Eid Mubarik

(38 posts)
  1. Bawa

Eid Mubarik to Admin Sahib, Moderator S.E.Mirza Sahib, Moderator Beenai Sahiba and all forum members.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 1:26 #
  2. hypocrite

I wish Eid Mubarak to everyone.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 1:38 #
  3. Bawa

@ hypocrite

Bohat shukaria bhai jee

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 1:47 #
  4. scarface74

اپ لوگوں کو بھی عید مبارک ہو ۔۔ یہ صرف عید مبارک ہے
    یا کسی کالے بکرے کی قربانی بھی ہوئی ہے ۔۔

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 2:15 #
  5. Bawa

@ SCARFACE74

Kala bakra tu aik hee bar qurbaan hota hai aur hum har rooz qurbaan hootay hain.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 2:22 #
  6. pirbodla

Eid Mubarik to everyone.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 2:22 #
  7. Abdul Rahman

Eid Mubarak to All.

Hypocrite, May God bestow His Mercy on you-Ameen

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 2:30 #
  8. hypocrite

Abdul Rahman sahib

Thanks a lot for your prayer for a sinner like me. I do believe that Allah bestows His mercy on all of His Creatures including those who are lost.

My special and very heartfelt Eid Mubarak to you

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 2:36 #
  9. mariabashir

قربانی الله کیلئے، کھال ----------------- کیلئے
    خالی جگہ پر کریں
    Eid mubarik to all !

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 2:54 #
  10. hypocrite

ماریا صاحبہ
    کھال اپنی جان کی رکھوالی کے لیے
    یا پھر
    کھال اپنی قربانی سے بچنے کے لیے

آپکو بھی عید مبارک

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 3:05 #
  11. Abdul Rahman

Hypocrite Sahib,

We are all sinners. End of the day and end of the world we all will need Mercy of Almighty. The name Abdul Rahman will not carry any salvation unless I repent and obey His commands otherwise I will be doomed for eternity.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 3:13 #
  12. saladin89

Eid Mubarak to everyone.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 3:17 #
  13. cutenice62

Eid Mubarak to ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.............

(cutenice62)

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 4:04 #
  14. Dusky

Eid Mubarak to my fellow pkpolitics bloggers!

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 4:19 #
  15. karim

تمام قار‍‌‍‌ئین اور حاضرین کو دلی

عیــــــــــد مبـــــــــارک

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:20 #
  16. EasyGo

سب ممبرز کو نیک تمناؤں کے ساتھ دلی عید مبارک
    اللہ کرے ہم بکرے کے ساتھ کچھ نہ کچھ نفس کو بھی قربان کر سکیں

باوا جی
    اگر آپ سلیم رضا صاحب کو سلام اور مبارک پہنچا سکیں توشکریہ

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:23 #
  17. sochopakistani

Eid Mubarak to all.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:44 #
  18. expakistani

Eid Mubarak....

so bhaion wts rate for bakra and cow there

Jab Tika boti khana to dua main yaad rakhna

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 5:50 #
  19. Bawa

@ EasyGo

بھائی جی

آپکو بھی عید مبارک

کل نماز پڑھکر سلیم رضا کو فون کرونگا کیونکہ اب تو کافی رات گزر گئی ہے - ویسے بھی اسکے بارہ جلدی بج جاتے ہیں

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 6:00 #
  20. spruce

Wish u all bundle of happiness on the occasion of EID.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 6:27 #
  21. Eid Mubarak!
    Thanks Bawa Ji and Eid Mubarak to all our honorary members, Admin and Beenai. May Allah (ST) bless you all. Eid ul Adha being Eid of Sacrifice reminds us not to forget those who are in need of our help. A’ameen.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 8:48 #
  22. banjarbayabaan

Salam All,
    On Eid Ul Adha, May all ur sacrifices are accepted by ALLAH & you are showered upon by his love and blessings Eid Mubarak....

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 9:08 #
  23. aftab arif

Eid Mubarak too all respected forum members.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 9:31 #
  24. scandinavian

Eid mubarak to all Muslims :)

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 9:35 #
  25. shriq

Saw it late!

Eid mubarak to all of you and your families.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 10:33 #
  26. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Eid Mubarak to all!

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 13:12 #
  27. stingingnettle

I would like to wish ALL my fellow muslims a happy Eid.

I am painfully aware that not all muslims are in a position to celebrate a happy Eid but my very best wishes are with all of them.

My wish extends to ALL people who consider themselves a part of the Islamic community, .....and yes it includes slackers and all.

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 13:20 #
  28. Abdul Rahman

Eid prayers in Moscow in freezing cold. Despite the fall of communism, Moscow has not added any new Mosques and Muslims pray in bitter cold.

http://www.signonsandiego.com/photos/2011/nov/06/479953/

http://www.signonsandiego.com/news/2011/nov/06/80000-muslims-pray-on-the-street-in-moscow/

Posted 6 months ago on 06 Nov 2011 22:39 #
  29. junaid

Eid Mubarukh

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2011 1:27 #
  30. Please accept heartiest Congratulations on this Eid e Saeed
    May Allah Bless you All

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2011 2:08 #
  31. Eid Mubarak to all respected and disrespected members of this forum.

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2011 2:10 #
  32. HAQKIAWAZ

Eid Mubarik to every Muslim living in Pak or any part of the world.

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2011 2:28 #
  33. To all of our hard-working bloggers. friends and families,
    have a glorious and happy Eid al-Adha!

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2011 7:03 #
  34. shaagird

Eid Mubarak to all of you :)

on this occasion, we all should remember the less privileged. and we should respect the sacrificial animals. just a few minutes ago, i witnessed a cow being slaughtered in my neighborhood. the qasai was having trouble to make it fall despite a lot of people's help. there was this guy in the crowed who KICKED the cow at the back....

i dont know if that was a good thing to do...
    this sacrifice is sunnat-e-Ibrahimi, and we shouldnt forget the true essence of it.... the sheep was sent by God..
    we should think about it, how fortunate we are to afford an animal, but do we treat these animals in the right way????
    there is hardly anyone with the spirit of sacrifice... people are more concerned about the show off, the BBQs etc...

Posted 6 months ago on 07 Nov 2011 8:28 #
  35. Eid Mubbarak to all those who are celebrating Eid.

I have not celebrated EID for last 2 years due to the present state of our Islamic world specially in Pakistan.

I won't spoil this post so will just pray that, May ALLAH give us peace and corruption free leaders so that every pakistani can celebrate EID and don't have to worry about Drones or target killers. Ameen

Posted 6 months ago on 08 Nov 2011 3:53 #
  36. Hussain Farooqui

Eid Mubarak to all the friends of this forum!

Posted 6 months ago on 08 Nov 2011 3:56 #
  37. Eid Mubarak to everyone and everyone @pkpoltics,

I hope you all have spent this Eid happily and peacefully, may Allah make all your life as well and peaceful as this eid.

Posted 6 months ago on 09 Nov 2011 13:39 #
  38. Abdul Rahman

Eid photos from all around the Muslim world

http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2011/11/the_hajj_and_eid_al-adha.html

Please see the first comment of Anderson and ponder how media twists about stereotyping Muslims.

"I am not Muslim, but I think the term "slaughter" gives the incorrect connotation about what they are doing in some of these pictures. Other than this, what a great set of photos. More people need to see these photos to help spread the knowledge of their culture. Simply following the media will give you the wrong idea of their lifestyle and this celebration."

Posted 6 months ago on 11 Nov 2011 20:54 #