PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties

Get rid of MQM

(42 posts)
  1. temporary

http://****/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=5103

Pakistan needs to get rid of this gang.
    The gangster Ishrat ul Ibad has been rewarded as the governor for the killing of Mr. Saeed of Hamdard foundation.

The run away british national Altaf bhai should be hanged with the rest of the top members of fascist mqm

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jun 2009 19:38 #
  2. but who is going to do it ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jun 2009 19:58 #
  3. ARMY
    MQM TIME IS UP!
    ARMY is Planning an extensive operation.
    ISI is busy making lists of MQM supporters and Members

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jun 2009 20:53 #
  4. temporary

it is important for people of Pakistan to know the menace and effectively reject it.

its good if army is preparing to eradicate these gangsters

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jun 2009 20:56 #
  5. quaidkamazaar

hahahahhahahahahahahahha

jokers will never stop joking.
    what retards you guys are.

try it,,, just try it and watch Pakistan break, cant help it, create another Bangladesh go ahead. how much you love Pakistan is visible.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 1:08 #
  6. zeshaan

MQM,
    sada kay mahajar,
    inki teen naslain pakistan main paida ho kar jawan huien,
    yeh pakistani pasport istemaal kartay hain doosaray mulk janay kayliay,
    ppakistani sarzameen per rahtay hain,
    pakistani zameen ka ugaya hua anaj khatay hain,
    pakistani kapray pehantay hain,
    pakistanion say bhatta wasool kartay hain,
    inki teen naslain pakistan main paida ho kar jawan huien,Magar abhee tak yeh loog mahajar kehlwatay hain,
    Panch saal baad kaliay nay mahar kehlwanay kay baad british pasport bawaya,kia wahan per sada mahajar rahnay per pabandee thee.
    Yeh doogalay loog Khana pakistan ka,peena pakistan ka,rehna pakistan main,jeena marna pakistan main,magar batain Pakistan ko tornay ki kartay hain,khalee tum loog he mahajar ban kar naheen aa ay thay doosaray karoroon loog bhee mahajar thay,Kia kia hay tum loogoon nay pakistan kay liay,sivaay logoon ko marnay kay.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 1:24 #
  7. msohail83

My grandparents and even one of my mamus were born in UP, India but I'm no goddam 'Muhajir'. I absolutely hate that word!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm a proud Pakistani and that is all I am.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 1:52 #
  8. quaidkamazaar

yeah you hate that word, i can see that.
    i can sense that, i can feel it.

blame it on the word? lovely.
    as if a Muhajir can never be a proud Pakistani.

and your maamu was born in UP? hahahahaha maybe, but i wont trust you when 90% fakes of this forum have used your line.

ohhh by the way, half of my khaandaan is in lahore. lol
    but that was never the point!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 2:27 #
  9. Anonymous

Mohajir is a non-sense term. Even MQM call them urdu speakings. The term mohajir is rarely used in political circles anymore. They now call them urdu-speaking and I dont see any problems with that.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 3:59 #
  10. Anonymous

You cant get rid of MQM. Even this demand is illegal. MQM has popular support and they get votes in elections. They also officially beleive in democracy. Yes, police needs to act against criminals but I dont agree with banning or targeting MQM. Frankly speaking, we cant even afford to ban or target MQM anymore. This is no more an option.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 4:02 #
  11. quaidkamazaar

bsobaid,

thanks for your mature viewpoint,

afterlong time i have seen someone who can think for Pakistan's sake.

just hatred and blind contempt is not going to work.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 17:47 #
  12. Anonymous

See, we all love our pak sarzameen. We just get too emotional and desperate. We only need to be intelligent and clever in addition to being sincere and we will figure this all out. Slowly but surely!

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 17:49 #
  13. raheb

MQM is beside Imran Khan, one of the best showing good results and giving very mature and meaningful statements. I believe these two parties are going to be future of Pakistan. MQM is a Pakistani party like any else party and throwing such non-sense which some of you are doing are NOT clever enough. While hating own people and expecting peace and development in country is a Paradox. MQM shows fantastic results of progress and development in Karachi. Their leaders give a impressive and mature impression. They seems to be educated and have a wide mature vision. If few culprets do some nasty things you can not declare the whole party as.......
    Such culprets and black sheeps exists in all parties, and such element should be removed from all parties. I hope that Imran khan and MQM should cooperate in future and take over leaderships from all Leagues and ppp's.
    "THINK before you Speak/write".
    raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 21:57 #
  14. quaidkamazaar

yeah Raheb,

problem is Imran Khan and MQM have very different thought processing.

Imran Khan is totally A to Z against operation of Taliban. While we all know MQM khulli dushmani with Taliban.

besides that, Imran Khan has never left a stone unturned in calling MQM terrorists again and again and again.

even though i am MQM admirer and voter because of their works, I admit IMran Khan is a great motivator if only he can rethink his policies.

things have gone too far in for MQM and IMran Khan to be friends.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 0:44 #
  15. mangotango

I dont hate MQM I hate gudaghardi in Karachi, whoever does it, it happens in the name of MQM ask anyone. Budh say budnam bura.

If MQM can get many projects completed then it can do many other things for the city, province and nation.

Plz use spread positive powers and use your energies for betterment of our city, province, country and nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 0:48 #
  16. quaidkamazaar

wow i love this sudden burst of positivitism in this topic thanks to bsobaid, mango, raheb.

this is how a negative topic is converted into something positive.

namecalling and calls for extinction of parties is a thing of the old, but this topic title is just senseless sorry to say.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 0:54 #
  17. Anonymous

However, with due respect, MQM needs to reform itself even more than any other political party of Pakistan, why? because they represent the most educated lot of the nation.

There is no denying of the fact that MQM gets popular votes, probably not as much as their showing in elections but still they do have a strong constituency in Karachi.
    However, I must also say MQM has been operated like a Mafia. They lack democratic values. Mustafa Kamal proudly says that his commitment is with Altaf bhai and not with the people and altaf bhai's commitment is with the people. I think this is a very shameful statement and demonstrates the lack of maturity and thinking of MQM tier 2 leadership.
    MQM runs Karachi and its administration and Altaf Bhai asks industralists in KArachi to give MQM chanda so their protection can be ensured by MQM workers. This again is a rediculous and shameful demand.
    MQM has come a long way from Mohajir Qaumi Movement to what it is today, but it still has to go a long way forward. They need an understanding of what democracy means and what are the responsibilities of an administration. They need to get rid of Mafia like thinking.
    MQM claims to be representative of urban Sindh. Being a representative they owe a lot to old Sindhis. They should ensure old Sindhis feel welcomed in Karachi. Old Sindhis should be given preferable treatment in Karachi. This is the least MQM can do in return of what our old Sindhi folks did to urdu speaking when they migrated to Pakistan.

MQM also needs to give up violence. They should understand that they dont own karachi, they are elected by the people of Karachi. Awam is their power and not Klashinkove.
    I think MQM is getting there, so I am hopeful.

I'd love to see a healthy competition in Karachi elections between Jamat, MQM and PPP.

Naimatull bhai was as good as Mustafa Kamal if not better. Naimatullah bhai and his group was way more mature than Mustafa Kamal and his group. It sounds impossible but Naimatullah Khan sahab should become the neext Mayor of Karachi and MQM should support him.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 2:12 #
  18. Dervaish

Get rid of those who want to get rid of everybody else!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 2:44 #
  19. Cogito-Ergo-Cum

MQM is a facist organisation. They must be bombed out of existence in the same way as Taliban are dealt with.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 5:28 #
  20. raheb

SOOOO NON SENSE Cogito! are you a wellwisher of Pakistan?
    Cannot we call it Extriemism, another destructive face? Check your own Taliban inside you.

Quiadkamaazar! You are right BUT in political surface things can be changed. MQM should continue to show its maturity and wiseness, as it can be impressive for its enemies also. Imran and MQM can be a GOOD combination for Pakistan and at least the corrupt elites should be put aside.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 21:54 #
  21. I admire this love bursting out for MQM in this thread... I wish the same "Love" could have been demonstrated by MQM for Pakhtoons! ****!

I Know that not every urdu speaker supports MQM and not every MQM member or supporter is a Terrorist but If you want me or any Pukhtoon to forget what MQM has done to Pukhtoons in 80's and even recently surge of violence against Pukhtoons then my friends you all live in some "Bollywood" world where a sudden outburst of a song will change every thing. But in reality, things are not that serene...

Please don't give me this BS about changing MQM stance in present day politics....Nothing has changed...

Wounds do heal but scars remain.. What MQM has done so far against all other ethnic groups specially pukhtoons will never be forgotten... Also the present stance of MQM against Pukhtoons, IDP's and the continued "Ghunda Gardee" is not helping either.

I don'tknow why MQM is so obsessed with Imran Khan???? They have not killed Imran's childrens, his brothers or burnt his property...Its a common Pukhtoon who has suffered in the hands of MQM Goons...

We talk about forgetting MQM'S Past... Yes! That can be done... Can we forget their barbaric crimes? Yes! We can do that too! BUT will MQM CHANGE?

Will they get rid of their Don Altaf?
    Will they Stop "Ghunda gardee" and Bhatta khoree?
    Will they stop "Target Killing?
    Will they let others "Breath and Live"?

If they can do this, then I don't see any reason why MQM can not be a national party but a regional ethnic party!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 22:36 #
  22. Anonymous

Khan_Sahib, urdu speaking can say the same about Pakhtoons about what they did to them under the leadership of Gauhar Ayub during Ayub Khan's rule.
    It remains a fact that people with other nationalities prospered in Karachi but Karachiites at that time being a middle class, non-violent and unarmed ethnicity were faced with aggressive behaviour and bullying by other ethnicities that came to Karachi to earn themselves a living. This is also true that Jamat had a strong hold in Karachi in pre-MQM era but they did nothing about this issue. A bus conductor would threaten, bully and disgrace an
    Urdu-speaking Karachiite and the urdu-speaking guy would pee in his pants and run away.
    There is no denying of the fact taht Urdu speakings did need a sense of security, which probably was the reason why MQM came into existance. However, MQM turned into another bullying organisation. As far as Karachiites are concerned they were aasman se giray aur Khajoor mein atkay.
    MQM remains a fact and we have to live with them. Their popularity has declined a lot but they will remain a fact in the future and you can not disregard them. Our best bet is to improve MQM and try to change its mafia like thinking and the only and the best way to do that is to encourage MQM to become stream-line. I saw MQM endavours to become a Pakistani national party as a very positive development. Their efforts to setup offices in Punjab was again a very significant and positive development. However, it seems like MQM has given up those efforts now due to how they were treated and recieved in Punjab by establishment. I'd still hope that MQM tries to go at a national level and we should all encourage MQM to do so. Only then MQM will change and give up its mafia like mentality, otherwise, Peer Sahab will keep on acting like the way he does now.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:05 #
  23. bsobaid...

Do you remember ( i mean were u an adult or kid at that time) that era when there were pushtun-urdu riots???

I will accept that at that time all urdu speakers were tortured (which I really doubt as I would ask for the official or un-officual figures of deaths of urdu speakers and will accept your figures) but pray tell me.. was that riot due to a direct hatred or conflict of interest between urdu speakers and Pushtu Speakers?????? No! It was a election / Political Issue which sparked between these two ethnic groups...

And Let me be a bit Direct here! Who was fatima jinnah? Sister of Muhammad Ali Jinnah! Isn't it? so if I oppose Fatima jinnah, some of people will criticise me.. if this is the case then this Shakseeyat parastee and the seed of Family politics was planted in that era too! Will you disagree on that?

I do appreciate and think highly of Jinnah for his efforts and achievements and do regard him our BABA ye Qoum despite my reservations about some of his judgements but thats not a related matter here... So opposing fatima jinnah is not or was not a crime! (Though! I have no doubts that Gohar Ayub was another dirty politician and If i had that chance, i would have casted my vote for fatima Jinnah)

having clear that point.... I still think that urdu speakers do use this event in history to "Justify" their atrocities in the shape of MQM! I can't comprehend that why do we have to justify ourselves all the time! Why can't one just "Accept" their flaws andmove on!

Also the term Karachite isnot reserved for just urdu speakers! ANY ONE who lives in karachi or was born in karachi is a karachite! A BUS DRIVER MISBEHAVING WITH A KARACHITE IS MISBEHAVING WITH A KARACHITE AND NOT JUST URDU SPEAKERS!

Also,its the same bus driver who gets burned alive with his bus in protest of electricity load shedding, political unrest or an accident across the city! Shall i say that you can not show mw one single example in karachi where pukhtoons have burnt some one's car or bus just cuz hey were not happy with loadshedding or things like no water...

I am a Karachite too! I know that city like back of my hand! I know its problems and I know the solutions too but I can't see any betterment in relations of different ethnic groups unless MQM stops its Ghunda gardeee politics and alienate their Don Altaf!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:22 #
  24. Anonymous

Hazrat Khan sahib,
    Please also dont forget that I am not in anyway justifying violence against Pakhtoons or anyone. I am also not justifying MQM mafia geeri.

Violence over fatima jinnah issue was not due to difference of views, it was because elections were rigged and the Gohar Ayub brought criminals including himself from whereever he belongs to and ordered them to beat urdu-speaking up. The issue was, a pakhtoon karachiite could disgrace a urdu-speaking person at that time while Urdu-speaking person had no choice but to live with it. It was the responsibilty of Jamat to safeguard the interests of Urdu-speakings but they were too busy in halal haram debate just like we are on this forum.
    Please also note, I used the word Urdu-speaking Karachiite when I mentioned the bus conductor issue. Pakhtoons are as much Karachiite than anyone else. Only ethnicity that is more Karachiite than anyone else are old sindhis.
    Pakhtoons have all the rights to live in Karachi.

I was only presenting a solution to the problem and I thought it was necessary to explain some historic background.

Again, as I mentione din my previous post, only way to improve MQM and get rid of mafia geeri is to encourage and facilitate MQM to go nation wide. Only that can fix the problem. MQM has a lot of potential and MQM currently is not even close to its real potential. MQM has to get rid of maafia geeri and MQM has to become mature. Mayor of the city cant act like a street ghunda and call people pagal kay bachay. He can not openly say taht is he is not responsible to people but to Altaf Hussain. These are shameless statements and MQM needs to learn a lot.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:54 #
  25. bsobaid,

Thats exactly my Question!
    Will MQM change???
    I know that they have a lot of potential..
    But will they change their Present for others to forget their Past?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 1:01 #
  26. Anonymous

Yes Sir they will, if they are encouraged.

Only if they are allowed and encouraged to go nation wide. There is no other way.

I have been disappointed and alarmed by the fact that lately MQM seem to have given up the efforts go at a national level.
    MQM is still immature and they cant compete with Punjabi politicians. Years of MQM efforts and work to reach punjab went in the gutter during that Chief Justice Karachi incident. MQM hopelessly fall into the trap of establishment and Q-league. Since then MQM seem to have give up their efforts which is very disappointing.

MQM needs intelligent leadership.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 1:32 #
  27. Heather_Ali

MQM. Needs honest leadership who are sincere to Pakistan and not to one group. If they can achieve this Nervana then they will go long way. They also need more pushtuns and punjabis in their party! Nit the land mafia representative or the illitrate pushtun but educated Pashtuns from Karachi. Then they will become national party.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 1:49 #
  28. quaidkamazaar

waah Khan Sahib,

why is it that you have such a one way view,

if I talk about what Pukhtoons have done to Urduspeaking all these years historically, I would not stop writing.

It takes a bitter pill to forget the past, you think your PUkhtoon community has suffered the most but that is hardly the truth dear.

Urduspeakers have been victims of clear discrimination in the past so your cries of crimes against Pukhtoons ignoring other dimension seem extremely ignorant.

honestly, there is no way Altaf Hussain is going to go down, He just will not, even though you all want it, face the truth.

Altaf Hussain has been the voice of Muhajirs when there was none, and I doubt Urduspeakers would ever ignore that despite all these murder theories and badmouthing.

why Mustafa Kamal always promotes Altaf??? why?
    because it is only in MQM a man who was nobody like Mustafa Kamal can become such an important personality. credit goes to Altaf for handling his party in such a manner where even none of his relatives hold any positions!
    bhatta group mafia, hmmmmm suree

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 2:49 #
  29. f06md

quaidkamazaar

Credit does not goes to Altaf but to Mustafa Kamal. There is simple rule in MQM. How many people you can killed in the name of MQM? How much funds you can collect from business community with gum for MQM?. These are two basic principal to get the promotion in MQM.

Let me clarify this thing that i am not against MQM. But against their role in Karachi. The way the hold they city simply means Ghunda Gardi which should be stopped in any way.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 6:31 #
  30. zingaro

I must say that MQM hold the majority of public vote of Karachi. They have administration of Karachi. They call themselves a party of middle class. But at the same time none of their party leaders can miss the word "Altaf Hussein" while talking on any point. If you will ask them benefits of bathroom they will say "Altaf Bhai nay to bahut pehlay keh dia tha kay bathroom honay chaheien". Mustafa Kamal when newly elected in Karachi advertised banners with words "vision of Mustafa" like that ..but then was called from UK kay jab "Bhai" ka vision hay to phir kisi aur vision ki kia zaroorat hay ...

I am not against MQM as a political party .. but i hate about their Mafia, Gangster activities, Bhatta khori, ransom, killing of other opponents even Muhajirs, etc. I will see if these things are taken away from this party and people of karachi are given a true, fair, honest and a real free will to vote, then the actual results can come before us that who is popular. I feel (may be i am wrong) that if only MQM (Haqeeqi) is given a fair and free hand, Altaf Bhai ki tabiat kaafi kharab ho jaaey gi ..

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 17:40 #
  31. Anonymous

So yes, most of the posts here do not agree with getting rid of MQM but they do not approve of MQM's role either. Specially their maafia like thinking and gangster pana.

In my previous post I provided a solution for that. In my opinion MQM will only give up this gangster pan if they go at a national level, otherwise I dont se any hope. Establishment should facilitate or atleast does not impede MQM's efforts to go at a national level. Establishment has allowed MQM to expand in the past but after CJ issue, MQM seems to have given up its efforts to expand which in my opinion is very alarming and disappointing.

Also, MQM needs to mature when it comes to politics. They are still not mature enough to play politics with Punjabi politicians. Politicians from Punjab made a fool of MQM during the CJ issue and MQM helpless and foolishly fall into their trap.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 17:50 #
  32. zingaro

u r rite bsobaid.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 17:51 #
  33. Audit-Manager

to all members,
    just get rid of all politicians from ppp,pml-n,pml-q,anp,jamat,jui,pti.i am sure half of our poblems will be solved.
    mqm is a fact in urban sindh as ppp is in rural sindh.if u cannot accept the truh ,u need medical treatment.for the last 30 years almost,they have been in politics and contested every election.
    plz do not try to devalue their prsence,we people of karachi know the facts more than u people.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 19:02 #
  34. Anonymous

Get rid of all politicians and let Hazrat Kiyani rahmat-ullah elah rule us for his life time and his son after his death.

Well said!

I actually encourage new political parties to come forward and gradually replace the current ones or new people to join politics and gradually replace the current leadership. I wont have an iota of sadness if MQM is replaced by some other awami tehreek but I dont support banning of any political parties whether I support that party or not.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 19:13 #
  35. Audit-Manager

DONOT WORRY .VERY SOON ARMY WILL HAVE TO TAKE OVER AGAIN AS PAKISTAN AGAIN GOING TOWARDS ECONOMIC DISASTER.THE SAME SITUATION IS GOING TO TAKE PLACE WHICH HAPPENED IN OCT 1999 ERA OF NAWAZ GOVT WHEN OUR ECONOMY WAS AT ITS WORST IN THE HISTORY.
    ARMY CAN NOT SEE MORE TO FALL PAKISTAN INTO THE WORST FINANCIAL CRISIS.ALL PEOPLE HERE ARE PRAISING THE PREVIOUS GOVT OF MUSHURUF AGAIN.SOON THIER VOICE WILL SPREAD AND POLITICIAN WILL MEET THIER DESTINY.
    G A PAKISTAN
    G A ARMY
    G A PEOPLE

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jul 2009 19:28 #
  36. quaidkamazaar

MQM is not immature.

it is one of the most mature parties out there at the moment. it is the only party for the people and by the people. it is the solution.

If MQM was not doing good for its homeground, then the literate enough people of Karachi would not have allowed MQM to grow.

MQM is the only solution for people of Karachi because they actually care, other parties really dont give a **** about Karachi we have seen it in history.

unfortunately it has been dragged into ethnic violence, and when you have a brutal operation like 1992 on intellectuals, it never helps.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 2:07 #
  37. Heather_Ali

There should be a 3 party system. 1. Liberal 2.Religious 3. Conservative. Add all these parties in these groups. They should then have elections every 2 years and the representatives should then contest for the national one unit election. Those who gets elected within these parties should not be allowed to contest for national election. All army and semi govt officials should be allowed to join these parties after 5 years of their retirement or resignation from their govt ;ob. Minimum requirement for nation election should be graduation and for a minister it should be a post graduate degree. Anyone who have any criminal cases should not be allowed to contest election. Any one who has any Govt dues should be banned also£

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 9:30 #
  38. Very good suggestions. If I am allowed to add to the list, I would say that all feudals, big or small should be out of this process, as these are the very people who use police and judiciary as tools, to further their corruption.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 9:42 #
  39. General perception about MQM amongst all religious, political and nationalist parties is that MQM is a terrorist, fascist and militant mafia outfit/gang run by a Don, who is being patronized by India and have closest ties with sub-nationalist militant groups like BLA. Benazir slaughtered them, Nawaz kept them in their limits but Musharraf gave them unprecedented power, authority and clout that Altaf Hussein had been openly talking about his options as future President or Prime Minister of Pakistan.

MQM is the most staunch enemy of all major development projects that President Musharraf wanted to launch in the country including Kalabagh Dam and Baluchistan mega projects. MQM is also a strongly anti-army and anti-Punjab group that demands major constitutional changes for greater provincial freedom just on the lines of late Akbar Bugti and other sub-nationalists. The central theme of its ideology is based on hate of the federation and Pakistan army.

Extremely close to India. Altaf Hussein gets VVIP treatment in India and also follows the same line as the Indian foreign office on partition of India, creation of Pakistan and two nation's theory. It is also said that he is directly funded by the Indian establishment.

Altaf Hussein, is uneducated, uncouth man, a demagogue, full of hate, who once joined the army as an ordinary Sepoy (soldier) but was shunted out on medical grounds. All his team consists of those members who are accused to have dozens of cases of serious offensives including murders, kidnappings and extortions on them. He himself lives in UK, holds British passport and cannot come for fear of his life at the hands of rival factions.

MQM should be on top of the ‘operation cleanup’ list by the Pakistan Army.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 9:59 #
  40. TZK

Asalamulikum Bhayioun..

I am a urdu Speaker (Not a Muhajir as I was born in Pakistan) I want to make some points too.

1. MQM is the biggest Party which represents Karachi
    2. MQM has done a lot of work in Karachi
    3. MQM has the most votes of Muhajirs
    4. MQM has the best Organisatioal network which is 2nd to none among all Pakistani Political and non political parties.
    5. Rights of Muhajirs were taken from them by non Muhajir and they have been exploited specially with Quota System.
    6. MQM suffered the biggest Operation in 1992 by Pakistan Army in the history of Pakistan.

Do you Guys Agree on these Points????? Before I continue to the 2nd part of my Posting???

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jul 2009 21:22 #
  41. quaidkamazaar

TZK,

unfortunately no one is pointing towards the facts you raised. it shows the onesided racist thinking present in this forum.

study history a little carefully and you all will understand what MQM was about, and how it matured into what it is, and why people of Karachi willingly vote for MQM again and again and again.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jul 2009 2:40 #
  42. quaidkamazaar

MQM is the most powerful party of Karachi no doubt.

And with the pace at which it is working, all you haters will just keep hate mongering and keep telling the party to go to India,

while Karachi will Inshallah become beautiful. Inshallah. Keep your hate to yourself.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jul 2009 2:42 #