Dr Imran Farooq , Comming back home but on the shoulders of Killers

(62 posts)
  1. Anwer Kamal

Dr Imran Farooq’s funeral prayer offered in London

MQM leader Dr. Imran Farooq’s funeral prayer was offered in London today in which a large number of party members including MQM chief Altaf Hussain took part. Altaf Hussain said that Imran Farooq’s sacrifices would always be remembered.

Dr. Imran’s Namaz-e-Janaza was offered in London’s Handen Central Mosque. Pakistani high commissioner to London Wajid Shamsul Haq, MQM leaders Farooq Sattar, Hyder Abbas Rizvi, Mustafa Kamal and others offered his funeral prayer. Dr. Imran’s parents and children were also present in the mosque.
    Imran Farooq’s body would be flown to Pakistan on Friday, accompanied by his wife and children, and his funeral will take place on Saturday in Azizabad, his native city. MQM leaders and Interior Minister Rehman Malik will receive his dead body. On the same, his funeral prayer will be offered in Jinnah Ground of Aziz Abad and will be laid down in MQM martyrs graveyard near Yasin Abad. Security will be put on high alert. MQM has canceled all activities for Dr. Imran’s burial and Suem.
    Killers are doing all but every one know who killed him.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 20:32 #
  2. Dr. Imran’s Namaz-e-Janaza was offered in London’s Handen Central Mosque. Pakistani high commissioner to London Wajid Shamsul Haq, MQM leaders Farooq Sattar, Hyder Abbas Rizvi, Mustafa Kamal and others offered his funeral prayer. Dr. Imran’s parents and children were also present in the mosque.

Altaf Hussain ko kya maut ayi thi jo us nay Namaz e janaza attend nahi ki.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 21:24 #
  3. @Dell

You also have vision problems? God daym son!

You see 600 as 10,000 attending Imran's talk and don't notice Altaf Hussain at funeral prayer.

Read the first sentence of first paragraph, again!

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 21:34 #
  4. barackosama

Oops, I didn't read that.

But I am sure as hell glad that I exposed you as MQM sympathizer.

Altaf Hussain is a dispicable stain on humanity, bottom of the barrel, scum of the earth degenerate animal. He killed Imran Farooq and attended his funeral too, what a disgrace!!!

This Kahlu thinks he is the God father.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 21:39 #
  5. Anwer Kamal

Watch this drama

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 21:45 #
  6. Anwer Kamal

کی میرے قتل کے بعد اس نے جفا سے توبہ
    ہائے اس زود پشیماں کا پشیماں ہونا

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 21:52 #
  7. A killer rides on the shoulders of fellow killers to his final journey.

Are we supposed to sympathesize with the dead killer or chastise the living killer(s)?

It seems we tend to be bit forgiving to people after their slaying, who apparently had controversial histories while alive, like BB, Zulfi Bhutto, Ziaul Haq, Saddam and recently Imran Farooq.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 21:54 #
  8. spruce

@barackosama

"""""""""""It seems we tend to be bit forgiving to people after their slaying, who apparently had controversial histories while alive, like BB, Zulfi Bhutto, Zia ul Haq, Saddam and recently Imran Farooque. """"""

Barrack....your comments in the start nice but in end u made injustice with BB and ZAB...they were sincere Pakistani and they have worked for Pakistan. zab given power to pak army and air force is no.1 now and he given to nation a atomic power and every Pakistani is proud on him that how he torn a while paper in UN office and how he wanted Muslim to gather in one plat form. I think again u will go to talk about Bhutto’s response for Bangladesh which was not in hand to deliver power to mujeeb because in democracy every one has right to boycott so he did it and it is not bad thing and Bhutto was not president that time to deliver power to mujeeb and power was with Ge.yahya khan who has to deliver to mujeeb not Bhutto so that is mistake of establishment not Bhutto.

Well you are talking about BB you have never seen manifesto of BB how she was sincere with Pakistan and democracy despite thousands conspiracies against her by establishment, opposition.

Contributions of Z.A. Bhutto & Benazir Bhutto for welfare for people and provinces as mentioned above that they did not done thier duty in thier areas...

Z. A. Bhutto played a key role in establishing a quota system with 60%-40% rural-urban distribution
    He Helped to open seven or eight major institutions in Sindh (including Khairpur University, Chandka Medical College, Nawabshah Engineering College, Nawabshah Girls Medical College, etc.) thereby substantially increasing educational opportunities for Sindhis.

He eliminated age restriction for some of the higher civil service and foreign service jobs and offered some of these opportunities Sindhis. About 20 or Sindhi academicians, lawyers, and intellectuals were appointed in those jobs.

Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto participated vigorously in creating awareness among Pakistanis that Sindhis were being pushed into in poverty and destitute. His famous words that “The fate of Sindhis have become like Red Indians in Pakistan and are being pushed to live in rural reservations” still serves as a reminder to Sindhis to re-energize themselves and never allow that to happen.

Although PPP under Benazir Bhutto had only two short stays in power under the careful watch of the Pakistan military,

Contributions of Benazir Bhutto for welfare of Sindh and Sindhis in 1988-90

Health
    • Admission and bed fees forced upon during Zia’s regime were abolished benfiting all poor Pakistanis including Sindhis.

Education
    • Fifty thousand new teachers were employed in Pakistan including Sindh.
    • Education made compulsory upto 8th class.
    • 80 thousands new literacy centres were set up throughout the country including Sindh.

Women Affairs
    Ten thousands young people were given loans of 50 thousands each to start their own businesses.
    • Very first time a separate ministry for women affairs was established to solve their problems.
    • Women Bank was established.
    • Women were given loan facility to start their own businesses.
    • Computer centres for women were started in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Water & Power
    • Electricity was supplied to 4 thousand Villages in twenty months in Pakistan including Sindh.
    • Electricity supplied to more than 12 lac houses including Sindh.

Communication & Production
    • Port Qasim was extended in Sindh

1993-96 Development

• Built 21,000 primary schools in Pakistan including Sindh
    • Electricity to 18,000 villages.in Pakistan including Sindh
    • Airport at Sehwan Sharif.
    • Work on Ketti Bandar Port started.

Women Development
    1. In 1993, Mohtarma Bhutto’s Government subscribed to the Vienna Declaration which recognized women’s rights as human rights.

2. In 1994, led by her, Pakistan’s delegation actively participated in the International Conference on Population and Development (ICPD) in Cairo and acceded to its Programme of Action reaffirming the principles of gender equality and equity, the empowerment of women, guaranteeing women’s right to development and her reproductive rights and eradication of poverty.

3. In February 1996, Pakistan ratified the United Nations’ Convention for the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women (CEDAW); this was a major achievement of the People’s Party government on international covenants pertaining to the rights of women.

4. Five percent quota in for women in Employment was fixed in all Government departments.

5. Crisis Centre for Women in distress. – The Government set-up “Crisis Centres for women in Distress” in Islamabad and at Vehari. These were pilot projects which aimed at providing medical and legal aid to the women victims of violence.

Other.
    • Establishment of Hostel for Working Women at Gujranwala, Lahore, Hyderabad, Sukkur, and Quetta. .
    • Rearing and Development of Silk Worm Realing and Weaving of Silk Thread for Rural Women in Sindh.
    • Centre of Excellence for Women Studies Islamabad, Karachi, Quetta and Peshawar.
    current ppp have managed an NFC Award; managed to reach out to Balochistan; managed to pass the some meaningful legislation, such as the Organ Donors Act.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 23:18 #
  9. @spruce

I have serious reservation on the above 'record.'

Look, Saddam Hussain practically built all the modern Iraq, in the end there were many factions who wanted him to go.

It was Bhuttos job to do something for the country. But they have a bad record also, in fact their bad legacy is more prevalent than good and that's what people know when they recall the Bhuttos.

Asif Ali Zaradari is the biggest by-product of Bhuttoism.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 23:30 #
  10. spruce

pakistan ,had , was, have been facing problem of beourocracy,institutions,adminstration,agencies,police,MI,IB

these instituion are not working together with select/elected government and they are promoting the culture of hatered among nations and they are creating distances among nation and they are the main looter and they are main teacher for politicians who tought them about corruption to catch thier week point and then blaikmail them and do thier own business of doing all againt selected govrnments such things faced by pppp and still they facing.

menifesto of ppp leads the nation to ward equal rights among nation and they have done thier best despite 100 time conspiracies dancing arround them...

butto was honest and he never did wrong things and he alwasy did good for pakistan..

banazir was good lady but agencies were against her as thery offraid as women she might not leak their secerets but hameed gul exposed all about agencies view poit againt benazir as he said benazir was working for pakistan security agencies and she done his best job to serve pakistan by misile technology.....

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Nov 2010 23:45 #
  11. Above comments by barackosama are to the point. I do agree with his logical and rational observation about Bhuttos' and Bhuttoism.

Killers are doing all but every one know who killed him.

When no one has been convicted of murder by Scotland Yard then why to label MQM as killers of Dr. Imran Farooq?

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 7:52 #
  12. ajamal

Barrackosama wrote "Asif Ali Zaradari is the biggest by-product of Bhuttoism"

This is grave insult to Bhuttos,

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 8:08 #
  13. @ajamal... You are rite, He is not the by-product but the end product as Bhuttoism died after the last bhutto... Rest are Zardari's.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 8:26 #
  14. ajhons

It means that " Aik Zardari Sab pay Bhari" means he is Bhari even on Bhuttos too. LoL

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 9:56 #
  15. ajhons

My Daughter's Vccination is due tomorrow.God knows how I'll reach the hospital as they are saying some 3500 policemen and some 100,000 MQM supporters will be joining the Janaza

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 9:59 #
  16. aayelleye

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah ahh m sorry wo bhai nay ro kay sub ko hansa diya.great comedian actor...i love to watch watch him sorry listen him when he adderess so many budhoos listening his melodoius voice and screaming bhai bhai.lolz

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 17:29 #
  17. aayelleye

mashallah alhamdulillah inshallah now altaf hussain will come to pakistan in same way.ameen sum ameen

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 19:26 #
  18. spruce

quoted from this forum of **** about imam humbal saying which is i am doubt not correct when true beliver die at that time sweet appears on his forehead not as bellow mentioned

http://www.****/forum/showthread.php?48330-Dead-body-of-Imran-Farooq-to-reach-Karachi-on-Thursday-Dr-Imran-Farooq-Ki-Namaz-Janza-Offered-in-London

Imam Hambal (ra) ney kaha: if you see sweat on my face at the time of death, you know I was not a pious person.

Suna hai key Farooq ney bahut sarey qatl kya hai. Qatil ki laash itney dino sey sard jahannum (cold storage) mein pari hai magar kuch kar nahi saktey.
    Angels bhi intezar kartey hongey key qabar mein jayeye to kuch sawlat kyey jaein
    Allah hum sub musalmano ko is qism ki azab sey aur aisi maut sey bachaeye, Ameen

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 23:12 #
  19. @spruce

Imama Hambal (ra) ney kaha: if you see sweat on my face at the time of death, you know I was not a pious person.

Actually Ahmad bin Hanbal reports that sweat during death is an indication of being a believer.

Al-Buraydah ibn al-Husayb RA said: I heard the Messenger of Allah SAW say, “The believer dies with sweat on his forehead.”

Narrated by Ahmad, 22513; al-Tirmidhi, 980; al-Nasaa’i, 1828. Classed as saheeh by al-Albaani in Saheeh al-Tirmidhi.

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 23:44 #
  20. spruce

thanks barrakozama for correction

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Nov 2010 23:56 #
  21. May Allah(swt) make his life easier in hereafter....ameen

nobody prayed for the deceased here which is our islamic way even if he was an enemy for some of us but everyone seems to just pulling each other's legs...grow up ppl!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 4:44 #
  22. expakistani

I am not in Pakistan but any one living in Karachi will notice
    most organized team work by one of the most organized Party in Pakistan.....

in fact i only count MQM and JI as orgnized parties...( Not sure about PTI yet) but rest are just use less HUJOOM.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 4:58 #
  23. quaidkamazaar

I think before making false TOHMAT on anyone, we should think gazillion times, especially if we dont even have enough proof.

even when lots of people say Zardari killed Benazir (many do!), it is also tohmat in my eyes. same logic applies here.

if we speak without proper proof just because we hate a party, we are on the wrong side. lets try to be responsible with our words especially when we allege "XYZ killed ABC"

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 5:00 #
  24. d0ct0r

I had made the following comment last month,as expected MQM got away with yet another murder this time on a foreign soil. Altaf initially had gotten panicky shedding croc tears and he thought he would be busted this time and had even written that stupid open letter about 'international conspiracy' against him after that BBC Hard talk interview but mafia gang MQM Altaf over the years have perfected the art of killing and assassinating so it was yet another easy ride for them..

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/karachi-gang-war-reached-london#post-179594

It seems criminal mafia gang MQM Altaf had done their home work properly. So far they're still appealing for help,if this modus operandi goes uncrackable then both Brits and Altaf should be worried. Brits should be worried that Altaf mafia gang pulled off such a crime without getting traced,so they could try the same thing again on some one else. Altaf on the other hand himself should also be worried. Bricks and kitchen knives are quite common i guess in Edgware.. what if some one attempts the same thing on him..

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Nov 2010 5:34 #
  25. Anwer Kamal

Well organized ?
    Sure
    Everyone has to obey
    Otherwise he would be killed like Imran
    Best way of organization

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 7:55 #
  26. spruce

MQM adopting the same policy of crocodile tears which he tought from ISRAIL.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 8:23 #
  27. khansa

All the shetani mind will think like devil and will do propaganda like him but we know one day will come and Dr Imran farooq killer will be arrested and punished by scot land yard and Inqlab will come into pkistan under the leadership of Mr Altaf Hussain .

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 12:02 #
  28. khansa

Altaf hussain was prayed namaz-e-Janaze of Dr Imran Farooq in Hendon Masjid i am a witness ./also news was reported on BBC website's

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 12:04 #
  29. Anwer Kamal

There are two widows.
    They are afraid.
    If once both could come out with some courage.
    Both knew the killer.
    Mrs Azim Ahmed Tariq
    &
    Mrs Imran Farooq

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 18:13 #
  30. quaidkamazaar

mr anwer kamal

I would politely ask you to refrain from passing such baseless remarks as it is nothing but sinning.
    you are just jealous MQM is largest mandate of KArachi, largest city of Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 18:26 #
  31. Anwer Kamal

Mandate through guns ?

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 18:27 #
  32. quaidkamazaar

through votes, through power of support from people.

Im sure you will learn to take the bitter pill and accept this one day. but right now, you can do nothing but pass your baseless propaganda out here.

my suggestions to you: get a life.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 18:30 #
  33. spruce

thier husbands can't defended themself after all these are womens and they are complete under observation and great watch by MQM activist.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 18:34 #
  34. Anwer Kamal

Thank you for giving me a life
    Hope to see your Qauid coming back soon
    Same way
    And your name is showing that

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Nov 2010 19:36 #
  35. Anwer Kamal

36. Hussain Farooqui

Killing own men is the old time culture of almost every political party. What happened to Imran Farooq is nothing new in our dirty politics.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 15:14 #
  37. spruce

finnaly imran was killed by his Boss,because he was next to replace altaf,with new party.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 15:51 #
  38. @spruce

How do you know his boss killed Imran Farooq? Were you there when he killed him?
    Stop your unsubstantiated claims and casting aspersion on others without definite proof.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 16:05 #
  39. Anwer Kamal

News of today at Dunya Tv
    Altaf Hussain telephones Javed Hashmi

No need to be afraid.

He is only fond of ....... only Urdu speaking Pakistanis

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 18:12 #
  40. truths

how will come altaf hussain?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 18:19 #
  41. spruce

@anwer kamal

"""""He is only fond of ....... only Urdu speaking Pakistanis """"""""

can u explain this statment?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 18:25 #
  42. Anwer Kamal

I am sorry.
    I copy a post here.
    by
    quaidkamazaar

Im sure you will learn to take the bitter pill and accept this one day. but right now, you can do nothing but pass your baseless propaganda out here.

my suggestions to you: get a life.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 19:26 #
  43. Imran Farooq was killed on altaf hussain's instructions. Imran Farooq's family have been monitored and repeatidly warn of dire consequences. His Cousin's who have worked for MQM (One of them has been working with me for past 10 + years and is now underground) too are in hiding after threats from MQM. I wish if I can disclose his name or whereabouts but I really don't want him dead. Every one (of higher ranks)in Azizabad and in london know the story but are too scared. There has been an underground group which has started finding like minded people in MQM to nail the
    B A S T A R D but according to one... ISI is protecting its Goon so we have to wait for reverse tide...

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 21:45 #
  44. asif86

how can ISI protect its goon in london
    whats the opinion of people who were close to imran farooq
    who is behind the underground group

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 22:22 #
  45. Meant that the ISI wants him to be alive as he is useful to them at this stage...or they would get him killed like shahnawaz bhutto.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Nov 2010 22:59 #
  46. spruce

shahnawaz bhutto was killed by giving him poison.
    and murtaza bhutto was killed by agencies to take revenge from him as he killed some army officers and then they put blame on zardari to break the party because they played dual game in airoplane they arranged both in same flight , murtaza disliked zardari and he disgraced him,after that they spread these news, then they attacked the murtaza by some police forces and they killed responsible police officer shoab shuddel and put blame on zardari.

agencies working on likes and dislikes ,some where they harm the country reputation.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Nov 2010 6:05 #
  47. When will Altaf return?
    Answer: Never! unless he return on 4 shoulders like Imran farooq

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Nov 2010 7:06 #
  48. @Ali

Thank goodness you stopped before commenting that the marriage of Benazir & Zardari was planned by the Agencies because they knew that Murtaza didn't like him and thus they can kill Murtaza by putting blame on Zardari and then make Zardari The president ............

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Nov 2010 7:07 #
  49. @rungbaz..... I thought there marriage was the agencies work too? ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Nov 2010 7:17 #
  50. spruce

@RunGbaZ

then who is responsible of zardari on this special position.

answer was given by you as u indicated above that they planted marriage of BB with zardari ,then they killed murtaza and blame went to zardari...hummm

so ur asnwer is establishment is doing all the evil acts by putting irresponsible ppl on higher position then they dance him at thier own tune.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Nov 2010 7:27 #