Family business in politics

(22 posts)
  1. scandinavian

Let's see how people are related to each other in different parties. Here is an example of how relationships are in Noon-League. I am sure that there are other kind of relationships in Noon_League too as well as in other family owned parties f.ex. PPP.

Reasons for this behavior?

1. Power hungry
    2. Blood relation is strong. It gives strong protection.
    3. Marriage etc. to boost business relations.
    4. If you are doing business and make dirty money together it also gives security.

I don't hope S73 deletes this thread too. I know the Noon-League is feeling the heat nowadays, but I promise it is just the beginning.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:45 #
  2. bsobaid

Hamza Sharred aur Bilawal, donoo hee shakal se chumpoo lagtay hein. Naive, stupid and lethargic.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:51 #
  3. scandinavian

If someone has doubts then Captain Safdar is also well known as Captain Damaad and Captain Noon ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:51 #
  4. siddiqi73

Lol, its up to the voters to decide who they wanna elect. The way politics is practised in this country cannot be changed on the whims of a Saint who conceives a child out of wedlock, strenghtens the hands of a dictator, rakes in all the god forsaken scum and leftovers of "traditional parties" and claim that this scum has turned into gold by a "Dry Cleaning" plant of piety and righteousness.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:52 #
  5. scandinavian

Stop this BS and giver your views on Family owned parties!

We are a bit tired of the usual rant. I suggest you make a signature with that usual rant ..............LOL ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:53 #
  6. siddiqi73

Sharam karo Haya karo Haya karo Imran
    Apnee beti ko apna naam do Imran

And I suggest that you change your name to NAWAZINAVIAN.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:55 #
  7. scandinavian

Your desperation show it all. Just continue the BS and get even more exposed. Keep it up my Noon-Goon "friend" ...........LOL.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 13:58 #
  8. d0ct0r

I am sure he wont talk about his vice captain pir of ghosia jamat. Elder pir with clean khan,while younger pir still with ppp

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:02 #
  9. siddiqi73

^^^ Or the fella who completed his Phd. fairly from Chakwal and joined the Internet Tehreek while his cousin is still with PML (N).

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:12 #
  10. Anwer Kamal

Read and know this family
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/3829829.stm
    Now see Dukhtar e Pakistan Crown princes of Lahore Her highness Tyrian.Khan.White
    http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs712.ash1/161111_892520569_641912_n.jpg

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:15 #
  11. bsobaid

Kam, not a good idea to post private family pictures here....

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:27 #
  12. Anwer Kamal

Link is there ,you can see it at google ,it is already public .

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:29 #
  13. scandinavian

@AK

Please don't spam. If you want to post such pictures then do it a relevant thread!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:37 #
  14. siddiqi73

^^^ Practise what you preach ma man...now its time to learn that $hit does float on water. You are only reaping what you sowed earlier. Just sit back and enjoy over a bag of popcorns.

AK Bhai, aur lao!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:39 #
  15. bsobaid

I still dont think it is a good idea to post family pictures without consent. I am sure this kid never wanted her picture on here.

Not a good idea.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:43 #
  16. scandinavian

I know he will be allowed to. After all it's Noon site. The former mods are gone and what floats on water has taken over.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:44 #
  17. Anwer Kamal

Truth belongs to no one
    Allah say maafi mangain ham sab,
    I admit it is not good but this all has been started by the supporters of the
    Dirtiest politician of the world .

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 14:47 #
  18. osakaboy

Siddiqi sahib plz be realistic & sensible.
    We are talking about politics & She is not in politics nor harm Pakistan ever.
    We are talking about dirty politic in family as business.Please stick to that & remove the picture.
    My request to Scandinavian bhai is plz remove Mrs Mariyam safdar picture too.
    Thank you

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 15:08 #
  19. siddiqi73

@Osaka Bhai,

I did not post any of those pictures neither do I have the mandate to take them off. Its up to the respective parties to do the needful, if they deem appropriate.

Going by your own statement, Mariam Nawaz is not in politics neither she has harmed Pakistan ever. She just happens to be the daughter of a politician like Tyrain.

I'm in total agreement that we should stick to politicians and discuss their dirtiness. The onus is on Scandinavian to act first cause he initiated this nonsensical thread.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 15:13 #
  20. scandinavian

@osakaboy

Why?

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 15:16 #
  21. bsobaid

Actually Mrs. Safdar is now in politics, so she is a public figure now...

I still dont like the idea of posting private pictures of non-public figure.

I therefore will stop participating in this thread.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 15:48 #
  22. Ghost Protocol

Its getting uglier, what people have to prove here?
    PTIans, if you are different then behave differently.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 17:12 #