DIRTY TRICKS.....BY GOVT....... ZARDARI REALLY NEED IT..

(36 posts)
  1. skyfacts

Tricks disclosed as below,
    >Govt stops payments to IPP's.
    >Situation became serious for the ppl.
    >Ppl get voilent.
    >Zardari took action and held high level meetings with officials.
    >Suddenly Wazire Bijli today give a statement,wait for August.
    >Payments to IPP's is in pipe line to made(hidden news).
    >IPP's will start more power generation and so no or minimum load shedding.

RESULT.....
    >ZARDARI DID ALL THE BEST FOR THE BURNING PPL AND FOOL PPL STARTS CUTTING AGAIN TO THE NAME OF ZARDARI.
    >ZARDARI THE GREAT LEADER.
    >SMS RESULTS THE SAME TO HAPPEN TO YOU,ZARDARI NEED MORE AND MORE TRICKS TO COME UP WITH...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 7:37 #
  2. u can expect anything and everything from Zardari.
    the most unpopular President in the history of our country.
    i have yet to meet a person,who loves Zardari.

there use to be only one,who has died...........

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 9:04 #
  3. Rather murdered ruthlessly by the current power hungry stooges of anti Pakistan and anti Muslim forces, busy to realize the decimation of Pakistan.

@Bennai
    I believe since some time now, some members of this forum are away. I do feel that without their presence the forum lacks it usual sheen!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 11:24 #
  4. skyfacts

professor sahib,

I need some guidance relating to saudi city of hail...if you can provide me with???

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 11:45 #
  5. Anonymous

You are all blinded in the hatred. No president or party would do that ever!!! I dont even know hwo you come up with these kind of stories.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:31 #
  6. skyfacts

Not BS but i named it as DIRTY TRICKS.....

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:36 #
  7. Anonymous

But dude, this is pretty crazy conspiracy theory you came up with.
    This is not true.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:37 #
  8. skyfacts

BSOBAID,

dont want to have an another eye opener???but this is an eye opener dear.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jul2009-daily/24-07-2009/u145.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:40 #
  9. Anonymous

No, bu tthey have been working on the i ssue for a long time and now they are coming up with some solutions. Why you think they all created this issue??? The issue was there for past many years and exprets knew ahead of time th is is going to happen.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:42 #
  10. skyfacts

We are not fools and no one should try to make us....pls

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:49 #
  11. Anonymous

Do you have any proof?

Do you think power generation issue was created 3 months ago?

I dont understand why you post this kind of stuff.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 14:59 #
  12. skyfacts

No proof needed just observe the things going on as a planned activity...
    Politics means to play with the situation psychological..
    This is just one dirty trick out of basket of dirt.
    You did remember how bilawal was changed to bhuto's and WASEEYAT was created in favour of....
    I have some more tricks by Zardari and company wait just little.
    And dont go blind when Pee Pee Pee is underattack pls...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:18 #
  13. Anonymous

**** this issue have anything to do with BB's will???

Yes, I agree, we dont need a proof, we just need to have a f*cked up mind and everything will start looking like a conspiracy.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:21 #
  14. skyfacts

BB'S ERRA WAS THE MOST CURRUPT GOVT OF THAT TIME,YOU NEED ANY PROOF??

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:23 #
  15. skyfacts

Go for the swiss accounts who holds the owner ship yet..yes Benazir owns.Due to these accounts US black mailed her and bring her to Pakistan....and she made an agreement with Mush to be a president and prime minister .....
    TODAYS MUSHARRAF STATEMENT WITH INDIAN NEWS PAPER.

In case benazir was nor fired i will be the president and she would be PM..
    So i think Mark sehgal was the care taker of Benazir looted wealth and all thses need no proof.........

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:27 #
  16. Anonymous

o bhai, mein kab kah raha hoon Zardari farishta hai?

laikin iss problem kaa power generation se kiaa relation h ai??

You criticise government as much as you want. I dont have any problems with that, but criticise on real issues and facts.

You can say government has'nt come up with a detail policy about power shortages. They just keep on giving Dec deadline but they have'nt given any roadmap or plan about their policy. Yes, this is a good critique, but when you come up with these conspiracy theories it sure **** me off.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:31 #
  17. skyfacts

Yaar jis ne samajhna hotha hy wo samajh jathy hain....
    samajh samajh py bhi tho depend kertha hy na,...Hazrat

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:38 #
  18. Anonymous

aisee samajh se allah mujh ko maaf rakhay.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:44 #
  19. What happened to 'DIRTY TRICKS.....?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:46 #
  20. Anonymous

yeh dirty tricks skyfacts jaisay samajhdaar logoo hee kee samajh mein aatee hein. meray jaisay jaahil in baatoo ko nahi samajh saktay.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:48 #
  21. What about a whole list of dirty tricks by the government? Anyone with such a list, let us know!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:50 #
  22. skyfacts

Dirty tricks still going on.......

I would like to share another DT with you ppl.....
    A journalist was killed by army(hidden fact) named Musa khan khel in swat.....

ZARDARI issued statement in NEWS like that..

Musa khan khel k qatilon ko govt jald insaaf k katehry me laye gi..moosa khan khail ne bohat bahadri ka muzahira kia..

Between the lines he threatened every journalist to be killed if you made courageous reporting based on facts from swat........now analyse it out their...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:53 #
  23. skyfacts

another one,

CHAL BROKE Recieved a low protocol during this visit to Pakistan.......Forieghn office dirty trick with chal brook...

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:55 #
  24. Anonymous

Musa khan khel was killed in Swat at the time of signing "peace deal" with Taliban. Do you think Zardari had any reach in Swat at that time??

Blame it on Taliban, US or Army, but not Zardari.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:58 #
  25. skyfacts

Ab lagtha hy yar aap ka brain garam ho gaya hy really....pani check karo......lol

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 15:59 #
  26. skyfacts

BSOBAID,

(Imran Khan's Taliban policy and his opting out of last elections tell me enough about his political sense. I dont blame him, it will take him some time to learn.)

DIRTY GAME AGAINST PPL DEMANDING SHARIYAT..

>complete media black out,even killed the journalists reported facts..
    >ISPR and SWAT media center was established.
    >Flogging girl issue was raised against Taliban.
    >One sided media coverage was in full swing.
    >SUFI SHARIYAT terminology was discovered.
    >Drone are allowed and Pakistani air bases are used,but they are hiding the facts.
    >As a result when taliban starts attacking security forces and other related ppl it was declared as war against Pakistani innocent ppl.

Dirty games still going on..........

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 17:38 #
  27. Anonymous

Sir, their approach is incorrect. Taliban should have formed a political party and run in elections. You will call me crazy but this is really the only sustainable way to go.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 17:42 #
  28. skyfacts

Dirty game,
    HOW TO CONVERT A PARTY INTO TANGA PARTY.??

>Hold the election commission with a newly appointed chairman.
    >Full support of the management cover is obtained.

Shaitan are deployed to vote against pre-declared tanga party.

and the result is,

ZARDARI BECAME THE PRESEDENT OF PAKISTAN......

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 17:43 #
  29. Anonymous

No one converted Imran Khan in tanga party. His part is a tanga party. Do you know any other party member of Tehreek-e-insaaf other than Imran Khan?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 17:54 #
  30. skyfacts

This is not the answer of my question my dear.......come to the point...
    Why currupt like benazir and zardari or nawaza are the choice to be our leaders......

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 17:57 #
  31. skyfacts

It means ppl are so stupid to elect them......No

They are bieng forced by different agreements with US by Benazir and now zardari.
    Than shaitan were activated to vote for PPP........

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 17:58 #
  32. Anonymous

There are other choices as well, like Imran Khan or ANP or MQM but I dont thnk these are any better although I think ANP and MQM has lots of potential.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 18:02 #
  33. Lols....surprising facts are dug up and brought to the surface when two giants discuss sooooo softly so gently!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Jul 2009 19:58 #
  34. skyfacts

Dirty Tricks in pkpolitics,

To balance out situation against zard-ari,post been initiated about Nawaz Sharif..........

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Jul 2009 5:13 #
  35. skyfacts

The dirtiest trick ever,

Obama speech in Cairo.......And the foolest stuff ever....Having hopes from Obama after this speech..

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Jul 2009 14:28 #
  36. skyfacts

dirt from US,

Helping balouchistan movement to develop pressure over Pakistan for help against Taliban.....

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jul 2009 7:45 #