Guys,
Just received an email from one of yahoo groups, and want to share with you !
""" Watch this investigative report by BBC on corruption of Nawaz Sharif's family
The documentary is called
From Pakistan to Park Lane
Guys,
Just received an email from one of yahoo groups, and want to share with you !
""" Watch this investigative report by BBC on corruption of Nawaz Sharif's family
The documentary is called
From Pakistan to Park Lane
Why is Zardari / PPP Govt. not bringing cases against criminals in the court of law ?
New name of NWFP is causing so much instability,but the rubber stamp Parliament is a slave of most Corrupted dictator of world Mr.Zardari and most foolish Dicatator of Pakistan Mr.Nawaz Shareef.
Where is Chaudhary of Pakistan.
Iftikhar chaudhary.
are his suo moto powers taken away by nawaz sharif
This is an eye opening video and further exposes extremely corrupt Sharif family.
Where is CJ?
Has he decided he will never ever take action against Sharif family?
CJ only sees certain crimes.
After all wasn't he the first PCO judge.
This video does not prove anything as it just mere allegations. You MQM people should know better, i can give give you multiple links of allegations against MQM, will you then admit that MQM is a terrorist organisation.
dont act shocked as if this is something new
zardari , nawaz , et all are corrupt but some how our courts fail to see them corrupt
@aftab
What MQM has to do with this BBC documentary video? This thread is about Nawaz Sharif and his extreme corruption NOT about MQM. SO please stick to the topic which is "Documentary by BBC on corruption of the Nawaz Sharif family!". By the way I did not make this documentary.
For the information of those who think government and PPP is not bringing cases against Nawaz and company etc should know that the cases are pending and government can not force judiciary to hold a hearing.
When those cases that are already in session are not being called in for hearing what makes you think that any new ones will be heard by these kangaroo courts?
zardaei steal as it is nawaz shareef steal saying bismillah he must be down in dumps his step father is finally humilated by a democratically elected assembly ...evil zia is no more president he is just another thug in uniform who murdered pakistanis whose cohorts made millions of dollars allin the name of islam he left us with 2 bald headed looters who looted us n now our cj is suddenly unifocaled ignoring nawazmafia but pointing guns only onesided n the reason is someone else is puuling his ropes he tend to n continue to ignore asghar khans case against isi who did moyt damageto the nation then combined political leadership
They are all corrupt....
nawaz shareef n his thugs are ;ike ali baba 40 chors his party is **** child of military he has stolen million of dollars but being part of establishment conspiracy he remains scottfree simiraly cj whose son despite failing federal public service commision exams manage to become policeofficer n yet he is cj this socalled cj took oath under pco solidifies mush rule but when mush decided toextend a freindly hand towards india he became personna no grata fr establishment n thus puppets like nawaz shareef n cj were used if cj was carrying the motto of judicary being blind he would have pursued cases against nawazn and his family and against isi but his actions prove who is pulling his cords he loke the rest of his judges are farce they only see zardari as the culprit n noone else where is his cases against the missing persons he will be labelled as another cockeyed mir jaffer working fr establishmet only to be able to ride on luxorycar with no real regard fr law shamew on all of these
skunk,
""For the information of those who think government and PPP is not bringing cases against Nawaz and company etc should know that the cases are pending and government can not force judiciary to hold a hearing. """
Totally agree with you and want to add that 90-year old Asghar Khan's petition (Mehran Bank) is pending before SC for last 15 years, I think IMC is waiting for Asghar Khan's death !
Na Rahay Gaa Baans
Na Bajay Gee Baansoori
Dead Plant Mars Dreaming
cj is farce he is not working fr common pakistani he doesnt care about comman man he cares bout protocol bout vviptratment bout bmw mercedes he act on hidden agenda gives ahoot bout overstepping jis limits n boundaries he is punjabi first nawaz is an idiot his popularity is only in punjab but jis cronies try to potray him as a national leader he can never be his streangth is establishment he is a coward who ran in the cover of darkness by signing an nro with the help of stupid arans who had made him shut his aim of suing mush see since saudis ordered him to keep his mouth shut against he dtopped his aim of taking mush to court this shows how weak his spine is unlike leaders from sindh from frontier he is minus guts n spinehe cannot tolerate jail n preferred his own nro nyet he dreams of becoming pm what a load of crap
cj is farce he is not working fr common pakistani he doesnt care about common man he cares bout protocol bout vviptrtment bout bmw mercedes he act on hidden agenda gives ahoot bout overstepping his limits n boundaries he is punjabi first nawaz is an idiot his popularity is only in punjab but his cronies try to potray him as a national leader he han never be his streangth is establishment he is a coward who ran in the cover of darkness by signing an nro with the help of stupid arabs who had made him shut his aim of suing mush see since saudis ordered him to keep his mouth shut against he dtopped his aim of taking mush to court this shows how weak his spine is unlike leaders from sindh from frontier he is minus guts n spinehe cannot tolerate jail n preferred his own nro nyet he dreams of becoming pm what a load of crap
As this thread is about NS so let's talk about this corrupt at the moment!
NS's properties and assets grew manifold during his tenure. An assessment in 1992 was that it has grown 508% while he was in power (Jang news - I dont have the citation)
NS should be tried in court for the corruption. I see a criminal silence by present government on his cases. Is hamam main sabhee nangai hain. And as they say "Is **** ko patthar wo marai jis nai kabhi aurat ko chhua naheen".
Difficult to find such honest people in present setup! No??
shriq,
"" see a criminal silence by present government on his cases. Is hamam main sabhee nangai hain. ""
I think skunk has commented on this point, check his below post !
============
"""And as they say "Is **** ko patthar wo marai jis nai kabhi aurat ko chhua naheen".
Difficult to find such honest people in present setup! No?? """
What do you think about current PCO CJ IMC ?
How fast should IMC go to satisfy you?
shriq,
Meray bhai, how much time does IMC need ?
He just needs to release the judgement, why he's sitting on the judgement ?
BTW we have discussed this issue before, haven't we ? :)
Poor Asghar Khan wrote letter to IMC on 8th Aug, 2007 !!!!
.....The indefatigable warrior, Asghar Khan, did his bit prior to the 2008 elections. Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry, after being declared non-functional in March 2007 was fully restored on July 20, 2007 by a Supreme Court order. On Aug 8, 2007 Asghar addressed a letter to him on the subject of HRC 19/96: ‘Sir, I seek your indulgence. My petition No.19 filed in 1996 is pending in the Supreme Court. I should be greatly obliged if you would kindly order that it be urgently heard and adjudged. I may mention that I am now 86 years of age. Thanking you in anticipation.’"""
So you would give him certificate if he moves on the cases that you (lalbichhoo or redscorpion) want to move. There are other cases mere bhai!! Are not there any??????
Wait for your turn!!
shriq,
Discussion on IMC in this thread would detrack the discussion !
Why don't you copy/paste your above post in below thread ?
P.S. I have no authority to certify anyone !
If this is true then why majority of members are continuously bashing Zardari and Zardari only.
As there is a proverb in Urdu "aik hammam mein sub naangay", we are really a very unlucky nation to have the corrupt politicians of such degree. We need the leaders of character and caliber like Jinnah, Liaquat, Iqbal, Ali Bros. ,, etc.
LB,
Woh kia hai ke main is post ka jawab daite huai wahan pahuncha tha.
So who wanted to talk about IMC????
Why isnt the judiciary asking for action on old cases against Sharif family. I dont like Zardari, but current actions (one person/party trials ) is not justice.
@ shirq: The judiciary under PCO Iftikhar has summoned Rehman Malik, Perwaiz Ashraf, Babar Awan, Agha Siraj Durrani and a number of other influential people but not one case against PMLN has been called for hearing.
They are pending i.e. unlike NRO cases they are still in session, moreover the ISI case's verdict has already been written but it is not being released.
Executive CANNOT force judiciary to call for hearing a case that is already in session.
These judges are nothing but corrupt army stooges, as far as Nawaz's corruption is concerned he is innocent until proven guilty so I cant comment on it.
Zardari is not the only one steeling from PK. Nawaz is very smart he will blame it on someone else just like in electricity-steeling case.
Very easy to incrimate the democratic forces but we don't hear about the Army Generals the real criminals.
Don't take me wrong, the politicians are corrupt for sure but it is a battle for survival.
Very few are going to follow ZAB, knowing his fate and how the nation treated him.
will we be able to change the caulture of musicial chairs? or will carry on and take pakistan to civil war??
چورپنجاب
ھاضم پنجاب