Fighter's Families In Swat To Leave District.Kia ye Jungle Ka Qanoon Nahi????..

(21 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Law suggests that people other than the Person Convicted a Crime are never liable to the Punishment..
    This is the standard prevailing every where in the world.
    In Islam this is the same rule for every individual to be respected...

If this is the Law that its not better for the future of this Nation..
    This is JUNGLE KA QANOON in the state owned areas of Pakistan....
    Such decisions will cause great damage to the future unity of the Pakistani communities.....

Charitable Institutions should come forward and Handle the Displaced people Again......

Plz keep mailing the media of Pakistan abt this issue....

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:28 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Aap ko abhi bhi shak hai is baat par ke Pakistan main jungle ka qanoon lagoo hai ?!

Mujhe to is baat par hairangi ho rahi hai.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:31 #
  3. SufiSoul

Intna kuch ho sakta hy ye mery liye hirangi ki bat hy...

in ki bhool hy k is qaum ko is tarah jhukhaya ja sakta hy..

ye is qaum ki nafsiyat nahi samajhthy asal my...

Is qaum ko mazeed aag lagany liye is tarah k iqdamat kafi hothy hain...

ye mazeed bharak uthty hain is tarah k iqdamat se.......

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:33 #
  4. If this is true then it is condemned by every one as this is purely against the law....But I dont think its confirm because no such information is posted which could prove this true or false...

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:46 #
  5. @SufiSoul
    Seemed you missed this story...

Taxila police picked up Natasha, 13, and her brother Yawar Saeed, 18, when policemen failed to arrest their mother, whose whereabouts are still unknown. According to her on-oath statement before the judge, Natasha said the police kept her in a room for 21 days on the premises of the Wah Cantt Police Station, where different police officials, one of them identified as Sub-Inspector Mohammad Mumtaz, made a plaything of her; they would rape her daily at their will, force her to drink alcohol, dance naked, and change their uniforms before her.

These police officials, sensing that she had become pregnant, booked her for the murder on January 24, 2010, and produced her before the court which sent her to the Adiala Jail on judicial remand from where she was released on bail.

Note: No NGO has come forward. Now if she was flogged...

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:49 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

We need to get rid of these criminals from within our ranks. We need to use all the tactics, all the force, in-fact all that we have individually or collectively at our disposal.

They need to be excised from within us, if we want to survive as a nation, as an UMMAH.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:53 #
  7. SufiSoul

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2010-daily/21-05-2010/u31923.htm..

These NGOs,APWA, and many others are working for westren agenda...
    They come forward whenever westren interest is in danger..This is open fact now......

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 17:58 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

We cannot survive as a people as long as rapists, murderers, mass murderers are spread within our ranks.

We won't be able to move towards prosperity untill such people have power, untill such people hold reigns of our country, our nation, our UMMAH.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:22 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Our! people have got! to put!! a stop!! to this.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:23 #
  10. SufiSoul

hAris,

Judiciary is representing AWAM and WILL OF AWAM this time in Pakistan...
    Lets see what is comming out of this AWAMI struggle within next week....

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:26 #
  11. """""""Judiciary is representing AWAM and WILL OF AWAM this time in Pakistan...
    Lets see what is comming out of this AWAMI struggle within next week""""""""

a hope of rain in a desert where no rain falls

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:31 #
  12. From this one can say:
    Police that should be effective as law enforcement agency is the one who is involved in:
    -involved in extra judicial killings
    -involved in large scale bribe and extortions
    -involved in robberies
    -involved in land grabs
    -involved in intimidation of innocents
    -involved in rapes
    -involved in kidnappings for ransom
    -involved in smuggling
    -involved in illegal arms sales, drugs, all sort of illegal
    activities.
    -involved in pressure tactics on behalf of politicians
    involved in almost all sorts of crime!

So let us forget about all and first of all do something to stop this evil called police.

Because almost daily we hear atrocities and crimes committed by the police itself same as this one.

Agreed hariskhan, only people when united will be able to put an end to this.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:34 #
  13. smeriza

The police is for the protection of Higher Authority.

Do u think they serve the lower people. i wonder on ur statement

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:37 #
  14. SufiSoul

mirza Sb,

You are right abt police.But here it is comming out as states policy against Families of the fighters...

This issue is more serious abt states policy to displace people just due to their any son/brother is fighting against Army...
    Does any one take permission from whole family to go out for fighting????
    And is it according to Law to punish son for the father's crime or punish father for the son's crime...
    Here is the misery of whole family not a misery of just one member of family..........

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 18:39 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This nonsense of gross injustice has got! to come to an end. I can't! take this! any longer.

I want justice. I want a system of justice in this country. I want a system in this country, the Islami system. I want a governance system, the Islami governance system.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 19:16 #
  16. Ahhh

Justice in this world seem a fantasy but

only islamic system can bring justice in the world

Now by compare this hadith with our current ruler u will find the real meaning of justice

“There are seven categories of people whom God will shelter under His shade on the Day when there will be no shade except His. [One is] the just leader.”(Saheeh Muslim)

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 19:40 #
  17. Pakistani police is fat bellied, head scratching, unattentive 'tullays' unlike vigilant, comando looking studs required for the kind of job. Their body language and attire reflects their real attiutde. The police being the first line in the battle attests the eagerness of GOP in curbing terrorism. A draft horse is no good for derby.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 May 2010 21:49 #
  18. Wahid Doyum

Since creation of Pakistan this has been the case and only now Sufi sahib you're founding out about the murderers, rapists and looters known as Pakistanis?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 2:42 #
  19. @SufiSoul
    "This issue is more serious abt states policy to displace people just due to their any son/brother is fighting against Army..."

Well in this particular instance I'd say this is hardly an issue and here is why:

Let's not forget the at least 3 Million people have already been displaced(government's own estimates, so the actual number is probably much higher) by the State (and many more are yet to be added to that number) even though their son/brother is NOT "fighting against the Army"

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 4:49 #
  20. And is it according to Law to punish son for the father's crime or punish father for the son's crime...

You have directed us to a very important point. The usual modus operandi of our police. Instead of using their own means to go after a suspect they will round up his family members women and children including and brought into a police station where they are subject to humiliation even torture and rape.

Do they know how an investigation is conducted? What kind of law enforcement is this?

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 6:13 #
  21. SufiSoul

WD,
    what do you think about Zardari/Nawaz having sharing same characteristics like you mentioned above..
    Would you want to decide about them the same to set them to exile to dubai/uk and cancel their nationalities...

If they cannot be decided for the same and they are illigible for presidentships,Pmships than why we should think abt the fighters as not pakistanis ,who have differences with LOOTERS,MURDERERS govts........

Posted 2 years ago on 22 May 2010 13:19 #