PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion

Deobandi books against Moududi and Jamaat Islami

(25 posts)
  1. netengr

Deobandi specially Taliban Hate Jamaat Islami and Moulana Moududi ,Jamaat Entry in ban in all deoband Madaris ,you can find many anti moududi books on deoband book stores .

Jamaat Islami says we and Talibans are one which is not true ,Hikmat yaar resisted taliban and JI disappears in Talibans controled areas

here are some books against JI and Moudidi written by some Ulemas and available in many book shops

http://www.kr-hcy.com/modudi.shtml

Fitna Modudiyat

http://www.kr-hcy.com/fitnamodudi/index.shtml

http://www.kr-hcy.com/fitnam/index.shtml

http://www.kr-hcy.com/fitnamodudi/modudi/index.shtml

http://www.kr-hcy.com/2bro/index.shtml

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 17:22 #
  2. ased

netengr sb. there are many author writing ****. Its our job not to read books with hostile content.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jan 2010 20:59 #
  3. netengr

@ased

there are authentic Deoband Ulema who wrote against Moulana Moududi and Jamaat Islami ,Moulna Yousuf Ludhiyani book "akhtilaf-e-Ummat aur Sirat-e-Mustaqeem" is very famous and authentic book in which he wrote against Mulana moudud di

Jamai Binoria has given Fatwa

http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0ATRNQzczBrmVZGR3bjR4ZzdfMjZnYjk0Njh3bg&hl=en

I personally Do not like these fatwa bazi that is why I request to have one authentic authority which can authorized to publish any religious material and other literature should be consider as illegal

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 10:01 #
  4. toamin

a member thinks:

how can we instigate hatred among different 'maslaks' of Muslims? especially let us put jamaat & deobandi against each other!

also in parallel put shia extremists against sunni extremists

if we get them fighting on linguistic/ethnic lines will be even super idea!

get them all fight each other so that they get weak and weaker!

thinking pattern of netgrrr..

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 10:05 #
  5. netengr

I want all of them Under the law ....
    Molvi thinks they are about all the laws .causing sectarianism living and surviving only on hatred

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 11:18 #
  6. toamin

If you really wanted people to be under the law you wouldn't be busy spreading hatred among different people by looking for "authentic" book by one scholar against other scholars.

Spreading hatred against different understanding and causing division by instigating hatred among ethnicities is your goal here which I condemn and request management to stop this heinous agenda.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 11:52 #
  7. netengr

They are the one spreading hatred, I am just exposing them here .

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:31 #
  8. toamin

Yes, exposing people to hatred, divisions, ethnicities, lines, to cause more hatred.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 12:56 #
  9. netengr

ager ajj kay molvi kay paas nafrat na ho tou uss kay paas kuch bhi nahi bachta baqi .

Dirty Mullas always use hatred ,this is their oxygen to live

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 13:02 #
  10. Red-Scorpion

@netengr

Jazakallah, bro you're doing a gr8888 job !
    Keep it up !

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 13:03 #
  11. jaypk

@netengr...well said abt oxygen...but i really dont understand why is your hatred specific to maudoodi sahab and JI...there are other mullahs as well..who spread hatred against each other...and promotes firqa baazi and call each other kaafir.....thts whd i have been sayin..k jis ka ph***u lag jaata hay wohe dosron ko kaafir kehnay main aik minute naehe lagata....and you find this only in the islamic republic of pakistan....k kisi ko kaafir qarar daynay k liye kuch ziyada mehnat naee karnee partee...chahe woh koi bhee ho or kisi bhee firway ka ho..

..we have to end this firqa baazi at all...and promote peace and harmony towards all masaliks and firqahs and communities...and keep this in mind that Allah is the better judge and he knows what is inside our heart..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 13:20 #
  12. toamin

JayPk,

You raised similar question in ahmadia thread and i tried to answer it.

Negrr,

Islam is for all matters of life, there is no such thing as "holy ground" and "unholy ground". Some place you apply Islam and at some place you leave it on the whims of the people.

Islam is for all departments of life and you are rejecting it from some departments, why?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 14:25 #
  13. netengr

Tablighi Jamaat does not spread hatred and have power to convince people they gather one million people and in three days ijtema there is no nafrat ,gussa ,hate ,ghagara in their speeches.even though they are very strict on the ideology .

Many Ulemas wrote on the sensitive topics but never spead hatred in public

Today in Pakistan many religious organizations are just surviving on their sectarian hatred agenda ,they gathered people just on HATE ,They should respect others and try to convince others if they think they are right but they have nothing to give to people their Islam is just based on opposition .

Sunni Tehreek= Anti deobandi
    SSP anti Shia= and Berelvi
    Some Shia groups =Anti Sunni ,Wahabi,anti sahaba
    Ahledadees =Anti drelvi ,Deoband ,mughaladeen

@jpak

Yes ,I agree that JI never involved in sectarianism and but they are also they same ,They also do not talk about love and peace ,always be angry and remain in opposition ,Jamaat islami has always been in opposition there hatred is against USA ,WESt ,Government ,system ,all secular groups

also JI is mother of terrorist ,yeh taliban aur Alqaida tou in kay samnay ka bachay hain ,JI is the brain of all Talibani and ALqaida kind of thinking .

All kind of religious activities should be allowed but monitored by powerful authority

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 15:32 #
  14. toamin

netgrr you are giving some very basic info but not linking it with any objective statement, what is your point?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 15:52 #
  15. kq

I think the website netengr has referenced is linked to the banned terrorists Sipah Sahaba. The website should have been banned by the the Govt. (but dunno whats stopping them). They are promoting hate and violence, and are dividing the people of Pakistan. They are destroying the peace of the country.

netengr,

please don't post links from controversial & obscure sites. By exposing them you are giving them a platform for publicity. If you want to expose them, show the consequences of such hate based beliefs and propaganda. Expose the human suffering and bloodshed caused by this hatred, expose the loss to Pakistan as a result of these hate preachers. Expose the damage caused to Islam & muslims by them, no one thinks Islam is a religion of peace anymore. Hope you understand. Not everyone is as mentally strong and aware as you are, some might actually believe this stuff.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jan 2010 21:51 #
  16. netengr

@kq

Agree this website belongs to SSP ,but this is not just website is opened I have mentioned many times here in this forum that these kind of groups still very active and promoting hate in the society and this Virus is injected in almost all madaris ,This is not only website there are lots of unauthentic literature ,newpapers ,monthly digests are from these kinds of groups available in the markets which is promoting terrorism and making next generation Talibans .
    This seems that they are only against USA or Jews but there are violent by their nature if they got power they would kill each other ,its better to stop them now otherwise this they could make thousands of talibans

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 5:40 #
  17. kq

netengr,

I agree with you on this point. Most people don't realize (i don't know why)these religious extremists have been killing innocent people and will continue to do so even if US or India is there or not.
    The madrassa system needs to be brought under govt. control and it needs radical changes. This is important for keeping our society safe.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 9:48 #
  18. Red-Scorpion

SSP is actively working with new name i.e. Ahl-e-Sunnat wal Jamaat and our law enforcing agencies have turned a blind eye towards them !

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 9:53 #
  19. hamarapakistan

@netengr
    This is very dangerous material. You should not spread the hate about other sects here.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 13:48 #
  20. toamin

I condemn netengr activities for using this forum to spread his hate agenda.

He is not here to discuss any idea, he is here to sow hatred in Muslim.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 14:26 #
  21. netengr

جرم بتاؤ تو مانتے نہیں
    آئینہ دکھاؤ تو پہچانتے نہیں

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 7:28 #
  22. BaliMA

very informative thread good job. I learned a lot about these terrorist.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 7:36 #
  23. netengr

I am not intend to spread hatred or sectarianism ,I just wanted to show the relity on the ground ,because when you say the Mullas and Madaris supporting terrorism,sectarianism and hatred then people always deny ,So lets expose them first then we can find out how to get rid of this .

These kinds of literature is not only on the internet ,this is available in almost every Islamic madersa book shop ,These mulla are free to publish any thing which is not possible in other muslim country .

Jamaat Islami books are banned in deoband Madaris also .

I agree there can be "ikhtilaf " between school of thoughts but the literature in the market which is promoting terrorism and hatred by Molvis are just for "dukan chamakana " and this is one of the reason of increasing lack of tolerance and militancy in our society .

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 7:45 #
  24. toamin

a member thinks:

how can we instigate hatred among different 'maslaks' of Muslims? especially let us put jamaat & deobandi against each other!

also in parallel put shia extremists against sunni extremists

if we get them fighting on linguistic/ethnic lines will be even super idea!

get them all fight each other so that they get weak and weaker!

thinking pattern of netgrrr.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 11:50 #
  25. netengr

They are already enemy of each others ..aik dosray kay khon kay piyasay ...Its good we have secular political parties otherwise these political and sectarian mulla would kill each other

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 13:33 #