I am leaving PKP,i will be back soon.
Till Then Take Care
ALLAH HAFIZ
I am leaving PKP,i will be back soon.
Till Then Take Care
ALLAH HAFIZ
where are you going buddy?? jaati umra mein internship mil gayee hai kya?
One more bite the dust!
this shows graph of pkpolitics is going down
it means all efforts of admin or moderators are failing
they are helpless and incapable to handle the affairs of this website.
Yes its very easy to ban thread specially if its islam related our mission is to spread islam as a muslim on any forum! i am deeply dissappointed to see the comments of
AKA - admin his name is guhlam mustafa ` wrong name plz change it to some other name which can suit your words.
whatever filth i see on this forum specially after selection
of semirza as a moderator was unacceptable.All website online are only successful when they allow and listen to just demands of its users! unfortunately mods like
semirza was watching filth after every explanation demanding
one more reason is actually responsible for the downfall of pkpolitics!
I hope admin will give one more visit where he went wrong and it would lead to the selection of semirza as mod!
Thanks! and best wishes!
IJay
ijay!
Tou phir wapis ahe gaya? LOL
atleast be a man like JS or woman like Heather who once left didnt play this pika boo game..
Either re-join this forum or don't come for your silly comments.
Ijay,
Ghusa na kar yar. Operation clean up chal raha hai aaj kal. Take it easy! sab theek ho jaye ga, inshallah..
@Mulla
Ok Chief. Thanx for the Info
To Admin
its really sad tht most of our frnds r leaving site which is nt healthy fr pkpolitics. i think there shud be a limit where sm1 can talk abt religion without personal attack n being emotional abt religion. plz consider on this.
e.g. if i post a thread shud women hv right to give divorce
eventually religion will cm into this topic coz our rights hv been described by so called divine laws. if there is a healthy debate on this nobody shud mind. so plz admin hv a reconsideration on yr decision.
semirza and beeani
tell me if im wrong??it sgainst free speech . religion dictate our every single step of our daily life n we cant deny it. well as being liberal i will make it sure i wont hurt others feeling but i except same frm other side. thnx
lol khan_sahib, laikin IJay ko buraa matt kaho..
IJay dont be so angry..
For Khan_Sahib, heather is haider, a male.
To All:
i am not leaving cz of forum Problems,i am going back to College. Otherwise Only a BAN can stop Linkwheel.
I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I'm not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant.
lol @ linki,
Good luck bro. Don't study hard. Be a desi, plagiarize! haha j/k
people go... people come... but pkpolitics train will continue its journey
I will give benefit of the doubt to the moderators. Even though my own thread was deleted. We need to give a little time to the moderators to settle down.
I have seen through the Internet evolution from uunet Newsgroup to IRC to Yahoo and Google groups. These forums eventually turned into Indian vs. Pakistani hater. Even some of them were used to throw filth onto our religious nobles. The Pakistan only forums soon turned into ethnic brawls.
I found pkpolitics to be the best forum in its space so far. Specially, the absence of “my dad is better than your dad” aspect of a debate shows the maturity of the participants. Yes, we still have to work on “my interpretation of God is better than your God (or Its interpretation thereof).
People will come and go because of their own tastes and timetable. I suggest admin to use a better tool, which can easily catch the foul fish. PhpBB is a good candidate.
@shanz,
QUOTE "
e.g. if i post a thread shud women hv right to give divorce
eventually religion will cm into this topic coz our rights hv been described by SO CALLED divine laws.
well as being liberal i will make it sure i wont hurt others feeling but i except same frm other side. thnx
sHANZ,
I can relate to your feelings but then things which could be tiny and unimportant to you like using "So called Divine laws" will hurt people's emotions. These are not so called divine laws but Allah's words via Prophet Muhammad Peace be upon him and Quran!
@Mods,
She has a point but discussing issues not directly related to the sensitive issues should be discouraged.
Khan Sahib
As long as people like Sahnaz and friends make continous Mockery of Religious Affairs you will have people who will come and defend it to their best capability.
IF you give Sahnaz the right to post crap about Islam then you cant take away the right to post its rebuttal. which again defeats the point of Pk-politics
I dont know you about you or the mods or the admins but some people wouldnt like their religion being blasted or mocked.
Besides one also should look at the person who is whining about Islam and Pakistan.
If you cant post something positive about Pakistan or see a negative and work for solution instead of pure whining and whining then that member should be booted out.
People like sahnaz dont get a foothold in any of the religious forums cos they get their questions answered but the idea isnt to understand but to Mock Islam they get booted so fast they dont even see it.
IF THEY WANT IT FAIR THEY NEED TO BE FAIR. CANT HAVE IT BOTH WAYS>
ohh come on guys this is my thread and you are hijacking it :( atleast follow the Rules: It's in the Chit Chat Gup Shup Section not in Help&Suggestions,Besides it's Like a Farewell Thread for Me.LOL
mullay tu apnay number barhaa raha hay!!
that is not fair to use a forum to fill your group :(
@JJ Khan:
I Think Now U R Spamming And Hijacking my thread so just back-0ff and if the Admin think's this is a Spam Thread he will delete it..!
linkwheel
Cool it, be kind and be nice to fellow members.
I thought you were already gone when you said Allah Hafiz 2 hours ago.
But it seems you are very much annoyed for not getting the response that you expected because you have already complained twice.
Allah hafiz
@JJKhan:
Dude you are not the Mod Or Admin of this Blog and i request to Mod Or Admin to please close this thread before someone else like JJ Khan start's Spamming It Again.
This Is Linkwheel Officially Signing-Off Frm PKP...!
ALLAH HAFIZ And Any Post After This Should be Considered As SPAM
@linkwheel
You were supposed to leave this forum, so....
GO already!!! LOL
link wish u great luck for ur studies but not only study ...............gain something, impart knowledge..nice time ahead
He's not here anymore demitri.
@m soha ali khan ↲mulla is omnipresent.
m soha ali khan LOL
Sure!
hey Ijay whats your problem with new moderator? Lets make you a moderator and see how you perform!!
ps.wesay charlie kitta para hey....kat ta hey lekin phir bhi para hey...lol