.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 8:17 #
  17. SufiSoul

@Umer

I think you are not aware of the Deobandi Aqeeda abt Ilm-e-ghaib.
    This is same like we have that ALLAH transfers Ilm of upcomming events to his Rassols/Awliya etc.And no one have Already such Ilm of events by their own.....

Re-read and search for the Aqeeda.....

Futuhul ghaib available over net???
    Maulana Thanvi book you refered to above is available over net???

Pls give me Link here.

Thanx

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 14:59 #
  18. SufiSoul ,

It's true that some deobandi's believe Rasulallah(saw) has Ilm-e-ghaib, as you do, but there were/are also such deobandi's who deny that Rasulallah(saw) had Ilm-e-ghaib of any sort, and labeled anyone who held this belief to be a kafir, and I've already given two examples above.

And both of the books you're asking for are very famous, but while Hifz ul eman is only held in regard by deobandi's, on the other hand I do not know of any sunni who objects to Futuh ul ghaib. Anyway, you can buy these books very easily, so as to confirm what I've quoted above.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Jul 2010 17:28 #
  19. Not Possible

@ Sufi Soul

you say we Deobandis do not believe that ilm-e-ehaib is acquired on its own rather Allah gives it,

All Muslims even Sunni/Shia etc believe the same.

Allah is the sole creator, all else is creation. Only the creator can create the creation. The creation does not create itself. You mate to create life but does a human child create on its own accord,,,no Allah gives life just as he takes it.

Hence Allah has given you the capacity to aquire ilm by your brain, unlike your wahabi brethren who are saying don’t use brain. Use that brain to improve yourself. The men who did acquired knowledge, those who used it for good acquired Taqwa and with Taqwa Allah give the knowledge of Ghaib.

You mate with your partner, you have the ability to do it as gifted by Allah, only when you do it can a life come into this world but when you do even only if Allah creates life would you get children.

Same is the fact with ilm, you have the capacity to acquire ilm by your brain, only when you use it can you aquire ilm but even when you use it Allah judges you actions by their intentions, if you acquire Taqwa and become pious then Allah rewards with you with the ilm.

Bottom Line your creation and everything else is because of Allah, you did not create on your own, you capacity (better than insects or animals) is also given by Allah, you need to use it, and when you use it well and Allah is pleased he wil gift you with forsight. Only the effort is your own rest is all by Allah rather even the energy for your efforts is gifted by Allah.

Hence do not be fooled by what the Wahabi/Tafriki/Deobandi Mullah has fooled you into believing they tell lies. Use your brain and logic. As is evident because the Wahabi want to fool you they don’t want you to lose logic.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 2:54 #
  20. SufiSoul

So Demolish The Centeres Of Shirk...........

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Jul 2010 18:22 #
  21. Not Possible

Allah will demolish the fitna that is Jewish planted wahabi but he will not let you stop his system of wasila.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jul 2010 7:27 #
  22. lol, Sufi Soul aur NNL ke mujhahideen (hathora group) pehle bhi pagal thay, magar abb unka pagal pann sab ke saamnay agaya

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jul 2010 12:54 #
  23. SufiSoul

@Umer

Pls donot missquote here.
    Regard of all the graves is must and binding over all the people out their.
    No one will accept such case to disregard such places.And the people having differences with you regarding MAZAARS are always misquoted as we dont accept pious persons.But reality is that i mentioned in another thread such Mazaars are now Places for worshiping other than ALLAH on the Name of SAJDA TAZIMI and things like.
    So these things must be stopped in order to remain Mazaars Best Places..
    You completly ignored my other thread..

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jul 2010 17:39 #
  24. Not Possible

@SufiSOul

Let me give you a dose of your own medicine and this time its the truth

Shirk! Shirk! you are doing shirk

1.You dont judge intentions, Allah does so dont do shirk of judging what Allah does in allahs place nawzobiallah
    2.Allah has allowed wasila and asked to revere and respect the pious people who aquired taqwa and dedicated their life for him, ofcourse you Zionist/Wahabi agents hate the spread of Islam/the unity of muslim Ummah and people who sacrificed for Islam and contributed to its growth hence you hate to see them respected.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jul 2010 18:05 #
  25. Not Possible, I'm so glad that you and Umer mention, repeat and insist throughout that though monotheism is the very fundament of Islam, our religion is so vast it cannot be reduced to just the "shirk" element certain sects favour. As though that was all Islam had ever been about. 1.3 billion Muslims worldwide and all we can ever do is talk about "shirk". Seems almost like the waste of a good Muslim. And certainly the waste of a lot of precious time.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jul 2010 20:09 #
  26. SufiSoul

@Umer

Some of your brothers did post this news to satisfy thier brain but no main media stream released such news...lol

It doesnot mean that i am in fever of BOMBED Mazaars but should be evacuated and sealed for the WOrshipers and only people with GOOD AQEEDA should be Allowed within.....

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jul 2010 23:11 #
  27. Not Possible

@sufisoul

dont worry the only people getting sealed off from anywhere are the wahabi from our society Inshallah you will see Allah will not let the blood of innocents go to waste.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Jul 2010 1:04 #
  28. shafiq12

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Jul 2010 5:17 #
  29. SufiSoul

@Umer i think will never come here Again.....He also finished with GALI GALOUCH.lol

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Jul 2010 16:39 #
  30. hans

So much hate!

After all kharji did stand up against Hazrat Ali R.H.

ALI (R.H) AS THE RIGHT ARM OF ISLAM and the shield and buckler of Muhammad, is a vast and a complex subject. But Ali as an Apostle of Peace is a subject just as vast and just as complex. Few men, if any, have loved peace more or hated war less than Ali.

As already noted in an earlier chapter, during the times of the Prophet, whenever Ali met an enemy in battle, he offered him three options. They were:

1.Accept Islam; or,

2.Do not fight against Muhammad who is the Apostle of God, and withdraw from the battle;

3.If the first two options are not acceptable to you, then you be the first one to strike at me.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 Jul 2010 9:03 #