hmmm
hmmm
Being a celebrity Amir Liaqat can get visa to US or any where else easily. Why doesn't he do this good deed of dealing with the cartoonists himself?
Amir Liaqat ko aik aam se aadmi se aik scholor banwaya MQM ne ...ghundo ka scholor ...LOL
aur MQM walay ab un se chirr gaye hain tou aasman se zameen pe phaink diya hay .
@choosy
Looks like you have somebody to follow, who is a true leader. Maybe he will bring khilafat as you hope. I am glad that MQM kicked him out. We don't want such douchbags in our party.
@yahya .. we know your pain causing you to criticize Amir Liaqat.
I myself has criticized a lot on Amir Liaqat in past. Even today I disagree with his degree and that is why don't write doctor with his name.
It is true that he emerged after MQM gave him the ticket and subsequently he was appointed as Federal Minister. He was in the good books of MQM, until he did a program on the topic of "Qadyaniat". After that MQM also threw him out of their good books and he was a target for all those affected by that program.
No doubt Allah has given him the impressive capability of communication and he has a very big fan club. I despite of my disagreements with him, totally support him and agree with his view point on "Shaan-e-Risalat (SAW).
Those who feel pain by him on this particular issue, will remain feeling the same pain and Insha Allah their pain will continue to increase.
"@yahya .. we know your pain causing you to criticize Amir Liaqat."
How? He's a hypocrite pure and simple. If he cares for prophet so much he should take the first flight to US and take care of the cartoonists. But alas it's only showbiz from the likes of him and I understand your 'khisiani billi khmaba nochay' feeling.
@Shock,
aray ,aray bhai kiya baat kartay ho bilawajah ????
mein koi khilafat ka hami nahin .
no2 ,here we are talking about Amir Liaqat .
the so called scholor ,made up scholor .
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ yahya ... ye dard aisa hay kay aap say chupaya nahi jaata ....
Amir Liaquat who used to collect Bhatta sorry donation from Liaquatabad furniture market in his early days was raised by MQM. Later he acquired degree ( like Babar awan) from internet which has never been recognized because he obtained too in shortest time on Islamyat ( I think in weeks or months... plz check on Ummat you will find KU letters abt his degree)
Mushi later gave him rise as his minister and provided him projection... to such a level where Altaf Hussain felt insecurity that may be he is going to make him fall. Later, MQM hawks chalked on walls ... "we want only Altaf Hussain" :) and we see fall of this person too from MQM ranks.. May be Qadiyaniat is also a added factor.
Amir Liaquat is very impressive on TV shows but i hav listened him abusing JI on TV too. On one side you are preeching for harmony and other side abusing :)
Moreover, obtaining a fake degree through internet is also a case... I feel he is not what we see on TV. I am not calling him Munafiq or something else bcoz Allah Almighty knows better people from inside and every body is to pay for all all done on day of judgment.
his name is in the list of fake degree holders
but he is good in 'lafazi'
نو سو چوہے کھا کر بلی حج کو چلی
go to Geo news office ...
and listen some interesting stories about the character and language of so called scholar from the horse's mouth , i mean from those Geo members ,who use to be in the production team of 'Alim On Line'.
@Shock,
I think he is still part of MQM, he was sacked from the federal minister (for abusing Ahmadiya community), but he retained his membership with MQM as he did not violate party's rules
I dont know why we want a perfect person to listen or to read. Amir liaqat is a host, scholar and columnist. If it is right that he points out in his programs or columns then do not look in to his personal life or scandals.
I do not like the way he presents hiom self on TV but i must admit that i like his columns. These are full of life and issues. So no need to be personal with him. Have a look at his columns here http://www.pkurducols.com/2010/05/urdu-column-about-ban-on-face-book.html
Pkurducol:)
Mirza Ghullam Qadiayani books are also full of life and issues:)
We people are of strange mathematics.. we are not realizing that he is using emotional topics and issues to impress and penetrate opinion of people. The person who decieves with his talks and emotional words is never sincere/truthful. Person involves in Bhatta collection, fake degree, abusive attitude with opponents is not so noble character rather he is a poison.
If we read history, people of this land of pure has been fooled always in the name of religion. Zia was champion and today we r eating his products. I find no difference between this character and maulana diesel...
I term such dual characters as fitna :) Such characters with no character themselves teaches us what to do which they themselves never follow!!! Such people are called .......... U people know well:)
Well there is nothing wrong with what he said in the video, and it seems like people who could not prove his arguments to be contrary to the laws of Islam, ended up venting their frustration by hurling personal attacks at him.
"Mirza Ghullam Qadiayani books are also full of life and issues"
One who thinks this is really in need of a hard slap back to reality.
@ umer
U have not understand why i quoted mirza... it was just a tanz dear wrt Amir Liaquat:) i know what mirza in reality was
Secondly dear, jis insaan ka zahir us kay batin say ulta ho us kay baray mai aap kee kia opinion hai....
Thirdly this video is not under discussion... it is reality of this man which is under discussion:))
@LiberalKarachi
No he is not. MQM canceled his membership in 2008.
@ rehanhd
"Secondly dear, jis insaan ka zahir us kay batin say ulta ho us kay baray mai aap kee kia opinion hai...."
can you please elaborate
"Thirdly this video is not under discussion... it is reality of this man which is under discussion:)) "
Ahan! Anyway, what I think is that the initiator of the thread wanted to know what people think about A liaqat's comments on facebook controversy. But Instead what he got was nothing, but empty words of hatred.
@ Shock
I bet they did. How could Altaf bhai bear someone make "slanderous remarks" against "sir" A-Hole RUSH(to)DIE.
plz read my first posting in the thread you will get the answer:)
Secondly for me Amir Liaquat is part of MQM gang...with fake Dr degree from internet..
Try to find out any other video where he has been answering questions pertaining to MQM and Maulvi is on other line... you will come to know how he utters in disgust against much publicized luv and harmony
@ rehanhd
I know what he was and I know what he is now. And let me give you a free advice, don't believe that sectarian bigots 'ummat newspaper'.
Anyway, even I hated A liaqat before, because I heard him saying a lot of wrong about many Sahaba, but he has publicly repented and what Islam teaches us, is to have "Husn-e-Zann" about others.
@Shoch,
Ah really? I dont know about that then, why did he get kicked out?
If he had repented then he should have surrendered fake degree of doctorate. Check out from any where bcoz HEC refuses to accept his credential like today's "Dr" Babar Awan.
Secondly two-three years before i heard him on TV channel abusing and taunting JI people ( who are not also angels)and very next day i found him promoting harmony in muslims on Alim online.
Moreover, i read all newspaper starting from The News, Dawn etc.. with out any prejudice and analyse things myself. I am not affiliated to any group/party/cleric for ur clarification.
@ rehanhd
"before i heard him on TV channel abusing and taunting JI people "
So does criticizing JI makes him an hypocrite? JI is a political party and a bad one too, and the public has the right to criticize any political party. And there is no contradiction between criticizing a political party for their bad deeds and promoting harmony in Muslims.
"Moreover, i read all newspaper starting from The News, Dawn etc.. with out any prejudice and analyse things myself. I am not affiliated to any group/party/cleric for ur clarification. "
Good
If you taunting them being a mullah then:)
There is difference in difference of opinion and tauntings dear... Plz find and listen then talk abt that.. I m not in favour of JI but i disliked his attitude, tone and poisnous words which were not as sweet you listen during Alim on line.
Secondly dear, what about his fake degree that too on Islam:) Sorry dear yeh doghla pun nahee to aur kia hai:))))
Thirdly, try to find out his brothers website, i forgot his name... who was dispelled from Iran due his activities.. and he is acting as Imam:)))
I think you will find tht too much intersting:)
@ rehanhd
well, now I do not know what he was criticizing or taunting JI for, but if he had a valid reason then I don't know what does him being a mullah, as you say, has to do with him criticizing a political party.
The other day I heard him criticizing ANP for suggesting a amendment in the constitution that the name of Pakistan be change from 'Islamic Republic of Pakistan' to 'Peoples Pakistan' or something, and he grilled ANP very well even for the thought of that. And I do not think this could be considered as a contradiction to his preaching of harmony among Muslims.
....?
Na maan mai tera mehman:) Dear its your opinion.. my opinion is different.....
leave his words/past political gang work etc....
What abt his degree:) plz ask him to publish his degree and HEC certification of acceptance:)
I am sure you will never find:) Fake Dr :)
I think you must read about fitna in Islam which are part of Islamic history..
@ rehanahd
hmmm, this is confusing. So he is a hypocrite for having a degree, a fake degree.
well even if you're right that he has got a fake degree, should we just disregard anything he says because of his fake degree?
"I think you must read about fitna in Islam which are part of Islamic history.. "
This happens to be one of my favorite topics. So can you please be more specific about what you're talking about.
Sir jee, Islam mai zahir aur batin kay farq ko kia kehtay hain... Is it appreciated.... Fake degree means fraud... dhoka sir jee dhoka... Does islam permit it....
Moreover, people follow the good example... is it a good example ... there must be some morality any where....
Speaking charismatic doesn't mean you should follow him and consider him a scholar even...fake degree means he is not a scholar...
Plz read Hasan Ibn Saba who had chrishmatic personality... who was scholar also ... ( if you dont know plz study.. ) but he turned up into a gr8 fitna in 11th century...
Islam mai achee voice... and good personality kee koi value nahee... Islam values only TAQWA...
@ rehanahd
But my friend, I do not know how you're so sure about his degree being fake. It's not yet a fact, so innocent until proven otherwise. Aur Islam main tobah ka darwaza kabhi bandh nahi hota. He has repented for his crimes publicly.
And why you mentioning FITNA's with his name, what fitna do you think he is associated with or he is spreading now, as the fitna I knew he followed, he repented a long time ago from that.
Sir jee itnay saloon say na iqrar na inkar...what does that mean...
plz refer:
http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.shtml?96981
http://www.dawn.com/2006/06/14/top12.htm
" He has graduated from ‘Trinity College and University‘ with a Bachelors of Arts in Islamic Studies (conferred on March 17, 1995). The next degree that he allegedly pursued was a Masters of Arts in Islamic Studies (conferred on March 15, 2002) and amazingly 20 days later was awarded a doctorate, Doctor of Philosophy in Islamic Studies (conferred on April 5, 2002). All these degrees were awarded by Trinity College based out of spain"
Trinity College on its webpage claims the following slogans "providing degrees based on your previous life" and the best slogan "No Residency or Attendance is required in Spain Everything by Mail"
Degree Copies:
http://img204.imageshack.us/i/fake34sm.jpg/
http://img142.imageshack.us/i/fake42oq.jpg/
http://img142.imageshack.us/i/fake50pi.jpg/
HEC letter:
http://img142.imageshack.us/i/fake28ua.jpg/
KIA YEH DHOKA NAHEE>> KIA YEH DOGHLA PUN NAHEEE>>> KIA YEH SCHOLAR HAI>>>>> KIA MOTIVES HO SAKTAY HAIN AISAY ADMI KAY>>>> DO YOU THINK HE IS SERVING ISLAM THROUGH FRAUD..................
So that means he was another faker as well...Thanks God he is kicked out because he could have brought huge embarrassment to MQM...At least MQM did kicked out someone for some reason what about other parties what are they doing to prevent fakers from entering???
gazi23 .. i wish if MQM had kicked him because of fake degree. But it did not happen rather MQM promoted him on the basis of that fake degree and he became Federal Minister. The reason he was thrown out was that he openly criticized Qadyanis and that is why Hazrat Altaf Hussein got much angry ...
Even I criticize Amir Liaqat on his fake degree, dramabazi .. but can not disagree with him what he says on Shan-e-Risalat (SAW). This is the love for Prophet Mohammad (SAW) which brings all muslims on one platform and they forget their internal differences.
@Ghazi
I differ that he has been kicked out.. In actual Mushi gave him projection both as his minister as well as on media to such a level where Altaf Hussain felt insecurity that may be he is going to make him fall. Later, MQM hawks chalked on walls ... "we want only Altaf Hussain" :) and we see fall of this person too from MQM ranks.. Qadiyaniat is also a added factor.
I read on net that his other brother Imran who is also posing as Imam ( refer to website http://www.drimranliaquat.com/) had a differences with MQM... Search for material you will find interesting stuff:))
Do anyone of you know or remember his dirty language which he used in local newspaper of Karachi.Many years ago.So dirty language that he looked a bazari .
Asliat chupti nahee make up kernay say... Ikhlaq banta nahee meethi batain kernay say!!!!
For me he is a double standard person... planted initially by MQM... polished by mushi...he is an actor ... does any body remember his stunt from grave:)
If he has done touba for his past... then y he is using fake Dr ship with his identity.. Fraud is done always intentionally therefore, his touba is also a drama:)
@rehanahd
Why are you so worried about Dr. Liaqat Hasan? Leave the man alone. He is 100 times better than any other moulvi. He does not prepare suicide killers like other do. Jamat Islami supports talibans and other terror groups.
Sweet Truth:)
I understand your emotions... This is ur ignorance that u r thinking every moulvi is preparing suicide bombers:)
Its not the case... its some ignorant people who are being used for this purpose...
I now understand that we accept fraud... phir gila kis baat ka jub hamaray rahnuma fraud hain phir tabahi ka kia rona:):)
I think you need to upgrade ur moral standards.. dont mind just think what i m saying...
Munafiq kafir say bura hota hay-
@ rehanahd
"his touba is also a drama"
Many of us do not have 'Ilm-e-ghaib' to make such statements, so pardon our ignorance. But keep in mind that you'll be answerable for your statements on the day of judgment, so choose your words wisely.
@ Anwer Kamal
"Munafiq kafir say bura hota hay- "
acha jee, abb apko uskay Imaan pay bhi shakk hai. But thank GOD, no one needs a certificate from you to call him/herself a Muslim.
@umer
I m not who accept fraud... on basis of his fraud which may be a no crime for u ... i can attribute what i hav above... I furnished all proofs but you r gr8 inspirer, you wana learn islam from fraudia then i can say only PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
stop blaming and upgrade your moral standards:))
Dr Amir Liaqat is lot better than any other scholar or so-called jihadi moulvis. He never preached johad or terrorism. Shame on those who are criticizing him
good response from dr amir,...
Islam has been hijacked by 2% fanatics and they are gang raping their own religion. Growing sectarianism, religious disharmony and intolerance are ruining our society. Sane voices like Dr. Amir Liaqat are being muffled by extremists so they could work on their dirty agenda of disintegration and destabilization of Pakistan.