DONT BE PANIC.JUST COME HERE.

(10 posts)
  1. skyfacts

During my last some days experience, I must say that most of the people here in this forum are really disturbed by the ongoing situation in PAKISTAN.I would like to discuss some of the ground facts that will lead us to come out of this panic as for as this forum is concerned.
    The deplorable situation and hopeless people transferring this disturbance towards other colleagues.
    In this forum, every one need some group to through over all the GUND of this country.TALIBAN,AMERICA,JAMATHI,TABLIGHI,MQM,IMRAN KHAN,ZARDARI,NAWAZ SHARIF,HOODBHAI AND HAMID MEER,(SUB POORY HO GAYE MERY KHAYAL ME).WE ALL JUST WANT TO GIVE RAGRA
    TO ALL THESE, OFFCOURSE SOME EXAGARATED ALWAYS.
    But this practice leads us, a little, to overcome our personal mental stress due to the situation in Pakistan.
    In this thread we will discuss some ground facts, which will lead us to relax in this situation.

Posted 3 years ago on 18 May 2009 22:37 #
  2. skyfacts

1.WHEN MUSLIMS HAVE HISTORY FULL OF DIFFERENCES(KILLING OF EACH OTHER) WHY WE SHOULD TAKE THIS SITUATION SO SERIOUSE.e.g(JANG-E-SAFAIN,In presence of akabir sahaba).

2.just a small number of balouchi shouting for freedom,but the majority ,and people armed like Taliban want to be rulers and they never think of freedom from pakistan.

3.american are well known (BUZDIL COMMUNITY) .They can never take controll of our nuk's.

4.If people of Pakistan are having shahadat,and according to thier neeyat they will be treated in qiyama,why we are getting frustrated here.(If we dont believe life after death it is something else).

5.All the major playeres of the world backing taliban against U.S and within some time U.S marines will be begging for money on the roads to go back to U.S.

6.The fight in this area between army and talibs is just to show off to u.s to get more money out of U.S and made him destablise as soon as possible.

PLS comment on one by one .
    BE UNITE TO FIGHT.
    DOWN WITH USA AND EUROPE.

Posted 3 years ago on 18 May 2009 22:56 #
  3. Posted 3 years ago on 18 May 2009 23:14 #
  4. zedkhan

hi Guys, I love this song, orignally sung by ustad amanat ali khan , now sung by the new amanat ali.

well, could some one please tell me how to change password forthis forum when you log in to "discuss".

I am new to the forum, only started a few days ago.

zedkhan

Posted 3 years ago on 18 May 2009 23:53 #
  5. zedkhan
    Welcome!
    Click on your name next to "welcome"
    The next page will five u the option to click on edit(on yur right) which will take u to ur profile page and u can change ur password there!
    Enjoy!
    Khan? Another brick in the wall?

Posted 3 years ago on 18 May 2009 23:57 #
  6. zedkhan

Thanks Khan Sahib

Posted 3 years ago on 19 May 2009 0:09 #
  7. i guess...
    on Taliban operation issue...
    ppl are more CONFUSED then panic .
    they actually dono...
    which side of the fence they should be ?
    and i have to say
    this time around
    media has failed to guide ppl ...
    indeed ,its creating more confusions .....

Posted 3 years ago on 19 May 2009 6:21 #
  8. aristotle

I agree with beenai. Unfortunately our media has become part of confusion cell. Its spreading more confusion in the public regarding the current situation. I always appreciate media efforts during any national crisis or movement like judiciary, earthqauke2005 and many more but nowadays I am feeling depression by the watching theses shows where our anchors are creating more confusion. (I cant say that it is deliberate effort or unintended) ..
    Personally I believe that this is time that we as a nation should be united and stand on one point agenda...I understand that many of us are against of this ongoing operation in swat and other adjacent areas.. Disagreement of this military action has solid reasons/logics also but now this has been started, we should not demand to stop this action….an incomplete war is more horrible than a complete war. Look incomplete military operations results in Karachi, Dhaka, and Balochistan…. tragic chapters of our history book. So now we all Pakistanis wherever they live, must pray for success. Our army young men are laying their lives so we have to care of their sacrifices. Don’t degrade them by rejecting this operation. The operation is being done upon order of USA.. Yes this theory might be right but what was the other solution? So called Taliban did not give us any path... I believe that USA and talibans are two faces of a coin.. Both are enemies, destabilizing our country and we should get rid off from both terrorist groups.

I feel depression when our tv anchors asked this question “ kia koi aur tareeqa nahi tha is operation k alawa”why u ppl don’t tell us koi aur tareeqa? everyone knows that peace agreement has been failed due to some reasons .. Sofi Sahib has been disclosed /exposed himself very well and very quickly.. I was very surprised when I heard from some anchor that “Taliban hatyaar keo daley gay wo tu eik nazaryati jang lar rahey hen” so sad, what impression we r giving the whole nation and the world? There is No Nazaria.. we all know.. They r criminals, agents of our enemies, who had been placed/planted in our country.. for destabilizing Pakistan and defaming of ISLAM and Muslims.. That’s all. They have nothing to do with Islam or Sharia…

Media should realize their duties at this crucial time.. They should try to reduce confusion, help to identify right or wrong, to sort out this jigsaw puzzle and present a clear picture. Taliban of Afghanistan, Taliban Pakistan, Nizam-e-Adal are totally different feature of this picture but media are mixing up through their talks and misunderstanding is increasing day by day. Moreover, media should not invite Fazlo and other culprits again and again to discuss this issue. These hypocrites are equally responsible for this chaos in the country.. These charlatans don’t deserve any coverage or mileage. They don’t have courage to take a firm stand (no matter in favour or against) they r playing double role as usual..They affirmed /endorsed govt policy in cabinet meetings and oppose in front of media. They are not willing to take a clear stance on it. Why don’t they resign

from the cabinet? With apology of Jamat -e-Islami supports that as far as I understand JI policy is only” Jo kuch bhi horaha hay ghalat ho raha hay” they always oppose, reject, condemn each and every action of every govt/army forces. Their political agenda is (if any) based on protest and revolves around strike and condemnation.. So I think our media should not promote this protest /agitation type politics. They don’t deserve political mileage thru media.
    yes, we realize and accept this fact that we have a weakest govt, they don’t have political wisdom, strength, political will, vision, eligibility of decision making and skills of governance but it is part of game.. Musharff had done his job and next inning has to be played by this govt. USA has selected new staff for his services and accomplishment of plan. Unfortunately we have ditched in a war which was not ours however now when the flames are reaching at our own houses.. We should accept it and stand to fight it out… once for all. Media may play a positive and constructive role to build a consensus on national issue (question of our existence) .. Stop questioning on operation… becoz thru these questions u r just making bewilderment, panic and disorder in the nation. Its not nation or country’ service..

The IDPs issue is a sad result of this horrible story but its part of war.Media should pay tribute IDPs who have been displaced and became homeless in their own homeland… no doubt media is creating a sympathy wave for them all over the country however they deserve more… media can give them feel of greatness that “U are most valuable citizen in this country”. they have left their homes, bearing irreparable loses , sacrificed their beloved lives… media strategic campaigns can communicate this message that nation respects ur scarifies, u did a grate job for Pakistan., and u all will be care of/ cater by other Pakistani brothers. Media should rethink over their strategic approach rather than meaningless discussion with different political party’s reps with no point of view and logic that can only leads us towards further mess-up.

God Bless us and save our country.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 May 2009 9:46 #
  9. skyfacts

"INAMAL AMALO BENNIYAT"(HADEESE MUBARAKA).

WE SHOULD NOT WANT US TO BE SO STRICT AT ONE END.

(AUR JUB MUSALMAN APAS ME LARH PARY THO UNKI DARMIYAN SULLAH KARA DIYA KARO).(AL-QURAN)

YAR MEDIA KHUD HAIRAN PARAISHAN HE WO HUMAY KIA BATAYE.
    COLUM NIGAR HAZARAT KO KOI SAMAJH NAHE, IS COMPLEX ISSUE KI WO BHI IDHAR UDHAR KI MAAR RAHE HAIN.

WHEN ON BOTH SIDES PPL ARE FIGHTING,FOR MUSLIM CAUSE .ONE SIDE SAYS FULLY SHARIAT AND THE OTHER SAYS NO FIRST SAVE PAKISTAN.WHO DARES ,TO BE AT ONE SIDE ONLY.

BUT THE SATISFACTORY THING IS THAT WE MUSLIMS HAVE A HISROY LIKE THAT OF FIGHTING BETWEEN THEMSELVES ON ISSUES,SO NO NEED TO BE TAKING IT SO SERIOUSE.THE SERIOUSE ISSUE IS THAT IF SOMEONE IS WITH TALIB,THAN HE MUST DECLARE THE OTHER SIDE AS KAFFIR,AND VISE VERSA.

ALL ARE MUSLIMS NO ONE IS KAFFIR,ALL ARE RIGHT FOR THIER CAUSE ,ARMY FOR SAVING PAKISTAN AND TALIB'S FOR IMPLEMENTING SHARIAT,JAMATI ISLAMI FOR SHARIAT,DR ISRAR FOR KHILAFAT,AND POLITICAL PARTIES FOR DEMOCRACY,NO ONE IS KAFFIR,YES NO ONE IS 100% CORRECT.,AND MUST BE LEARN SOME LESSONS.

NOW IF TALIBS CUTTING THROATS OF THIER "ENEMIES".PAK ARMY INVOLVED IN MASSIVE BOMBARDEMENT OVER CIVILIANS THESE ARE ALL WAR TACTICS,AND EVERY THING IS FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR.

PLS DONT USE YOUR BRAIN TO DECLARE OTHER SIDE OUT OF CVILISATION,ISLAM,HUMANITY AND THINGS LIKE THAT.

KUCH THO SAMJHY KHDA KARY KOI.

Posted 3 years ago on 19 May 2009 10:41 #
  10. skyfacts

YOUR THOUGHTS ARE IMPORTANT NOT LANGUAGE USED

ONE THING I MUST SAY HERE THAT SOME PEOPLE SEARCHING AND SEARCHING ALWAYS TO USE EVERY TIME NEW ENGLISH WORDS, WHICH OTHERS MADE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND.
    WE ARE HAVING ENGLISH HERE AS A SECOND LANGUAGE OR THIRD MAY BE,SO IT MUST ALSO BE TREATED LIKE THAT,THATS WHY WE ARE LOSING HERE MANY PEOPLE'S VIEW WHICH HAVE ENGLISH AS THIER FOURTH LANGUAGE.
    COMMINICATION SHOULD ALWAYS BE IN VERY SIMPLE LANGUAGE, JUST TO CONVEY YOUR THOUGHTS TO OTHERS.
    USING ENGLISH CARD, TO PROVE ONE A GENIOUSE GIVES A WRONG IMPRESSION ALWAYS.
    SO WE SHOULD TRY TO MAKE THIS FORUM EQUALLY AVAILABLE TO THE PEOPLE, HAVING ENGLISH AS IST LANGUAGE AND HAVING IT 6TH LANGUAGE.
    WHAT YOU THINK IS IMPORTANT TO US NOT HOW YOU PRESENT IT IN DIFFICULT WORLDS, AND ALSO NO NEED TO MENTION HOW YOUR MEDIUM'S QUALITY IS.

SKYFACTS

Posted 3 years ago on 19 May 2009 19:42 #