(35 posts)
  1. pakstar

Musharaf Left alone..

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 12:31 #
  2. siddiqi73

Pakistan Lota Tehreek Calling!

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:11 #
  3. pakstar

Musharaf thinking "Aub tu Pakistan ka Allah hi Hafiz, I am not going back"...

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:12 #
  4. zingaro

hmmmmmm tch tch tch .. is ka matlab kay baaqi 4 reh gaey

1-Musharraf
    2-Atiqa Odho
    3-Ahmad Raza Qasoori
    and the last 4- Barrister Saif

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:37 #
  5. pakstar

Soon they will join PTI :) to become most clean and trust-worthy leaders..

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:38 #
  6. zingaro

Believe me today I was talking to a friend in Pakistan and I was joking with him that what if Fawad Ch. announces to join PTI. Then how PTIl will respond to it.

No offense to PTI please.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:43 #
  7. Pakistani84

Lota Tehreek being better than a Tehreek of Zia's illegimate progeny. :)

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:46 #
  8. sandman

What is Fawad Ch's background?

Even though he tried really hard on talk shows to defend Mush, I always though he was a misfit with Mush...

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:48 #
  9. Pakistani84

My opinion on him is that if he comes to PTI, he will be coming on IK's agenda. Past political mistakes can be forgiven. If political children of Zia-ul-Haq can claim to be leaders, why can't he correct his path?

If he decides to join PTI, I will call on PTI to take him and there is nothing wrong about it.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:48 #
  10. siddiqi73

>>>> My opinion on him is that if he comes to PTI, he will be coming on IK's agenda. <<<

IK's agenda:

* Someone who is a gambler and wagers his earnings to win a bet to pay off party bets.
    * Has to have conceived a child out of wedlock, at least once in his lifetime
    * Someone who has been a toadie/lackey/carpetbagger/batman/serf of a dictator and has played in the lap of Gen. Bay-Zamir
    * Someone who has ideally won only ONE seat in Parliament in the last 16 years.
    * A person who has taken out a loan from his ex-wife to purchase a property which should measure the industry standards of at least 300 Kanals

Fellow and like minded friends are free t pitch in with other suggestions.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:53 #
  11. pakstar

@Pakistani84

"Past political mistakes can be forgiven." , who are you to forgive past mistakes of Musharaf and his allies.. are you affecti of lal masjid, missing people, Swat/balochistan accecti , bughti family?

who gives you or anyone else right to forgive?

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:53 #
  12. sandman

"* Someone who is a gambler and wagers his earnings to win a bet to pay off party bets."

Never did that...

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:54 #
  13. pakstar

@sandman

His background suits PTI as he always help traitors..

Yes he did that unless you have courage and ability the comprehend the facts.http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:56 #
  14. Anwer Kamal

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:57 #
  15. siddiqi73

@AK,

Kudos for yet another masterpiece my boy!

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 13:59 #
  16. Pakistani84

@Sid,

Better than Nawaz SHarif's agenda:

- Someone who licked the shoes of establishment to gain political clout. He is the illegtimate political child of the dictator, compared to "serfs and batmans" that's pretty bad.

- Someone who looted public banks in the name of loans and ran his factories from that looted money and became a business tycoon.

- Someone who is one of the biggest tax chor of Pakistan.

- Someone who was a coward to run away to Jaddah when Musharraf shoved his boot up his behind.

- Someone who licked up to Zardari for three years, the same person against whom he made cases. That's called thokay to chatna, but you wouldn't know that anyway.

- Someone who earned his house through illegal and corruption money and lives in Raiwind, a whole city!

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:00 #
  17. sandman

pakstar,

read the book, he never " wagers his earnings to win a bet to pay off party bets."

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:01 #
  18. Pakistani84

@Pakstar,

IK never betted.

But to me, that's no big deal. In betting, you put your money on the line. I have personally betted with friends. Am I a devil?

There is a differnece between betting for fun and professional betting. But taken restrictly, stock exchange should also be banned.

Corruption is much worse than betting whereby you loot other people money.

Anyway, what IK did was give expert advice to his brother in law and in return he got his payment.

Expert advice sells.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:03 #
  19. pakstar

@sandman

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:04 #
  20. pakstar

what a logic .. karza bara charha howa tha.. why he took that 20 lac money? kaisay na laita party ka karza bohat tha na.. aur establishment be madad nahi ker rahi thi

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:07 #
  21. Pakistani84

It was his hard earned money. He gave expert advice and took his payment. Why not?

It's better than looting banks in the name of laons and engaging in corruption.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:10 #
  22. siddiqi73

Lol.....winners take the prom queen out and losers sit at home to munch on sloppy joe! And one of our resident losers smack out of the hall of shame has tried to copy my "agenda" post....tsk tsk tsk......sorry, but that ain't enterprising ;)

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:10 #
  23. pakstar

@Paksitan84

Don't be funny dear... Expert advise fee ??

Imran Khan should have asked him for 20,000 pounds as his fee regardless of his brother-in-law wins or losses.. that is what called FEE for expert advice..

not like what IK did.. do gamble and after your 10,000 pounds rest are all mine.. what the hell is that..

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:11 #
  24. sandman

pakstar bhai...

already mentioned I can't watch videos at work due to firewall.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:11 #
  25. siddiqi73

>>>> He gave expert advice and took his payment. Why not? <<<

Did Lota Khan also take his payments for giving expert advices to Ustad Tabla Master on how to perpetuate a dictator's illegal rule, running in a referendum etc. etc.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:13 #
  26. Pakistani84

^No, that training Musharraf took from his boss - Zia-ul-Haq.

Now should I tell you who was Zia-ul-Haq and what relation he bears with you as a PMLN supporter?!

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:17 #
  27. anasyounus

Further to NS's Credentials..

** Some one who has the bigeest LOT of Lotas from PML-Q including 52 sitting members

** someone who attacked Supreme Court

** Character of whose is Exposed by Kim Barker

** Someone who holds the 'world record' of political summer salts

** Has no mission of his own, always rent it from deceased
    "Main Zia R.A ka Mission Poora Karoon ga".. "Main Benazir Ka Mission Poora Karoon ga"

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:17 #
  28. Pakistani84

@pakstar,

His brother in law was already broke. He would have given free advice in case of loss, but he would only benefit if he would benefit.

Let me explain. Gambling would be if IK had put up his OWN MONEY on line and said if his brother in law wins the bet IK will pay him money, and IF he loses the bet, then IK will be have to pay money from his own pocket.

IK didn't flirt with a loss, did he? THe essence of gambling is that two sides put up money and one side either loses it or wins it. There is no one-sided gambling.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:21 #
  29. pakstar

@Pakistani84

You are missing the point that he became part of Money earned by gambling .. you cannot give gamble money for Mosque , if you know that.. then how come you can give gamble money to pay off party debts??

stop deceiving yourself.. he USED money to pay off party debts knowingly that it was earned by gambling.. he became stake holder in gambling ..

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:27 #
  30. bsobaid

baqi bhi chorein ga y laikin musharraf kay aanay kay baad aur osay achi tarah se choona laganay kay baad.

Musharraf party kay saray logoo kee nazrein oss kay bank accounts pay hein.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:37 #
  31. Pakistani84

@Pakstar,

Imran took money for his EXPERT ADVICE. The guy who took the advice used it for gambling.

So the money generated was from Ik's cricketing expertise, not gambling per se.

He was no stake holder, as he wouldn't lose any money in case if his brother in law loss the bet. This is the important point.

Posted 4 months ago on 17 Jan 2012 14:42 #
  32. pakstar

@Pakistani84

He was only stake-holder in Profit not in Loss.. he is worst-ever gambler who takes advantage of other gamblers..

Expert Fee must be taken regardless of gambling output.. he did not took fee for his advise but he actually became stake-holder toward winning money only..

My question to Imran Khan... The money he got from his brother-in-law's gamble could have been donated to a mosque?

was it clean money?

Posted 4 months ago on 18 Jan 2012 21:00 #
  33. pacemaker

^^^ if you dont understand the difference between gambling(juwa) & Betting(shart) it is not our problem, ask any religious scholar about involvement in "shart" or betting and than comment on it and also ask about the involvement in " Ribbah or sood" or interest payment specially ask for the interest based loans & credits for business.

as for as I know ALLAH calls "The Interest or sood" war against ALLAH & Prophet (saww) in Quran al Kareem, in which your leader Nawaz Sharif is fully and pretty proudly involved

Posted 4 months ago on 18 Jan 2012 22:16 #
  34. Respect

Fawad Chaudry was a very big asset to APML, especially when it came down trash talking down other parties.

I would welcome him too PTI, his services are required...

Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 1:09 #
  35. qaisernadeem

Fawad Choudhry was probably only worthy person in Mush league. There goes half of Mush League, Sher Afghan Niazi also left him a while ago.

Fawad Ch would be a great addition to PTI if he joins it!

Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 2:40 #