documented proof of rigging

(25 posts)
  1. here is a slap on the face of **** and all his supporters.. plz answer this video now.. and btw pay speail attention to 1:59 wen ur lovely polling agent says
    "har election mein aisey hein houta
    hein"
    http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/46/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/81935/Default.aspx#81935

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 10:53 #
  2. RajputPuttar

Dear gunnerz30

First again , let me clear that i m not PML supporter. I need this clarification becaz my comments won't favour u.

a) Whats the credibility of this videa ?
    b) Would this stand as evidence in any court of law. I doubt very much . I would suggest u guys to consult your SVP Hamid Khan on to this.

c) Guy , who filmed this videa ,

i ) who was he ?
    ii) On what authority , he got into polling both ?
    iii) On what authority he was doing questioning ?

Gentleman,

Please don't use these JI propoganda tactics . Un kaa hshar deikh kar iibrat pakroo aur apni efforst properly channelize karo.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 11:20 #
  3. sir yeh wohi media hein jis ko app saab azad kehtaein hein!
    geo news ka camera and its polling booths...

leaving legal complications aside raju bro be honest after watching this video can u deny that there was rigging?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 11:35 #
  4. RajputPuttar

Bahiya,

I m in no position/authority to give a verdict.

The questions i have raised are of layman with little understanding of law.

On one side , we claim to be champs of law and on the other side , we say

"leaving legal complications "

Hazrat yeh tu koi baat nahi howi.

Secondly , these are allegations being levelled . and again

" Its the duty of party levelling allegations to prove them"

Thirdly,
    Gentleman , u haven't bothered to answer any question i raised ?

Does it mean that u have no clue of this ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 11:43 #
  5. d0ct0r

PPP's candidate from Karachi Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig also had released a similar video on Geo about rigging by MQM Altaf. I am not sure what came out of it.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 11:48 #
  6. RajputPuttar

d0ct0r Bahiya

This is what i meant . Such things are useless, only for media purposes .They can't stand as evidence in any court of law.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:11 #
  7. drgulkhan

@ raputtar..who is talking about courts...

we are talking about manipulations of established (establishment) parties of electoral proces.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:20 #
  8. RajputPuttar

Meeray piyare bahi,

In order to establish that first u need to establish that your proof is an 'established proof' and that can only be done once its accepted as a proof by a competent court.

Untill then it will remain as allegation and propoganda.

Btw,

I don't expect "ho is talking about courts..." from workers of a party who claims to be champ of rule of law.

Come on doctor sb. Mashallah , PTI walaey barey parhey likhey loog haain , they should be more logical .Cheers.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:28 #
  9. sir this is eastablished proof and yes we are going to take this to court of law lets the judges over there decide wether this can stand as evidence
    but my question stands unanswered can u now honestly say that there was no rigging?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:37 #
  10. drgulkhan

you do not have to take every matter to the court.

There is some thing called ''zameer''

and if something cannot be proved in the court does not mean it did not happen

for example: if you get raped and cannot prove in the court (you do not have witnesses and there is no dna evidence)

does not mean you did not get raped; you are just not able to proove it

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:38 #
  11. @rajju
    bro answer plz after watching this bro can u deny that there was rigging

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:40 #
  12. RajputPuttar

Dr Sahib,

'Zameer' har aadmi kaa hota haai but disputes are settled in courts.

If this evidendce is strong enoguht , than why u guys are afraid of taking into court.

I can give someone money to make a fabricated movie. Will u trust that ? noo. NOt at all mate. and u shouldn't .

If decisions are to be made on 'zameer' then why there are courts at all .

Loogon kaa 'zameer' tu aaisa bhi hota haai kaa apni bacchi ko apna khoon tasleem karney say inkar kar deetey haain. Doesn't happen ? Wahan par zameer kahan chala jata haai ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:45 #
  13. RajputPuttar

gunnerz30

Meeray bahi , phley yeh tu establish hoo jaeey that this is a reall video not fabricated :)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:46 #
  14. sir it was being played on GEO... and pml-n has not bothered to defend itself!...if the video was fake then pml-n wud hav said that it was a lie.
    and btw u are in dat area who did u vote for ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:49 #
  15. RajputPuttar

gunnerz30

Playing on geo doesn't establish its crediblity and hence necessiate any comments from PML_N.

For your info, i m not currently in that area ( i never claimned that , i said , its my ancestral area) and secondly its very un-ethical in demcoracy to ask someone who he voted for . (Btw, had i been there , i won't have voted for any of three main candidates/parties).

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:56 #
  16. lolz yes but if it was fake the pml wud hav denied it

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:57 #
  17. RajputPuttar

gunnerz30

U/PTI or geo have presented it , its your duty to prove it that its correct. So, anyone who treats it as fake, why would he give it any importance at all to make it a media issue :)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 13:00 #
  18. it is a media issue already...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 13:04 #
  19. RajputPuttar

ya, it's nothing more than media stunt. Worthless crap.

If it's reAl , it would go to court, otherwise just create a sensation for a moment and die it's own death.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 3:22 #
  20. it is going to court dont u worry my frnd!..

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 4:55 #
  21. RajputPuttar

gunnerz30

Jaab chaand charey gaa tu duniyaa deekhey gee. I can bet that it won't be enteratined by any court as an evidence and if there is any reasonable lawyer , he won't even present it as an evidence.

IK bahi , LOndon mein bhi courts jaaney kaa bara dawa kartey thay. Uss kaa anjam saab kaa samney haain. Iss ghubarey mein say bhi hawa nikal jaeey gii :)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 9:47 #
  22. lol we will see...
    mr.rajju u still havent answereed forget for a while wether it can be entertained by a court or not.. do u deny that there was rigging?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 10:23 #
  23. RajputPuttar

Dear Mr.gunnerz

I have no evidence to endorse that there was rigging and mostly i m not a competent authority to determine that.

This is one of major reasons of our society's failure that everyone is trying to do what he is not supposed & authorized to do.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 10:54 #
  24. lol this video is proof enough!..

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 11:17 #
  25. RajputPuttar

gunnerz30

Proof is something which can withstand in a court of law.

Aaap kaay yaa meeray kahney say koi cheez proof nahi baan jaati.

If u think , then go to court of law, what u r doing here at all ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 11:51 #