For those who think Zulfiqar Mirza is right....

(142 posts)
  1. miansahib

Can you explain....

~ zulfiqar mirza claims altaf hussain said he want to break pakistan.
    do you guys remmber zulfiqar mirza is the one who said it first in jalsa in larkana after bibi's death...we dont want pakistan but because of zardari the famous nara came into being " pakistan khapey "....other wise we were about to say pakistan na khapey.(zulfiqar mirza)...proof of his sppech is on record...can ZM provide any proof??? plus he said altaf hussain send farooq sattar and other out from the room and he and mazhar ul haq were only left in a room...can any zeeshaoor aadmi believe this? altaf hussain trust zulfiqar mirza more then farooq sattar????

~ zulfiqar mirza..on quran blame two rahman malik..and MQM and he has all the praise for asif zardari the most corrupt president of the world...is this acceptable??

~ can zulfiqar mirza explain how come a son of justice can have 2 sugar mills and millions of dollors worth of property and investmet...TWO SUGAR MILLS each cost more than 100 carrore ruppes how????? cause his wife fahmida mirza was the last one 2 years back to get her KARZAA WAIVED by zardari.
    itney sachay zulfiqar mirza ghareeb qoom ka paisa kun wapis nahi kertay???

~ zulfiqar...can you swear this on qurqn as well....300,000. liscences you issued to sindhi's(as you said) are all not terrorist or target killers and they will use these weapons for self defence???(very innocent question)....can you take responsiblity of these 3 lakh weapons????
    ~ and can you swear this on qurqan that when you said kabaqat nangey bhookey mohajir ...you were not drunk???

i know after all this people with lisaani zahniyat will continue to support zulfiqar k a m i n a mirza but at least people who have sense or who feel for pakistan should not fall into his lissani trap...let people of karachi esp sindhi mohajir and pathan live in peace.
    -----------------------------------------
    Thread title ammended by replacing capitals using small letters.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 13:42 #
  2. Hussain Farooqui

Is ZM trying to create a story similar to that of 'Jinnah Poor'? If yes, then his failure is 100% guaranteed. He is not a creative person to create any interesting story.

Yes, MQM is also a corrupt political party like all others, but a corrupt person like ZM is just hopeless.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 13:58 #
  3. TruthBites

Zulfiqar Mirza is speaking truth at this time does not mean he is good or ideal person.
    Zulfiqar Mirza is right about rehman malik and altaf hussain chief sahab.

Why chief justice is scared from them, why Geo tv is even scared to speak about the truth that who killed Wali babar.

All are doing business.. nobody cares about general public innocent lives

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 14:18 #
  4. @miansahib
    Please don't use all CAPITAL LETTERS in the title and the post - this is considered 'Rude'!
    : http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/read-this-before-posting-in-discuss

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 17:33 #
  5. Anwer Kamal

just read this .Mirza is first to speak aii truth.
    Mirza was true about Altaf's letter. 'Jang'
    http://e.jang.com.pk/09-04-2011/Pindi/images/628.gif

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 17:55 #
  6. spruce

@miansahib,

Mirza says the truth and u can not compare thousand killings with corruption.
    if he provided legal license to those peace living people he done a right thing because MQM provided 0.8 million license to their killers so u think they are killing innocence people and we just gave them our upper body to hunt us any time and we remain calm and comfortable against these criminal mafia.
    If we use army operation then they claim that Punjabi Army is killing muhajirs.
    Then it is better civilian force get rid of these terrorist wing to hunt them where from they come up.
    Sindhees are peace living people but they can not tolerate killings of innocence people in city.
    if u need proof then go back to MQM power with mushraf and find 8 years how sindhees were peaceful during these doomed to failure days ,they not used violation even they tried to change the demography of sindh but never killed single muhajirs so who is peaceful those whom u support because ur identity showing that you are follower of same boat whom zia ul haq gave birth to hunt ppp, sindhees.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 19:05 #
  7. Anwer Kamal

Thanks God,Mirza spoke it clearly.We all knew most of this before but what we say here doesn't have such value.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 19:17 #
  8. Now Anwer Kamal has said it out loud and clear. The reason many of us believe Dr Zulfiqar Mirza is speaking the truth is because we ourselves over the past three years had worked out the whole story and come to the same conclusions as those he presented to us on the momentous occasion of his press conference. And as the days pass and Zulfiqar Mirza speaks up more and more, our respect for him grows. An earthquake has hit Pakistani politics and things will never be the same again.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 21:34 #
  9. Anwer Kamal

But surprising no other party could produce any one saying truth. You can see PML .All known names once switched from N to Q but no one came out with any truth.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 21:42 #
  10. spruce

it is time to remain with the truth ,it does not matter how much and who is providing truth we need to strong his hands. if failed to do so we will hurting pakistan more and more and we will be counted with those who are lair and looting and destroying pakistan.

ZM from beginning shouting loudly agaisnt killers but no one responded his voice, because RM supporting terrorist gangs of MQM and he was disappointed from such actions and consequently he supported liari gangs to start self defense against crinminals.it was he who made compell MQM criminal to eat grains in their teath after huge damage by ANP,Amn commetee to them and then they started shouting that are innosence because they never expected that any one can challege MQM but people are respecting this city ,otherwise they are nothing and easy to destroy them.

educated community is responsible for promoting criminals after paying them the huge ammount of bhuta and they are buying mass destructive weapons to kill innocense people.

Posted 8 months ago on 04 Sep 2011 22:44 #
  11. Anwer Kamal

They blamed Mirza to be a raciest.May be Mirza a little raciest.But he is not like other so called nationalists.
    Dirty raciest are found every where, But these dirty raciest are little better than other dirty raciest like Altaf and his followers who killed thousands Muslim Pakistanis.At least these nationalist have never killed any one and great people of Sindh Pakistan have defeated them regularly in every elections.
    So called Sindhi nationalist are not more than a pressure group.
    Uneducated Sindhi Pakistanis are more wise and less raciest.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 0:56 #
  12. and they are buying mass destructive weapons to kill innocense people.

....?

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 4:30 #
  13. Anwer Kamal

Who is buying ?
    One who never killed anyone or those who have already killed thousands.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 4:38 #
  14. spruce

@SEM

I am talking about MQM criminal thugs who are killing our poor people of Pakistanis on daily basis, once people get united to hunt these criminals and don’t pay them bhutta money I hope they will be diminish from the map of Karachi.

Those who are killing innocence people who may be of any party and people vote them I shall consider those voters as criminals who are promoting and encouraging criminals to use political shelter to blackmail the governments.

Options are opened.
    Either security forces take action or design a civilian force equal to MQM criminals to pursue them and protect the lives of peaceful citizens.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 5:03 #
  15. Anwer Kamal

Actually they are also a tool of Takht e Lahore and Establishment alliance. These dirty powers used them . 1990,1996 and 2002 Sindh governments are a prove of this. Majority party was ousted and puppets made government with the help of these goons.See this.
    http://ejang.jang.com.pk/09-05-2011/Karachi/images/1017.gif
    And he was saying thanks to the other on Islamabad hills for making some houses.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 5:15 #
  16. Hussain Farooqui

Our politics is full of devils. If one devil is removed, he is replaced by a devil of worse degree.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 6:53 #
  17. nobody thinks that ZM is 100% right.
    but we all know that he was not 100% wrong too.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 6:54 #
  18. Anwer Kamal

But I request young people to try .
    For the Sake of Pakistan

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 6:55 #
  19. Hussain Farooqui

Even if he is 100% right, how can we expect that this devil is better than MQM devil?

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 6:59 #
  20. no,nobody is saying he is an option.
    but to believe in his statements or not, is the discussion point.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:06 #
  21. Hussain Farooqui

All what ZM is saying is nothing new to the public. We all know how our politicians are. The things ZM is saying are open secrets about all the political parties.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 7:11 #
  22. A country falls ill gradually. Equally slow, then, is its return to health. Pakistan is no exception to the rule. But I do see light at the end of the tunnel. Over the past two years or so, I myself have noted three events of far-reaching consequences. The first earthquake to hit us was Shah Mehmood Qureshi's firm stand on and resignation over the question of immunity for Raymond Davis. The second such event was Imran Khan's first dharna in Peshawar and now, perhaps the most earth-shattering of them all, the revelations of Dr Zulfiqar Mirza.

Open secrets or no, HF, that a politician of the stature of Zulfiqar Mirza had the boldness to speak out with such clarity is a new phenomenon for Pakistan. The political scene will never be the same again hereafter.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 8:17 #
  23. Hussain Farooqui

MG

If you take it as a new phenomenon then it must be tolerably be accepted by all. We must have the courage to call every devil as devil. No devil should be project as angel.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 9:05 #
  24. Anwer Kamal

Mus read . It is on this topic
    http://ejang.jang.com.pk/09-05-2011/Karachi/images/06_09.gif

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 9:10 #
  25. spruce

i admire Mirza's stand on principle issues . PM Gilani
    RM requested to form a commision on this issue.PM Gilani

Gilani said if any one have proof against any memebr of party should submit to SC, because SC is directly hearing on karachi situation.

http://www.thekawish.com

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 10:44 #
  26. @irshad
    You could't get it, don't you!

and they are buying mass destructive weapons to kill innocense people.

...?

I will put it up oncemore. What are 'mass destructive weapons' that you have posted in your above post?

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 10:55 #
  27. HF, Perhaps you're right and I'm wrong. Sure we should call a spade a spade or, as you put it, call the devil a devil. If anyone got the impression that I was trying to project Zufiqar Mirza as some person of unassailable virtue, then they misunderstood me. His hands are not clean either, certainly. But, in my eyes, he did accomplish an act of courage recently. Any act of courage in our Pakistan of today is to be applauded greatly.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 11:29 #
  28. spruce

@SEM

MQM has bought a large cache of Heavy weapon from some balouch tribes which have been smuggled via balouchstan.in which Chemical explosives,rocket launchers,Anti air craft guns,smg's rifils,kalshankove’s,machine guns, Mass Detonation Hazard, Non-mass explosion, Tertiary explosives, hand granades via israil,india.

MQM is doing all the wrong in Karachi. They are having heavy weapons and looting in Karachi killing people and everything.

it is harmfull for country if MQM given free hand to run the system alone and our agancies are, will and were responsible for promoting them and handed over them the province during mushraf tenure.

their intenstions are not good and can not be trusted more.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 11:46 #
  29. spruce

MQM is following the aganda of india to harm pakistan and they have vision that they are supperior nation then others and they have been working on some aganda to seprerate karachi from sindh then make a nw state according to jamalludin one of the auther sitting in germany as he said:

Urdu speaking nation should not be classified as „SINDHIS“ in any manner because Urdu speaking people are not Sindhis. Putting the label of „SINDHI“ on Urdu speaking nation is rather a great insult of Urdu speaking people. Urdu speaking people should be identified in terms of their own ehtnic and linguistic origin i.e. URDU SPEAKING MINORITY.

according to him That the formation of Republic of Jinnahpur shall be possible any time between 2012and 2015. All necessary arrangements have been put in place at higher levels within American administration so much so that certain American senators are currently involved in making a specific foreign policy for Republic of Jinnahpur and independent Balochistan;

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:17 #
  30. Hussain Farooqui

MG

Your point is also valid in a sense that ZM has set a new precedent in the Pakistani politics. This precedent must now be encouraged for his own party and the other parties. It must aim at all political devils indiscriminately. If this precedent is followed on regular basis then it may expose all the political devils.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:43 #
  31. Hussain Farooqui

Dear Irshad

We need to be analytical to the problems of our country. I was also a student of Karachi University when Altaf Established 'All Pakistan Mohajir Student Association'. He had total failure in boosting any Mohajirism. Frustrated by his failures to boost Mohajirism, he went abroad.

Up till the early years of 1980 decade, there were hardly any weapons in Karachi. Karachi was the vote bank of JI on the first no. and then that of PPP on the second no.. Altaf found a golden opportunity of boosting Mohajirism and MQM when the undesirable Afghani guests and their tribal business partners started mass massacres in Karachi. No law enforcing agency protected the citizens of Karachi. There were heavy blood baths in Qasba Colony and Khawaja Ajmer Nagri Colony for couple of consecutive days. Altaf then advised the people of Karachi to buy Khalashkovs instead of TVs and VCRs.

The elected Mayor of Karachi 'Abdus Sattar Afghani' and his JI colleagues were just silent spectators. Altaf had no calibre to boost MQM, but the irresponsible behaviour of the MNAs, MPAs and the Mayor led Altaf to such great success.

The citizens of Karachi still love their country very dearly. Whenever there is any natural disaster in any part of the country, the citizens of Karachi help their brethren most generously.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 12:58 #
  32. he he he
    aik Zulfi ne PPP banai
    aik Zulfi ne PPP turwai

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:06 #
  33. he he he
    aik Zulfi ne PPP banai
    aik Zulfi ne PPP turwai

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:07 #
  34. choosy, lovely! Trust you to see the light side of things and, in so doing, pierce the truth to the core. Thank you.

Irsahd and HF, you are doing a super job as well, giving us all that lowdown on MQM's reprehensible activities in Karachi growing worse over the years. HF, thank heaven, we manage to end this on a conciliatory note. You phrased that very well, better than I did. I called it an act of courage, you called it setting a precedent. And that exactly sums it up. Out with the devils, one by one, HF, one by one.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:27 #
  35. Side B

I have a question
    How in the world did zulfiqar mirza muster up the courage to force allegations of such severity against the third largest political party of pakistan, a party mind you who has earned a reputation of holding such a strong militant wing?

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:39 #
  36. Side B

Does this "courageous" act of his not Imply that he has a support of some kind from a source "powerful enough to encounter" or even simply "powerful enough to elude" Mqm ?

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:44 #
  37. he he he
    piyaray bachay yeh hay bara gehra chukkar.
    yaad karo 10 din pehlay Altaf bil-bila raha tha kay kisi local agency ne foreign agencies ko bataya hay kay Pakistan mein sub se bara terrorist network MQM ka hay.

2+2 karo na.
    ISI kay baray mein Altaf ka khatt
    plus
    ISI ka MQM kay baary mein report inter-pole aur sari foreign intelligentsia ko.
    plus
    Altaf ka Imran qatal mein pakaray janay kay khof se south africa bhagna
    plus
    Altaf ka pakra jana
    plus
    MQM ka khamosh rehna
    plus
    Altaf ki pur-israr bemari ki kahani
    plus
    Zulfi ki aag barsati taqreer
    plus
    MQM ka 3 din baad daba daba iehtajaj
    koi bara agay na aya
    Faisal Sabzwari ne press conference ki.

mathematics mein 100 mein se 100 number leta tha mein.
    tum ne kitnay liye yaar?
    :):):)

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 13:50 #
  38. Musician

Sirf Chaar!

Aur phir charrh gia tha Bukhar.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 14:31 #
  39. he he he
    Musician bhai,
    mein ne tou janab e Side B sahab se pocha tha.
    wasiay maths mein yah tou kisi kay 4 number atay hain yah 100 mein se 100.
    yeh subject aisa hay jis mein kisi kay normal number nahi aa saktay ...he he he

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 14:33 #
  40. Musician

@choosy

Mein ne toe sirf radeef aur qafia milay hein. Aap neh kaha tha tum ne kitnay liye yaar?

yeh parh ke sher kahnay ko jee chaha lekin aap ne Muqarrar nahi kaha.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 15:41 #
  41. Side B

choosy,

"piyaray bachay yeh hay bara gehra chukkar."

zara wizahat farmaen ge please :)
    hum zara naye hain is khel mei bht se gehray chakkar samajh nai aatay

p.s. math mei bus aa he jatay hain number ziada na poochay ga

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 18:15 #
  42. truths

just my observation.

after deal of benazir bhutto with usa to goverment in pakistan to ppp benazir arrive pakistan in this deal benazir undertake that she will follow musharraf lines even more sofness to usa goverment and its policies against region war against terror afghanistan i.e

after arrive benazir she observed pakistan's inside situation she little changed her policies about usa policies. then usa changed policies as goverment to ppp they killed benazir and make policy with zardari because one in pakistan who done everything for usa just for money un political person and usa observed zardari is easy doll for policies.
    also i observed mqm who with musharraf before musharraf mostly against army then suddently with musharraf with army i thing involved in usa policies as we can observed mqm never opposed usa policies instead of other pakistani political parties as aafia case drone attacks talban case alqaida case kashmiri mujahideen lal mosque case so many, also we can see mayor of karachi he meet in usa with defence minister of usa conlesa rice as world known rice is worrier lady and hard heard owner lady, whats aims of mustafa kamal to meet with rice, if mustafa kamal need mayor ship requirement he must be meet with minister of industry , finance tourist technology IT i.e.. for help karachi improve as a mayor

then we can see mqm still in goverment with musharraf with ppp

mqm zardari rahman malik main player of usa policies its just my observation

ppp other people dont know games policies therefore zardari say and they react as many worker come back even mirza as after 3 years they not understand why refuse zardari his opinions

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 20:04 #
  43. Anwer Kamal

This is the tragedy.Everyone is trying for fall of PPP.either from inside or outside.
    The only institution of a united Pakistan.

Posted 8 months ago on 05 Sep 2011 21:23 #
  44. sultanalikhan

@Side B......firstly, MQM is not the third but fourth largest party; PPP, PML-N, PML-Q and then MQM in terms of seat (although it is now doubtful if we still can call MQM a political party)

secondly, I ZM & MQM chief honcho complement each other well as they both are faces of same coin....or put more brutally & nastily i would say; same ****, different assholes!!!

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 9:22 #
  45. @sideB,
    ufffff,itna lamba jo samjhaya hay abhi yeh gehra chakkar.

MQM aur ISI ki thann gaye hay
    kionkay humari billi humein se miyaaon kar nay lagi thi.

ISI ne MQM banai
    MQM kay quaid ne khatt likh kay ISI ka patta katwanay ki koshish ki.

tou ab tou pata katay ga MQM ka.
    ISI se panga mehnga paray ga zaror.

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 9:29 #
  46. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 10:30 #
  47. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 10:37 #
  48. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 10:40 #
  49. spruce

ZM removed the mask from the face of devil.

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 11:50 #
  50. spruce

Posted 8 months ago on 06 Sep 2011 11:53 #