@insaftak,
Sir IK does not need to support Zia, General Pasha hay naa ;-)
@insaftak,
Sir IK does not need to support Zia, General Pasha hay naa ;-)
Good night everyone, see you tomorrow!
@ Rasheed
as usual no evidence to back up your claims however I do have evidence of N$ thanking Americans for appointing Kiyani as COAS!
@rasheed
Ok then
A MNA who is a crook, and does absolutley nothing for people and sings to the tunes of US!
A MNA that sometimes misuses his power, and does little for awam, however is pro establishment!
Which one will u choose.
I don't know "IK is being controlled or not by establishment" but know this for sure....
There is no need to create new thread on same topic again & again & AGAIN. Baseless & Useless
ofcourse he is under the umbrella of Establishment,
Establishment formed Q league but putting all those politicans same way Establishment is putting those politicians together in PTI,
So even if the PTI will get some seats it will make no difference as same ****.
Some of PTI supporters think other contributors on this forum are NAIVE. Now they will say IJI, MMA, and Q League were also not formed by ISI. Now Establishment need PTI to run this country. Today, supporters of PTI are praising ISI/Army because Imran is getting power; after few years same ISI generals will send 1 jeep and 2 trucks to get rid of Imran like they did with NS. A 20 yeras old young army recruit can hold an elected PM of Pakistan from the collar and can drag him to the army jeep before putting in the jail.
Long Live Establishemnt
Sweet Truth sahib
No denying to what you are saying, but then the 40, 50 , 60 , 70 year old mature politicnas, fight each other and those who are either sitting PM or are waiting to become PM, conspire with the same establishment and the boss of 20 year young recruit to overthrow each other.
Once these politicans stop conspiring against each other, once these politicans serve people, once they follow constiution and rule of law and once they have their conscience clean, no one can drag them out of office and into the jail.
They all cry establishment and they all look towards establishment. They beloing to my tribe of hypocrites.
Some over zealous PTI supporters have gone to the extent of saying that now after Lahore jalsa, it is other way round. Now Imran is controlling ISI establishment.
Long Live Lahore jalsa
IK is controlled by establishment.......first they make him super star in cricket when he was just and ordinary bowler, then they make him captain and with there support he was able to fight and win matched against BIG teams and kali andhi...have u forgot the 1992 world cup when Pakistan was almost out of the tournament and ISI took them to finals and eventually make them cup winners........
nooner/peplies yeh becharay bhaingay hain.......aik dosray ka chehra in ko pata hai.......is liyay establishment keh keh k becharay apna bhainda pan chupatay hain kion k in k apnay leader establishment k paoon chaat chaaat k so called leaders banay howay hain...........
^ And don't forget that establishment also "controlled" IK in building a world class Shaukat Khanum cancer hospital in Lahore, where poors are getting free cancer treatment from all over Pakistan...and then degree awarding world class Namal College in Mianwali, one of the most backward area of Pakistan...where poor students are getting internationally recognized world class technical and engineering degress..
..yeh sab kuch establishment ne he karwaya hai, by "controlling" IK. ;)
@mangoman
bilkul sahee keh rahay hain aap....waki yeh establishment nay karwaya hai.....yakeen nahi ata tu bawa ji say poch lain.....
bawa ji k liyay PU nay aik naya subject start kia hai.....
establishmentiyaat.......... ;)
Local and International establishments mouth pieces are crying against PTI but they will have to live with the reality that establishment's puppets will be kicked out from politics.
@ExPosed,
Yes I hope all puppets like Mian Azhar, who toppled PML under Musharraf and his like minded friends are kicked out from politics. Ameen.
@rasheed still waiting
@rasheed
Ok then
A MNA who is a crook, and does absolutley nothing for people and sings to the tunes of US!
A MNA that sometimes misuses his power, and does some work for awam, however is pro establishment!
Which one will u choose.
The answer in simple words is NO, Imran Khan is not being controlled by establishment. However they may want IK to become leader as the others have been tried and tested.
Jalsa Khappay
Imran/Establishment Khappay Khappay
@saladin89
agreed
After looking at the number of threads for Imran and PTI on this forum, it seems now Imran and his Internet army are controlling the Establishment.
Long Live Internet army
"it seems now Imran and his Internet army are controlling the Establishment."
Not so fast! Establishment is well entrenched with the power of purse (from secret unauditable funds), cozy permanent jobs and decades of experience, playing the same game over and over without risking anything of their own.
They are having PTI and several of their pet clients play to their tune and appear to be getting quite some attention, but it is yet to be seen if this will be another 1977 or 1999!
@Rasheed,
Imran Khan is controlled by principles, and none else. Get that through your skull.
Your second question - if the two choices are given to me, I will vote for the candidate who has changed parties but has no corruption charge on him. I will not vote for the corrupt candidate because standing up for judiciary is NOTHING if you are corrupt - it might simply be a political stunt.
In case of N-league, wikileaks has exposed that Shabaz Sharif wanted to oust Chief Justice too. It was only the removal of Punjab government which was mainly on N's agenda.
Who is ISI sponsored politician ? (Answer to Nawaz Sharif)
May or may be not, But Establishment is not a non Pakistani organisation or people, i see Imran a man want's some change
or Recharge the country for it's existance. He is not a corrupt fellow , so why not to give him a chance.
@ Gujjar Talwar
How did you manage too omit September 1988 from the above dates?
I think we should be honest and not try to spin facts or just mention things which benefit the parties we support.
>>>>In case of N-league, wikileaks has exposed that Shabaz Sharif wanted to oust Chief Justice too. It was only the removal of Punjab government which was mainly on N's agenda.<<
Selective amnesia at its ultimate best....people tend to forget that long before the long march, PML (N) came on board a government led by PPP on a one point agenda of restoration of judges within a stipulated time frame. When the agreed upon commitments were honoured, PML (N) left the government promptly and became an opposition. Conversely, while the movement of restoration of judiciary was at its Zenith on 15th March, 2009, a certain NS came out on the streets and provided leadership to not only to his supporters but also to the workers of PTI and JI whose leadership was hiding in someone's toilet in Islamabad.
Some restoration, considering they clipped the the wings of the judiciary , and i pretty much remember Shahbaz hiding in the toilet too, if we go by your interpretation of things.
Why was IK hiding? What stopped him from hitting the roads like the rest? Had he awaken from his beauty sleep after injecting himself with Botox injections, he should have gone on to ensure that the wings of the judiciary were still intact.
You Sir are a classic Teeli Maestro...you know exactly why various party leaders went underground at the time, but continue with sheer lies.
Agreed on the leaders being underground; why cry now? At least there was one leader out there who did what was needed to be done. Better luck next time is all I can say. As for Wikileaks, it also claimed that drone attacks are part of an understanding involving CIA, Pentagon, Pakistan Government, GHQ and ISI. Has Imran Khan condemned GHQ and ISI for facilitating the evil with murdering our citizens?
@ siddiqi73
Hundreds if not thousands of PTI/JI workers bore the real brunt of police brutality when both sets of workers stood they ground when wave after wave of tear gas was being fired, and in the end the police ran out off tear gas. NS only did what was agreed collectively prior to the long march with all party leaders that were involved at the time, this wasn't something he did independently.
Let's clear one thing up, i personally don't give any credibility to Wikileaks. The problem and answers too our problems lie with the politicians, if Gillani cannot give the order for the Air Chief to shoot down the drones, why blame the Military when they have said we are waiting for the order. So the ball is in Gillani's court. If he doesn't have the will power to do it, then he should resign.
Oh wow! Our Army Chief being subservient to a PM and looking up to take orders from him? Furthermore, was it the knuckle head Gillani which ordered Kiyani, Pasha and Rao Qamar Sulaiman to stand down when US Navy SEALS were conducting the operation in Abbottabad? Was it the PM himself who ordered the Air Chief to refrain from chasing US helicopters and shooting them down? Are you trying to imply that next time around some war wacky sends a fleet of aircraft and bomb Kahuta and the only explanation the Army Chief would give to the nation, "Oh, I had my guns and SAM's trained on those bogeys, but guess what; the PM didn't let me shoot em'!!! Does that happen in the real world?
u wouldn't would u, because it is not too favourable to your noon league nawaz sharif. however it say's something positive related to IK.
Than what is credible for u, what comes from N$ mouth?
@ siddiqi73
You missed my point completely, which do you think will have more of an impact, Imran condemning the Military, or the PM coming on National TV and giving the order for the drones to be shot down?
The circuits in some people's brains are short-circuiting at the thought of a politician who is controlled by no one except the people and his convictions. I don't blame anyone because I understand that we have no history or culture of ever imagining a politician who is not controlled by the many forces of darkness, America, Israel, foreign hands (and feet too)and lack of true faith.
Imran, because of his fierce untethered vision and insistence on institutional independence , represents a first in Pakistan since Jinnah, which is why he has a huge following and which is the exact reason why the old school status-quoist can only come up with futile beaten arguments to explain away his success.
I guess elections will speak louder than words. Lets wait and see but meanwhile please don't get you knickers in a twist on the 25th of December when PTI pays a visit to Karachi.
Sana Bucha Exposed Imran Khan / PTI So Very Badly & Brutally .. In Today's Program "Laikin – 20th November 2011" On Geo Tv ..
A Must Watch Video .. Clip Duration: 5:58
oooooooh myyy..... i really do not know how PTI will answer that
i recommend everyone to view the clip above me posted by Malik... cannot be clearer than that.
Establishment always gives first priority to AWAMI MIZAAJ when they start supporting any PArty.
Latter they consider other things in the list.
I think in case of PTI ESTABLISHMENT is having the only choice in shape of PTI to support it.
AWAM also having the only choice of IK this time.......
@hypocrite
Hypocrite sahib agree with your comments, however we always blame politician and never dare to control our establishment. Political fight & conspiracy against each other happened in most of the democratic societies like US, Japan, India etc, but army is not dragging peoples representative in these countries.
Pakistan is unique where establishment games never ever stop.
@SufiSoul
Establishment always gives first priority to AWAMI MIZAAJ when they start supporting any PArty.
Latter they consider other things in the list.
I think in case of PTI ESTABLISHMENT is having the only choice in shape of PTI to support it.
=============================
Sorry SufiSoul Sahib, this way of thinking will spoil IK/PTI future. Already much damage has done.