PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Gay prade in Karachi

(27 posts)
  1. zingaro

BBC has published a report today on the Gay parade in Karachi. I really got surprised to hear the report. People living in Karachi may comment better. The link to the report is below:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/radio/2009/11/091109_rf_pakistan_gays.shtml

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:01 #
  2. amin1924

since the day muhammad hanif took charge of bbc urdu service, he has been working on a particular agenda.

every other feature is about sex, g-y, alcohol etc...

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:04 #
  3. zingaro

whatever his agenda is but JJ Khan you should agree that such bad things exist in our country and now they are becoming liberal and open in the name of moderation and tolerance. Lets wait and you will see some people even advocating for them here.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:07 #
  4. amin1924

What? they go and broadcast meeting with 5 people in a private restaurant under false banner -Pakistan G-ys!

Propaganda, that's all this is.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:14 #
  5. zingaro

Have you listened the report JJ ? They are not talking about 5 person meetings, but the parties.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:21 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

These people represent the destruction of the very ROOT of a Muslim society i.e., a family.

This will ONLY continue untill Pakistan doesn't have rule of Islamic law.

As soon as JUSTICE starts getting served, EVERYTHING will itself fallback to its own place.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:22 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

ALLAH ALMIGHTY doesn't allow this. Qaum-e-Lut was destroyed because of this VERY disease.

Quran-o-Hadees goes against them, so do I. I hold the same viewpoint as the Quran-o-Hadees. I stand steadfast! on this.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:28 #
  8. amin1924

Zingaro,

Bhai this is propaganda.

some unknown people meeting somewhere and bbc is covering it and portraying it as Paksitan G-ays.

This word itself has become so pathetic that this forum doesn't allow it to be printed here!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:32 #
  9. zingaro

If you remember here was a member nicked Larki. She also had the same aptitudes. Besides cursing such evil, we also stress our authorities to strictly control those ways who promote such activities. Allah has created men and women on nature and they are made for each other. If anyone inclines to their own gender, its mean he/she is trying to disturb nature's balance.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:34 #
  10. amin1924

Well, I am also questioning BBC Urdu's motives and practices since Muhammad Hanif took the charge.

Those who are regular readers can tell the format/style/content difference.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:36 #
  11. zingaro

Your point is valid JJ bhai regarding BBC urdu service

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 15:40 #
  12. msohail83

Lock'em up!

Ohhh, and throw away the KEY!

LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 16:14 #
  13. linkwheel

Send them to Afghanistan ;)Gay Bombers

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 20:41 #
  14. quaidkamazaar

these guys should stay away from me. i have gayphobia.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Nov 2009 22:39 #
  15. expakistani

send them to FATA...

@KHAN_Sahib
    LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 0:57 #
  16. expakistani!
    Tum bhee saath ajanna chorney kay leeye! (Kameenay shukus!) LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 1:05 #
  17. expakistani

na bhai khan sahib ke to agey se bhi nhi guzrna chahey... khatra hota hey

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 1:07 #
  18. tou tootey ke tarha aik pur say urrnna na!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 1:08 #
  19. Abhee Mulla hotta tou iss thread pay sub say zayada usse kee posting hoteen!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 1:09 #
  20. expakistani

ahahah Mulla nyc waley, u think he gona be back soon since NRO of Pkpolitics has passed

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 1:20 #
  21. I think as soon as he gets the NRO via email, He will pollute this discussion forum.. LOL
    Looking forward to see him here soon...

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 1:25 #
  22. zia m

Homosexuality has been around since the dawn of humanity.There could be biological and physical reasons for ones sexual orientation.
    If i have to pick a baby sitter from amongst a gay person,a mulla or a catholic priest,i might opt for a gay person.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 2:18 #
  23. amin1924

Biological reasons? Tells us about your biological/physical reasons!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 2:29 #
  24. Ghareeb
    Old-chechen

This lifestyle will get us falling into the sins of the other nations that are on brink of collapse.

Is it not Nero fiddles while Rome burns
    Is it not Gays galore while Pakistan burns

Today America, that is a role model for elite Pakistanis is the home of an interesting assortment of sins that are handpicked from all over the nations that existed before us: the obstinacy of the people of Nuh; the arrogance of the people of Aad; the rejection of Allah’s signs by the people of Thamud; the sodomy of the people of Lut; the financial deviance of the people of Shuayb as America is the biggest dealer and promoter of the interest based economy.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 3:42 #
  25. shahzad1924

@Ghareeb - "Today America, that is a role model for elite Pakistanis is the home of an interesting assortment of sins that are handpicked from all over the nations that existed before us: the obstinacy of the people of Nuh; the arrogance of the people of Aad; the rejection of Allah’s signs by the people of Thamud; the sodomy of the people of Lut; the financial deviance of the people of Shuayb as America is the biggest dealer and promoter of the interest based economy."

Mashallah bro, an excellent analysis!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 3:45 #
  26. quaidkamazaar

ghareeb i really hate it when you defend the uzbeks as your "brothers" when they use your country as hiding base.

but right now, i cant help but agree with you... the elite is loosing their roots behind this Americanism.

any freedom is being associated with West,
    even if its something absurd like freedom of staying naked on the street.

but you have something opposite also, how about Saudi Arabia where women cant drive? see, thats when muslim countries suffer from dumb thinking.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Nov 2009 5:11 #