Live Stream link for PML-N Energy Conference
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/pmln
Its unfortunate that for Jalsas thousands tune into live stream internet channels, but for debates on REAL Issues like this only 45-50 people are tuned in.
Live Stream link for PML-N Energy Conference
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/pmln
Its unfortunate that for Jalsas thousands tune into live stream internet channels, but for debates on REAL Issues like this only 45-50 people are tuned in.
Guys,
Should we not only discuss the Energy Conference, its observations, outcome, and solutions on this thread?
I am disappointed with the media coverage of the event, atleast in news bullitens, I watched it a bit on Internet live stream and not sure if it was covered live by TV channels.
Please share the Complete Video links if know any..
I told ya so.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pmln-copies-pti-yet-again/page/2#post-308475
Imran Khan annouced long time ago that PTI would annouce its energy policy on February 26 2012. But Nawaz Sharif is about to annouce his energy policy today (Feb 17, 2012). A PMLN energy conference is going on in Islambad as my fingers type these words. Tomorrow's papers and media glass will be glitering with Nawaz Sharif's golden words that PMLN is the only party who has the real energy solution for Pakistan.
This time PMLN did not do "Charba Saazi". But the idea of energy came to Baray Mian Sahib when he started his blast furnace in 1937.
Back to the electrifying issues at hand and the Noon League’s conference on ‘Energy for Growth and Sustainable Development’. While there are many things wrong with that sentence, grammar being the least of my worries, what does ruffle my feathers is the fact that the opposition party is the one that has had this brainwave and actually set the ball rolling. In the civilised world, it is usually those in power who commit such unspeakable crimes against journalists and academics, who are subjected to the droning of political cronies harping endlessly about how good the government’s performance has been, in spite of their actual, dismal track records. However, one advantage of having an opposition party convene a conference on such a non-serious issue was that there was none of this. Instead, there was the incessant expression of gratitude from members of parliament, academics, technical experts and concerned citizens for being invited to a free lunch at the Serena in Islamabad.
As can be expected, this was an opportunity for the pot-bellied press corps to fill their stomachs with BBQ and their bags with the condiments on offer; a chance for parliamentarians and aspiring parliamentarians alike to heap praises upon those that supplied them the invitation, and an opportunity for mostly misunderstood ‘experts’ to try and convince these ignoramuses of that very far-fetched notion i.e., “E=mc2”, where ‘m’ stands for manpower and ‘c’ stands for commitment. While we here enjoy a surplus of willing manpower, anyone with even an iota’s worth of understanding of mathematics will know that squaring a zero will only yield yet another zero.
To be fair, the conference inspired some degree of hope in me. It was the first time that I saw genuinely intelligent people being allowed to do what they do best i.e., theorise. It was also refreshing to see some young blood at the moot and even more encouraging to see them actually being taken seriously. In addition, I got to meet some of the people behind the Noon League’s facelift and was pleasantly surprised to see my contemporaries taking the lead in trying to hammer out serious policy at the highest levels. This, in my flawed opinion, is what our country has been lacking for a long time now. The drive within our younger generation, for the longest time, seemed lost. And where it was evident, energies were being wasted and not channeled properly. This is now changing.
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2012/02/lost-in-transmission/
Interestingly, Asad Umer of Engro also participated in the conference. The sheep herd of PTI had been praising him yesterday for joining PTI. Now after his participation in PML-N's energy conference, they should also accept this as a worthy endeavour.
بھائی لوگ ۔۔ تحریکِ انصاف والوں کو ذرا سمجھداری اور ہوشمندی کا مظاہرہ کرنا چاہئے۔ اب اِس تھریڈ میں بلاوجہ یہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کی جارہی ہے کہ چونکہ نواز شریف اور شہباز شریف خود موجود نہیں تھے لہذا انرجی کانفرنس محض ایک ڈھکوسلہ تھا۔ میری رائے میں ایسا کہنا ناانصافی ہوگی۔ پہلی بات تو یہ کہ میاں صاحبان کوئی سائنسدان نہیں ہیں یا ذاتی طور پہ انرجی کے علوم میں ڈگری یافتہ ہیں کہ اُن کی عدم موجودگی سے کوئی خلا رہ گیا ہے۔ اُنہوں نے اپنی جماعت کے سمجھدار لوگوں کو اِس کانفرنس میں بھیجا جنہوں نے شرکاء کی گذارشات مرتب کی ہونگی ۔ اب اُنکی روشنی میں ایک مسودہ تیار ہوگا جو کہ اعلی قیادت سے منظوری کیلئے پیش کیا جائے گا۔ اعلی قیادت کے اجلاسوں میں ایسی پالیسیز کے تمام پہلوؤں پہ غور کیا جاتا ہے کہ کیے گئے فیصلوں کے عملی اطلاق کی کیا شکل ہوگی اور یہ کہ کہاں کہاں سے وسائل دستیاب ہونگے ۔
لہذا بے معنی اور مخالفت برائے مخالفت والے تھریڈز دِل کے بہلانے کو تو اچھے ہوسکتے ہیں لیکن تعمیری نہیں۔
I have requested Ahsan Iqbal to upload the Video Recordings of the event, since there are not many uploaded anywhere or rather I should say none uploaded anywhere except the one with opening remarks of Ahsan Iqbal. Also no Solution draft or Conference reccomendations have been released by PML-N.
I was only able to see it in bits and pieces at work through live internet stream, and I havent seen any coverage of the event in news bulitens or talk shows to know more about the contents..
so if you guys have any videos/links/details about the event, please do share it..
I already read the article shared by 'rasheed', it does not give any 'qualitative' analysis of the event or any Insight of the content discussed/proposed/reccomeded/agreed.
@anasyounus,
Here is I think what you requested from Ahsan Iqbal, which shows your arrogance and agenda. I am sure you are looking for any negative stuff that you can find from videos and launch another propaganda campaign out of it.
Apologies in advance if you are different Annus, but your writing style here and on PMLN/AI FB page is quite similar.
Annus Muhammad Younus to Ahsan Iqbal
Don't Tell ME that I am not aware, I am following this for YEARS
I challenge you to show at least one Video of any 3 sessions/conferences held to Consult/finalize 'Pakistan 2010' program, that were organized by PML-N???
Now Let me tell you and people here, What ‘Pakistan 2010’ program for which PML-N takes so much credit for actually was and what PML-N has to do with it.
Pakistan 2010 was an study initiated by Government of Pakistan in 1995 (Benazir/PPP Government) initiated and requested ADB and WB to provide a Technical Assistance program to provide government with Policy Recommendations for long term development strategy.
The output of this program was 6 individual reports on the following topics
1. Enterprise 2010 – Realising Pakistan’s Full Potential, a holistic summary of all the main reports;
2. Socio-Economic Progress in Pakistan to 2010;
3. Private Sector-led Industrialization;
4. Trade Liberalization and Export Promotion;
5. Building Pakistan’s Technological Competence
6. An Agenda for Effective Governance
The final draft reports were submitted to Government of Pakistan in November 1997.
PML-N than happened to be in the government, So in March 1998 you announced the same ‘Pakistan 2010’ program with your TAG NAME on it (although most research/study was done in PPP Government by ADB and WB Consultants)
THIS IS THE REALITY OF PML-N’s ‘PAKISTAN 2010’ PROGRAM
If you had even a bit of YOUR INPUT in developing ‘Pakistan 2010’ program, you would have been giving ‘Pakistan 2020’ or ‘Pakistan 2025’ program now Giving solutions to problems our country is facing now. No One stopped you in sharing your programs between 99-07, but what you did? Nothing… And even in last 4 years since you are the helm of Punjab Governemnt.. what have you done? Nothing??
What is your performance in Punjab in last 4 years?
A province that had surplus budget and cash reserves now does not even have enough Cash to Purchase wheat, you say NO TO FOREIGN aAID, BUT the ground reality is, Punjab debt liabilities have doubled in last 4 years increasing to 492 billion (till June'11) from 257 Billion of which 85% is FOREIGN AID
11 hours ago · Like · 1
Response from Ahsan Iqbal to Anas Younus
Ahsan Iqbal to Annus Muhammad Younus
Pl scan newspapers of 1997-98 and you will find reporting of all the conferences that were held to develop Pakistan 2010 Programme. The problem with IK is that he brainwashes his followers to see everything beyond him as dark. There is truth beyond him. By the way, the performance of Punjab government will be judged in next election no point arguing. If it worked, people will vote and if it didn't work people will not vote for it.
9 hours ago · Like · 5
---------------
I am the same Annus Younus mate..
would have been nice if you pasted the actual posts where I requested him.. but let me do it for your information, these posts that you pasted here are completely of a different context which I will explain but FIRST THINGS FIRST, LET SHOW YOU WHAT AND HOW I REQUESTED MR. AHSAN IQBAL
This is My Actual Post Which I posted on first thread on his FB page about ‘Energy Conference’ requesting Mr. Ahsan Iqbal to upload the videos, Tell me where the arrogance is???
------------------------------------------------------------
^^^Mr. Ahsan Iqbal,
Appreciate if you could please upload the complete Recording of the Energy Conference either here on Facebook or on PML-N website, I was only able to watch in bits and pieces through Internet Live stream.
Also if you could please upload the Solution Draft based on Conference Reccomendations.^^^^
-----------------------------------------------------------
And following are my posts on third thread about Energy Conference on his FB page; (title of thread is: ‘Energy Conference – Opening Remarks by Ahsan Iqbal)
^^^^Appreciate if you could please upload the complete recording of the Conference and the solution draft formulated based on Reccomendations.^^^^
^^^^I am disappointed with the Media Coverage the Event got, I am not sure if it was shown live on TV channels as I was at work and tuned into Internet Live stream, but afterwards in the News bulitens and Talk shows, there was no mention of it at all.
These are the REAL Issues so these Issues should be at the forefront of all our and media attentions^^^^
NOW TELL ME IF THERE IS EVEN SLIGHTEST BIT OF ARROGANCE OR DISRESPECT IN MY POSTS??
As for the Posts that you pasted (and that too out of context and without pasting the posts that were exchanged before on the same thread)
Actually these posts are about a thread which Ahsan Iqbal initiated, and it was about the same Article which you referenced and PARTIALLY PASTED on this thread in your post above
The TITLE of the thread on Ahsan Iqbal’s Face book page is
“”Interesting piece on Energy Conference”” and he shared the same article…
My first post on this thread was
^^^^ ^^^^No Wonder it sounds interesting to you.. since the article is more about PTI followed PML-N into announcing Energy Conference.. b;ah blah blah.... rather than any specific insight into Energy Conference itself..
But I have a question if you care to shed some light on it, Nawaz Sharif is in politics for 32 years and PML-N exists for last 19 years, how many Energy Conferences or as a matter principle any 'Policy Declaration Conference' or 'Policy Formulation Conference' did PML-N organised in all these years till 24th of December? When IK announced the decision to hold Policy Conferences on all major Issues regularly?
Common get it over with,, and come to REAL Issues, eagerly waiting to see the "ENERGY CONFERENCE" recording uploaded and solution draft finally shared with people...^^^^^^^^
On which Ahsan Iqbal replied;
^^^^^^ You are not aware that PMLN has been holding conferences on important national issues in the past. It isn't first time. Pakistan 2010 Programme was developed after series of consultative conferences with over 5000 key stakeholders in the country. Pl don't think that IK is founder of conferences in politics.^^^^^^
And in response to this I posted what you have already pasted in your post above… pasting it again below
^^^^^^^^
Don't Tell ME that I am not aware, I am following this for YEARS
I challenge you to show at least one Video of any 3 sessions/conferences held to Consult/finalize 'Pakistan 2010' program, that were organized by PML-N???
Now Let me tell you and people here, What ‘Pakistan 2010’ program for which PML-N takes so much credit for actually was and what PML-N has to do with it.
Pakistan 2010 was an study initiated by Government of Pakistan in 1995 (Benazir/PPP Government) initiated and requested ADB and WB to provide a Technical Assistance program to provide government with Policy Recommendations for long term development strategy.
The output of this program was 6 individual reports on the following topics
1. Enterprise 2010 – Realising Pakistan’s Full Potential, a holistic summary of all the main reports;
2. Socio-Economic Progress in Pakistan to 2010;
3. Private Sector-led Industrialization;
4. Trade Liberalization and Export Promotion;
5. Building Pakistan’s Technological Competence
6. An Agenda for Effective Governance
The final draft reports were submitted to Government of Pakistan in November 1997.
PML-N than happened to be in the government, So in March 1998 you announced the same ‘Pakistan 2010’ program with your TAG NAME on it (although most research/study was done in PPP Government by ADB and WB Consultants)
THIS IS THE REALITY OF PML-N’s ‘PAKISTAN 2010’ PROGRAM
If you had even a bit of YOUR INPUT in developing ‘Pakistan 2010’ program, you would have been giving ‘Pakistan 2020’ or ‘Pakistan 2025’ program now Giving solutions to problems our country is facing now. No One stopped you in sharing your programs between 99-07, but what you did? Nothing… And even in last 4 years since you are the helm of Punjab Governemnt.. what have you done? Nothing??
What is your performance in Punjab in last 4 years?
A province that had surplus budget and cash reserves now does not even have enough Cash to Purchase wheat, you say NO TO FOREIGN aAID, BUT the ground reality is, Punjab debt liabilities have doubled in last 4 years increasing to 492 billion (till June'11) from 257 Billion of which 85% is FOREIGN AID^^^^^^^
To which Ahsan Iqbal’s response was
^^^^^ Pl scan newspapers of 1997-98 and you will find reporting of all the conferences that were held to develop Pakistan 2010 Programme. The problem with IK is that he brainwashes his followers to see everything beyond him as dark. There is truth beyond him. By the way, the performance of Punjab government will be judged in next election no point arguing. If it worked, people will vote and if it didn't work people will not vote for it.^^^^
To which my response there is pasted below
^^^^^
Did I mentioned IK in my post above?, but YES your desperation is undertsnadable..
I have given the background of 'Pakistan 2010' program which PML-N claims to have brought in... I hope you will also spend some time replying to that rather thn diverting the discussion to PTI or IK
I am surprised by your attitude, rather thn giving the facts and figures, you are telling me that people will judge your performance in next Elections.. so why do you critisize PPP? why not let them do what ever they are doing and wait for the people to decide in next election?
Do we not have the right to question your performance? Is it not true what I said about Punjab Government?
I am disappointed, I always rated you higher than most politicians, this is the only reason I put up questions to you on your FB page, otherwise I dont even bother to do it with any other PML-N leader.^^^^^
@Annus,
The point is that you hate PMLN to the core, which is evident from your posts and arrogant language against them everywhere.
You have no genuine interest in solving energy issues by learning anything from that conference and looking to bash PMLN from any chance you get.
Probably this is the reason you got banned from PMLNs official page.
@Annus,
And it is the always the responsibility of accuser to bring proofs.
If you don't know what happened in between 1990-1993 and 1997-1999, then it is your problem, not mine.
@Rasheed,
Did I displayed arrogance? No my dear friend I didnt till he accused me of being an 'Ignorant' and not knowing anything, I was as respectful as it possibly could get... which is evident from my posts..
And as for being banned from PML-N facebook page? Again let me tell you, there also all my posts were focused on Issues, balanced and respectful..
they banned me for giving the facts about 20th Ammendment.. and for cross questioning thier claims about 20th Ammendment..
And as for hating PML-N, you are correct to some extent, because I TRUSTED them with my VOTE in 2008 elections, and they failed miserably and proved that all that talk of "We have learned the lessons in last 8 years" was nothing but a BIG LIE.. so consider it my FRUSTRATION rather thn HATRED
zingaro
بھائی لوگ ۔۔ تحریکِ انصاف والوں کو ذرا سمجھداری اور ہوشمندی کا مظاہرہ کرنا چاہئے۔ اب اِس تھریڈ میں بلاوجہ یہ ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کی جارہی ہے کہ چونکہ نواز شریف اور شہباز شریف خود موجود نہیں تھے لہذا انرجی کانفرنس محض ایک ڈھکوسلہ تھا۔ میری رائے میں ایسا کہنا ناانصافی ہوگی۔ پہلی بات تو یہ کہ میاں صاحبان کوئی سائنسدان نہیں ہیں یا ذاتی طور پہ انرجی کے علوم میں ڈگری یافتہ ہیں کہ اُن کی عدم موجودگی سے کوئی خلا رہ گیا ہے۔ اُنہوں نے اپنی جماعت کے سمجھدار لوگوں کو اِس کانفرنس میں بھیجا جنہوں نے شرکاء کی گذارشات مرتب کی ہونگی ۔ اب اُنکی روشنی میں ایک مسودہ تیار ہوگا جو کہ اعلی قیادت سے منظوری کیلئے پیش کیا جائے گا۔ اعلی قیادت کے اجلاسوں میں ایسی پالیسیز کے تمام پہلوؤں پہ غور کیا جاتا ہے کہ کیے گئے فیصلوں کے عملی اطلاق کی کیا شکل ہوگی اور یہ کہ کہاں کہاں سے وسائل دستیاب ہونگے ۔لہذا بے معنی اور مخالفت برائے مخالفت والے تھریڈز دِل کے بہلانے کو تو اچھے ہوسکتے ہیں لیکن تعمیری نہیں۔
بھائی جی
کیا آپ نے تحریک انصاف کے بڑے سے لیکر چھوٹے لیڈر یا حامی کو کبھی کوئی با معانی اور تعمیری بات کرتے دیکھا ہے؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
جس کو دیکھو
اوئے ایک وکٹ اور گر گئی
کاشف کیا بتاؤں اتنے بندے آگئے ہیں کہ سنبھالے نہیں جا رہے
اوئے ہوئے یہ تو میں بھول ہی کیا وہ بڑا دہشتگرد جو دو سو چونتیس قتل کرکے لندن بیٹھا ہے
نہ کوئی پروگرام، نہ کوئی منشور، نہ کوئی وزن، نہ کوئی سوچ اور نہ کوئی نظریہ
@Annus,
I will let the people be the judge and see if you are being arrogant or not. Specially when an elected Deputy Chairman Planning Commission and Federal Education Minister level guy is sparing time to personally reply to you.
Don't Tell ME that I am not aware, I am following this for YEARS I challenge you to show at least one Video of any 3 sessions/conferences held to Consult/finalize 'Pakistan 2010' program, that were organized by PML-N???
@Rasheed
Have you even read my post?? I have given details of what 'Pakistan 2010' program actually was and what PML-N government has to do with it, that is why I challenged him to show videos Consultation/Policy conferences that he claimed to have organised...
Pakista 2010 program was initiated by PPP government in 1995 in colaboration with ADB and WB, it was a Technical Assistance program which was also funded by WB, It was ADB and WB consultants who have drafted the policy documents between 1995 to June 1997, Final draft report was submitted to Pak government in November 1997, by thn PML-N was in government... they announced it as thier "BRAIN CHILD" in March 1998 not telling people from where this "Pakistan 2010" program actually came from.... till this day the dare to take credit for it... Shameful.. Isnt it?
@Bawa:نہ کوئی پروگرام، نہ کوئی منشور، نہ کوئی وزن، نہ کوئی سوچ اور نہ کوئی نظریہ
Bawa jee, almiya heah hay kah koi bhee siyasi jamat pakistan main is mayar per poori nahe utertee.
@Rasheed
This post was in response to Ahsan Iqbal's following comments
^^^^^""You are not aware"" that PMLN has been holding conferences on important national issues in the past. It isn't first time. Pakistan 2010 Programme was developed after series of consultative conferences with over 5000 key stakeholders in the country. Pl don't think that IK is founder of conferences in politics^^^^^
My response to him was ONLY as arrogant as his Comments were...
@anasyounus,
We don't have to prove anything to you, the entire nation witnessed what PPP is capable of in the last 4 years as well as in previous tenures with stuff like expensive IPPs and rental power scams.
PMLN's policy committee is headed by brains like Sartaj Aziz, who was involved in planning Tarbela, the biggest dam of the world at that time.
The Nation has also witnessed how much people in Punjab government are capable of and whether its the National Agenda or personal gains that is the driving factor in thier negotiations and policies...
@Rasheed..
^^^PMLN's policy committee is headed by brains like Sartaj Aziz, who was involved in planning Tarbela, the biggest dam of the world at that time.^^^
Did I raised questions about the personals? i am asking to show me the performance? Give the Videos of Energy conference (Dont know why its such an Issue for thm).. show me the solution draft/proposals/reccomendations of the Committee and Conference?
Obviously if you are gonna just come up with FALSE CLAIMS, people will question it, disect it and will SHOW YOU THE REAL FACTS..
@Rasheed
^^We don't have to prove anything to you^^
You can give this right/Blank-Cheque to your leadership but I cannot give this right to people/party/leaders I voted for or people I intend to vote for in the future..
@anasyounus,
Obviously if you are gonna just come up with FALSE CLAIMS, people will question it, disect it and will SHOW YOU THE REAL FACTS..
Just listen to the opening remarks of Chairman Pakistan Business Council in first video on how PMLN revolutionized Pakistan and its economy in 1990 in no-time with brains of people like Sartaj Aziz.
Figures dont lie my friend... Have a look at those as well sometime... Its an honest advice
@ Dusky
بھائی جی
آپکی بات بالکل درست ہے لیکن کوئی تیس دن میں سارا نظام بدل دینے اور دودھ اور شہد کی نہریں جاری کر دینے کے احمقانہ نعرے بھی نہیں لگاتا ہے
لیکن کوئی تیس دن میں سارا نظام بدل دینے اور دودھ اور شہد کی نہریں جاری کر دینے کے احمقانہ نعرے بھی نہیں لگاتا ہے
باوا جی
بدلنے کے لیے تو تین دن بھی کافی ہیں۔ شرط یہ ہے کہ کوئی بدلنے کی خواہش رکھتا ہو
مسلم پاور نے اس تھرڈ پر اس کو بہت خوب بیان کیا ہے
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/a-message-for-me-a-message-for-me-a-message-for-me
اگر ہمارا منشور اصلاح نفس اور خود احتسابی بن جائے تو پاکستان میں آئین و قانون کی بلادستی قائم ہو جائے گی۔تو آئیے تبدیلی کا عمل شروع کرتے ہیں۔اپنی ذات سے ،آج سے اور ابھی سے
اور باوا جی
آصف/مسلم پاور صاحب جو بات کہ رہے ہیں
اسکا سٹارٹ آپ سے ہونا چاہیے
جو آج تک واپڈا کا بل نہیں دے سکے وہ ملکی مسائل کے لئے گپ شپ کے علاوہ اور کر ہی کیا سکتے ہیں
آصف بھائی
خواب دیکھنا اور نعروں پر لوگوں کو بے وقوف بنانا چھوڑیں اور حقیقت کی دنیا میں لوٹ آئیں
پاکستان ایک حقیقت ہے اور پاکستان کے مسایل ایک حقیقت ہیں جو نعروں اور دنوں سے حل ہونے والے نہیں ہیں
Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Founder of Air Blue, Ex Chairman of PIA and PMLN Member of National Assembly gives his views on energy problems and solution at Energy Conference.
Shahid holds Electrical Engineering degree from University of California and Masters in Electrical Engineering from George Washington University.
خود کو بدلنا نہیں اور ہر تبدیلی کو غیر حقیقی کہہ کر کچل دینا یہی لوگ پاکستان کا اصل مسلہ ہیں ۔ جو پاکستان کو باری باری لوٹ رہے ہیں۔ لیکن اس دفعہ ان کو اپنی باری اتی نظر نہیں ا رہی ہے۔ جس کی وجہ سے بھکلا گئے ہیں ۔ اور بھکلاوٹ میں ایسی حرکتیں کرنا شروع کردی ہے کہ خود ان کی اولادیں ان کو چھوڑ کر اس تبدیلی کی طرف بھگتی چلی ا رئی ہیں
@Mohtaram Asif Bhai,
Agar yeh tabdeeli itnee hee appealing hai tu baqi logon kee tarah Imran Khan ki apnee auladain kyon nahi apnay baap kay lai hui tabdeeli kee taraf bhagay chalay nahi aa rahay?
صدیقی بھائی زرا عقل کے ناخن لیں ۔ پھر وہی حرکت ۔ بھائی میرے ۔ عمران کے بیٹے ابھی بہت چھوٹے ہیں اور ابھی سکول میں جاتے ہیں ، لہازاان کو اپ نہ چھیڑیں ۔ ہاں اپنی ان اولادوں کی فقر کریں جو کالج یا یونیورسٹیوں میں جاتے ہیں اور لپ ٹاپ بھی لیتے ہیں اور یہ بھی کہتے ہیں کہ ہم عمران کو وٹ دیں گیں۔
@Asif Bhai,
Jub say aap kay leader un pooranay, budbodaar aur boseeda kartoos apni jholi mein daalian hain, laptop walay tu nahi albatta bundook walay, bari bari havelioon mein rahanay walay, Range Rovers chalanay walay, private aircrafts uranay walay aur apnay constituents ko mazara kahanay wala shaid kuch vote daal dain.....but that itself is a rather exagerrated claim cause I'm forseeing another boycott ;)
صدیقی بھائی ۔ شاید یہ اپ نے سنا ہو گا ۔ کامیابی مال ملک چیزوں میں نہیں رکھی بلکہ دل کے صھیح یقیں اور جسم سے نکلنے والے اعمال میں ہے ۔
اگر دل کا یقیں صھحیح ہے اور جسم سے نکلنے والے اعمال صحیح ہیں تو امیر اپنی امیری میں کامیاب اور غریب اپنی غریبی میں کامیاب ۔ لیکن
اگر دل کا یقیں غلط ہے اور جسم سے نکلنے والے اعمال غلط ہیں تو امیر اپنی امیری میں ناکام اور غریب اپنی غریبی میں ناکام ۔
تبدیلی کا مقصد ہے کہ امیر اور غریب کو اس پر تیار کرنا کہ وہ اپنی زات سے بالاتر ہو کر ملک اور قوم کے بارے میں سوچنا شروع کر دے۔
@Asif Bhai,
App ki itnee dil dahla daynay wali taqreer ka lub-e-lubab tu bilaakhir yeh nikla kay apni zaat say balatar ho kar mulk aur qom ka sochnay walay log sirf Internet Party mein hee hain.
Shukar hai kay aap nay Qureshioon, Lehgarioon aur Tareenoon jaisay logon kay liya Allama Iqbal ka yeh shair nahi parha:
یہ راز کسی کو نہیں معلوم کے مومن
قاری نظر آتا ہے حقیقت میں ہے قرآن
جناب باوا جی،
میرے ذاتی خیال میں تحریکِ انصاف والوں کو جِس شعوری پختگی کا مظاہرہ کرنا چاہئے وُہ نہیں ہو رہا۔ اگرچہ میں عمران خان سے حُسنِ ظن رکھتا ہوں لیکن کئی مواقع پر میں نے نوٹ کیا ہے کہ خان صاحب کا ردِعمل بروقت نہیں ہوتا۔ میں عمران خان کی اِس بات سے اتفاق کرتاہوں کہ حقیقی تبدیلی جلد از جلد لائی جا سکتی ہے۔ اگر انسان کی نیت ٹھیک ہو تو پھر پانچ سال تو بہت بڑا عرصہ ہے ایک سال میں ہی شکل و صورت تبدیل ہو سکتی ہے اِس وطنِ عزیز کی۔ بہت دُور نا جائیے۔ شیر شاہ سُوری ماضی قریب میں یہاں کا حکمران تھا۔ ذرا بتا سکتے ہیں کتنا عرصہ حکومت کی اُس نے؟ اور ہندوستان کو ایسا بدل کہ رکھ دیا کہ آج بھی ہم لوگ اُس کی بنائی جی ٹی روڈ استعمال کرتے ہیں۔ انتظامی امور پہ جو اصلاحات اُس نے کیں وہ آج بھی موجود ہیں۔ اور جناب اُس کی یہ تاریخ اُس کے مخالفین نے لکھی ہے۔ اِسلئے میں تحریکِ انصاف کو مارجن دیتا ہوں کیونکہ ابھی تک اُن کی کوئی ایسی حکومت نہیں آئی کہ اُن کی کارکردگی پہ قلم زنی کر سکوں ، ہاں اگر ایسا ہو جائے اور یہ حضرات بھی باقی لوگوں جیسے ثابت ہوں تو یقین کیجئے زرداری تو چار سال نکال گیا یہ اتنا بھی نہیں نکال سکیں گے۔ لیکن اصل بات وہی ہے کہ چانس ملے تو۔
بدقسمتی سے یہاں پہ حکمرانوں کی جائیدادوں، کاروباروں، مِلوں ، کارخانوں میں اضافہ ہوتا چلا جاتا ہے لیکن قوم کی جائیداد، کارخانے اور کاروبار نقصان میں آتے چلے جاتے ہیں۔
یہ تھریڈ چونکہ ن لیگ کی انرجی کانفرنس کے بارے تھا تو میں نے اپنا نقطہ نظر پیش کر دیا تھا۔
@ zingaro
بھائی جی
آپ نے بہت حقیقت پسندانہ باتیں لکھی ہیں. میں ان سے تھوڑا سا اختلاف کرنے کی اجازت چاہوں گا
اصل برائی کی جڑ سول حکومتوں میں نہیں اسٹبلشمنٹ یا فوج میں ہے. ہماری سول حکومتیں برائے نام اقتدار میں ہوتی ہیں. اصل حکومت یا اصل ہاتھ فوج کا ہی ہوتا ہے اور ساری گیم اسی کی چل رہی ہوتی ہے. اسٹبلشمنٹ سول حکومت کو تھوڑی سی ہدی ڈالتی ہے اور سول حکومت ہمیشہ ہڈی چھن جانے کے خوف سے فوج کی تابعداری پر لگے رہتے ہیں اور فوج کے تمام کالے کرتوت اپنے سر لے لیتے ہیں. فوج اصل طاقت ہے جس کے سامنے کوئی سویلین نہیں ٹھہر سکتا
انقلاب اور تبدیلی کی باتیں اسی حد تک ہیں جس حد تک فوج کو منظور ہیں یا جو حد فوج کے مفادات کو نقصان نہیں پہنچاتی ہے. فوج کی قوت ختم کرنا اور حقیقی انقلاب لانا نہایت ہی نا ممکن ہے. یہ صرف عوام کے فوج کی حاکمیت کے خلاف آٹھ جانے اور بڑے خون خرابے کے بعد ہی ممکن ہے جس کے ابھی کہیں دور دور آثار نہیں ہیں
فوج کی انگلیوں پر ناچنے والے جو انقلاب لانا چاہتے ہیں وہ ہم سب جانتے ہیں
جناب باوا جی ۔ میں یہ تو مان لیتا ہوں کہ فوج ہڈی ڈالتی ہے اور سول والے تمام کالے کرتوت اپنے سر لے لیتے ہیں لیکن کیوں جناب کیوں؟ ایسی کونسی پردہ داری ہے کہ سول والے بدنامی تو اپنے سر لیں لیکن اقتدار کا اختیار فوج کے پاس رہنے دیں؟ جناب مسئلہ ہی تب پیدا ہوتا ہے جب ہمارے نام نہاد سول حکومت والے اقتدار میں آتے ہی یہ راستے ڈھونڈتے ہیں کہ کہاں کہاں سے وافر مقدار میں دولت اکٹھی کی جاسکتی ہے۔ فوج کو موقع یہ بے غیرت خود دیتے ہیں۔ مثال کے طور پہ ن لیگ نے 1997 کے الیکشن میں دو تہائی اکثریت حاصل کی ۔ کی یا نہیں؟ اور بقول نون لیگ کہ تاریخ ساز ترقی کے اقدامات بھی کئے۔ میاں صاحب تو جلسوں میں کہتے ہیں ہم تو پاکستان کی ترقی کروا چکے، سبز پاسپورٹ کی عزت کرواچکے، تو جناب کیا ہو بارہ اکتوبر کو بارہ بندے نا آ سکے سڑکوں پہ کہ اپنی اتنی مقبول اور عوام پسند حکومت کو توڑے جانے کیخلاف مزاحمت کر سکیں۔
باوا جی ۔ فوج کچھ بھی نہیں ہے ۔ اصل طاقت اخلاقی برتری کی ہوتی ہے۔ ن لیگ کا کتنا ووٹ بنک ہے ؟ کروڑوں میں ہے نا؟ یقین کیجئے بارہ اکتوبر کو صرف ایک لاکھ کارکن ہی اسلام آباد اکٹھے ہو جاتے تو مشرف کی ایسی کی تیسی اور دیکھ لیا جاتا کہ کیسے فوج کچھ کر سکتی ہے ۔ آپ کیا سمجھتے ہیں کہ فوج نے ایک لاکھ بندے پہ گولی چلا دینی تھی؟ لیکن اصل بات یہ کہ میاں صاحب کے پاس اخلاقی طاقت نہیں تھی ۔ اور اسی لئے جب موقع ملا تو بمعہ خاندان، ملازمین کے رات کو ایسے روانہ ہوئے کہ صبح اخبارات پڑھ کہ قوم دم بخود رہ گئی تھی۔
@ zingaro
بھائی جی
آپکی باتیں درست ہیں - عوام اپنی پسند کی پارٹی کو ووٹ دے سکتے ہیں کسی کی خاطر سڑکوں پر ذلیل نہیں ہو سکتے
عوام کی خاموشی کا مطلب یہ نہیں کہ عوام فوجی آمروں کو پسند کرتے ہیں
اصل بات یہ ہے کہ لیڈر عوام سے وعدے بہت زیادہ کرتے ہیں اور انہیں ایسے ایسے سبز باغ دکھاتے ہیں جنکا پورا ہونا ممکن نہیں ہوتا. جس کی وجہ سے عوام فریسٹیشن کا شکار ہو جاتے ہیں
ایک طرف عوام کے اتنے زیادہ مسایل اور پھر جس ملک کا بال بال قرضوں میں جھکڑا ہو اور قرضوں کا سود اتارنے کے لیے بھی قرضے لینے پڑ رہے ہوں وہاں کوئی کتنا مخلص سیاستداں بھی ہو تو ناکام ہو جائے گا
@Bawa @Zingaro
anyone who thinks that change can be brought in days or in months or even in a year is either too naive or is fooling people... History is full of such dimwits/conmans... the most recent being Barrack Change Obama...
P.S. please dont quote accomplishments of prophets as a counter argument
App ki itnee dil dahla daynay wali taqreer ka lub-e-lubab tu bilaakhir yeh nikla kay apni zaat say balatar ho kar mulk aur qom ka sochnay walay log sirf Internet Party mein hee hain.
agar esee hota to havelioon mein rahanay walay, Range Rovers chalanay walay, private aircrafts uranay walay is tehrik ka hisa na bantee. apni zaat say balatar ho kar mulk aur qom ka sochnay walay log puree mulk main bari tadad main Allah kee fazal see mujud hain, laikin abhi tak in logon ko esa platform nahi mila jahan yee apni slahitain mulk aur qum kee liyee istimal kar saktee. aap PTI aik essa Platform logon ko muhaiya kar rahí hee to yee log jok dar jok a rahee hain. aab dosree jaltee hain to is ka ilaj kon kar sakta hee.
@Asif Bhai,
Hur zee shaoor Pakistani yeh janta hai kay kin kay isharoon par haveli walay, range rover walay aur private aircraft walay is tehreek ka hissa bun rahay hain aur woh kon hai jis nay yeh weld shudda platform in inquilabioon ko faraham kiya hai. Aisa hee aik platform Establishment Film Production nay apnay director Ustad Tabla Master ko bhee diya tha jin ki chattar chaya mein in inquilabioon nay din dugni aur raat chugni mahanat kee aur is mulk ki kaya palat dee.
If you are content with burying your head in the sand like an ostrich, that's your call and no one can help you out with that.
Siddiqi Bahi
Aap waqia Bhoklaee hoee hain. aap logon ko jab koi monaseb jawab nahi milta to asi batain kaney lagtee hain.
is ke liyee main Daud Bahi ki wo post aap ko pish karta hoon:
daud says:
February 12, 2012 at 9:06 pm
عمران خان جھوٹا ہے ؟ منافق ہے ؟ فراڈ ہے ؟ یہودی ایجنٹ ہے ؟ طالبان خان ہے ؟ عوام کا پیسہ کھاتا ہے ؟ زرداری کا بندہ ہے ؟ امریکہ کا یار ہے ؟
اس
کی پارٹی میں لوٹے ہیں ؟ محلوں میں رہتا ہے ؟ بلٹ پروف گاڑی میں گھومتا ہے ؟ جو بھی ہے ۔۔۔۔میرا ووٹ پھر بھی عمران خان کا ہی ہے ۔ ۔ ۔
کر لو جو کرنا ہے، تمھاری ایسی کی تیسی
Vote for Change vote for imran khan
Bhai...we have been taught as a musalman, Jhootay aur Munafiq par Khuda ki Lanat. The rest is really up to you.
Bahi, kisi per Tohmat laganee kee baree main, you have not been taught as Musalman?
kissi ko chota kehna, monafiq kehna, Taliban Khan kehna, Esteblishment ka ya Zardari ka banda kehna, Amrika ka yaar kehna, Yahodi ka Agent Kehna,
Yee sari chisain aik bandee main akhti nahi ho sakti. yee agar sab nahi to aik ad to tohmat hee. Bihr aap ka kiya khial hee tohmat lagana Musalman ko saib deta hee?