Dr. Shabir Ahmed's Chamchas Exposed..!!!

(40 posts)
  1. rocketrevolt

Four wives haram but four women halal
    Wife haram but rakhail halal
    pig haram but wine halal
    interest haram but usury halal
    jihad haram but fitna/fasad halal
    Molvi haram but lota halal
    Molvi da Islam pehra lekin lotay da Islam changa..!

wah ji wah...Islam nai tey mojjan e mojjan !!!

Molvi ko to nanga karein gay hi...inn lotoun ko bhi nanga karoun ga mein beech bazaar mein.....!!!

utaar do inn bhangiyon aur munafiqoun ka makrooh parda..aaj!
    nanga kerdo iss fasad ko..aaj aur abhi!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 9:48 #
  2. skyfacts

At this forum they came Hats off to help one another and feeling so much heat here at defensive now.Barish of new ID's as with old ID's they are defeated.....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 9:50 #
  3. Justapakistani

Nice man Croco
    Croco by the way who is this new joker in the town i mean "Dr. Shabir Ahmed"....heard about him first time

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 10:04 #
  4. skyfacts

shia firqa called the shabbiri.....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 10:06 #
  5. Heather_Ali

Rock,
    do you hxve a link to what you posted? I will be surprise if any Muslim will fall in this crap.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 10:37 #
  6. rocketrevolt

HA and JP actually lota has declared himself atheist now so the purpose of this post is fulfilled.Now he can rant all he wants and now I can tell what atheists have given to the humanity except despair,destruction,ultra selfishness,
    barbarism and utter ignorance with arrogant attitude.

Yippis!

I have studied Dr shabirs work and cause he exploits the weaknesses of both shias and sunnis in not constructive ways , non-muslims like lotas qoute him to create further despair among muslims.I can provide you all the links but its a fitna unless you are fully vigilent and knowledgeable I would suggest not to get trapped cause their is some truth in it and if you still insist I can tell.But its extremely manipulative and destructive.The time where I started to realize that there was something fishy was at the report in christdom that Jesus grave appeared in kashmir (which later on proved to be false report?).And they were using it as a proof of jesus death.The fitna in it is that there are already two opinions among muslims about Jesus.Even some big known scholars have differed on this issue and thats where it can be exploited and its just an example.There are lot of other examples where muslim mind set can be exploited.And Dr. Shabir is an exploiter and thats just my conclusion.Whatever I have posted above is my conclusion.They wont openly say that four women are halal or something like that but thats what you can imply.Whatever is given in the known shia or sunni tradition is a hoax as far Islamic History or Hadith are concerned according to them and he doesnt leave any single scholar in history of Islam without humiliating him or belittling them.Though even he couldnt dare to humiliate shias imams and sahaba karams.Maybe cause he would be exposed right away.He calls them "criminals of Islam".

I have to admit there are truths but thats what is fitna.It has to have truth in it.Its like in cloudy night someone tells you there is no moon.Its truth but only partial truth.He wont tell you that "there is a moon but we cant see it cause of clouds...and there are ways to find out even the exact location of moon".Thats the kindaf fitna Dr. Shabir is about.

ps.You can type "criminals of Islam" in google as a start though.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 11:54 #
  7. Justapakistani

Thanx croco.....well i really appreciate if u can share more findings about his crap? I googled about him and found he is based in Florida......I seriously doubt there are any big number of Muslim who trust in his crap....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 12:30 #
  8. rocketrevolt

here is the link to his personal website

http://www.ourbeacon.com

and here is he with his wife
    http://www.ourbeacon.com/?page_id=2

and some of his chamchas google group

http://groups.google.ca/group/Truthandonlytruth/

Dont blame me if you fell for it....lol

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 14:33 #
  9. Justapakistani

lolz Croco no way ;) i don't give a damn to that joker!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 14:39 #
  10. rocketrevolt

Still its on my part necessary to warn you and give you another link which is a famous anti-Islam website.What Dr shabbir ahmad doin' on that website?Is that service to Islam?Or is that called collaboration with hate filled non-muslim? Gosh that much hatred of molvis?....lol

I mean I consider Bhangi Army to be dismembered cause it doesnt give benefit to our society or its not a national Army but that doesnt mean I would become hindu in that Bhangi Army hatred?

Rather I would fight back by callin a Bhangi a Bhangi...Its my country if these sell outs can live in Pakistan...i can live too...My forefathers thousands of years ago chosen this place to live and I am gonna stay as long as i want...!!!!

anyways...

http://www.faithfreedom.org/Author/ShabbirAhmad.htm

ps.Provided that link just incase if you fell for it you can think of this website and the logic what Shabir is doin on that website?....oooooo...(sansani-angaiz...ooooo )

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 14:52 #
  11. zia m

Looks like he is another religious nut.Only religion can produce such psycopaths.
    It is much better not to believe in any religous nonsense.
    "The first priciple is not to fool yourself and you are the easiest person to fool"..........Dr feynman

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 15:10 #
  12. rocketrevolt

welcome to another kala angraiz.....!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 15:14 #
  13. Justapakistani

lolz Croco .......as per this link http://www.ourbeacon.com/?page_id=2 , he looks like a another "b******gi" ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 15:22 #
  14. talalkhan

zia m!
    We will keep telling these fanatics to understand that religion is man made and their next generations will understand it ,NOT these rocket revolts and just a pakistani types.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 17:15 #
  15. rocketrevolt

Yea and Only Bhangis Understood it all !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 17:18 #
  16. NNL

Yaaar Croc Beautiful work as usual.

Seriously they have created like almost 20 ids so far and ranting the same topic.

And yet they still have to bring rebuttals to the facts that we all have stated.
    Quranist is nowhere to be found.
    Lota like Sahnaz diverts from topic when getting stuck
    Talal and Zia and his likes dont even know what they are copy pasting.
    Bullay Shah thinks that Allah Subhanhu Wa Taala remained Silent when His House was attacked. like how stupid can they be dont they read history.
    Shikra and Lota believe that Sahabas killed Caliphs and they still have to provide proofs for that.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 17:35 #
  17. Keep it up bros...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 18:15 #
  18. rocketrevolt

NNl actually these guys are confused or serving their masters only without clear mind of their own.The rule is that a confused mind cant stand a clear mind.And a confused mind cant do miracles either.And whenever a confused mind faces a clear mind it finds holes to slip through.Just have a clear mind and have fun watching them slip...

;)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 19:15 #
  19. zia m

Only morons believe in miracles!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 19:38 #
  20. skyfacts

Rocketrevolt Salute.

This ID fits you more why you adopted this late,no more worry for the last ID.
    You did great job and doing excelent work..

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 19:54 #
  21. Justapakistani

lolz Dr. Shabir Ahmed's Chamchas a.k.a Bhangi brigade got pissed off ;)
    Moreover Croco u simply rockz today.......the way u clean bold the Bhaagora of Pakistan and his chamcha , with ur logic and arguments they forget all their BS arguments.....simply they are speechless and don't have any answer. I think u under who is the Bhaagoraa of Pakistan ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 19:55 #
  22. Heather_Ali

Good work rock,
    I am all up fir logic but zia and dalal khan failed to bring any related arguments. Watever zia or talal saying can be a view of any non Muslim. Not impressed at all!

This dr guy is totally nuts. I agree with you that people with limited knowledge or guidance can be an easy prey for them.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Aug 2009 21:04 #
  23. talalkhan

Calling others crazy is illogical. Even when your prophet was accused similarly when he asked the QUraish not to worship the idols.Since 4 billion people of the world are not muslims,does it mean that they are nuts?
    Islam,christianity,Judaism relate to a limited tribal Arab society and has nothing to offer to the rest of the world and that too for the presnt era.What solutions these religions offer towards,pollution,food shortage ,inflation and poverty.Zakat is no solution)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 7:50 #
  24. Justapakistani

"Calling others crazy is illogical" and calling all scholars of past and Shahabs as "Criminal of Islam" is very logical
    Talal Khan another Chamcha of Dr ......cut off ur crap.......

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 8:15 #
  25. skyfacts

talal/JS,

Exposed now........

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 8:37 #
  26. rocketrevolt

"Islam,christianity,Judaism relate to a limited tribal Arab society and has nothing to offer to the rest of the world "

The same tribal arab soceity gave rise to the spanish golden era of Europe which inspired the whole world later and changed the Europe to what it is today in science.The same Europeans used to hang or burn the scientists alive.

"Only morons believe in miracles! "

And Bhangis believe in Fitna fasad!

JP actually they dont call sahaba criminals but whoever has written about sahabas they call them criminals just a note.And yes I understand whom you are referring to.But its so sad he's leaving...sobs..sobs...sobs..:(...lol...maybe we should have been lil bit more nice...

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 14:31 #
  27. Justapakistani

Thanx Croco....so in directly they refer to sahabas ...
    Thatz nice u understand to who i m referring to....did u see the today's post, the topi drama starts ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 14:38 #
  28. guys, our faith and our holy prophet has asked us to show respect no matter what ones opinions are when he is older to us.

JS has been disappointed by our governments, our educational medium and lets not disrespect him on his last leg of journey. We are the new nation and yes we might not like his views but breaking someones heart is not what our education meant to give us.....

I know you will blame me for being his **** but I care not what you call me, I only advise myself first and then others....

tackle him rationally thats all.....

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 14:48 #
  29. rocketrevolt

You are right mulla though I didnt mean it to end that way if i contributed to it.I really respect intellectuals but sometimes intellectuals can be wrong too? Wont you agree?

The thing that surprises me is our older generation doesnt understand us or care about our feelings either.Its like a nagging boss in a corporate.I had such experience in a corporate with my Boss and we both suffered.He lost some project revenue,he had to go through lot of headache and I had lost job and went through even more headache offcourse. He use to stand on employees shoulder and would nag them around all the time.The same happend one day with me.I'd told him that when you stand up my shoulder i cant concentrate on work.That was the time when he started his **** and I've got lil garam dimagh and I had dismantled his pride under my feet that same very day.Arrogancy breeds arrogancy and in the end both arrogants lose thats my experience of life.And I wonder where our older generation has spent all their time to learn? If "kal key bachay" like us can sometime think so practical then why cant they? And the same ego problem is with JS.Instead of appreciating us they keep pinching us in the butt and remind us like a nagging boss that "we are nothing",we are zero" and "we cant do anything right" "we never did anything right"..."we never acheived anything" .."we never invented this" "we never invented that".....That creates despair and that despair is lethal psychologically, morally and disastrously dangerous for a healthy brain.It would not even let us do the job that we could have done easily otherwise.So our older generation must understand that we could think independently and we could think right too sometimes or they could be wrong sometimes too.If I have contributed to his hurt then I am willing to extend appology.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 15:00 #
  30. ofcourse...

and all problem lies in "communication"....elders need to learn how to "mentor" and youth need to learn to see the "big picture" ..youths energy has to gathered and then applied, if elders micromanage the youth the youth feel suffocated...

so, restart your communication and set some protocol...that way its easier in my opinion....

and also try to ignore their abbu type attitude....when we do not react to their bitchness, guess what they internally admire us! cause thats exactly what they used to do with their micromanaging elders about 60 years ago...thats why they keep bitching!

I have learned that the more the elders **** the more we become a valley of love, instead of being a mountain of resistance, they pour out their love and teach us more!

so, I know you are a very bright individual and will reason with him.....inshallah!

we are all one as Pakistani....you will find him compassionate too..

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 15:10 #
  31. Justapakistani

Well i really appreciate our elders who keep struggling for betterment of our homeland in practical ways, even with all the mess in different fields they are keep contributing for the cause of Pakistani nation.....i have many examples....they don't escaped from the homeland. Whoever escaped from the country for their personal gains and adopted something of their choice & kicked off the Pakistan & cut off their relation with the homeland then whatz point to keep calling & criticizing the country a failed state...why showing their association with country? serif batain aur batain........batoun kaa champions

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 15:21 #
  32. batain hi to sab kuch hai!

agar batain bhi na karain to phir kiya karain!

dekho, banda karta woh hai jo us ke "bass" mein hai, humara masla awareness bhi to hai...koi batain karay ga koi sochay ga koi amal karay ga!

kuch loog sooch ke admi hota yahin, allam iqbaal ki tarah! unhoon ne bhi to batain hi ki hain....lehaza is tarah badtameezi ya discourgement se kiya faida....

kuch loog ga letay hain or baja naheen saktay or kuch baja letay hain ga naheen saktay! :) (**** misaal)

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 15:25 #
  33. rocketrevolt

phir thori si concession unhein bhi to deni chahiyeh jo pehley guzer gaye log....specially muslims!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 16:02 #
  34. ofcourse....just talk to him!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Aug 2009 16:57 #
  35. @admin please delete this thread. There is nothing but personal attacks in this thread by lowlife khalifah turtles.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:52 #
  36. Justapakistani

lolz chamchas are crying;)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:55 #
  37. During 1973 whilst on a trip to Iraq, al-Nabhani was imprisoned by Iraqi security services and severely tortured.
    Taqiuddin an-Nabhani was sexually assaulted by Jordanian guards at the prison. He was in jail for three years and was scared to go back. Nelson Mandela was in jail for 30 years and Asif Ali Zardari was in jail for 11 years. Taqiuddin an-Nabhani must have a good reason to be afraid after being in jail for only three years. This khalifah turtles are mad at me becuase i pointed this out.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taqiuddin_al-Nabhani

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:55 #
  38. skyfacts

This thread is against Anti-Islam sentiments....

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 9:57 #
  39. Justapakistani

lolz chamchay keep trying ur luck to pollute the forum till u got banned....by the way i heard first the name of Taqiuddin al Nabhani........but one think i am sure u had some bad experience of sexually assault in the jail thatz why u r talking the revenge for ur personal satisfaction....quit justified ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 10:06 #
  40. rocketrevolt

"@admin please delete this thread"

Its sad to see that coming from you.You are representing atheists badly my dear.If you swear by your mom (if you are a desi)that you never heard of Dr shabbir ahmad that im talkin about then I would personally request beenai to delete this post.She loves to delete my posts and she wont hesitate even for a second to delete it.Faith for some people is very important and the same way some people are sick of manipulation of some molvis there are some people who are sick of manipulation and exploitation of so called "reformers" too.Its nothing personal in it.Its just a warning for those who would be on the verge of making a wrong decision about their faith.Cause such decision can be made within no time.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Aug 2009 17:49 #