Edhi exposes Altaf's criminal gang MQM

(77 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

Armed MQMized unit and sector terrorists had taken over Edhi's morgue in Karachi. Normally these terrorist kidnap and torture live humans but this time they went one step ahead. They 'kidnapped' and stole dead bodies from Edhi morgue .

Storm havoc in Karachi and siege of Edhi morgue by armed MQM activists

http://www.dawn.com/2007/06/26/ed.htm#2

کراچی میں ایدھی محصور بے بس

کراچی میں ایدھی فاؤنڈیشن کے چیف رضاکار رضوان احمد ایدھی کا کہنا ہے کہ انہیں اور رضاکاروں کو ایک مرتبہ پھر ہراساں کیا گیا ہے اور مسلح افراد نے ایمبولینسوں سے لاشیں نہیں اتارنے دیں۔

رضوان ایدھی نے بی بی سی کو بتایا کہ سنیچر کو تین ایمبولینسوں میں سوار مسلح افراد سرد خانہ پہنچے اور انہوں نے سرد خانے کو یرغمال بنالیا ان کے مطابق وہ تنظیم کا نام نہیں لیں گے کیونکہ سبھی انہیں جانتے ہیں۔

انہوں نے بتایا کہ مسلح افراد نے انتظامی امور میں مداخلت کی اور جان سے مارنے کی دھمکیاں دیں، شام سات بجے سے ڈیڑھ بجے تک سرد خانے میں ایدھی کی ایمبولینسوں سے میتیں نہیں اتاری جا سکیں۔ رضوان کا کہنا تھا کہ وہ اور رضاکار مسلح افراد کے گھیرے میں رہے۔

ان کا کہنا تھا کہ جن ایمبولینسوں سے میتیں آ رہی تھیں ان کے ساتھ خواتین بھی تھیں مگر کسی کو اترنے نہیں دیا گیا، رضوان نے رنجیدہ ہوکر کہا کہ اس سے بڑھ کر اور کیا ہوسکتا ہے کہ انسانی خدمات سے روکا جائے۔

واضح رہے کہ اس سے قبل بھی عبدالستار ایدھی کو بہت دھمکیاں ملتی رہی ہیں۔

دوسری جانب ایدھی کے سرد خانہ میں لاشوں کی تعداد اس قدر بڑھ گئی ہے کہ جگہ کم ہوگئی اور لاشیں سرد خانے سے باہر کمروں اور رستے میں رکھی گئی ہیں۔

ایدھی حکام کا کہنا ہے کہ ایدھی کی تاریخ میں پہلی مرتبہ اتنی بڑی تعداد میں لوگوں کی میتیں آئی ہیں۔

شہر کے واحد سرد خانے میں ڈہائی سو سے زائد میتیں رکھنے کی گنجائش ہے پولیس بھی میتیں رکھواتی ہے ان میتوں کو تین روز تک یہاں رکھا جاتا ہے،

رضوان ایدھی کے مطابق جو لاشیں امانتاً رکھی ہوئی ہیں وہ بھی سرد خانے میں موجود ہیں مزید دو سو سے زائد لاشیں آئی ہیں، ان کے مطابق روزانہ بیس سے پچیس لاوارث لاشیں بھی لائی جاتی ہیں۔

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2007/06/070624_rizwan_eidhi_sen.shtml

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 1:30 #
  2. tamaazkhan

Where is the quote by Edhi Sahib?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 4:35 #
  3. being an authoritarian and pressure party ,MQM has a strange psyche of NOT tolerating any one for a moment ,who is getting more popular then MQM .
    whether its Imran Khan coming to visit Karachi.
    whether its CJ Iftikhar coming on May12 .
    whether its Edhi ,giving humanitarian services to the mankind .
    they just cant tolerate any other getting attention of the masses of Karachi.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 5:40 #
  4. MQM ko chahiye kay Edhi ko sue kar day ...

who is stopping ghunda party to sue Edhi ,for leveling a false claim against them?????:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 5:47 #
  5. d0ct0r

Altaf's criminal gang MQM also gunned down Edhi's ambulance driver on the bloody day of 12th may when MQM's unit and sector terrorists executed a well planned massacre in which they ambushed and brutally murdered dozens of Karachiites.

Poor driver despite the barriers and roadblock some how managed to reach the scene of massacre but eventually was punished because he was transferring the injured to the hospital.Obviously Altaf and his men obviously wanted injured to succumb to their injuries and die rather then being transferred to hospital and treated.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 11:37 #
  6. very true Doctor sahib.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 11:41 #
  7. Anonymous

@d0ct0r

Are you an eye witness of that event of gunning down of eidhi Ambulance driver??

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 11:45 #
  8. LalBichoo

doctor,

You are wrong Edhi's ambulence driver was actually killed by one of the terrorists from Tanga Party of Taliban Khan !

Check out his picture below !

http://www.imrankhanexposed.com/IKE/Pages/OpenArms.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 11:48 #
  9. he he he
    no prove that Edhi Driver was gunned down with this gun.
    most probably he is being gunned down with a 90 gun.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 11:53 #
  10. LalBichoo

choosy,

Are you really the one who's in this pic ?
    How do you know it's a 90 gun ?

http://www.imrankhanexposed.com/IKE/Pages/OpenArms.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 11:57 #
  11. he he he
    yeh aadmi tou meray dada jaan kay barber hay ;yah mein kaisie ho sakta hon.
    uff tum buhat hansatay ho bhai .
    suno ,90 jo hay wohh MQM ka head quarter hay .
    samjh gaye kisi ko batana nahin ...shabash.:):):0

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 12:01 #
  12. Anonymous

@choosy

What is the prove that eidhi ambulance driver is gunned down with 90's gun???

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 12:10 #
  13. LalBichoo

yahya87,

Don't take this kid seriously, always reply to him/her in a funny/sarcastic manner or just ignore him/her as his posts are nothing but full of absurd and irrelevant comments !

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 12:14 #
  14. @Yahya bhai ,
    12 May ka sara hungama MQM ne kiya tha jo khud Mush ne mana hay ...

is liye ab yeh behas bekar hay kay gun kis ki chali ?

advise for u :
    dont reply to Lal Bichoo ,he is a very non serious member .
    always goes off topic .............

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 12:39 #
  15. again one of MQM vs PTI threads....why da heck you ppl have brought poor Edhi in this fight?lol...tomorrow im sure your gonna bring either heroes like Dr Abdul Qadeer khan or any of our best "Kabbadi player's" statements against these two parties just to prove each other wrong innit? hehe

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 14:01 #
  16. he he he
    RhyMe bhai ...
    kon kis ko laya yah tou Allah janay .
    par mein Pakistan se sincere hon.
    kisi party se nahin.
    jo Pakistan kay liye acha hay wohh hi meray liye acha hay .

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 14:06 #
  17. naseemkhanan

Enough has been said through several MQM and PTI threads.

Admin and moderators should take notice of this by stopping this MQM vs PTI or PTI vs MQM mudslinging that has plagued this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 14:54 #
  18. tamaazkhan

Uptill now you have not posted a statement from Mr. Edhi or Edhi foundation, so what are you on about.

Do you have anything worthwhile to post? Or are you just here to make statements like:
    THIS ONE IS EVIL, THAT ONE IS CRIMNAL, THE OTHER IS PLANNING ON GIVING BIRTH TO THE ANTI CHRIST!

grow up!

@choosy:
    agar mqm say jalti hai to burnol lagao...hijron ki tarhan chillana band karo
    You are not even from karachi, but seem to be very affected by it.
    It seems you might have a crush on altaf hussain!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 15:02 #
  19. Qasim ali

@.-Yahya+Lal Bicho.- STOP DANCING WITH DEVILS AND Dont defend criminals hooligans,kidnappers,killers,BHATTA KHORS,LIKE MQM MUSTAQUIL QUOMI MUSIBAT GANG leader Altaf Kassab and his cronies,because on the day of Qayamet they will not help you, or any body advocating for them and hiding their crimes.
    Read What Allah says in holly Quran.-
    STAND FIRM FOR TRUTH
    135. O ye who believe! Stand out firmly for justice, as witnesses to Allah, even as against yourselves, or your parents, or your kin, and whether it is (against) rich or poor: for Allah can best protect both. Follow not the lusts (of your hearts), lest ye swerve, and if ye distort (justice) or decline to do justice, verily Allah is well- acquainted with all that ye do.4/135
    MQM and Altaf Kalis co.- is criminal/killer/looters/pocket snatchers/kidnappers/and mafia gang and would be called criminal for ever.So much so that even charge Bhttas from EUNCHES,PROSTITUTES,BAGGERS,DALALS STREET BAGGERS, DALALS....you know what i mean to say..
    If he is a PIOUS PEER and clean handed then why he does not come back to his country for which he says he is loyal and loves it.-!! why he is barking on telephonic khitab from London.
    Why he has taken refugee there and cowardly hided himself from his own loving country pakistan and his people for which he is doing a TOPI DRAMA,on media sheding crocodiles tears.-pl.-Yahya+lalbicho reply.-say truth.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 18:22 #
  20. Shock

@Yahya87, and LalBichoo

Loosers always complain about others. Since Imran Khan, who is the future leader of JI can't win anything, so he and his supporters start blaming MQM.

@Qasim ali

Qouting a Quranic Aaayat from a filthy mouth that you used to call Altaf Hussain a "Kaali" was not surprising. It is a common deed amongst pure muslims. No wonder they are hated by everybody.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 22:07 #
  21. max786

Qasim Ali@ you said all. I agree 100% with you. WELL SAID.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 22:16 #
  22. khanseena1

@Naseem

"Enough has been said through several MQM and PTI threads.
    Admin and moderators should take notice of this by stopping this MQM vs PTI or PTI vs MQM mudslinging that has plagued this forum."

Could not agree with you any more - Unfortunately moderators on this web site encourage such threads as evidenced by Beenai's comments.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 3:48 #
  23. i strongly protest against Tamzza Khan ...
    anybody can differ but what he has said t me is personal attack ...just see;
    @choosy:
    agar mqm say jalti hai to burnol lagao...hijron ki tarhan chillana band karo
    You are not even from karachi, but seem to be very affected by it.
    It seems you might have a crush on altaf hussain!

@Mods ,
    i want you ppl to take notice what Tamzza Khan has said to me ....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 5:34 #
  24. tamaazkhan

Well your posts are only about MQM and Altaf, seems you have some type of jilted lover type feeling for him.

I think choosy doth protest too much!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 5:38 #
  25. @Tamaza Khan,
    what you have written for Choosy ,was certainly just not acceptable ...
    disagreement is one thing and humiliation is another thing .
    u are allowed to disagree.
    but there is no permission can be given to humiliate others .

avoid that kinda remarks in future .
    calling some one gay or Hinjra is just not acceptable .

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 5:42 #
  26. tamaazkhan

@choosy
    Sorry about the Hijra comment, I took it too far.

But I maintain you have some odd fixation with MQM and Altaf, considering how far removed from the issue you are to have an objective view of the situation.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 5:46 #
  27. @Tamaaza Khan,
    thanks for admitting your mistake .
    that's like a good and true gentle man .
    cheers

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 5:54 #
  28. LalBichoo

I'm wondering why Mods always come to help VIP members of this forum like hariskhan, choosy, and Salam ??
    Why Mods are not willing to take action against Max786 ???

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/max786-should-be-banned-for-posting-racist-and-abusive-comments-against-others#post-136153

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 6:09 #
  29. deevav

Down with MQM supporters and all terrorist mind people of Karachi. Every child that is born in Pakistan knows that MQM is a terrorist and fascist party.

May all supporters of MQM face the wrath of MQM and then know what truly MQM is.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 7:08 #
  30. nobody is VIP but everybody is .
    what Tamaaza Khan has wrote ,he has already admitted his mistake ;so no point in dragging this issue .
    this issue is closed now .
    we better move ahead with the discussion .

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 7:18 #
  31. nobody is VIP but everybody is .
    what Tamaaza Khan has wrote ,he has already admitted his mistake ;so no point in dragging this issue .
    this issue is closed now .
    we better move ahead with the discussion .

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 7:21 #
  32. LalBichoo

Beenai,

You are constantly mis-spelling 'tamaazkhan', why ?

I just wanna say that ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS !

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/max786-should-be-banned-for-posting-racist-and-abusive-comments-against-others#post-136153

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 7:25 #
  33. ab Tamaza khan ki sorry qabol hay .
    ab meri Tamza se dosti ho gaye .
    Lal Bichoo ko ab aag lagany ki koi zarorat nhain.
    agar jo Tmaza ne mujhay kaha ,Lal Bichoo ko kehta tou wohh Tamaza ko ban karwa deta .

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 7:43 #
  34. @ deevav ... mind ur language bro... u kan kal the mqm watever u want to but the ppl of khi hav nuthing to do wid dat dont pass racist comments..
    @ mqm supporters
    wen edhi sb said sumthin abt imran it was reliable but wen he said abt u it became unreliable?....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 9:31 #
  35. @gunnerz30
    MQM believes in Adha Sach ,Adha jhoot .
    MQM can not beieve in black nad white .
    it wanna be pale ...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 9:41 #
  36. naseemkhanan

MQM thrives on a policy of terror and blackmailing. Edhi Sahib is a saintly man. A simple and straightforward social worker.
    Terror or blackmail is worthless on these types of men. Never able to prevent them saying what is true.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 9:55 #
  37. @Naseem ,
    aap ne sahi kaha bilkul .
    wohi Edhi Irman ko bura kahay tou sacha aur MQM ko bura kahay tou jhoota .
    MQM always believes in double standard.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:00 #
  38. naseemkhanan

You are right to say this because another thing known about them is Karwa thoo thoo, Mettha hap hap.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:16 #
  39. Qasim ali

@Choosy bhai.+ max786 you can not sell a mirror in the blind market.!!
    Mr. Yahya and Lalbicho, would never accept the truth and i wonder how and why MR SHOCK is so shocked by quoting Quranic ayat.!!What wrong there is.-? FACTS ARE FACTS THAT MQM IS A MUSTAQUIL QUOMI MUSIBAT FOR PAKISTAN !!,whether Mr.Yahya and his co.- like or dislike, facts would never disappear from history because of their liking or disliking.
    MQM has tried its best to blackmaiil the Edhi foundation and many times tried to snatch on gun point Qurbani ki khalay.say truth.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:24 #
  40. Anonymous

I dont read anything in this report where eidhi sahab said anything against MQM but on the other hand in case of Imran Khan eidhi mentioned his name along with his mentor Hameed Gul.....

@Mod

Take notice of max786 what he is posting in the thread
    "Your opinion about Altaf Hussain (MQM)"

[quote]:Yahya87 are you paid by thid Gundda? or is your father??:[Unquote]

[Quote]Yahya86
    you Bahatta collector, piece of sh**. This Gunda Altaf will get what is coming to him, don't you worry about that. You think you are clever. BBC/CNN do not lie like Gunda mouth picecs.

You read you own filth.I am a Pakistani unlike you fu**king a Majjar. Go to India where you belong.[Unquote]

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/your-opinion-about-altaf-hussain-mqm

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:26 #
  41. @Yahya bhai ,
    u r too late of complaining .
    Max786 has already banned ...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:29 #
  42. naseemkhanan

Qassim Ali the facts you mention are part of history relating to mqm. However hard they try to refute their own history it is brought out for them to see and repent if they can, the gory deeds they have done and still continue to do.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:44 #
  43. Anonymous

@choosy

Max786 k name kay nichay abhi bhi member likha hoa hai tu is wajah say mainay complain ki hai...

@Qasim ali

How many times eidhi ever complained about MQM to the police???any FIR you would like to quote here in order to prove your statement...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:45 #
  44. bhai yeh tou admin yah phir Mods se pocho.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:50 #
  45. LalBichoo

Qasim Ali,

"""Altaf Kassab and his cronies,because on the day of Qayamet they will not help you, or any body advocating for them and hiding their crimes.
    Read What Allah says in holly Quran.-"""

Don't drag Quran here !
    BTW I'm an atheist, do you want me to believe what Quran says ????

+++++++++++++

""""So much so that even charge Bhttas from EUNCHES,PROSTITUTES,BAGGERS,DALALS STREET BAGGERS, DALALS....you know what i mean to say..""""

>>>>

Oh really ???
    How do you know that ?
    Have you ever worked for MQM ?
    Did any leader of MQM told you to collect 'bhatta' from pros, beggars etc etc ???
    Or someone from these groups ever approached you and informed you about MQM's 'bhatta khori' ? :))

===================

"""Why he has taken refugee there and cowardly hided himself from his own loving country pakistan and his people for which he is doing a TOPI DRAMA,on media sheding crocodiles tears.-pl.-Yahya+lalbicho reply.-say truth. """

>>>>

Actually I've heard from a reporter of Ummat newspaper that nowadays Altaf is having affair with a very renowned London socialite lady, tht's why he's not coming to Pakistan !!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 10:51 #
  46. Qasim ali

@lalbicho.-Properties of Altaf Hussain in UK « Indus Asia Online Journal said:
    Altaf Hussein & company used to be lower / poor class youngsters having Honda 50cc to ride.
    Now, all have moved to London, enjoying high class life, wealth of billions, properties etc. etc. whereas, no proof of their jobs, business etc.
    Where is the money coming from? /
    this is Bhatta, forced contributions, commissions from Karachi local governments development funds, bribery from senior officials, monthly & regular private tax from all stock exchange brokers in Karachi, mafia tax from renounced businessmen and industrialists located in Karachi, even they get monthly from small shopkeepers, small carts keeper ,MQM mafia has spread its wings all over Karachi and haiderabad by use of cruel force.
    All the governments are compelled to have their partnership due to their tight hold on Pakistan supply/life line (Karachi).
    MQM mafia has spread its wings all over Karachi and haiderabad by use of cruel force.
    All the governments are compelled to have their partnership due to their tight hold on Pakistan supply/life line (Karachi).
    MQM is always in government whether it is PML, PPP or even military dictators.
    MQM is such a dangerous mafia that they have computerized lists of all inhabitants in their strongholds, and use force & threats for rallies, meetings, contributions, votes and processions
    So I’d say it is not entirely impossible for him to own these properties in London considering you can easily get lots and mortgages in those countries.”How he can get a mortgage without any “apparent” source of regular income while I cannot get it although working full time with a good salary. May be AH can put a big down payment and I can only put 10%Most of the educated and business class persons are unable to get UK visit visa,How was it possible for MQM history sheeters, wanted persons to manage UK visa and even get social security stipends there??UK government is equally responsible for promoting these Southern Taliban of Karachi.We only criticize USA for promoting Taliban in North West of Pakistan; UK is equally responsible for these clean shaved Taliban. ALTAF KALIA When Altaf went to London, UK used to give asylum entries to tons from all over the world. He getting asylum and then getting nationality is no exception. Thousands of people in UK get those all the time!!Do you fear the truth?
    What truth are you hiding? And what fear is causing you to hide your truth?.say truth

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 19:09 #
  47. Anonymous

@Qasim ali

Do you know that Baber Ghouri was a strong Business men even before joining MQM???Do you know that their are many Muhajirs who went abroad from Karachi and Hyderabad or Exiled in 90s were MQM supporters???Do you know the most successful business community of Pakistan Memons are also big MQM supporters like Muhajirs the best example is owner of ARY and also a community leader of Memon "Abdur Rehman Yaqub" is well known MQM supporter???Do you know that their are MQM supporters outside Pakistan are most educated and well established Pakistan living abroad???Do you know every single MQM member pay 1% of their income to MQM???

They all are sources of income of MQM and MQM as you said have billions of Dollars then provide any reference to your info about Billions....I think you dont watch news because two days ago CM Sindh Qaim Ali Shah have said that they didnt receive any complains of corruption or fraud in CDGK and CDGH so dont come up with your accussation that you dont know about...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Apr 2010 19:51 #
  48. Qasim ali

@Yahya.-My question is very simple and clear,if you understand instead of twesting .! How your PEER AND HIS BIG FOLLOWERS, in london afford a lavish life style and huge expenses-?.,with out any regular income.-?From where they get all these extra vagante
    expenses of luxurious life if,not from the BHATTA AND EXTORTION MONTHLY MONEY, then what.-?
    I know very well ARY ,and all memon communities better than you ,they pay all this under threat and gun point.say truth.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 17:58 #
  49. tamaazkhan

@yahya

Just ignore these types of people, their jahalat shows in the way they address other people.
    Those with a little bit of class and education can discern bullsh*t hatred from sincerity.

QasimAli
    yahya has answered your question many times over.
    There are people with money, expats and in Pakistan who support MQM and provide contributions, just like they do for PPP, PTI, PML and all other parties in Pakistan.

If this does not make sense to you no one can help you further.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 18:25 #
  50. max786

Face the reality, lover of MQM

Its known fact that MQM collect by force(bahatta collection) A person have to be blind or dumb to say they do not collect. My friend still paying today.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Apr 2010 20:17 #