Dear friends,
I was amazed after reading the column ffrom Doctor Safdar in Jang. He revealed a fact that Quaid-eAzam and Pakistan are inter related to each other.
Quaid-e-Azam was born on 25-DEC and died on 11-SEP. Pakistan came into existence on 14-AUG.
Now on these dates, every year if it is SATURDAY then it is SATURDAY for all the three dates. If is is SUNDAY then it is SUNDAY for all the three dates etc...
I have verified the calendar from 1001 to 9999 and every year this pattern is repeating except for one year and that is 1582.
In this year the day for 25-DEC-1582 is SATURDAY, the day for 14-AUG-1582 is TUESDAY and the day for 11-SEP-1582 is TUESDAY.
For all the other calendar, the pattern repeats itself.
This is one of the many reasons that I think that Quaid-e-Azam was selected from God to create a new country called "ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN".
God selected Quaid-e-Azam to create Pakistan
(29 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 14:30 #
I do not believe in these kind of date patterns ,Allah has slected Qaid-e-Azam as founder ,Yes .because Allah ki Mashiat aur Qudrat pori kainaat per hay ,Allah created Adam ,Satan ,angels and others and selected for some purpose per Allah kis say razi hay woh Allah hi jantay hain .
---
Sorry guys this is off the topic but I remember the prediction by Mufti Rafi Usmani ,in 97 when Nawaz sharif won election by two third majority ,Mufti Rafi Usmani was so happy and he was so pro NS that time ,I was on Aitikaaf in Darulullom that time and in his speeches he predicted the positive future of Pakistan and PML-N based on some dates and events his ward was "abb hamain lagta hay Pakistan ki taqdeer badalnay wali hay "but unfortunately just after 3 years NS was removed by Mushrraf .
Mufti Rafi USmani Sb prediction was
Pakistan was created by Muslim league
Pakistan was created on 27th night of ramadan
Pakistan muslim league won in 1947 by two third majoritytoday (1997 )
Pakistan Muslim league won the election by two third majority and exactly after 50 years
the result was announced on 27th night of Ramadanand he said ,
"Abb hamain lagta hay Muslim league hi kay jhanday talay Pakistan ki qisamat badalnay wali hay ..."
Mager yeh ho na saka ....
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 15:23 # -
yah i read it in newspapers and checked calenders as well. he is right in his column.
and i agree that he was a man of words and principles and he was selected to guide the muslims of subcontinent.Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 15:39 # -
It's all BS! Being a Muslim, one should not listen and believe this "Kharaafaat"
Muhammad Ali Jinnah was a leader who supported and worked for the idea of Pakistan earlier presented by Allama Iqbal. The Independence of Pakistan is an end product of the hardwork by these leaders and Millions of muslims who struggled and died for this cause.Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 15:55 # -
you are right. but it was written and decided. i wonder why people hesitate to call Jinnah as Quaid e Azam. her aera ghera qaid hae, lekin quaid e azam kehtey huye jaan jati hai.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:03 # -
Lohe Azzal pay agar Pakistan kee progression likhee hoyee ha tou hum sub ko phir ghar baith janna chaeyeh.. why work for it? Muhammad Ali Jinnah may have been chosen for pakistan but it was his own free will and struggle which made the independence of Pakistan possible.. You may disagree with me but this is my point of view.
I agree with u that hur ayra ghair aaj kul Qaid bun jataa hey.. Quaid e Awam, Quaid e tehreek, Quaid e Corruption... lol but no doubt that there is and will be only one Quiad e Azam.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:09 # -
Dera Khan Sahib,
Very good analysis.
Mohammad Ali Jinnah, at a stage, after the collapse of Round Table Conferences, being frustrated of Indian Politics, moved to London and started his legal practice in the Privy Council.
It was due to a negative performance of Congress Ministries after 1937 Elections, where he was motivated by Allama Iqbal to lead the Muslim League.
He would have constantly stayed in India, had he been 'Selected' by God.Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:10 # -
@KHAN_Sahib
This is not a BS. Every odd thing needs some thinking that's why it's odd? There must be some reason for being odd.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:14 # -
JS Sahib... Completely agree with u...
@hamarapakistan..
We have been surrounded by odd people, odd number, odd facts but that doesn't mean that we start relating that to Islam, ALLAH , Quran or our faith!
Search Google for ODD things, ODD facts and you will see millions of links..Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:17 # -
It was a conspiracy by God against Maudoodi. :)
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:44 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 16:59 #
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 17:04 # -
@javedsheikh
good joke :)Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 17:11 # -
@zia m.....LMAO....you crack me up mate...callin all jamatis to rescue...!!
@thread and poster...yes it might be a coincidence...but thrs no question abt the hardships our ancestors had to bear...btw..it looks gud tht ppl here are admitting tht it was quaid e azams effort..i remember a thread a few weeks back where i was the only one debating with two other members of this forum i dont wanna name where they were arguing that quaid e azam didnt make pakistan since he was some sort of ambassador and not leader and i was the only one defending Mr Jinnah and at one point even i was thinking tht whds going on since none of our loyal patriots came to defend mr Jinnah in tht...!!
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Jan 2010 21:26 # -
JAYPK...
There are hundreds of threads across the pk politics and its not possible for everyone to post/argue on every thread. So if you see others quite then at least u can debate your point!Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 1:27 # -
God nhi gora selected Quaid-e-Azam to create Pakistan.... number games to baad main shoro howa...
La hol walquat.... Quaid-e-Azam nhi hogey janab Isa ibn e marriam hogey na azo billah
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 1:49 # -
i agree with Khan sahib.
Quaid e Azam was the leader ,we can not have again .
and about him ,being chosen one ,can be seen as extreme love and respect towards him...
which he deserves .Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 7:03 # -
Thanks for the explanation.
@expakistani
You are an ex pakistani not a pro pakistani and I can expect like this from you no wonder here. You think God selects only those who are prophets only? What about Imams?
What about a very pious person who loves to whom God loves?
I'm not comparing Quaid-e-Azam with those who are blessed by God and solely from Him. Beenai explained in the previous post.
I'm also not living in Pakistan but I extremely love my country and Quaid-e-Azam. Whatever you achieve in your life and whichever nationality you have but at the end, you'll be called a "PAKISTANI" in Western world.Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 10:30 # -
@khan sahab..So if you see others quite then at least u can debate your point!
i always do khan sahab....and dnt neeed any advise on tht..besides....i was being general..did i ever call yer name?..i dont know how come you specify it towards yourself...i cant help it........do you have any personal issues with me?? since this is the second time you have done it...!!
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 11:48 # -
God ?
I guess the person isnt a Muslim who believes in crap of knowing the future or numerology.
Muslims believe in the Concept of Pre-Destination thus it never surprises us when things happen. We know its from Allah.
So whatever dumb logic the article is trying to promote is stupid.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 11:53 # -
I think NNL is an acronym for "NO NEVER LISTEN" to anyone other than myself...:)
No never Listen to anyone including myself but only repeat the rutta like a trained totta. Mian mithu chorie khanie hain. Aaaaan haaan jiee.Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 13:48 # -
@ALL
'God selected Quaid-e-Azam' to create Pakistan' - the thread topic and not of hounding or cornering of any member by others.
All offtopic posts will be removed.Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 13:53 # -
In case members do not agree/do agree upon numerology is a different matter altogether, but for Muslims or Islam..there is no place for game of numbers!
However the question that God selected Quaid-e-Azam to create Pakistan should or should not be a concern for religious dualists.....because
For both cases one's faith and religion would be discussed; and for that specifically we have 'faith and religion' as a separate section.
Pls feel free and happy to discuss it there as matters concerning 'God' fall under this section of 'faith and religion'.
Or you can still manage without 'religion' ; it would be much appreciated...but I doubt it as 'God' is there and where there is 'God' there is religion!
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 14:39 # -
deleting the thread about human rights was a bohat choti harqat. The name of Baan ki moon was given at the end of first paragraph of the original thread. Admi apnie harkatoun saie pehchana jata haie.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 14:41 # -
@BaliMA
Why you are blaming admin, when you yourself are the root cause of trouble. Don't you get it?Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 14:46 # -
I followed proper procedure as detailed by admin. The link was given and I also gave my opinion. What was the violation?
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 14:49 # -
LOL BALIMA BALIMA JI
You remind me a lot of Mulla NAfs-e-Shaitan aka Shehzada aka the Proxyman. Cos he was the only one who was trying to figure out the meaning behind NNL.
So are you Mulla's another Proxy. Waisay have to hand it to you Mullay that you are so needy that you come back here even after being kicked in the arse so many times. I think you will create a record as the most banned Proxy on this forum.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 21:44 # -
@jaypk...
Take a chill PILL! I was actually appreciating your efforts but guess you don't have the ability to read between the lines!
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Jan 2010 22:16 # -
@khan sahib..sorry and accept my apoligies fr tht.besides i just asked you a simple question..which you dint answer...seems like you took it more seriously..where was i nt chill?? fuhget it anyways..!!
Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jan 2010 10:50 #