PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup
Glimpses from Pakistan
(13 posts)-
Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 7:09 #
Very nice LifeH2O.
Thanks for sharing.
Allah has blessed Pakistan with everything...huge mountains, deserts, beautiful valleys and lakes, vast agriculture lands, plenty of water and rainfalls, forests and greenery, glaciers and rivers, beautiful beaches and sea coastline, etc...blessed with literally everything, Alhamdulillah.
May Allah always save Pakistan...from the enemies within and enemies without, Ameen.
Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 8:27 # -
@Mangoman
No, doubt. One of the most rich and beautiful countries f the whole world.
Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 8:45 # -
really wonderful.
Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 9:23 # -
meray pass iss se bhi achi achi hain taswerien.
magar mujhay upload karna yahan kaisay hota hay nahi aata.Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 9:40 # -
Pakistan Zindabad! Pakistan Paindabad!
Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 14:19 # -
beautiful
Posted 7 months ago on 04 Oct 2011 14:38 # -
@LifeH2O
Thanks for the link above.
MashaAllah Pakistan is a beautiful country. All we need to do is to promote tourism by fixing our problems.
People are very unluck that they can't even visit their own country because of scurity and economic problems.
I really liked the balochistan pictures from the link.
Posted 7 months ago on 05 Oct 2011 1:32 # -
There is a documentary 'don't tell my mother i am going to Pakistan' which shows bad side and hypocrisy of Pakistanis, and just for few last minutes it showed beautiful mountains and scenes of Pakistan as its good side
Posted 7 months ago on 06 Oct 2011 6:42 # -
@choosy
looks likes yahan key admin oncha suntey hain :D tabhi tu even after ppl complaining number of times here about having difficulty in posting pics,he doesnt care to reply or explain... :s
Posted 7 months ago on 07 Oct 2011 16:36 # -
i also have many pics to post on beautiful places in Pakistan but dun know how to do it....
Posted 7 months ago on 07 Oct 2011 16:38 # -
Love Pakistan (every inch of it)
and
hate ONLY SOME Pakistanis (mostly in power - you know them very well, don't you).
Posted 7 months ago on 07 Oct 2011 18:45 # -
Oh my my my!
I clicked the link by H2O and WOW, it is wonderful.God has been very merciful and kind to us (we the buddhoo, stupid awam of Pakistan - Sorry I don't agree with politicians when they say,"Hamaray awaam ba-shaoor hain". Hanste honge khul ke us ke baad).
Posted 7 months ago on 07 Oct 2011 18:49 #