(208 posts)
  1. insaftak

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:29 #
  2. insaftak

Here is the picture again and his statement

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:30 #
  3. mangoman

Wow insaftak! Thanks brother for sharing this...let the people know the real face of this Ameer-ul-Munafiqeen, Raiwind wale.

Keep 'em coming..

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:33 #
  4. insaftak

@mangoman

Just doing my bit to expose the **** league aka the master of **** Khusti aka Zardari's Brother$

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:36 #
  5. siddiqi73

Still better than serving as a batman to a dictator and canvassing for his referendum and labelling him as the greatest revolutionary since Kamal Ataturk ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:38 #
  6. insaftak

@ sidiqui

Typical Munafiq League response

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:41 #
  7. scandinavian

Nawaz aur Zardari bhai-bhai ya dushman?

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:42 #
  8. siddiqi73

The tale of dark forces, puppies, meeting with an ex-general and chief of a facist party:

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:44 #
  9. mangoman

LOL!

Najam Sethi...A fake liberal, pseudo intellectual, available to the highest bidder for fake propaganda + Munafiq (noon) league = A match made in heaven!

FAIL!

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:47 #
  10. insaftak

LOL @ chief of fascist party :)))

To all Insafians bookmark this picture and keep reminding everyone of the epic **** Khusti for last 3.5+ years.

This one really does hurt Noon Leaguer$ :))

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:48 #
  11. scandinavian

Khawaja da gawah daddu. You must be desperate to use lousy Sethi as worthy man for such an issue. Try with some other trustworthy person.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:48 #
  12. scandinavian

doobtey (=PML) ko tinkey (=Sethi) ka sahara.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 19:50 #
  13. banjarbayabaan

@All

Don't forget to read about this Najam sethi in the thread

Najam Sethi - Pseudo Intellectual / بھاڑے کا ٹٹو

and this the second one ;)
    Najam Sethi

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:07 #
  14. saladin89

As we are on the topic of golden memories of N$

"would u like to be the girlfriend of Mr10%"

"I will tell u state secrets if u could *******************"

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:09 #
  15. siddiqi73

Tyrian ko insaf dilao...Altaf aik qatil hai....mein sita white ki baat nahi karoon ga

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:15 #
  16. scandinavian

@S73

You are asking for personal issues, then you know that your bozz is NO saint and nor is his family!

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:17 #
  17. insaftak

Lol

I am going to bump this thread everyday. the nooners aka Zardari's best friends and brothers would love it.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:21 #
  18. siddiqi73

Another example of Mein Na Mano and having to eat crow:

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:22 #
  19. insaftak

@ sidiqui

We know Imran Khan was a playboy tell us something new.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:26 #
  20. scandinavian

HarkateiN tumharey sari MQM wali haiN.

WichoN-wichoN lotey jao....uttoN-uttoN rola pandey jao!

And when NS get such questions he brushes them of as being "personal".

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:26 #
  21. siddiqi73

Hehehehehehehe....kiya karain Scandinavian bhai, akheer tu Karachi walay hain na hum....in khambakht MQM walon say do chaar gur tu seekhnay hee parain gai ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:35 #
  22. stingingnettle

I not saying this to offend or spite anyone, but having listened to Najam Sethi for a year, I find him shallow and repetitive. He is more a describer of ideas rather than a dissector.

On the other hand Hasan Nisar is a true scholar, who always takes you outside your comfort zone and makes you think.

Returning to the topic of the thread; thanks to a profusion of media, it is becoming impossible for politicians to lie, deny or select their memory.

I remember when the Chief Justice was restored and some of the PPP politicians typically tried to take ownership of this huge and rare success of people power and GEO (for all its faults) aired a compilations of recordings showing what these two faced hypocrites really said about Iftikhar Chaudry. So God bless the eyes and the memories of all the chroniclers of true history.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:37 #
  23. scandinavian

lagey raho. Aasman key taraf thukoo gay to uska anjam bhi jantey ho................Your choice, people can and will see through you.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:37 #
  24. saladin89

siddiqi73 it seems u are the only nooner around, could u please log into your other ID's as well. What u waiting for?

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:38 #
  25. mangoman

Brother ExPosed, isn't it time for somethings and some relations to be exposed between dakhtar of Ameer-ul-munafiqeen and arbi shehzaday...this is probably the only way to shut up the nooners to stop bringing personal lives and rather focus on politics and political issues.

And how can I forget the one-sided love affair between Nawaz $harif and Kim Barker..

N$: Kimi kimi, would you let me lick your tummy?
    Kim: No, you are too dump and I have a better taste!

N$: kimi kimi, would you let me lick your feet then?
    Kim: It's disgusting!

N$: kimi kimi, would you let me do that if I tell you our state secrets?
    Kim: But how you could be a loyal feet licker to me, when you are not loyal to your state and people.

N$: Okay kimi, I know I am an absolute loser, but would you like to be girlfriend of my brother and best buddy, Zardari the 10%
    Kim: ****!

Reference: Taliban Shuffle by Kim Barker.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:43 #
  26. saladin89

nice one mangoman, that was funny!

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:47 #
  27. siddiqi73

@saladin,

<<<siddiqi73 it seems u are the only nooner around, could u please log into your other ID's as well. What u waiting for<<

I'm more than enough for all of y'all buddy...I don't resort to such unfair tactics like you folks.....fan club should now start chanting "Aik Siddiqi hum sub par bhari" ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:50 #
  28. mangoman

^ Kia siddi aur kia siddi ka shorba!

siddi = piddi

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:52 #
  29. siddiqi73

@mangogirl,

Sister, this R rated story seems to be related to you....are you trying to describe a rather intimate rendevouz between yourself and NS?

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:54 #
  30. siddiqi73

<<<^ Kia siddi aur kia siddi ka shorba!<<<

siddi = piddi

Chotta muun aur chotti baat

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:55 #
  31. mangoman

^ Now that's cheap, the above two attempts by piddi73.

Come with something better.

FAIL again!

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:55 #
  32. saladin89

Nawaz sharif at it again

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:57 #
  33. mangoman

@ siddi73,

It's all there in the book "Taliban Shuffle" by "Kim Barker" for everyone to see and know the ugly and true face of Nawaz $harif.

Take some time off the internet and do read it, it's quite interesting.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:58 #
  34. stingingnettle

Looking at the picture of Zardari, I wonder who his dentist is? He seems to have perfect teeth to go with her perfect personality. He is unlucky not be be Greek; he'd be living on the top of mount Olympus for eternity.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 20:59 #
  35. siddiqi73

@mango,

Obviously one ought to see a shrink after such an arousing encounter...you can always send me a PM and I'd be more than happy to guide you through this psychological turmoil.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 21:01 #
  36. mangoman

@ siddi73,

I don't believe in private messages, under the table dealings and meetings during the dark nights, like your leadership.

I like it open and public, just like my leadership...so let's keep it this way.

It's upto you to keep it either civilized or dirty. No restriction from my side. But be assure you will get reply in the same tone and manner always.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 21:08 #
  37. ChangeIK

Tryian Khan Siddiqi ki behan hai jo ye itna upset hai? Shayid.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 21:42 #
  38. ChangeIK

Great pic. Exposes Munafiq-league very well. I am sharing it on facebook and other sites.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 21:43 #
  39. siddiqi73

heheheheheheh, lol at facebook......the avenues where losers more often than not seek some satisfaction. Happens when you are dropped on your head when you were an infant.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 22:04 #
  40. siddiqi73

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 22:40 #
  41. outspokenloud

Najam Sethi is a CIA agent, his daughter was secretary of Late Richard Halbrook & she still working for USA administration, in the programme "Apas ki bat" he was "entained" by the security egencies for leaking state secrete specially on nuclear programme

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 22:46 #
  42. outspokenloud

Najam Sethi is a CIA agent, his daughter was secretary of Late Richard Halbrook & she still working for USA administration, in the programme "Apas ki bat" he is in the USA most of the time than in Pakistan, he was "entained" by the security agencies for leaking state secrete specially on nuclear programme

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 22:48 #
  43. siddiqi73

Imran Khan's daughter is an American, does that make Imran Khan an agent of the CIA as well....golly! it does not take much to put your upper deck to good use, you know.

Posted 7 months ago on 08 Oct 2011 22:59 #
  44. universal007

pakistani nation is very fool.
    how quickly they can be traped by some one like imran khan.
    media is controlled by west also and whoever they want to promote they promote through this media.
    imran is more close to west as compared to muslim world and this is really suitable for west.
    they want people like imran khan to fulfill their agenda.
    at the moment imran will be used just to divide the vote bank of pml n so the same regime will come in power again.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 0:28 #
  45. outspokenloud

yeah, leaking state secrete doesn't make you CIA agent it makes you CIA ****

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 1:14 #
  46. khanamer

Yes NS did it, he joined Zardari to remove Mushy, the curse imposed on Pakistan.

And Now IK is taking his side, there is going to be one slogan during elections that would be

If you want load-shedding, if you want killings to go on, if you want corruption to grow, if you want your business go down the drain, if you want to get fired from your company, then vote for PTI, PML-Q, MQM and bring zardari back to govt.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 5:44 #
  47. mangoman

It is only you nooners that are doing this fake propaganda for the sake of re-gaining your lost popularity to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Reality is...Nawaz $harif and Zardari the 10%, are one and the same thing, brothers-in-corruption, both blood sucking parasites of Pakistani nation, basically two sides of the same coin and equal partners and stakeholders in this current evil status-quo...voting for one would be equal to as voting for the other...if anything, Nawaz $harif is even worse than Zardari the 10% (Zardari the 10% does what he does and doesn't pretend to be someone which he in not, unlike Ameer-ul-Munafiqeen, Mian Kuggoo $harif, Raiwind wale).

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 5:53 #
  48. khanamer

@ Mangoman,

If PTIans are going to run a propaganda campaign against PML-N, why do you think PML-N will stay quite? And trust me, today, on ground no one care about IK, NS or Zardari or America attacking, they have more important issue to face and that is how to survive when there is no electricity, when because on non-governance business are shrinking hence um-employment on rise!!!

The people don't give a **** about what Pakistan is and can do, all they want is to get rid of this govt. Time is there and PTI is not ready, you may disagree here but PTI have wasted lots of time in useless criticism and not organizing its ranks.

Now in major cities like Gujranwala, Lahore, Sialkot, Multan, Faislabad, Peshawar Quetta and Karachi, people think that PTI might be answer but they do understand that they are not ready to contest elections and at same time voting for them would equivalent to vote PPP aka Zardari back in.

I don't conduct surveys, they mean nothing to me, i am in real business where public sentiment and trends determine my marketing and sales technique. and today, you may disagree and start abusing every one as you usually do, but that won't change the ground reality which is as follows:

1) Lots of people there believe that no party/one will be able to make govt by its own, so alliance is must.

2) Jamat-e-Islami, Sunni Tehreek and PTI have sympathizers and supporters but to win a constituency one need 80K+ votes, and these parties does not have that many voters/supporters in single constituency and at best they can sabotage the chance of Anti-PPP candidate to win. Just like PML-Q won the seat for Firdous Aashiq awan in 2008 by a small fraction. ( just to clarify, Firdous Aashiq was contesting on PPP ticket and PML-N was secound runner up )

3) In these election, and it is established fact, MQM+PML-Q and PPP have already made alliance. so chances are that they may not get many votes as they are accepting, but the hard fact is, there are some candidates in these parties who do not loose elections due to feudal or terror tactics. In cities, PTI is going to play the role PML-Q played in 2008 elections, as PTI has unfolded or shown no plans to contest elections in Sindh, Balochistan and against ANP in KPK

4) PML-N is the only party who is talking against establishment and army, they are the one who are raising concerns on the national and local causes, and while they are in govt in Punjab, the flood relief activities are far better then they were/are in Sindh, Balochistan and KPK, so having them out-set would bring in PPP... again PTI have miserably failed to show things otherwise. Dharna against Drones was good but what was the out-come, it is now more known as dramas.

These are the things in the mind of public the voters, All PML-N has to do strengthen them on the other hand, PTI has to rub these off and have to pose differently which so far they have no plans to do. All they do ( like you and many other PTIans on other forums are doing) shrug it off saying it is Propaganda...

Now abuse me and NS all you want

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 6:20 #
  49. sasherwani

Like Imran said, 'Nawaz Sharif aur Zardari ko ek hee party banaa laini chaahiyay. Yeh **** kushti ka drama khatam karain' :) I even have a name for it PPPML(NZ group)?

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 7:00 #
  50. mangoman

@ Khanamer,

First of all, stop playing innocent, because you are not. None of PTI supporter, including me, has ever started abusing nooner or anyone else for that matter...may be a few times, but that was always in response to some of the dirty and filthy language being used by nooners first.

Now let us get back to topic...my reply to you, paragraph by paragraph.

Politicians are there to be criticized, nothing wrong about it...you are free to criticize Imran Khan and others...and let us criticize Nawaz $harif and others...no holy cows here please.

PTI and doing propaganda, LOL!...No man, we are most of times at the receiving end of fake propaganda against us, we only counter it...what you are referring to is not propaganda, but "geuine opposition" by criticizing the dumb policies of Punjab and central govts., exposing their corruption and incompetence...I hope you know the difference between "genuine opposition" and "friendly opposition" and doesn't confuse "genuine opposition" with "propaganda".

Obviously due to this utterly corrupt and incompetent government in center as well as in Punjab...everyone is just looking to survive in the absense of electricity, water, gas, good health and education facilities, strugglig to meet day-to-day needs. That's exactly why the whole Pakistani nation is looking for CHANGE now...and for that CHANGE, looking towards Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, and are now ready to accept CHNAGE for their better future, better access to justice, health and education, better opportunities to jobs, overall better standard of living...and for that CHANGE, they are ready to set themselves free and to break this evil status-quo and to vote for CHANGE, which means voting for Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is ready, well prepared and done its home work. Just recently, PTI briefly presented its 100 days plan...implementation details were not being made public because we have this "copy league" behind us which is so morally and intellectually corrupt that it is unable to come up with its own ideas, schemes, plans and solutions to solve Pakistan's problems,...jsut to give you a glimpse of copy league solutin of unemployment in Punjab, they just recently come up with a "brilliant" yellow cab scheme for educated youth of Punjab.

On the contrary, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has presented actual and workable solutions to all issues facing Pakistan today, be it of electricity load shedding, gas load shedding, corruption, law and order situation, judicial reforns, tax and revenue collection reforms, improvement of infrastructure, local government structure and empowering the common Pakistanis...Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has done its home work pretty well and is ready...and people of Pakistan are also ready to vote for Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf...go to PTI official website (insaf.pk) and see for yourself the first 100 days plan of Paksitan Tehreek-e-Insaf there...implementation details are also finalized and ready but not being made public due to "copy league" and rightly so.

Not only in Pakistan's major cities, but Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is also spreading very fast, more than any other political party right now, in rural areas of Pakistan... according to PTI SMS campaign statistics, the people joining and becoming members of Pakistani Tehreek-e-Insaf are mostly from rural and backward areas of Pakistan...though I myself is a resident of Lahore now, but I originally belong to one of the most backward and rural area of Punjab, and I can tell you for a fact that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is already the most popular political party of that area and people are just desperately waiting to vote for Imran Khan and PTI in next upcoming general elections.

Of course, surveys favoring Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf will mean nothing to you or any other nooner for that matter...but surveys do reflect the reality on ground...accepting or not accepting it is another thing.

I don't care what people say...I belive in Allah and after that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf that it can bring genuine positive CHANGE in Pakistan, for a number of reasons, few of them I already discussed above and few will be discussed below...and the numbers of believers like me in Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf that it can bring CHANGE and emerge as the single largest political force in Pakistan in upcoming general elections, is becoming far greater than the number of non-belivers, and the gap is getting wider day-by-day between believers and non-believers.

Imran Khan has already said that there is a possibility of an alliance with like minded parties...whose leadership is not corrupt and had all their assets declared before general elections...like JI, PKMAP of Mehmood Achakzai and some other nationalist parties of Sindh and Balochistan. Some big and clean names are also joining Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf that are loyal to Pakistan and feeling guilty under their present leadership and parties that are part of this current evil status-quo that is sucking the blood out of our nation DRY.

PPP and PMLQ alliance is unnatural...why would a leaguee voter will vote anyone who is allied to PPP...most natural party for someone like me who was a born leaguee but doesn't want to vote for Muslim league any further since it being badly exposed...is Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. PMLQ has committed the same mistake by joiing PPP that PMLN did by playing friendly opposition to PPP, made a known criminal, Zardari the 10%, president of Pakistan, also supported and strengthen him for the last 3.5 years.

PMLN and against establishment? Who you are fooling here other than yourself? What you have got to say about the secret meetings of $howbaz $harif and Mr. Beans (aka Ch. Nisar) during the dark nights?

PTI dharnas were pretty good...it exposed the hypocrisy of our present PPP govt. and also freindly opposition...and proved that drone attacks are happening with the consent of this PPP govt. Wikileaks have futher exposed and have them completely naked infront of general public.

Now PTI on-going jalsas are doing great in waking up the people of Pakistan...we have first seen in Faisalabad and recently in Gujranwala that people are waking up now rather quickly and coming to terms with reality...they know exactly who to vote for in the next upcoming general elections for CHANGE...CHANGE has now its own meanings in Pakistan...it means Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 7:55 #