i was feeling really uncomfortable when I saw bilawal in a stormy mood on capital talk tonight....
whats up with him ?
i was feeling really uncomfortable when I saw bilawal in a stormy mood on capital talk tonight....
whats up with him ?
yea saw tht he was Speaking just like his mother although he didn't knw wht he was saying.
He is very popular in girls :)
when ever he talks ...i find him with his face completely blank and expressionless ....
maybe he drinks a lot or maybe has zero sense of attachment with Pakistan and Pakistanis.
or maybe his father forcefully put him into the hot waters of politics
or maybe his general facial expression is Blank.
@Beena
"maybe he drinks a lot"
I don't think a moderator should post such comments !
I'm not a Jiyala, but remember Bilawal is the leader of Pakistan's largest party and you should not indulge in baseless allegations against him !
@RedScorpio,
its not an allegation.
go to famous Face Book pictures of your favorite leader TO BE and find a glass of whine in his hand...
@Beena
" 'your' favorite leader TO BE"
When did I say Bilawal is my leader, care to show ???
"go to his famous Face Book pictures"
Please provide me a link, as I haven't seen those 'famous' pics !
"a glass of whine in his hand"
I'm sure there must be 'whine' written on the glass !!!
Or is it your guess-work ?
The research is completely irrelevant to find what someone eats or drinks.
I am least concerned about the private life of the Qauid-i-Azam, Allama Iqbal, Mirza Ghalib , Faiz Ahmad Faiz or or Shakespeare.
I must appreciate their contributions in their related fields.
Z.A. Bhutto was the first honest and straight forward political figure in Pakistan to acknowledge and announce in a public meeting that he drinks alcohol but not the blood of the poor.
Millions of people loved him.
Coming to Bilawal, he should be judged what he delivers to Pakistan in the coming future?
@Red-Scorpion
Even if I dont post anything, still its most likely I may be around. Your concerns are in my notice now.
@semirza
Thanks Mirza Sb !
I think we all need to shoot him dead politically!
@Beenai said "when ever he talks ...i find him with his face completely blank and expressionless"
I am just stating the fact. Such is the quality of a great leader. Quaid-e-Azam, Lenin, Saddam, Obama and many others had expressionless face. A good politician and statesman is supposed to have an expressionless face when he/she talks or gives interviews. However, in public speeches he/she should display his emotions.
I am not suggesting Bilawal is a great leader by any means. We dont know him, so I wont comment on him.
So he want's to be Pakistan's Supreme Leader Ayatollah Bilawal Bhutto Zardari KAMEENI.
PAKISTAN KHA PEE GAY
dont worry!
we will shoot him dead politically inshallah!
ofcourse we will. He cant be a true Pakistani.
Only Hussain Nawaz Sharif can be a patriotic Pakistani.
Does hussain Nawaz have a facebook with hot girls hanging off of his waist ?
does hussain nawaz dress like a vampire ?
does hussain nawaz speak like a homosexual in anger ?
please respond back with proof..otherwise it will become a party centric fight!
o come on.
what is the proof those pictures were'nt doctored?
Even if those are real, how does that effect our nation?
How does dressing like a vampire in a party a bad for the nation?
and how does importing a leapord good for the nation?
It is you who think he speaks like a homsexual and how does that makes him unsuitable for a political party?
What kind of shallow criticism is that?
I remember Zia baqiyaat ran a similar campaign when BB came to Pakistan.
Same people launched personal and dirty attacks on governor Punjab. This is typical Zia baqiyaat mentality. This is a typical siri paya thinking.
@bsobaid
so why was he Pissed when People were Visiting his Facebook Profile??
Why was facebook issue even brought up in the discussion?
I mean what kind of nonsense is that? Even worse, this kind of criticism is always always selective. No one ever asked Shabaz about Bublee. No one ever asked Mian sahab about Jameela. Come on!! These are non-issues. Shallow and non-sense.
look you are not providing proof ..and loosing the argument in front of people!
lets see some proof when you accused **** ibn ****!
Mulla1
you, in your mind thinks I am loosing the argument. Reality is contrary to that.
What accusation? that he imported leapord?? You should start reading Pakistani newspaper. It was'nt Hussain though, it was his cousin, but no different. He later gave it away but this is not the point.
You are saying he does not deserve to be a politician because he wears vampire dress in a party at the age of 18? You tell me, does it worth discussion?
I am not against criticism, but criticise on realistic and meaningful grounds. You can say he does not deserve to be the chairman. I agree with that, but how come his style of conversation makes him any less of a politician?
But he gifted the Leopard to NWFP,atleast **** Brothers have guts to bear criticism not like ZAURDARI to take action against innocent Pakistani Youth.My cousin told me tht FIA And FireRecords are taking action against Pakistani Websites and they are arresting them.Wht is wrong with them India Never Bothered to take any Sstrict Action Against Piracy.
proof sir!
without proof we are not moving an inch forward, and you proof should be in the form of pictures cause our allegations are based on available public display of haramkari!
political leaders are not allowed to have personal lives! period!
so proof or accept your defeat!
Unfortunately ppl are filled with so much hate, they are completely blinded. Issue or no issue they just need to ventilate their hate. Only time will tell what legacy Bilawal will left.
jiyalay on fire!
Even if BB had nominated a DONKEY as her successor it would have been acceptable to jiyala comrades. LOL
What proof? what haramkari? Do you have pictures showing him having intercourse with women? Do you have 2 adult males who saw this happening with their own eyes?
Did Nawaz Sharif's pictures having a glass of wine with Chinese premier not presented in Pakistani media when he was prime Minister? You go and find newspapers and Takbeer from that time and come back to me. I wont bother searching those for you because to me, these are not even real issues.
How can you prove the validity of those pictures? and even if they are valid how does that make a difference?
You accept your defeat and celebrate your shallowness for bringing up such non-issues. As far as I am concerned, these are all non-isses and I refuse to waste my time on that. In the mean time, you criticise people for wearing vampire dress in parties at the age of 18.
well if its upto me, I will not allow this driver ki aulaad to own us and abuse us and then left us gaping with blood, and then we sit and think, oooooh thats what happened...
why not "understand" and react before , proactive!
To,
Pakistan
From,
America
thanks for accepting your loss! you are allowed to be angry! and please hate me too!
But what is the basis of your proactive action and understanding? an 18 year old wearing vampire dress?
Just like I said, when it comes to shallowness and barren of intellect, I lose.
Let us all call Zia-ul-haq the greatest leader of Pakistani because he was a namazi and tahajjud guzar.
Lets call Zulfikar Ali Bhutto the worse form of humantiy and worse leader of all times because he would consume alcohol.
I dont blame anyone. I only blame our education system.
We are discussing Future not Past.
Good one linkwheel!
Obaid yar itnay parhay likhay ho ke pata nahi kyon bazidd ho ek bachay ko leader bananay par? Itni energy to sirf admi apnay parents ke liye laga sakta hai.
Mujhay samajh nahi aati is ethic based politics ki yar. Khuda ka wasta hai bhai isse bahir niklo.
No, the basis of discussion is still the same. You learn from your past.
Basis of this discussion is:
1)you will be a bad leader because you wore a vampire dress at the age of 18
2)A good leader is the one who is namazi
I feel so shallow even typing all this.
msoahil, you did'nt get me.
HEre is one my earlier post in this thread
I am not against criticism, but criticise on realistic and meaningful grounds. You can say he does not deserve to be the chairman. I agree with that, but how come his style of conversation makes him any less of a politician?
Look Sohail, it is not about criticism, it is about the basis of criticism. To me, criticising someone on the basis of what he wears is a complete non-sense. Criticising someone on the grounds such as Bilawal becoming a Chairman just because of his family is a completely valid point.
We need to change our thinking and mentality. This is bad for us.
Obaid,
The moment he was nominated chairperson, he no longer has a 'private' life. Everything about him gets scrutinized! Yes, it does! That's the way it goes!
You'd think knowing the culture of Pakistan, one would avoid such lifestyle which would not be appreciated backhome. Why is backhome imporant? Coz you're vying to be the next KING.
There is a protocol to follow. Have they ever followed protocols followed by other head of states and dignitaries.
Do you see that happening?
Ok, again, his hanging out with grils and wearing vampire dress do not make him any worse or any better of a politician. Yes, it may be important for some awam but it is the responsibility of the media and learned people to educate masses. This is important because using the same grounds, a person can tomorrow fool the nation by putting up a show of his musalmani (like zia did) and then getting all the rights in the world to do what he want with the nation.
Awam knew about Bhutto's personal life. They knew Bhutto used to drink. He himself said in a speech "haan mein saharab peeta hoon kisi khoon nahi peeta"
and we all also know how namazi and Tahajjudguzar Zia was. You look back at the history and tell me who was better for Pakistan?
Today, from Qazi to shahbaaz sharif, they all condem Zia and call Bhutto's shahadat as judicial murder.
My whole point is about the basis of criticism.
Free alcohol, hangovers, bisexual friends and a girl called Boozie Suzie.
Better to avoid the poison altogether than to try to heal from the damage it causes.
@semirza "There is a protocol to follow. Have they ever followed protocols followed by other head of states and dignitaries.
Do you see that happening? "
If you are talking about Bilawal Vs. other dignitaries then you should think about Prince Harry and Kennedy and Burlisconi and Bush daughters.
@bsobaid
Atleast the Prince Joined british Army, Prince Bilawal's security at Oxford will cost's at one million pounds each year.
yeah, he did and in the mean time he was taking a break from his military training to bang teens in cigar rooms of Montreal bars.
For the rest of dignitaries I mentioned in my post, you'd have to search for their karnamay yourself because pkpolitics code of ethics stop me from posting them here.
any Specific Search Term?
P.S.
"he was taking a break from his military training to bang teens in cigar rooms of Montreal bars."
So u want to see our Prince doing same thing's?
just search silvio Burlisconi.
No, I dont want our people doing this. I was responding to semirza (if I understood him correctly) as he seemed to be suggesting dignitaries follow some kind of protocol that prevents them from doing certain things.
Nafs, You did'nt answer my question
Basis of your criticism and discussion is:
1)you will be a bad leader because you wore a vampire dress at the age of 18
2)A good leader is the one who is namazi
Awam knew about Bhutto's personal life. They knew Bhutto used to drink. He himself said in a speech
"haan mein saharab peeta hoon kisi kaa khoon nahi peeta"
and we all also know how namazi and Tahajjudguzar Zia was.
You look back at the history and tell me how good Zia was for Pakistan?
Today, from Qazi to shahbaaz sharif, they all condem Zia and call Bhutto's shahadat as judicial murder.
you did not provide any proof of ****'s badmashi while your god bilawal's haram kari is public knowledge just like his hindu origin grandfather!
I am waiting for you to provide pics and stuff identical to your god bilawals stuff...a
and oh yes, please hate me!