Joke of the day! Nooners losing it ;-)
Reacting over Hashmi’s announcement of joining PTI, Rana Sanaullah said that Javed Hashmi has been hijacked by the establishment.
Joke of the day! Nooners losing it ;-)
Reacting over Hashmi’s announcement of joining PTI, Rana Sanaullah said that Javed Hashmi has been hijacked by the establishment.
JH is a great guy..upright honest trustworthy courageous ...but he is not completely with it ...his fragile health and slight lack of cohesiveness(at least i feel this way listening to him on television) make him vulnerable to exploitation...do wish him luck :)
Establishment must have played a role in this but I think JH and NS are also responsible for it. JH a bit more than NS. A day will come - perhaps after years - when PTI will understand why PMLN was unable to bring a massive change and why it was unable to keep everyone happy. It would be too late by then. There would already be new revolutionaries on stage demanding a change. Needless to say those revolutionaries would be as ignorant of the history as the current lot. Paksitan Zindabad.
Rana Sanaullah is reflecting NOONers now; gone all crazy....sadmay ka asar ha !!!
Arif786
JH's health problems are a result of the torture and beatings he received in jail. If I recall correctly the damage to his vocal cords, consequently his voice, happened as a result of the same inhuman treatment.
JH's suffering in jail was and is not an exception; Pakistani prisons are well and truly 'a state within a state' if Mr Gillani is looking for one. There are of course many others states within the state of Pakistan if one cares to cast a cold eye.
Sorry forgot to mention;
Rana Sanaullah it a top rate idiot who still has no grasp of reality or the reasons why a truly respected politician like JH has left PML N. With truth-avoiders like Rana S in PML N, all the other parties can rejoice in the thought that the self-destruct button of PML N is not short of fingers to push it.
Ha, ha....ha. Rana has proved that he lives on Mars...lol.
This muchal is always there with his wayward remarks.
Javed Hashmi is the man the agencies tried to break down with torture etc. hence his health problems as described by SN. Being a tough man there is NO way that the agencies would be able to convince Hashmi. What convinced him was his inner voice. I think he has been fighting with himself for a while, and could not bear with the consequences to continue to live in the wring side of the fence.
N-League supporters MUST accepts that they have lost one stalwart and I believe that more good news could be on the way. I am eagerly waiting for Saad Rafiq to join us in the fight against corruption and injustice!
JH in press conference denied establishment even spoke to him about joining PTI.
Rana saab sees establishment behind everything. Next he will say "establishment forced me to say establishment is behind pti". ;)
I really love him and feel for him...I would vote for him if he stood from my constituency...he is what democracy is about...standing your ground infront of dictators and tyrants for the sake of ppl...i know he is the right choice ..no matter which party he is with
Here's another classic ...
LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) leader Ahsan Iqbal Saturday said the world establishment turned against Mian Nawaz Sharif on declining to dance to their tunes.

Noon-League cry (test tube) babies........LOL.
جاوید ہاشمی کا دل پارٹی اعلی قیادت نے توڑا تھا پر جاوید ہاشمی نے ن لیگ کو چھوڑ کر تحریک انصاف میں شمولیت اختیار کر کے لاکھوں جانثاروں، ن لیگ کے کارکنوں اور اپنے تمام چاہنے والوں کے دل توڑ دیئے۔
Javed Hashmi appne mera dil bhi toor dia :(
What a picture. It shows JH joining PTI and also show all age groups.
No matter what you call him, during Musharaf era he stand and fight like a lion while the proclaimed lion run away with his tails in legs.
NS and SS ridiculed Javed Hashmi over and over thinking he will never join PPP and will retire from the politics if he lever leave PML-N. BUT PTI give him an option to leave PNLN, not join PPP ans still stay in politics.
Dusky;
"No matter what you call him, during Musharaf era he stand and fight like a lion while the proclaimed lion run away with his tails in legs."
Yes, that is exactly the point. Why do you think the Sharifs never woke up to the reality on the ground? It is a question I often wonder about. Any thoughts?
They will never wake up to reality because reality around them is as real as a reality tv show.
Dusky
Perhaps you are right, the bitter fruit of an insular life and life style. Out of touch and out of time.
@Scandinavian
Do you think the father of the boy wearing the "spongebob" shirt will be next Prime Minister or President?
if establishment hijacked JH it is becoz he worths to be picked, seems to me no one is interested in trash like Rana Sana
Establishment has not only hijacked JH but also the entire nation for the last 65 years. Before ex rejected lotay were joining PTI but now established leaders of other parties are joining pro-Establishment party of Imran Khan. Today, Imran is Establishemnt's men; tomorrow someone else will be. It is all part of their sleazy game to make sure they have an obedient Prime Minister taking dictation from them; no ifs no buts.
@Sweettruth
Agree with you. Not only do they want an obedient PM but also an "inexperienced" PM without roots in masses. Thats why they keep killing old leaders (Liaqat Ali, ZAB, and BB) and keep bringing in new leaders. By the time a leader gets settled, they either kill him or put him in exile.
Ali Ashgar .. uth jaao .. subha ho gai ..
Sanaullah sahib
Dil k behlane ko ye khayal acha he :)
sir je.....abhi bhi waqt he apni harkato par ghor farmayen...
Establishment se ziada ye ap k leader Sharif Brothers aur un chamcho (aap jese mehrban) ka karnama he jo Javed Hashmi jesa pure, sincere and mature admi apni party chorne par majboor hoa.....
agr us ki qadar kar letey aur Chudreyo, Nisaero, Sanao, Asifo,par kan dharne k bajay in ki baat sun letey tu aj ye hota khaw establishment kitna zoor laga lete..
agr us ko establishment k agay dher hona hota.. presure me ana hota, tu 5 saal jail keo jhelta ? torture keo bardasht karta? bagawat ka case keo face karta..mazay se deal kar k aish karta .apne Mehboob quiad Nawaz Sharif and company ki tarha....... :)
anyways, ab lakeer peetey raho.............. waqt par action me ana tu N League ne seekha he nahi )P
@Ali Asghar
You are absolutely right!
Only way to survive in Pakistani politics is to toe (Establishment) line otherwisw get doomed or stay in wilderness. This is the game.
you are absolutely right about keeping an inexperienced leadership for the PM job. Their main tactics include never allowing any political leader to become too popular or too strong; examples have already been mentioned by you and I may add some more names like Mujeeb and Nawaz Sharif.
wow.everybody in pakistan is an analytical expert and very much understand Conspiracy against civil/democratic govt but still cant make any effort in practical... )P lage raho
anyways, gus do u really think that PM like Gillani, president like Zardari hv any connection to grass root level?
Bhai they r Waderaz and hv Rayaya ....... they get votes from their muzaray/ khadims not awam
Raiya has no power of selection..... they r bend withthier basic needs which fulfill by Wadera/jageerdars ...
this is unfortunate .. but reality.ugly but real picture of democracy in pakistan..