PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties

Funny discussion on PTI's official website about deteat in NA-55 !

(249 posts)
  1. and ohh pml-n supporters here is more about ur gr8 party
    Well, this is what I put together from news items from last couple of weeks only.

* Remember MNA Anjum Aqeel Khan, Senior Vice President of PML-N, beating up a professor in Islamabad over an admission issue? Well, he is in the news again, this time for scamming someone’s plot.
    * Yesterday, another senior PML-N MNA Omar Sohail Zia Butt, a close relative of the Sharifs, had his armed goons (about 20 of them) attack doctors at Jinnah Hospital (“four of the doctors had sustained head injuries while the fifth had his hand fractured“). The sin committed by the doctors? Picking up a bandage from the bed of a patient (Butt’s relative) and used it for another patient’s dressing!
    * PML-N MPA Moin Khan Wattoo has been able to successfully use the police to get a cross-FIR registered against the victims, in support of some killer having his backing in Head Sulemanki sector.
    * Sharif’s Senior Advisor Zulfiqar Khosa’s motorcade running over motor cyclists killing one, injuring two (of course “no crime was committed” since only a peasant died and not getting the British visa is punishment enough)
    * PML-N MPAs Haji Allah Rakha and Naveed Anjum have been busy harassing and torturing a woman relative (to gain control of some property, of course).
    * Oh, and let’s not forget PML-N MPA Shahid Hussain Bhatti who was just seen on TV channels encouraging torture by police in Jalalpur Bhattian village.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:26 #
  2. PML-N badmashi and ghundagardi have reached to its peak in Punajab Province and poor people are suffering at the hands of these so-called MNA and MPA's. No one can touch them and our police is useless and powerless to arrest them. Where is our Chief Justice? Why doesnt he take action against this ghundagardo of PML-N politicians?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:41 #
  3. lol... which is why i talk of coopration between pti and mqm
    both the parties might not love eachother but wud definately prefer eachother over such un-educated gundahs

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 17:21 #
  4. I am waiting for more funny comments on PTI website from their members as expected their candidate will not get more than 2% votes in NA-123.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:46 #
  5. LalBichoo

Me too :))
    I'm sure we'll be having fun tomorrow :))

After 17 polling stations

PMLN- 2368
    PTI- 504
    JI- 132

Source: Tanga Party's official website

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/3680/NA123-live-updates-Results-start-coming-in-from-polling-stations-PTI-currently-second.aspx

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:59 #
  6. drgulkhan

I am happy we an provide you some good moments...

plz do visit: http://www.insaf.pk

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:02 #
  7. LalBichoo

yeah, jokers provide us some good moments too .... :))

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:16 #
  8. drgulkhan

yaar bichoo bhai.... battameez to nan bano

http://www.insaf.pk

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:21 #
  9. drgulkhan

politics in not worth it..

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:21 #
  10. RajputPuttar

Drgulkhan

LB is not doing u a favour by promoting u on the net.

YOur party is already "INTERNET PARTY" as it already wins almost every pool on the internet but unfortunately loses everything on ground.

Mate, u guys need popoularity on the ground.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:23 #
  11. LalBichoo

"""yaar bichoo bhai.... battameez to nan bano"""

Gul Bhai, may nay kahaan badtameezi kee hay ? :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:24 #
  12. drgulkhan

@ rajputtar ...PTI is winning polls on internet cuz alot of educated people like PTI.
    This is on battle ground PTI has won...inshallah we wil conquer others too for a better Pakistan.

Our party started being a party only 2 years ago before that it was just a fanclub.

And bye elections are not a good indicator as sitting parties always win nomatter how bad they are.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:50 #
  13. RajputPuttar

drgulkhan

Good luck Dr.Sahib.

But , whether educated or not , u have to go to the voter.

Thanks for admitting that PTi was a fanclub till 2 years ago. I just fear that after u will be saying the same thing. After all there is a famous saying

"Zameen jumbad waana jumbaad , gul muhammad"

Cheers:)

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:58 #
  14. LiberalKarachi

@drgulkhan,
    if PTI is winning some polls on internet, then it doesn't mean it has won the 'intellect battle'. Only unless u r suggesting that internet has a higher proportion of "politically educated and rational" people?

Anyway, by that reasoning, since Pres. Muhsarraf has most number of fans on Facebook, it follows from ur logic, he has the higehst appreciation amongst the 'intellectuals'. My experience has also suggested that a large proportion of PTI fans are actually 'overseas pakistanis'.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 16:38 #
  15. drgulkhan

Internet has more educated people than on street, thats a fact...on average they will be also more intelectual i think

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 16:52 #
  16. LiberalKarachi

internet certainly has more literate people, i already agreed. but it does not mean internet has a higher proportion of intelligent, politically-aware and rational people, more importantly, amongst pakistanis.

Please answer my previous question: "Anyway, by that reasoning, since Pres. Muhsarraf has most number of fans on Facebook, it follows from ur logic, that he has the higehst appreciation amongst the 'intellectuals'" Do u agree that amongst Pakistani intellectuals, Musharraf is most famous?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 17:27 #
  17. drgulkhan

actually..there are alot of peopel at musharraf facebook page...but they are not his fans...most of them are scolding him.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 20:00 #
  18. RajputPuttar

Dr sahib

why u r insisting on Internet?

Is it because your party don't want to approach 'badboodar' masses on the ground?

Bahiya

realty is pakistan masses are poor and illrterate as well but still there are the ones who have sole right to decide their faith not any general, molvi or oxford educated playboy

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 1:26 #
  19. LalBichoo

Congrats to all liberal/secular anti-Taliban Pakistanis on yet another defeat of pro-Taliban JI and Tanga Party of Taliban Khan :)))

My heartiest felicitations to N-League's supporters on their win !

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:11 #
  20. LalBichoo

A member of Taliban Khan's fan-club suggests creation of a 'militia force' after defeat in NA-123 :))

"""tayyab1796
    Insaf Activist
    10/03/2010 3:36 AM
    This is the filthy democracy of Pakistan outright rigging by Nawaz's gundas many PTI voters don't find their names on the voter lists ... This is such a shame we need a militia force as well I think ... 'Jaen to jaen kahan' courts need evidence , the best court in the world cannot do justice if here is no evidence. """
    http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/postid/81504/view/topic/Default.aspx

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:15 #
  21. Imran is no2nd ,that says a lot about future ....
    why not Jamat why not PMLQ why not Aijazul Haq group ...
    but Imran is the runner up...
    points to ponder for all...
    feeler for jealousy for MQM mafia ...
    cheers ...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:16 #
  22. LalBichoo

A very Qaana'at Pasand member of Taliban Khan's fan-club :))

"""abytude

Insaf Shaheen
    10/03/2010 7:27 AM
    Second position with around 5-6k votes is as good as victory. """

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:21 #
  23. netengr

1-runner up is considered in number of seats in elections .not the number of votes

2-8000 were PTI candidate personal Votes ,Imran khan got 2000

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:26 #
  24. LalBichoo

PissedTIans know very well that Taliban Khan is media darling :))

"""Leader.
    Insaf Shaheen
    10/03/2010 10:16 AM
    Now it is up to Imran Khan and other people who come on media to present it as a big achievement. """

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:27 #
  25. lol wether u like it or not.. we got three times more votes then ji(who had support of many other parties including pml-q and ppp)... thus yes it is a big achievement

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 6:40 #
  26. LalBichoo

gunnerz30,

Well, keep defeating JI :))
    But the fact of the matter is Tanga Party is constantly losing elections :))

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 7:54 #
  27. fact ;
    candidate of PTI was a runner up .not a PMLQ,PPP,Jamaati aur MQM wala .

sleepless nights ahead for every old stinky lisani party .
    :):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 8:46 #
  28. RajputPuttar

Mian Hamid Meeraj's father , Mian Meeraj ud din Crown Wala , used to contest elections from this very area.

He contested on one of the provincial seat of this area , that used to be ppp 120 from 88 to 97 (for which i have got record from ecp).

He securred following votes in each elections

Year 88 Party IJI votes 10823
    90 didn't contest
    93 PML_N 21245
    97 PML_N 21181

In 2002 , MIan Hamid Miraj himself contested from pp 144 and got 6866 on PML_Q ticket.

HIs father was elected member of pronvicial assembly in 60's and then in 85 as well from same area . So , this family has been contesting elections for last 50 yrs from same area.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 9:22 #
  29. LalBichoo

"""In 2002 , MIan Hamid Miraj himself contested from pp 144 and got 6866 on PML_Q ticket."""

lolzzz

So, he got only 3000 more votes by joining Tanga Party :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 9:47 #
  30. PTI was a runner up and its enough to make PPP,PMLN,PMLQ ,Jamait e Islami and MQM to have sleepless nights already...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 10:20 #
  31. LalBichoo

A very Qaana'at Pasand member of Taliban Khan's fan-club :))

"""abytude

Insaf Shaheen
    10/03/2010 7:27 AM
    Second position with around 5-6k votes is as good as victory. """

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 10:21 #
  32. ilovekarachi

if PTI is a runner up i seriously believe tht the area should be checked for terrorists .. there might be a few thousands hiding somewhere in that constituency

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 10:24 #
  33. LalBichoo

ilovekarachi,

lolzzz

Very true, I'm sure there must be some Madressahs/safe houses of Taliban there :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 10:28 #
  34. RajputPuttar

ilovekarachi

BAhi, its more Mian Hamid's vote then PTI vote. His family is contesting from here for last 50 years.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Mar 2010 10:46 #
  35. drgulkhan

@ lalbichoo

aray bhai kidhar ho aaj kal?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 13:17 #
  36. PTI Fan Club members and their comments are funniest and have made my day. I have been lauhghing for the last 15 mins. This PTI site should get Gold Medal for funniest comments. I like the militia force one and Qanat Pasand i one. LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 15:20 #
  37. Anonymous

@Sweettruth

Do you know most of Imran Khan fan club happened to be fans of Zaid Hamid as well....So expecting fun from Imran fan club is not surprising as they also support people who talks about running radio Pakistan transmission from New dehli.....

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 15:33 #
  38. LiberalKarachi

@choosy,
    Suppose there was a race between 3 people and one of them was on a wheelchair (JI), and he came last in the race. Should the person who came second really be proud of coming second? How can u be proud of defeating Taliban-lover JI (irrespective of whoever they had a backing of)? If PTI had posed problems to PML-N then I'd have agreed that PTI has made a worthy achievement. Beside, the lota PTI chose to contest in this election had a relatively big vote-bank in the region for years, which begs the question, is his winning of those votes because of PTI or because of his own calibre?

@ drgulkhan,
    Even if we agree that half of the fans of Musharraf on FB are genuine fans (which is more than a generous estimation), even then he would have more genuine fans than Imran Khan. One might argue similarly that people who are a fan of IK, may not because of his political stance but because of his background in cricket (as Shahid Afridi also has huge support on FB). Which stills means that according to ur logic Musharraf is most popular amongst intellectual Pakistanis. Similarly, Mustafa Kamal has a huge fan following on FB (over 50,000 fans), which means MK also has one of the highest following amongst intellectual Pakistanis, according to ur logic.

Although, I am not sure why u r bringing numbers into this, i was talking about YOUR LOGIC, which can be scrutinized based on casting assumption on numbers, and then showing the absurdness of ur logic

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 1:53 #
  39. @Liberal Karachi sahib,
    for a new and upcoming party like PTI ,being runner up is an acheivement itself.
    as long as lota title is concerned ;suits MQM better .
    as it has been lotofying for the last 25 years .
    MMQ anti feudal ;goud mein bethi feudals kay .
    88 and 93 mein heels chattye BB kay ;
    90 and 97 mein maslish chammpi ki Nawaz ki ;
    1999 to 2007 qadmon mein bethay aik dictator kay .

kabhi apni party qayadat se pocho tou sahi.
    kay MQM right wing hay yah Lefitsest ?
    agar leftest hay tou Nawaz ki goud mein kiya kar rahi thi ?
    agar rightest hay tou BB se kion halway kha rahi thi ?
    agar anti fedual hay tou feduals kay paoon koin chatt rahi hay iss waqat ?
    agar anti dictator hay tou Mush ki B team bankay Karachi mein 12 May Mayhem kion rachaya ?????

koi jawab nahin .
    lota lota lota MQM lota ...
    point proven,case closed ....:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:22 #
  40. LalBichoo

drgulkhan,

"""aray bhai kidhar ho aaj kal? """

Thanks for remembering me :))
    I actually spend weekends in my pind where I avoid using internet !

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:24 #
  41. LalBichoo

choosy,

""for a new and upcoming party like PTI ,being runner up is an acheivement itself.""

lolzzzz

After 15/16 years Tanga Party is still infant :))
    Grow up kids now :))

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:25 #
  42. @Lal Bichoo ,
    jaisay MQM 25 saal baad bhi nayee jamat hay aur har waqat nayee qalabazi khati rehti hay ...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:26 #
  43. LalBichoo

LiberalKarachi,

"""the lota PTI chose to contest in this election had a relatively big vote-bank in the region for years, which begs the question, is his winning of those votes because of PTI or because of his own calibre?"""

Check out following post, he got only 3000 more votes by joining Tanga Party :)))

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/funny-discussion-on-ptis-official-website-about-deteat-in-na-55/page/5?replies=240#post-128612

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:27 #
  44. @Lal Bichoo ,
    meri powerful post ka asar khatam karnay kay liye ulti seedhi posts kar rahy ho .
    i got your trick . let Liberal Karachi answer me first before u start ur old argument and whining ...
    @Liberal Karachi sahib,
    for a new and upcoming party like PTI ,being runner up is an acheivement itself.
    as long as lota title is concerned ;suits MQM better .
    as it has been lotofying for the last 25 years .
    MMQ anti feudal ;goud mein bethi feudals kay .
    88 and 93 mein heels chattye BB kay ;
    90 and 97 mein maslish chammpi ki Nawaz ki ;
    1999 to 2007 qadmon mein bethay aik dictator kay .

kabhi apni party qayadat se pocho tou sahi.
    kay MQM right wing hay yah Lefitsest ?
    agar leftest hay tou Nawaz ki goud mein kiya kar rahi thi ?
    agar rightest hay tou BB se kion halway kha rahi thi ?
    agar anti fedual hay tou feduals kay paoon koin chatt rahi hay iss waqat ?
    agar anti dictator hay tou Mush ki B team bankay Karachi mein 12 May Mayhem kion rachaya ?????

koi jawab nahin .
    lota lota lota MQM lota ...
    point proven,case closed ....:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:31 #
  45. Vow! Choosy, you nailed it!

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 6:57 #
  46. @Gujjar ,
    thanks ;U know i am Choosy ...:):):)
    i make ppl laugh and make MQM ppl sad and answerless .
    thats my mission of life .
    i am very ambitious ;u know !

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 7:02 #
  47. drgulkhan

MQM has one motto...power at any cost

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2010 9:00 #
  48. LalBichoo

drgulkhan sb,

Baja farmaya aap nay :)
    What about Tanga Party? what do you think is the reason behind its failure in winning by-polls ???

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2010 9:01 #
  49. he he he
    agreed Dr sahib.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 5:07 #