PKPolitics Discuss » Faith and Religion

God Instructed Me To Kill

(36 posts)
  1. khanseena1

http://www.chowk.com/Religion/Islam/God-Instructed-Me-To-Kill

God Instructed Me To Kill
    by Junaid Sahibzada January 14, 2011

The chief justice of Pakistan, Justice Iftikhar Hussain Chaudhry, has taken suo motu notice against the murder of governor Punjab, the late Salman Taseer.

The chief justice of Pakistan, Justice Iftikhar Hussain Chaudhry, has taken suo motu notice against the murder of governor Punjab, the late Salman Taseer. The suo motu notice has been taken because the police does not want to take any action since everyone in the police and army is scared of:

1. Tehreek-e-Namoos-e-Risalat
    2. Tehreek-e-Namoos-e-Zia-Ul-Haq
    3. Tehreek-e-Namoos-e-PML(N)
    4. Tehreek-e-Namoos-e- Muhammad Bin Qasim
    5. Tehreek-e-Namoos-e-Asif/Amir/Salman Butt

That is pretty much the whole of Pakistan. Yes, that’s true. That list is pretty much 99% of Pakistan. Being less in numbers, the Pakistan police force has every right to be scared. The police is small in numbers as compared to the army and the army is busy liberating Kashmir from India, digging strategic depth in Afghanistan and researching various real-estate investments in Pakistan.

Mumtaz Qadri is standing in front of the Chief Justice of Pakistan and is asked to present his defense. Nearly 500 lawyers have volunteered to defend Mumtaz Qadri but Mumtaz Qadri does not have enough money to pay for his defense. Most lawyers have assured Qadri that he can later on pay their legal fees once he has received his 2 crore Rupees reward for the murder of the blasphemous Salman Taseer from Maulana Krash Prash, Imam of the Jamia-Masjid, Hakuna Matata, district Billi-Tang. But Qadri is suspicious
    that the Imam will play foul and will not pay the reward any more. Hence Qadri has decided to do his defense on his own.

Chief Justice = CJ
    Mumtaz Qadri = MQ
    Salman Taseer = ST

CJ: ” Muhammad Bin Qasim, what justification you have for murdering governor ST?”

MQ: “My name is Mumtaz Qadri, but thanks for calling me Mohammad Bin Qasim. I have read a lot about Bin Qasim in the Pakistan studies books. He is my favorite hero after Imran Khan since childhood. I have heard, he was so handsome that all the daughters of Raja Dahir married him. I never understood how could he marry two sisters at the same time since Islam does not allow marrying of two sisters at the same time.”

CJ: “Order order order. Do not try to insult my intelligence. I know your name is not Bin Qasim. I mistakenly called you Bin Qasim because in my sub-conscience, you are as great as Bin Qasim.

The crowd of lawyers, media w****es, religious fanatics and common people shout Allah-O-Akbar so loudly that the window panes of the supreme court which were previously broken by PML(N) thugs not so long ago, when they were trying to conquer the supreme court, inspired by Pak Army which conquers Pakistan every now and then, break down into pieces.

People continue shouting slogans of
    1. Pakistan Zindabad
    2. Mumtaz Qadri zindabad
    3. Dr Aamir Liquat Zindabad
    4. General Hamid Gul Zindabad
    5. Dr Shahid Masood Zindabad
    6. Maulana Diesel Zindabad
    7. Dr Qadeer Khan Zindabad
    8. Pakistan cricket team zindabad
    9. Pakistan nuclear weapons zindabad

Intermittently there are also chants of

1. Hindustan Murdabad
    2. Israel Murdabad
    3. Yahood-o-Hunood Murdabad
    4. CIA/Mossad/Raw/MI5/KGB Murdabad
    5. Veena Malik Murdabad

The CJ climbs his desk and uses a loud speaker to announce “Order Order Order”

The CJ threatens

“If order is not maintained in the court room, I will have to call General Ashfaq Pervaiz Kiyani to order a ceasefire in Kashmir so that an infantry brigade can be re-called from the border and deputed to the court room for restoring order. Don’t you guys want to liberate Kashmir from the clutches of chalak Hindu banya?”

The crowd suddenly accepts the emotional blackmail and falls silent.

The proceedings continue

CJ: “Mumtaz Qadri, how would you like to justify your on duty murder which you committed by pumping two magazines into the body of that blasphemer , I mean the late Governor ST?”

MQ: “I was following orders.”

CJ: “Whose orders were you following?”

MQ: “I was following God’s orders”

There is a slight murmur in the court room and the proceedings continue

CJ: “What proof do you have that you committed the murder on God’s orders?”

MQ: ” 1. What proof did Muhammad Bin Qasim have when he invaded Hindustan on
    orders of God?
    2. What proof did Zaheer-ud-din Babar have when he invaded Hindustan on
    orders of God?
    3. What proof did Aurangzeb Alamgir have when he imprisoned his father on
    orders of God?

CJ: “Who told you that they were ordered by God?”

MQ: “Text Book for Pakistan studies. Chatper I,II,III, pg, 34, 56, 77respectively”

CJ: “I never studied such a text book when I was a kid.”

MQ: “That is because you never benefited from the educational revolution brought about by the great Mujahid, the liberator of Afghanistan. Had you read the text books of Hazrat General Zia-Ul-Haq you would have agreed with what I am saying. Hazrat Maulana General Zia-Ul-Haq, Mard-e-Momin-Mard-e-Haq set up a team of great scholars who authored the real history of Pakistan and you can read that history by reading any Pakistan studies book of 1980s or the text books of the time of ex-Ameer-ul-momineen, Hazrat Ganj Nawaz Shareef who has just returned from exile after living in London for 5 years.

CJ: “That is utter nonsense. Put forward some credible evidence which can be accepted in a court of law.”

MQ: ” God instructed me to kill and hence I killed. Which part of my sentence you don’t understand?”

A lawyer from the crowd, jumps to MQ’s rescue and helps MQ by using his legal expertise and argues.

Lawyer: “The constitution of Pakistan says that Sovereignty belongs to Allah alone but He has delegated it to the State of Pakistan through its people for being exercised within the limits prescribed by Him as a sacred trust.

This proves that God exists and if He exists then he can also ask MQ to do a small task as well. If you do not accept MQ’s claim that God instructed him to go for the kill then you are rejecting the constitution which has empowered you as the judge of the supreme court of the Islamic Caliphate, I mean the Islamic republic of Pakistan in the first place. And you are also becoming an apostate at the same time since you are rejecting God”

The crowd breaks into a thundering applause. Slogans are chanted again and order has to be restored yet again.

CJ: “Your arguments cannot be accepted as you are not the legal representative of Qadri. Go back to your place and do not interrupt again. Or I will ask the 110 Brigade from Rawalpindi to stage a coup and come and arrest you.”

CJ: “MQ, I am giving you a last chance to defend yourself and save yourself from the gallows.”

MQ: “1. Just like Hazrat Maulana General Zia-Ul-Haq was instructed by God to overthrow the elected gov of Bhutto.
    2. Just like Mard-e-Momin Mard-e-Haq Zia-Ul-Haq was instructed by God to side with the Bible believing Christian Americans and to fight against the infidel, atheist Communists.
    3. Just like God instructed Hazrat General Hameed Gul to topple the un-Islamic gov of a woman.
    4. Just like God instructed Ganj Nawaz Shareef to declare himself Ameer-ul-momineen

Similarly, God instructed me to kill the satanic Salman”.

The whole court room falls into a deafening silence. Everyone is spell bound by the arguments of a poor lower middle class police guard.

After a long pause, the CJ gathers some strength and is about to announce the verdict when all of a sudden Tariq Aziz (the former host of Neelam-Ghar and who had previously attacked the supreme court under the instructions of PML(N)) re-appears again at the gates of the supreme court, after almost 15 years, with an army of balaclava clad, angry, rampaging hooligans who ransack everything that comes their way.

The thugs enter the main court room where the hearing is being conducted and start pushing, shoving and beating up every one. Tariq Aziz goes for the kill and jumps straight towards the podium where the CJ is sitting. The CJ is so frightened that he runs away. Tariq Aziz stands on the podium and declares that the trial is un-Islamic and illegal since the murderer of a blasphemer can only be tried in an Islamic court of an Islamic country.

Complete chaos follows, MQ silently sneaks out never to be seen again. The CJ later on re-surfaces in another court and takes another suo motu notice against the guards of the supreme court for not being able to defend the supreme court against PML(N).

The lawyers distribute sweets, the mullahs march victoriously around the streets of Pakistan and Asia Bibi is hanged to death.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 2:33 #
  2. SufiSoul

a media attempt 2 indulge cj in this GUND of jahannami St.but will b of no use.i can say that it is not easy fr anyone to punish Ghazi.people of pakistan are bhind GHAZI.atish tasir is also on outing to miami beach....

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 2:53 #
  3. shirazi

@ khanseena1

Good one, enjoyed your sarcasm.

Tehreek-e-Namoos-e-Asif/Amir/Salman Butt :)

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 3:01 #
  4. khanseena1

@sufisoul

U make no sense

@Shirazi

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 4:10 #
  5. sasherwani

This was marvellous rofl!!

@ sufi,

Loved your desperate panic attack too ;)

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 4:27 #
  6. ali-pk

this so called "article" deserves to go in dustbin.

looks like the mourning days of liberal trash is not coming to an end . lol

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 6:23 #
  7. expakistani

Jetni attention es taseer ko marney ke bad mel rhi hey... etni woh zidgi main Ghareeb logon ko deta to kia baat thi....

we have 3 more governess and 4 CM...i am waiting for next Qadri.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 6:41 #
  8. scindian

Good !
    This is artistic depiction of current Pakistani society.

Please dont hang Qadri, it was not his fault,forgive him on grounds of his mental illness kindly accommodate him in any mental hospital.

Although 97 % people of Pakistan are Muslim but never had same understanding of religion and history heros during any era.

Being Sindhi(geographically) all the invaders raided sindh from northern and western sides are villains for me.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 8:31 #
  9. looks like CJ's own supporters from the past are biting CJ or vice versa.....PMLN strikes again.....disturbed the court hearing and disrespecting the place called Supreme Court.....A lesson to CJ that the snake would remain a snake no matter what....

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 11:27 #
  10. gv

@khanseena

isnt this an NFP piece? Sorry - I just saw the link at the top.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 11:47 #
  11. asif65

@ali-pk
    This is a sabotag of pkpolitics!
    This phantasie product (a bad one) has nothing to do with the realty!
    This is also insult of our ownerable CJ.

Please admin delete this thread and ban khanseena1 for posting this thread.

If you fallow the link you will find nothing but the garbage!

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 12:08 #
  12. SufiSoul

When Atish taseer is busy on the beach to RELAX.Others of taseers are busy to the their normal BF activities who are we keeping his Father's issue alive.And of what use all the effots of liberals here.
    I feel pitty for the .80% leberals of Pakistan that they are so desparatly trying to GRAB rest of the Taseers on board.
    I think this is also very tragic for the rest of the Taseers to INTERFERE their NORMAL way of life and trying to keep them focusing on their Father's Issue.
    These Mummy Daddies have no such idea of Movements Against Islamists and against the 97% majority of Pakistan.
    So leave then to their own enjoyments and may be they are Forced to FIX the BOARD,

"PLEASE DONOT DISTURBE"

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 12:41 #
  13. @asif65
    This thread is in 'Fun and Humor' section.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 12:47 #
  14. ali-pk

@S.E.Mirza

fun & humor in the name of God?

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 13:28 #
  15. Now who can make fun of God?

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 13:52 #
  16. khanseena1

This is satire!!! Calm down.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 21:07 #
  17. You missed the same, in my post above. Perhaps ali-pk missed it too.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 21:20 #
  18. khanseena1

@SE MIRZA

Calm down was not meant for you.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 21:23 #
  19. Sure brother. I understand.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 21:36 #
  20. asif65

fun & humor in the name of islamic history of Pakistan

Muhammad bin Qasim [695-715]
    Besides being a great general, Muhammad bin Qasim was also an excellent administrator. He established peace and order as well as a good administrative structure in the areas he conquered. He was a kind hearted and religious person. He had great respect for other religions. Hindu and Buddhist spiritual leaders were given stipends during his rule. The poor people of the land were greatly impressed by his policies and a number of them embraced Islam. Those who stuck to their old religions erected statues in his honor and started worshiping him after his departure from their land.

Babur - The First Mughal Emperor [1526-30]
    In 1528, he captured Chanderi from the Rajput chief Medini Rao, and a year later he defeated the Afghan chiefs under Mahmud Lodhi in the battle of Ghagra at Bihar. These conquests made Babur the "Master of Hindustan".

The Mughal age is famous for its many-faceted cultural developments. The Timurids had a great cultural tradition behind them. Their ancestral kingdom at Samarkand was the meeting ground of the cultural traditions of Central and West Asia. The Mughals brought with them Muslim cultural traditions from Turko-Iranian areas, which inspired the growth of the Indo-Muslim culture.

Aurangzeb Alamgir [1618-1707]
    Aurangzeb was a religious man who believed in simple living. He was the only great Mughal who did not build mighty buildings. He did, however, build a mosque in Lahore, the Badshahi Mosque. Since Aurangzeb believed that Islam did not allow any one to listen to music, he banished all the court musicians, dancers and singers during his reign.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 21:58 #
  21. jaypk

@mirza sahab...Now who can make fun of God?
    beware...you might be next...:)....!!

@asif65... our ownerable CJ....ROFLMAO at "OWNER"able CJ...go to school mate...whd are you doin here.! and why are you telling us the history of mughals...btw...kindly tell us the reason of demise as well..naach gana sharab or tawaif ul mulooki..this is the true picture..!

@sufi..in this GUND of jahannami St.....so you are confirming tht he is in jahannum now...have you seen him thr.or have you been with him.....whd crap....i dnt care whr he is...but i am hundred percent sure tht our religion doesnt allow us to talk rubbish abt the one ..who is gone..who are dead......so talk sense sufi..! dnt spoil the picture of religion.!

Posted 1 year ago on 21 Jan 2011 23:00 #
  22. SufiSoul

so you are confirming tht he is in jahannum now...have you seen him thr.or have you been with him.....

What Logics backs the Crap that maloon Taseer is in Jannah....

Log Asaan Samajhthy hain Musalman hona...

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 0:13 #
  23. Sufi Saab

Waisay app nay apni jannat kab pakki kerwai jo doosroon ko jahanumi declare ker rahay hain??

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 0:16 #
  24. jaypk

i dint raise this question my frnd....you raised this...you claimed frist tht he is in jahhanum...as i said..i dnt care whr is he(read my post)...thts nt my job,...thts nt yer job either..so whd crap you are claimin tht he is in jahhanum..you shud be shamed of yourself..of being the thaikedar of religion...dnt claim to have a knowledge of the gheb..only Allah SWT knows who is where and deserves whd....so get a grip on whd you are sayin rite...and whdeva you say..have enuff justification to back it up as well..you know whd i m sayin...!

log asaan samajhtay hain musalman hona...aint tht difficult...unless ppl like you and shair sahab came into being..! whos job is to make the most simplest and adaptable religion..the most difficult and the most orthodox in nature..!

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 0:19 #
  25. SufiSoul

jay ,G
    Pls avoid AIAN BAIAN SHAIN.......ENough bases are their to declare him jahannumi.....According to Islamic Law.
    He called it KALA QANOON and attempted abolish the Law and is now in Jahhanum....It is very clear...
    What are your bases calling for JANAT..???
    AAP SIRF BATAIN KERTY REHTY HAIN.......
    Poetry kijiye kiyon band ker di aap ne poetry.....????Baqi kaam mushkil hain aap nahi kewr sakty......

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 0:59 #
  26. Is this joke written by any PPP supporter?... because the usual bashing on CJ,Nawaz Sharrif etc hints it there! :s

anyhow the only funny thing i found in this long and "never to end" like joke was the title given to Zia as Hazrat Mulana Zia-ul-Haq!

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 7:30 #
  27. Iss Zamanay main karay naa Koi Baat Meer Ki
    Kam Ho gaee Hey Lafez main Taqat Zameer Ki

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 10:39 #
  28. Suna hey CJP Sahib bhi maidan main aa gaey hain aour--- Salman Taseer kay Qatal per soho Moto ka Irshad ker deya hey.

Yeh tou Ajab hoa?

Mager Bahout der ker di Mehrbaan attey attey.

Lekan Yeh keya keh

Insaaf ki batt kertay hou--Keyoun Dil jalanay ki Baat Kartey hou

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 10:45 #
  29. Sarcasm is an evolution of survival skill. Pkp/Discuss forum members and their future generations are going to outlast many others, even animals.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 12:36 #
  30. Sufi Soul says,

(Salman Taseer) is now in Jahhanum....It is very clear...

How come you know it that Jahannam is not for you---- but for others?.

I never knew that Like Christians; they claim that peoples' atonement may be sanctioned by Jesus only via the priests in the churches....and accordingly; we Pakistani Muslim Community might have also got some office opened in the fortress of Islam,Pakistan from where Ticket to Jannah are being issued.

You must have got one for yourself. Are you also employed there and how much you charge to book one?

But I for sure know this that God Almighty does not give any such prerogative of awarding Jannah or Jahannam to any one else: The guidance which is awarded that you may get to jannah is with God Only. [2:120.”....‘Surely, Allah’s guidance alone is the guidance.’

Allah even did not spare our beloved prophet by admonishing him and very explicitly warned---when a blind man approached Rasoul e karim (saw) and Hazour was sitting with some well to do person and ignored the blind man but this action of the prophet did not went well with the God and a surah (Abasa Chapter--80) was revealed showing God’ s displeasure.
    Surah says:
    [80:2] He frowned and turned aside,
    [80:3] Because there came to him the blind man.
    [80:4] And what makes thee know that he may be seeking to purify himself,
    [80:5] Or he may take heed and the Reminder may benefit him?

So please be mindful of above and--Better start packing up your this office and your business.

And---strange...that you people; fear not the God and are taking the liberty awarding—even Jinnah and jahannam to the peoples on his behalf from your offices .

Astaghfurallah e Rabi...”

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 17:50 #
  31. raheb

Where is Salmaan Taseer, I can't say exactly but you sufi and mullah, you are difinately in Jahanam and going to be there for ever, as you have Demaged the teachings of Allah

raHEB

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 18:39 #
  32. Threads concerning faith or religion should be discussed on Faith and Religion forum only.
    Threads opened in Discuss as a non-religious topic that later develops/progresses into a religious debate will be moved to F&R forum.
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/for-all%e2%80%a6kindly-read-this-before-opening-a-thread%e2%80%a6-1

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 19:06 #
  33. pirbodla

TICKETS FOR PARADISE ON SALE, ADVANCE BOOKING OPEN.

BUY A PLACE IN BAHISHTI MAQBARA IN QADIAN, INDIA.

Here is an extract from a website, which shows how to obtain a ticket for paradise.

“Among Mirza Ghulam Ahmad's many prophesies was one that said that whoever was buried in the massive graveyard would reach heaven. To book a place here, every Ahmadiya must will at least 1/10th of his/her property to the community trust. A few minutes' walk from the graveyard is the whitewashed, old complex resembling any walled city. The complex houses two massive mosques (Masjid Mubarak and Al Aqsa Mosque), the red brick house where the sect's founder was born, his personal prayer room and a 125-ft tall minaret made of white marble called Minaratul Masih. Built in 1906, the minaret is a symbolic fulfilment of one of the conditions prescribed by the Prophet for the Promised Messiah. The Prophet had said that the Messiah would float on the wings of an angel and descend on a white minaret, east of Damascus. Muslim scholars, who are wary of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad's "audacious claim" , call this minaret part of the web Mirza Ghulam Ahmad allegedly spun around himself. ….”
    http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Islams-outcastes-/articleshow/6094614.cms

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Jan 2011 19:57 #
  34. Islam’s ‘outcastes’

Thanks for article link; I did miss it earlier.

Although this article is written by Indian writer, who comes from the mainstream creed of Muslims in India; but he could not hide or neglect the chilling facts while describing his visit to Qadian which is the birth place of Promised Messiah Hazrat Ghulam Ahmed (as). He narrates that how badly the religion of Islam, in the hands of so called flag bearer of mainstream Islam is subjected to its defamation and perpetual disintegrating into so many different sects thirsty of each other’s blood and it is fading away fast.

In the last week column ‘chasm e tamasha’ of daily Express by Amjad Islam Amjad; one is horrified to read that how the Muslim population of some 200 million in India owing lack of their education, vision, orthodoxy and state of mass unemployment for their non skilled manpower is living the life of utter deprivation and poverty and finds itself even relegated to lower than the Dalits (untouchable shooder cast) of India.

Although; the writer while narrating the belief of main stream Muslims, they think that by killing Ahamdies as imposters can give them the sure ticket of heaven. He has tried to equate it with Ahmadiyya member subscription of monthly Chanda and practice of will which has got no connections with the jannah granting business. But will subscription people are certainly graded as the most pious peoples in the Jammat.

For your info that Ahmadies they donate to jammat in shape of monthly chandas. 'Will' people give 10% of their monthly take home money while common followers 6.25% (1/16th) of their monthly income; that is how; Jammat manages its financial needs.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 Jan 2011 2:04 #
  35. pirbodla

Aay Khokar

Nice to learn that you fund an article of your heart's desire. I hope you must have read the full Article ending with a pathetic story of an old tailor who is adding in Qadiyani Coffers some handsome amount of foreign remittances he receives from his children. Everybody needs to read the paragraph to judge the natures of Qadiyani cult, which extort monies from simple poor old people cheating them with false hopes to enjoy luxuries of heaven. . The article ends as follows:

“Hussain, with the handsome remittances his children send from abroad, has booked a place in the Bahishti Maqbara and hopes to enjoy the luxuries of heaven. Ironically , the terrorists who killed Hussain's co-religionists in complete cold blood in Lahore on May 28 anticipated similar rewards. They were lured by the promise of paradise after killing the "kafir" Ahmadiyas.”

Posted 1 year ago on 25 Jan 2011 0:09 #
  36. Pirbodla,

This narration of Jannah may be the figment of the fickle mind of the writer of the article. As I said earlier that it is written by an Indian writer, who comes from the mainstream creed of Muslims in India; although he could not hide or neglect the chilling facts while describing his visit to the birth place of Promised Messiah Hazrat Ghulam Ahmed (as)—in Qadian---and checks back and recalls that how badly the religion of Islam, in the hands of so called clerics of mainstream is subjected to its defamation and perpetual disintegrating into so many different sects thirsty of each other’s blood and is fading away fast.

But just to spice it up; he is seen attempting to touch chanda system of Jammat Ahmadeyya which has no bearing in faith and belief of Ahmadies that it be equated with mainstream Muslims belief and practices to get to jannah---- but he likes to get away with it.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 Jan 2011 11:40 #