PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help

For Qadri worshippers

(10 posts)
  1. yahya

"It is wrong to say that he was deeply religious," says Bin Yameen, the head of police operations in Islamabad.

"His profile shows him to be a worldly person, someone who would grow a beard, then shave it off and grow long hair. And he often fell in love with different women.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-12184274

To mods: This is not a religious thread. Qadri does not represent any religion in my opinion.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 1:51 #
  2. shafiq12

For Salman Taseer's Worshipper especially Ahemdi's

Ahmedies are non muslims, (i am sorry I have to speak the truth by breaking the wrong feelings)

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 3:54 #
  3. hkbajwa

@ SS

So he didn't condemn and discriminate against a particular segment of pakistani society... that makes him bad??

I would rather have a person err on the side of tolerance than a person err on the side of murder.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 5:33 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Nobody "worships" Mr. Qadri. We Muslims "love" him for what he's done to preserve our collective, our ways i.e., Islam's ways, Muslim's ways.

@yahya: The people sitting on higher up positions of Police in Pakistan are "supporters" of "tyrants" in Pakistan. Why ? Because they were put in those positions by those same "tyrants". They received money, bribe money, from those "tyrants". Its a no-brainer when it comes to noting who they will "favour" in their words.

You can go on with your propaganda for a million or trillions of years and no Muslim is going to believe your words.

In-fact you'v further destroyed your credibility by taking side of unjust people.

@hkbajwa: In our land, we Muslims do the talking when it comes to interests of Muslims, when it comes to the Muslim collective.

You are not welcome. Buz!! off!!.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 6:05 #
  5. shafiq12

bajwa

First of all Ahmedi's Mosque
    Are u kidding?. How can non muslims have mosque, please read quran

Allah (swt) ordered in the Qur’an to destroy (demolish) Masjid-e-Zarar in Madina. This mosque was built by the hypocrites (Munafeqeen) the enemies of Muslims.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 6:14 #
  6. Haris

"We muslims love him"

No, we don`t, speak for yourself.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 6:19 #
  7. saqib55

Haris khan, have you now assigned yourself as the khalifah that you now speak for the jahil mobs of Pakistan?

Good to see you consider Islam's ways as murder, killing and hate.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 6:28 #
  8. Qadri extremist killer hay .
    magar Salman Taseer bhi koi acha aadmi tou na tha .

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 7:07 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@dell: Noted.

@saqib55: No. I do not have the power to assign myself as a Khalifa of Muslims.

I have not been "chosen" by Muslims for the "heavy" "responsibility" of a Khalifa. Not yet.

I'm giving a voice to the common man Muslims. There is a high probability the arguments presented in the court of law will bring to light wrongdoing(s) of the "tyrant" Mr. Salman Taseer that were not highlighted in public domain before.

Lack of presence of this information in public domain is making Muslims engage in "idle speculation". Naturally it is "dividing" Muslims in two factions, one that supports the tyrant and one that does not, for obvious reasons.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 7:34 #
  10. Whatever the pretext, whatever the influence of the incitement or the provocation that man got and was charged with to go out to kill and he killed----Salman Tahseer. His decalred aim remains that not only to kill the Blasphemous coldblooded but go get get himself Shaheed too.

Now he has done his first part....and we all know that for his killing; he must go down the gallows.

And when go downs the gallows is the aim that it may terminate at achieving his ultimate goal of Shahadat ----------then ideal would be that he goes and kiss the gallows and deny any sort of help from the lawyers.

Why is this fiery Mullah perturbed, fuming with anger and emotions and why the fleet of lawyers are trying to let him escape the death---his Shahdat.

Meray Bhai...be fair to the cause; if shahadat is the ultimate aim; then what is this feet dragging?

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Jan 2011 7:36 #