Get ready for bloodbath in Ramzan: MQM Altaf's satans 2 B unleashed in Karachi

(60 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

MQM's terror committee aka Rabita Committee's session simultaneously held in both London and Karachi went on for all night long and just ended short time before end of sehri.

Just before the start of that rabita committee meeting Altaf last night gave an statement that all Karachiites should stock up at least one month's ration and those who can't afford to buy month's ration in one go should sell their valuable belongings and buy ration.

In that meeting Altaf and his menials finalized plan to wreck havoc in Karachi in coming days and weeks.. MQM have called another meeting of its office bearers and sector incharges today to inform them about sinister plans made in this meeting..

Since the start of the year almost 1600 people have lost their lives and in past month(july 2011) alone 350+ people lost their lives in Karachi. That figure is almost same as in June 1995, when monthly killings in Karachi reached 350. Then Gen Naseerullah Babar and his team used magic wand to clean up Karachi(operation cleanup) and by the end of January 1996, this figure had come down to 0.

This figure have once again touched 350+ and is expected to rise and we can expect unprecedented level of violence in coming days after this direct threat by absconding grand terrorist Altaf and his MQMized criminal mafia. I am certain they'll import their hardened absconding criminals from south africa if their local unit and sector lads are unable to handle the situation themselves.

Altaf asks people to buy one-month ration

Altaf asks people to buy one-month ration LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Chief Altaf Hussain has asked people that keeping in mind the insensitivity of Law Enforcement Agencies (LEAs) buy at least one-month ration, Geo News reported.

In a statement issued from London, Altaf Hussain asked people of Sindh particularly Karachi to purchase at least one-month ration even if they have to sale their expensive belongings.

MQM Chief said despite his 48-hour notice, no action had been taken against miscreants involved in bloodshed; torching bikes of workers and grid stations of KESC etc in the presence of police and Rangers.

He said they had burnt their boats in 1947 when they migrated to Pakistan, adding that since then they had been bearing genocide, massacre besides torture by the government and state.

Altaf said they would prefer to die honorably rather to live a humiliated life. He warned people to be ready mentally and physically for this.

http://geo.tv/8-3-2011/84525.htm

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 1:16 #
  2. spruce

Karachi Violence escalated further in Pakistan's biggest city where 34 people were killed in political and ethnic violence over the last 24 hours, and MQM leader Altaf Hussain gave an ultimatum to the country's leadership to put an end to the bloodbath.
    As mayhem continued in the financial hub, reports said nearly 60 people have been killed since Friday in the city that has been in the grip of violence for the past few months.

Thirty-four people lost their lives over the last 24 hours in the ongoing wave of target killings, including five in overnight shooting incidents, a report in the Express Tribune said.

The worst hit was Surjani Town where unidentified gunmen set on fire few houses, shops and resorted to indiscriminate firing in which two persons were killed and several injured.

Police said violence quickly spread to other areas and as many as 20 people were killed in incidents of violence in Orangi, Surjani Town, Pak Colony, Landhi, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Korangi and other areas.

In another incident, men armed with sophisticated weapons, attacked a factory with more than 1500 factory workers trapped inside. They also torched motorbikes while firing constantly.

Security forces, who reached the site almost an hour after the attack could take complete control of the area after an hour. Four other people were also shot dead in four separate incidents of the attacks in the city.

In a statement from London, MQM chief Hussain said he was setting a 48-hour deadline before the government, threatening strong public retaliation if the situation was not brought under control. "People would take on the task of defending their lives and belongings by taking the law into their own hands," Hussain said.

He warned President Asif Ali Zardari and Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani, that the government would be the sole responsible for repercussions if peace was not restored.

Rattled by the never-ending cycle of violence, residents of a colony took to the streets, chanting slogans and torching vehicles on the way.

MQM lawmaker Wasim Ahmed also accused elements backed by the Sindh government of trying to take over his party's stronghold. "We won't let anybody take over Karachi," Ahmed told the National Assembly yesterday.

Provincial Interior Minister Manzoor Wasan held a meeting with leaders of the leading political parties, including Mutthaida Qaumi Movement and Awami National Party, following which he promised that peace would return in two months time.

"The fact is there are criminal elements who have infiltrated into political parties and are causing this violence. All parties have to cooperate with the government in rooting out such elements. I assure you peace can be restored totally to Karachi in two months time," the minister said.
    http://www.expressindia.com/latest-news/60-die-in-Karachi-MQM-threatens-Zardari-govt/826118/

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 2:57 #
  3. spruce

That is the current Government of Pakistan`s policy to not blame India against their terrorisam in Pakistan. Just because to have less tension between both countries. But India still blaming Pakistan for cross border terrorisam. After all India have full support by USA and other non-muslim countries. Actually Pakistan paying to be a muslim state/country. Just say what Afghni doing against us, even they too blame Pakistan. We helped Afghanis a lot durring the former Soviet Union occopation in Afghanistan.

raw totally supports MQM which is clear support by CIA,RAW to Altaf

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 3:01 #
  4. oneUp

What do these bhatta khors want now??? MQM is band of paranoid thugs who consider Karachi their personal property. It belong to all Pakistanis equally no single party has a right to hijack it.

Shame on Altaf for playing his dirty old game of dividing people on ethnic lines. If it weren't for parties like MQM and ANP people of Karachi(Urdu Speaking, Pakhtoon and others) would live in peace.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 3:09 #
  5. Rizwan Qaimkhani

The question is wrong; it should be what does Zardari, establishment and mafia want? When you fingerpoint at other, there are four fingers pointing at you. What has Pakistan done for Karachi: A resounding nothing is the answer.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 3:50 #
  6. siddiqi73

@RQ,

Buddy, MQM being PPP's ally should ask this question from Zardari, Establishment and Mafia...come one, you can't have your cake and eat it too. We all saw the brotherly images of the PPP sponsored Peace Rally the other day.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 5:15 #
  7. rahilllll

Please Watch This before making your mind... Thanks.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 6:41 #
  8. Here is the full program News Beat
    http://www.awaztoday.com/playshow/16009/News-Beat-1st-August-2011.aspx

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 13:39 #
  9. spruce

those muhajirs came during 1947 to 1952 till 1965 are peacefull and after that those migrated were agent of RAW and working for india and they are the real problem maker.

what MQM sew the seed should have to reap.
    hum tu dobay saman tujhey bhi le dobaingay:
    this is what people made policy against MQM.
    they have right to react srongly against these MQM terrorist gangs but not with muhajirs.

muhajirs are peacefull except MQM.
    MQM is not muhajir party but RAW,MOsad,CIA party.

All pakistanes should unite and announce a war agaisnt these gangs and clean up karachi from this mafia.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 14:33 #
  10. Dusky

@ d0ct0r:
    "In that meeting Altaf and his menials finalized plan to wreck havoc in Karachi in coming days and weeks.. MQM have called another meeting of its office bearers and sector incharges today to inform them about sinister plans made in this meeting.."

Interesting, I didn't knew you work as stenographer for MQM meetings. Is there any longer version of meeting minutes you collected? After all according to you meeting lasted for several hours.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 16:38 #
  11. Dusky

@Irshad: "MQM is not muhajir party but RAW,MOsad,CIA party."

Is this not the same allegations put forward for PPP during the Zia regime?
    Seriously, if you can substantiate what you claiming I am all ear otherwise stop being a broken record.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 16:47 #
  12. saladin89

Why has not N$ done a long march concerning the issues of Karachi?
    These poor pakistani people are dying, and N$ is too busy visiting Muree.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 17:23 #
  13. scandinavian

@Saladin89

You must understand that N$ burger cannot lead in this warm period, so a better option is Murree.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 17:45 #
  14. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Why? Because no one is interested in people of Karachi but greatly interested in the wealth they producing. Opportunists thugs claim themselves political leaders.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 17:47 #
  15. scandinavian

@RQ

I think you should be fair. There is no doubt that KHI is an important city, but do remember that other Pakistanis residing outside KHI also create business for KHI since a lot of the goods produced in other cities as well as import to these cities goes through KHI. In other words the business created in KHI is a product of many areas of Pakistan.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 17:54 #
  16. oneUp

"MQM is not muhajir party but RAW,MOsad,CIA party."

Exactly. They play the muhajir card for blackmailing only. No surprise he's appealing to his masters...

KARACHI: Chief of Muttahida Qaumi Movement Altaf Hussain on Tuesday appealed Indian leaders to give asylum to Mohajir community of Pakistan, ARY NEWS reports.

He asked “if the 1992-like operation was started against MQM, will the Indian leaders provide asylum to us?”

In his telephonic speech from London to a gathering of party workers at Lal Qila ground, the MQM chief “has the Indian leaders Sonia Gandhi and Manmohan Singh such a big heart to accept at least five crore Moharar people who are facing discriminatory attitude here”.

He condemned the violent incidents in Karachi, saying that the government has failed.

“People of Kasba colony were killed sans any mistake. Where were police, Rangers and Sindh government at that time…most of those killed were innocent people,” he said, adding that

Peace in Karachi was deliberately destroyed my miscreant elements.

Altaf said that the government has failed to overcome the situation in Karachi and demanded that army and Rangers should come to control the law and order. “The action should even be taken against MQM if it is involved in the violence,” he said.

The MQM chief claimed that his faction is not against any community.

“We are not against anybody; we neither are against Pashtoons and nor against Punjabis, but MQM is against feudal system and those who looted wealth of this country.”(bulls***)
    http://www.arynews.tv/english/newsdetail.asp?nid=47943

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 18:09 #
  17. Rizwan Qaimkhani

So what you are saying is Karachi is vital and without it those 'other' cities would not be able to complete their transaction. Thanks for being so understanding.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 18:18 #
  18. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@ONEPOP
    Are you some kind of sick propaganda machine. The link you posted does not have anything you mentioned. You are definitely pulling some crap from I know where of yours. Here is the story for the link you posted:

Pakistan
    MQM chief for military intervention in Karachi

Updated : Wednesday August 3 , 2011 5:44:02 PM

KARACHI: The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain said Wednesday that the army and rangers should intervene in Karachi to end the ongoing violence in the city, ARY NEWS reports.

He condemned the violent incidents in Karachi, saying that the government has failed.

“Those killed in Kasba Colony were innocents. Where were police, Rangers and Sindh government at that time?” he said while addressing the MQM’s General Workers Meeting in Karachi from London.

Altaf said that the government has failed to overcome the situation in Karachi and demanded that army and Rangers should come to control the law and order.

He called for an indiscriminate action against criminal elements, even against the MQM if it was found involved. “The action should even be taken against our party if it is involved in the violence”.

He said that the he had given an ultimatum to the president and the prime minister to impede violence in Karachi within 48 hours but there was no response.

Altaf added that Peace in Karachi was deliberately destroyed my miscreant elements. “President should end the supremacy of Lyari gang war mafia,” said Altaf.

Hussain said he is a Sindhi and declared a social boycott against those who do not consider Muhajirs as Sindhi. He also spoke few sentences in Sindhi during his speech.

The MQM chief claimed that his faction is not against any community. “We are not against anybody; we neither are against Pashtoons nor Punjabis, but MQM is against feudal system and looters of wealth of this country.”

He said if peace restores by his separation from the party, we is ready to renounce his leadership.

Hussain said that the Mohajirs, who migrated from India during the partition in 1947, were being compelled to return back.

“What should the Mohajirs do now? Should they go back? If the 1992-like operation is started again, will the Indian leaders provide accommodation to five crore Mohajirs of Pakistan?” he questioned.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 18:22 #
  19. scandinavian

@RQ

No, that's not exactly the wording. IMO both are Dependant on each other!

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 18:31 #
  20. oneUp

@Rizwan Bhathakhani

What's this?

Hussain said that the Mohajirs, who migrated from India during the partition in 1947, were being compelled to return back.

“What should the Mohajirs do now? Should they go back? If the 1992-like operation is started again, will the Indian leaders provide accommodation to five crore Mohajirs of Pakistan?” he questioned.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 21:00 #
  21. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Look at your extrapolation skills, you seems like working for ISPR, aren't you. You created something that was not said in the first place. He only posed a question, where you ingested a propaganda boiling in that mind of yours. Truly, you have some vendetta against MQM specifically and Muhajirs generally so up yours.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 21:38 #
  22. spruce

@RKQ

{{{The MQM chief claimed that his faction is not against any community. “We are not against anybody; we neither are against Pashtoons nor Punjabis, but MQM is against feudal system and looters of wealth of this country.”}}}}

How hypocrite Altaf is?

One hand he is killing pashtuns,
    Other side he is gathers money from shops, pan house, foot paths, and industries as a bhata is not looting money as he is claiming that he is against looters?

Similarly when he receives some good post for his members he never misses any opportunity to work with feudals.

We know his crocodile tears and his politics one hand he will make peaceful pact and second hand he will send his African terrorist gangs to shoot the people even his own workers whom he used and not trust more will kill them then accounting that his workers are being killed and then he will blame that there is no peace govt is failed.

How interesting to hear the truth come from the lips of Altaf and seeking the asylum from his masters (India) for whom he has been working. To destroy Pakistan.

If there is operation against Taliban then why not MQM fundamentalist?

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 22:41 #
  23. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@Irshad
    After opening your mouth, you don't look like an intelligent person. First understand what fundamentalism before labeling someone.

What MQM is in, it is only defending our right to exist, survive and sustain.

The venom you are spreading that MQM is behind the killing of pushtun, probably flick that finger toward yourself. It is Zardari and nobody else who is playing the game of blood lust. So go preach your own brethern who are acting like sissy and using someone else for their dirty politics.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 1:00 #
  24. spruce

Zardari the great he knows how to play with MQM terrorist gangs. And MQM knows how to make happy ,RAW,MOSAD,CIA.

RKQ...

Do u think MQM killing passerby and innocence people and fighting for rights?
    Do u think those who were killed by MQM their families will give right to MQM?

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 1:49 #
  25. spruce

i shall apeal all of you to join hands of karachi people to protect them from Mqm,ANp terrorist mafia who have hijacked their rights and playing the ethnic card to fool the people and when they speak against them their family members are being killed and kidnapped.

let us save udro speaking community from Raw,cia agents who are nothing but making division on ethnics basis and they are using muhajir slogan to cheat urdu community to make CIA,RAW happy to destablize pakistan.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 3:38 #
  26. Dusky

^^ Let me rephrase a more appropriate appeal for you

"I shall appeal all of you to join hands of patriotic PAKISTANI people to protect them from ZARDARI corrupt/selfish and anti Pakistan mafia who have hijacked their rights and playing the ethnic card to fool the people."

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 4:36 #
  27. Dusky

By the way we are still awaiting evidence about your claims regarding MQM ties with RAW/MOSAD & CIA. DO you have any??

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 4:38 #
  28. TruthBites

The MQM , ANP, PPP are killing innocent people and they operate karachi with weapons. If some one is not happy with other party then why only in karachi they use weapons against each other.

No body have courage to speak truth. These all are operating gangs. They don't care about the lives of innocent people. They only concern about their gains and benefits.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 6:34 #
  29. zoabkhan

I don't think 5 crore people give a damn about MQM, PPP or ANP.

Altaf Hussain might be looking for asylum for himself and his thugs.

Public should give the middle finger to all these parties. Create its own party, kick out all the gangs, thugs, land grabbers....Let ANP, PPP and MQM all become slaves of BJP. No more parties on basis of lingo.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 6:41 #
  30. It was interesting to see Don Altaf delivering his speech in Sindhi, urdu and English. I wonder when will he deliver his next Speech in Hindi bhasha?

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 7:03 #
  31. zoabkhan

While innocent people are dying. Altaf, Asfandyar are sitting outside of Pakistan in their AC rooms courtesy of stupid people of Pakistan. Zardari busy looting away.

And of course same people of Pakistan who are dying will give a warm welcome to the next oppressor of Bhutto khandaan.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 7:48 #
  32. scandinavian

@Khan_sahib

I remember that Musharraf also used to deliver some of his speeches in English to satisfy his foreign masters. That is most probably the case with The Don too.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 8:39 #
  33. scindian

Shahid Nama
    Karachi On The Edge Of Civil War
    Vary intresting facts about karachis dempgrapghy

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 13:58 #
  34. scindian

Pakistan has urgent need of another port city like Gawader so that population of karachi can be controlled

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 14:02 #
  35. Dusky

@scindian: ^^ Pun intended;)

So you saying ports are family planning contraceptives:)

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 14:41 #
  36. Anyone from Muthadah qaumi movement can explain where did this figure of 5 crore muhajir come from. The total population of sindh is around 5 crore so it cant be urdu speaking muhajir

If he is including the so called panjabi muhajir who migrated from indian panjab to pakistani panjab then being the childern of those "panjabi muhajir" I would say to AH that no thankyou, we dont need you and your support as we DONOT consider ourselves as muhajir.

Mr AH you can not even speak for all urdu speaking people let alone trying to speak on the behalf of panjabi people who do not even consider themselves as muhajir.

One thing is for sure, Altaf Hussain should not be speaking when he is not in his senses and that is most of the time.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 14:56 #
  37. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@FJ
    I am a punjabi muhajir, he is my voice, whatever you say that is your deal.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:06 #
  38. Since when Qaimkhani became panjabi

I have never heard of any panjabi with a bradri qaimkhani

Nice try but miserably failed just like AH

and Please stop lying in the month of Ramadhan

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:11 #
  39. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Probably need to dig further. My forefathers belonged to villages in East Punjab and Haryana.

Besides I don't consider you subject matter expert on Qaimkhani bratheri.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:16 #
  40. قائم خانی

توں بڑا وڈا پنجابی مہاجر این
    ذرا مینوں اے تان دس تیرے وڈے وڈیرے پنجاب دے کیہڑے گراں تو پاکستان اچ آئے سی

ذرا مینوں اے تے دس کہہ تھوڈی گوت کہہ جے تے کیہڑی برادری جے

تے تیرا کھڑپینچ پنجاب دا پھیرا کدوں لاوے گا

جواب پنجابی وچ ای لکھیں تا کہہ مینوں پتا لگے توں کنا وڈا پنجابی ایں

کیہہ سمجھیا جواناں

ف ج

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:21 #
  41. Rizwan Qaimkhani

It was my forefathers language, they used to speak punjabi and marwari but since they hailed to Karachi, we assimilated with other migrant communities and raised with speaking urdu. So to your question, I don't speak sindhi let alone punjabi but my wife is punjabi speaking hailing from my bratheri living in Sahiwal.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:28 #
  42. تے نالے ایہہ تے دس کیہڑا پنجابی پنجاب وچ اپنے آپ نوں مہاجر کوندا جے

تے ذرا ایہوی دس دئیں کہہ پاکستان د تناسب سے حساب نال کیہڑا شہر سب توں زیادہ مہاجر آبادی والا جے تے اوتھے کوئی وی اپنے آپ نوں مہاجر نئیں جے کہندا

ف ج

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:32 #
  43. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Well, Lahore definitely take the lead in that where Muhajirs do not recognize themselves as Muhajir but deep down they feel being alienated compared to Gujjars and Jatts who consider themselves the son of soil. On my recent visits to Lahore, I have seen the racism still flows.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:37 #
  44. "we assimilated with other migrant communities and raised with speaking urdu"

خود کہتے ہو کیہہ ہم باقی لوگوں میں ضم ہو گئے

ایسی بات ہے تو تمھیں مہاجر کہلاتے ہوۓ شرم آنی چاہیے

تم کہاں کے مہاجر ہو

اپنے آپ کو مقامی آبادی کا حصہ سمجھو جیسے کہہ پنجاب میں تمام باہر سے آ کر بسنے والے سمجھتے ہیں

الطاف حسین نے سوائے لوگوں کو زبان اور نسل پر تقسیم کرنے کے کچھ نہیں کیا اور نام نہاد مہاجر لوگوں کو سوائے لاشوں کے کچھ نہیں دیا

خود تو انگلینڈ میں بیٹھا مزے لے رہا ہے لیکن کراچی کو قتل و غارت کا ٹھکانہ بنایا ہوا ہے

ف ج

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:38 #
  45. قائم خانی

تمھیں تو اتنا بھی نہیں پتا کہہ پاکستان کا تناسب کے لحاظ سے کونسا شہر سب سے زیادہ نام نہاد مہاجر ہے

اگر لاہور میں نام نہاد مہاجر مقامی نام کی تقسیم ہوتی اور جس ہوائی تقسیم کی تم بات کرتے ہو اگر وہ ہوتی تو نواز شریف جو کہہ ایک مہاجر ہے کو پنجاب میں با لعموم اور لاہور میں با لخصوص اتنی حمایت نا ملتی

تم الطاف حسین کے بنائے ہوۓ تعصب کے قلعے سے باہر نکلو تو تمہیں دنیا کی حقیقتوں کا پتا چلے

اور آخر میں تمھاری اطلاع کیلئے عرض ہے کہہ فیصل آباد پاکستان کا تناسب کے لحاظ سے نام نہاد مہاجر شہر ہے جہاں کی تقریبا ٩٨ فیصد ، جی ہاں اٹھانوے فیصد آبادی ١٩٤٧ میں آنے والے لوگوں اور ان کی اولادوں پر مشتمل ہے اور کسی نے بھی کبھی اپنے آپ کو نا مہاجر کہلوایا یا سمجھا ہے

ف ج

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:47 #
  46. قائم خانی
    خدا کیلئے الطاف حسین کے گھڑے ہوۓ جھوٹ کے جال سے باہر نکلو اور اپنے آپ کو مہاجر کہلوانا چھوڑ دو

خاص طور پر جب خود مہاجر قومی موومنٹ کا نام بدل کر متحدہ قومی موومنٹ رکھ لیا ہے تو مہاجر کہلوانا چہ معنی

اور ہاں ابھی تک تم نے یا کسی اور ایم کیو ایم کے بندے نے وضاحت نہیں کی کہہ یہ پانچ کروڑ والا ہندسہ یا شمار کہاں سے آیا ہے . پاکستان میں کونسی مردم شماری میں پانچ کروڑ لوگوں نے اپنے آپ کو اردو بولنے والا کہا ہے یا اپنے آپ کو مہاجر کہلوانا پسند کیا ہو

اس سوال کا جواب ہر حال میں چاہیے تاکہ الطاف حسین کو مسلسل جھوٹ بولنے سے روکا جا سکے

ف ج

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:49 #
  47. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Thanks for correcting me.

Besides why are we getting to that beaten path over and over again. If you were born and lived in Karachi the way I did, you would understand. I have no intention of converting your opinion to the liking of mine. I only responded to your post due to the claim you had made. The difference between you and I is you probably you never set foot in Karachi basing your opinion on media and word of mouth, where I am 100% Karachiite. Anyhow, I stand for moment of truth, ground reality and justice; they mean different to you but it is my solidarity stance with my brethern whom I grew up with and shared kinship and friendship.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 15:58 #
  48. اور ہاں آپ کو اردو میں لکھتے ہوۓ کیوں شرم آتی ہے

کیا اردو ہی وہ میعار نہیں ہے جس کی بنیاد پر ایم کیو ایم اپنے آپ کو جدا سمجھتی ہے پاکستان کی باقی قومیتوں سے

تو جناب آپ اردو لکھتے ہوۓ کیوں اتنا شرماتے ہیں

ف ج

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 16:08 #
  49. oneUp

@RQ
    Altaf's tout stop lying everybody knows who burned the flag of Pakistan and who regretted Pakistan's creation in India. ** *****.

I've no grudges against any ethnic community of Pakistan. It's you dirty Altaf goons who harbour prejudices against other ethnicity and paint yourself as victims to get your asylums abroad. Ask Altaf to come back to Pakistan why is he hiding in UK?

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 16:10 #
  50. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Why don't you ask him yourself? Oh no, you will be wetting in your pants before even thinking about it.

Posted 9 months ago on 04 Aug 2011 16:30 #